Main Menu

The 2014 NCDGC: Men's Team Final 13

After a 7-stroke swing in the semifinals, the Georgia Regents-Augusta men's team holds a 1-throw advantage over Ferris State as the 2014 NCDGC concludes Saturday at the Hippodrome Disc Golf Complex in North Augusta, SC. Competing in the final 13 from GRA (who were national champs in 2010) are Jason Lynn, John Baker, Clint Kuglar and Dakota Bailey. Representing FSU are individual champ Bryan Murphy, Nate DeFrain, Skyler Stoker and Curtis Lafond.