Main Menu

Disc Golf League Schedule & Results for December 2018

Disc Golf League Schedule & Results for December 2018

Disc Golf League Schedule & Results for December 2018

November 28 - December 04, 2018

Name Dates Status Class Tier Location
P. D.G.C. League Wed-Wed, Sep 26-Nov 28 Official Tournament Results Pro-Am L Prescott, Arizona, United States
Fall Frenzy Sat-Sat, Oct 6-Dec 1 Unofficial Tournament Results Am L Elgin, Illinois, United States
Game of Throws Season II Sat-Sat, Oct 20-Dec 1 Official Tournament Results Pro-Am L Scotlandville, Louisiana, United States
SPSDGA Putting League Fri-Fri, Nov 30-Feb Pro-Am L Olympia, Washington, United States
Danville Disc Golf Presents: Frozen Fingers Winter League Sat-Sat, Dec 1-Jan Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Danville, Virginia, United States
Sunday Flex Start at NCC Sun-Sun, Dec 2-Jan Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Spring, Texas, United States
Fountain Hills League 5 Mon-Mon, Dec 3-Feb Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Fountain Hills, Arizona, United States

December 05 - 11, 2018

Name Dates Status Class Tier Location
WCDG's 2018 Fall Series at David L Baker Wed-Wed, Oct 3-Dec 5 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Fountain Valley, California, United States
2018 Huntington Beach Fall Series Thu-Thu, Oct 4-Dec 6 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Huntington Beach, California, United States
Gamecock Singles League Sun-Sun, Oct 7-Dec 9 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Owls Traveling League Tue-Sun, Oct 9-Dec 9 Pro-Am L Vienna, West Virginia, United States
HPDGC Fall Glow League Thu-Thu, Oct 18-Dec 6 Official Tournament Results Am L Hammonds Plains, Nova Scotia, Canada
Svcc Fall Fling Sat-Sat, Oct 20-Dec 8 Official Tournament Results Pro-Am L Lorena, Texas, United States
MDG Presents: The Fall League at Poplar Hall Sat-Sat, Nov 3-Dec 8 Official Tournament Results Pro-Am L Norfolk, Virginia, United States
Weekly League at Buffalo Ridge presented by Team AZ | Season 2 Fri-Fri, Dec 7-Jan Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Phoenix, Arizona, United States
WeDGE 2018 Winter League Sun-Sun, Dec 9-Feb Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Yorktown Heights, New York, United States

December 12 - 18, 2018

Name Dates Status Class Tier Location
2018 La Mirada Fall Sanctioned Series Tue-Tue, Oct 16-Dec 18 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L La Mirada, California, United States
ARMDGA Saturday League Sat-Sat, Oct 20-Dec 15 Pro-Am L Canmore , Alberta, Canada
Wednesday Coconut 10k countdown League Wed-Wed, Oct 24-Dec 12 Official Tournament Results Pro-Am L Koh Samui, Surat Thani, Thailand
HPDGC Fall League Sun-Sun, Oct 28-Dec 16 Unofficial Tournament Results Am L Hammonds Plains, Nova Scotia, Canada
Huron Valley Shoveled Singles Sat-Sat, Dec 15-Feb Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Milford, Michigan, United States
3rd Annual KCFDC Safari Saturday Sat-Sat, Dec 15-Feb Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Kansas City, Missouri, United States

December 19 - 25, 2018

Name Dates Status Class Tier Location
I Don't Know What To Do With My Hands Sat-Sat, Oct 20-Dec 22 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Fort Gordon, Georgia, United States
Rocklin Saturday Singles Sat-Sat, Oct 20-Dec 22 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Rocklin, California, United States
Sanctioned Minis - Iron League 5 Sun-Sun, Oct 21-Dec 23 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L oklahoma city, Oklahoma, United States
Sunday Service XII Sun-Sun, Oct 21-Dec 23 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Bionic Boyd’s Sanctioned League Session 2 Tue-Tue, Oct 23-Dec 25 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Chandler, Arizona, United States

December 26, 2018 - January 01, 2019

Name Dates Status Class Tier Location
No Jokes at the Oaks Sat-Sat, Oct 27-Dec 29 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Goose Creek, South Carolina, United States
Rockapsco 2018 Sanctioned League #2 - Fall Sat-Sat, Oct 27-Dec 29 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Elkridge, Maryland, United States
HSV Disc Golf - Weekend Trophy III Sun-Sun, Oct 28-Dec 30 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Hamburg, Germany
IDGC League: Tis the Frolfing Sun-Sun, Nov 4-Dec 30 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Appling, Georgia, United States
Greater Joliet Bag Tags Sat-Sat, Nov 10-Dec 29 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Joliet, Illinois, United States
OADG Winter League Sun-Sun, Nov 11-Dec 30 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Opelika, Alabama, United States