Main Menu

2017 Ed Headrick Hall of Fame Classic: Final Round (Lizotte, Dickerson, Melton, Risley)

Simon Lizotte and Prodigy's Chris Dickerson (-21) are only one shot behind the leaders as the final round of the 2017 EHHOFC tees off Oct. 15 at the W.R. Jackson Memorial Course in Appling, GA. Zach Melton and A.J. Risley (both -19) join them on the chase card of the PDGA National Tour finale (presented by ProActive Sports).