Main Menu

2015 Masters Cup - Round 3 Chase Card - Holes 1-11 - Owens, Locastro, Koling, Lizotte

Final round action of the 2015 "Steady" Ed Memorial Masters Cup at the infamous DeLaveaga Disc Golf Course in Santa Cruz, CA. This video follows the chase card, holes 1-11, featuring: Devan Owens, Nikko Locastro, Jeremy Koling, and Simon Lizotte.