Main Menu

GBO 2015 Round 1 - Lizotte, Schusterick, McCabe, Doss

Full Coverage of the First Round MPO Feature Card at the 2015 Glass Blown Open by Dynamic Discs in Emporia, Kansas. Played at the Emporia Municipal Golf Course. Featuring all previous GBO champions including Simon Lizotte, Will Schusterick, Eric McCabe, and Nate Doss.