Main Menu

IDGC Leagues

IDGC Leagues - Details

  • Format: SINGLES
  • Tee Off: 1:00pm EDT every Sunday
    • Note: Players need to check in by 12:45pm EDT.
  • Cost: $5 per person (maximum field of 72)
    • $4 per player goes directly to the payout.
    • $1 will be used to cover the discounted greens fee which covers the rest of the day following leagues.
  • Cash payouts every week based on the number of entries per division.
  • Current, past, and non-PDGA members are welcome.
  • PDGA members will receive ratings based on their rounds.

Ratings-Based Divisions Available

  • Gold: 970+
  • Blue: 935-969
  • White: 900-934
  • Red: 850-899
  • Green: 800-849
  • Purple: 799 & below
  • Non-Rated: No PDGA Rating

*League ratings will appear under the division color title on the IDGC league results page.

2018 IDGC Leagues Schedule

Dog Days of Disc Golf

July 8th, 2018 - August 12th, 2018

League Date Course Tees
Sunday, Jul 8 "Steady" Ed Headrick Memorial Course Short
Sunday, Jul 15 Jim Warner Memorial Course Long
Sunday, Jul 22 W.R. Jackson Memorial Course (Front 9)
Jim Warner Memorial Course (Back 9)
Long, Short
Sunday, Jul 29 Jim Warner Memorial Course (Front 9)
W.R. Jackson Memorial Course (Back 9)
Short, Long
Sunday, Aug 5 W.R. Jackson Memorial Course Short
Sunday, Aug 12 "Steady" Ed Headrick Memorial Course Long

Summertime Shandy

May 6th, 2018 - July 1st, 2018

League Date Course Tees
Sunday, May 6 W.R. Jackson Memorial Course Long
Sunday, May 13 NO LEAGUE N/A
Sunday, May 20 "Steady" Ed Headrick Memorial Course Long
Sunday, May 27 Jim Warner Memorial Course Long
Sunday, Jun 3 W.R. Jackson Memorial Course (Front 9)
Jim Warner Memorial Course (Back 9)
Long (both courses)
Sunday, Jun 10 "Steady" Ed Headrick Memorial Course Short
Sunday, Jun 17 Jim Warner Memorial Course Short
Sunday, Jun 24 W.R. Jackson Memorial Course Short
Sunday, Jul 1 W.R. Jackson Memorial Course (Back 9)
Jim Warner Memorial Course (Front 9)
Long (both courses)

IDGC Madness

February 25th, 2018 - April 22nd, 2018

League Date Course Tees
Sunday, Feb 25 W.R. Jackson Memorial Course Long
Sunday, Mar 4 Jim Warner Memorial Course Long
Sunday, Mar 11 2018 IDGC Amateur Championships
NO LEAGUE
Long
Sunday, Mar 18 Jim Warner Memorial Course (Front 9)
"Steady" Ed Headrick Memorial Course (9-hole Loop)
Long (both courses)
Sunday, Mar 25 W.R. Jackson Memorial Course (Back 9)
"Steady" Ed Headrick Memorial Course (9-hole Loop)
Long (both courses)
Sunday, Apr 1 "Steady" Ed Headrick Memorial Course Short
Sunday, Apr 8 W.R. Jackson Memorial Course Short
Sunday, Apr 15 W.R. Jackson Memorial Course (Front 9)
Jim Warner Memorial Course (Back 9)
Long (both courses)
Sunday, Apr 22 "Steady" Ed Headrick Memorial Course Long

Scorcher 6 - The Global Meltdown

December 17th, 2017 - February 18th, 2018

League Date Course Tees
Sunday, Dec 17 Jim Warner Memorial Course Long
Sunday, Dec 24 NO LEAGUE - HAPPY HOLIDAYS! n/a
Sunday, Dec 31 "Steady" Ed Headrick Memorial Course Long
Sunday, Jan 7 W.R. Jackson Memorial Course (Front 9)
Jim Warner Memorial Course (Front 9)
Short (both courses)
Sunday, Jan 14 Jim Warner Memorial Course Short
Sunday, Jan 21 "Steady" Ed Headrick Memorial Course Short
Sunday, Jan 28 W.R. Jackson Memorial Course Long
Sunday, Feb 4 W.R. Jackson Memorial Course (Front 9)
Jim Warner Memorial Course (Front 9)
Short (both courses)
Sunday, Feb 11 "Steady" Ed Headrick Memorial Course Long
Sunday, Feb 18 W.R. Jackson Memorial Course (Back 9)
Jim Warner Memorial Course (Back 9)
Short (both courses)

Previous IDGC Leagues

Feel free to contact the IDGC Manager for more information.