Main Menu


Reminder: To register you must be a 2022 current PDGA member and a Certified Official with an expiration date after the Worlds concludes.

Certified Official = a PDGA member who has passed the PDGA Certified Rules Official Exam and paid the $10 certification fee to be a Certified Official for a three year period.  See your member profile page to note if you are a Certified Official, and if so, when your certification expires.

Amateur Worlds – Princeton, Indiana – June 18 - 25, 2022

  • Tuesday, March 29 at 1:00pm Eastern – Tier 1 Ratings Based Invitees for invited division(s)
  • Tuesday, April 5 at 1:00pm Eastern – International Invitees for invited division(s)
  • Tuesday, April 12 at 10:30pm Eastern – Canadian Invitees for invited division(s)
  • Tuesday, April 19 at 10:30pm Eastern – All Invitees for invited division(s)
  • Tuesday, May 3 at 10:30pm Eastern – All Invitees for any eligible division other than invited to
  • Tuesday, May 10 at 10:30pm Eastern – Any Amateur PDGA member for any division eligible for
  • Tuesday, May 24 at 10:30pm Eastern – Registration CLOSES

Amateur Worlds Landing Page | Amateur Worlds Registration

Master Worlds – Peoria, Illinois – July 9 - 16, 2022

  • Wednesday, April 6 at 1:00pm Eastern – International Invitees for invited division(s)
  • Wednesday, April 13 at 10:30pm Eastern – Canadian Invitees for invited division(s)
  • Wednesday, April 20 at 10:30pm Eastern – All Pro Invitees for invited Pro division(s)
  • Wednesday, April 27 at 10:30pm Eastern – All Amateur Invitees for invited Amateur division(s)
  • Wednesday, May 18 at 10:30pm Eastern – All Invitees for any eligible in-class division other than invited to
  • Wednesday, May 25 at 10:30pm Eastern – Any Pro PDGA member for any Pro division eligible for
  • Wednesday, May 25 at 10:30pm Eastern – Any Amateur PDGA member for any Amateur division eligible for
  • Wednesday, June 1 at 10:30pm Eastern – Any Amateur who meets a min ratings requirement for a Pro division
  • Friday, July 1 at 10:30pm Eastern – Registration CLOSES

Master Worlds Landing Page | Master Worlds Registration

Junior Worlds – Peoria, Illinois – July 9 - 16, 2022

  • Thursday, April 21 at 1:00pm Eastern – International Invitees for invited division(s)
  • Thursday, April 28 at 10:30pm Eastern – Canadian Invitees for invited division(s)
  • Thursday, May 5 at 10:30pm Eastern – All Invitees for invited division(s)
  • Thursday, May 26 at 10:30pm Eastern – All Invitees for any eligible division other than invited to
  • Thursday, June 2 at 10:30pm Eastern – Any Junior-age PDGA member (at least 8 years old in 2022) for any division eligible for
  • Friday, July 1 at 10:30pm Eastern – Registration CLOSES

Junior Worlds Landing Page | Junior Worlds Registration

Pro Worlds – Emporia, Kansas – August 27 - September 3, 2022

  • Monday, April 11 at 10:30pm Eastern – Reg Tier 1 Invitees (1000 rated MPO, 900 rated FPO)
  • Monday, April 25 at 10:30pm Eastern – Reg Tier 2 Invitees (985 rated MPO, 850 rated FPO)
  • Monday, May 9 at 10:30pm Eastern – Reg Tier 3 Invitees (970 rated MPO, 825 rated FPO)
  • Monday, May 23 at 10:30pm Eastern – All Pro class members (minimum 900 rating for MPO)
  • Monday June 6 at 10:30pm Eastern – All Amateur members (min 970 for MPO, min 825 for FPO)
  • Monday, August 15 at 10:30pm Eastern – Registration CLOSES

Pro Worlds Landing Page | Pro Worlds Registration

Contact Event Support