PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEventsort descending ProPlayers Tier
19803 Dog Daze - MPM, MA1, MA3, MG1, Juniors Dog Daze - MPM, MA1, MA3, MG1, Juniors Sat, 2015-06-13 00:00 Sat, 2015-06-13 00:00 no 0 B
19804 Kansas City Wide Open 33rd Kansas City Wide Open Fri, 2015-06-19 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-21 00:00 no 0 A
19812 National Senior Games National Senior Games Sat, 2015-07-11 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-12 00:00 no 0 B
19811 Lexington Open 17 Presented by Big Hyzer Bag Co. Lexington Open 17 Presented by Big Hyzer Bag Co. Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-12 00:00 no 0 B
19810 Nick Hyde Memorial The Nick Hyde Memorial Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-12 00:00 no 0 A
19809 Shillito Shootout Shillito Shootout Fri, 2015-04-10 00:00 Fri, 2015-04-10 00:00 no 0 C
19808 Stake Your Claim at Pioneer Park Stake Your Claim at Pioneer Park Sat, 2015-02-21 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-21 00:00 no 0 C
19807 Charleston Ice Bowl Charleston Ice Bowl Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 no 0 C
19806 Dog Daze - MPO, MPG, Women, MA2, MM1, MA4 Dog Daze - MPO, MPG, Women, MA2, MM1, MA4 Sun, 2015-06-14 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-14 00:00 no 0 B
19805 Betty Queen Open II - Pro Betty Queen Open II - Pro Sun, 2015-02-22 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-22 00:00 no 0 C
19793 JC Open JC Open Sun, 2015-03-29 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-29 00:00 no 0 C
19792 Wildwood Games - Disc Golf Event Wildwood Games - Disc Golf Event Sat, 2015-05-02 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-03 00:00 no 0 C
19791 Battle at Big Creek Battle at Big Creek Sat, 2015-05-02 00:00 Sat, 2015-05-02 00:00 no 0 C
19779 Freeze Through The Trees - WIFFS #1 Freeze Through The Trees - WIFFS #1 Sat, 2015-01-03 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-03 00:00 no 0 C
19778 The Open at Woodville The Open at Woodville Sat, 2015-04-04 00:00 Sat, 2015-04-04 00:00 no 0 B/C
19777 Denver Classic 12th Annual Denver Classic Sat, 2015-08-15 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-16 00:00 no 0 B
19776 Solstice Soirée Solstice Soirée Sat, 2015-06-27 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-28 00:00 no 0 C
19775 Lobdell Open Lobdell Open Sat, 2015-03-28 00:00 Sat, 2015-03-28 00:00 no 0 C
19774 New Zealand National Championships New Zealand National Championships Fri, 2015-02-06 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-08 00:00 no 0 B
19773 Disc Shop Chili Bowl The Disc Shop Chili Bowl Sun, 2015-01-25 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-25 00:00 no 0 C
19772 Challenge du Pas de Calais (Manche 2) Challenge du Pas de Calais (Manche 2) Sun, 2015-01-11 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-11 00:00 no 0 C
19780 Asia Open 2015 Asia Open Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-18 00:00 no 0 B
19781 Stumptown Slosh #2 2014-2015 Stumptown Slosh #2 Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-18 00:00 no 0 C
19782 Pin High Pow Wow Pin High Pow Wow Sat, 2015-02-21 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-21 00:00 no 0 C
19790 Inaugural Jaguar Classic Inaugural Jaguar Classic Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 no 0 C
19789 Waco Annual Charity Open Waco Annual Charity Open Sat, 2015-08-22 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-23 00:00 no 0 A
19788 DDGC Sanctioned Singles - Spring Session DDGC Sanctioned Singles - Spring Session Wed, 2015-04-15 00:00 Wed, 2015-05-27 00:00 no 0 L
19787 Throw Down in the O-Town Throw Down in the O-Town Sun, 2015-02-15 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-15 00:00 no 0 C
19786 ECO Tour Stop #2 New Bern by Prodigy Prodigy presents ECO Tour Stop Two New Bern Sun, 2015-02-08 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-08 00:00 no 0 C
19785 Knoxville Ice Bowl Knoxville Ice Bowl Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 no 0 C
19784 ECO Tour Stop #1 Jacksonville by Prodigy Prodigy presents ECO Tour Stop One Jacksonville Sun, 2015-01-04 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-04 00:00 no 0 C
19783 Indiana Open Indiana Open Sat, 2015-05-16 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-17 00:00 no 0 C
19771 Columbus Ice Bowl 24th Annual Columbus Ice Bowl Sat, 2015-01-10 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-10 00:00 no 0 C
19725 Spring Fling-It - Alabama 32nd Annual 32nd Annual Spring Fling-It Sat, 2015-03-21 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-22 00:00 no 0 C
19680 Spring Fling Spring Fling Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 no 0 C
19668 Sunshine State Shootout by Sun King Sun King presents Sunshine State Shootout Fri, 2015-03-06 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-08 00:00 no 0 A
19667 Birthday Cup 1st Birthday Cup Sun, 2014-12-28 00:00 Sun, 2014-12-28 00:00 no 0 C
19666 BDGA TOUR #1 - Bristol Open 2015 BDGA TOUR #1 - Bristol Open 2015 Sat, 2015-01-31 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-01 00:00 no 0 C
19665 Throw Down The Mountain III - Pro Sun King presents Throw Down The Mountain III - Pro Fri, 2015-01-16 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-18 00:00 no 0 B
19664 Drew Judycki Memorial Tournament Drew Judycki Memorial Tournament Sat, 2015-09-26 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-27 00:00 no 0 C
19663 ND State Championships @ Patterson Lake 16th ND State Championships @ Patterson Lake Fri, 2015-09-04 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-06 00:00 no 0 A
19662 Asturias Disc Golf Invitational 2015 Asturias Disc Golf Invitational 2015 Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-25 00:00 no 0 C
19661 Trilogy Oppna by Dynamic Discs, Latitude 64, & Westside Discs Dynamic Discs, Latitude 64, & Westside Discs present the Trilogy Öppna Sat, 2015-09-19 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-20 00:00 no 0 B
19669 All Play, No Pay for SEC Day All Play, No Pay for SEC Day Sat, 2014-12-06 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-06 00:00 no 0 C
19670 Blue Ice The 2015 Blue Ice Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 no 0 C
19671 Polar Open Polar Open Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 no 0 C
19679 McVay Rock Open McVay Rock Open Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 no 0 C
19678 BADGC presents SPC Glow Winter League BADGC presents SPC Glow Winter League Fri, 2015-01-02 00:00 Fri, 2015-03-06 00:00 no 0 L
19677 Chaining In The New Year Chaining In The New Year Sat, 2014-12-27 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-27 00:00 no 0 C
19676 Huntington Beach PDGA Sanctioned Winter Weekly Series Huntington Beach PDGA Sanctioned Winter Weekly Series Thu, 2014-12-04 00:00 Thu, 2015-02-19 00:00 no 0 L
19675 Ice Bowl In Paradise 2015 Ice Bowl In Paradise 2015 Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 no 0 C
19674 Next Adventure Amateur Championship - Advanced Next Adventure Amateur Championship - Advanced Sat, 2015-08-22 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-23 00:00 no 0 A
19673 Bad Monkey Open Bad Monkey Open Sat, 2015-06-27 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-28 00:00 no 0 B
19672 Ice Bowl For Gods Store House by Danville VA Danville VA Ice Bowl For Gods Store House Sat, 2015-02-21 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-21 00:00 no 0 C
19660 Glass Blown Open One Round @ Jones West Glass Blown Open One Round Challenge @ Jones West Wed, 2015-04-29 00:00 Wed, 2015-04-29 00:00 no 0 C
19659 Glass Blown Open One Round @ Peter Pan Glass Blown Open One Round Challenge @ Peter Pan Tue, 2015-04-28 00:00 Tue, 2015-04-28 00:00 no 0 C
19658 East Coast Outdoor Fest Island Toss East Coast Outdoor Fest Island Toss Sat, 2015-04-18 00:00 Sat, 2015-04-18 00:00 no 0 C
19646 SOWS 19 Millsite - Ams SOWS 19 Millsite - Ams Sun, 2014-11-23 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-23 00:00 no 0 C
19645 EuroTour #10 - Amsterdam Open EuroTour #10 - 3rd Amsterdam Open Sat, 2015-09-19 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-20 00:00 no 0 B
19644 EuroTour #9 - Strudengau Open 2015 EuroTour #9 - Strudengau Open 2015 Sat, 2015-09-12 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-13 00:00 no 0 B
19643 EuroTour #8 - Belgian Open 2015 EuroTour #8 - Belgian Open 2015 Sat, 2015-08-29 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-30 00:00 no 0 B
19642 EuroTour #7 - Prodiscus Estonian Open 2015 EuroTour #7 - Prodiscus Estonian Open 2015 Fri, 2015-07-24 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-26 00:00 no 0 B
19641 EuroTour #6 - Lithuanian Open EuroTour #6 - Lithuanian Open Sat, 2015-06-13 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-14 00:00 no 0 B
19640 EuroTour #5 - Tali Open EuroTour #5 - Tali Open Fri, 2015-05-22 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-24 00:00 no 0 A
19639 EuroTour #4 - Konopiste Open 2015 EuroTour #4 - Konopiste Open 2015 Fri, 2015-05-08 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-10 00:00 no 0 B
19647 St. Judes Charity Tournament St. Judes Charity Tournament Fri, 2015-05-22 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-24 00:00 no 0 XA
19648 Estero Open Estero Open Sat, 2015-03-21 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-22 00:00 no 0 B
19649 Canadian Masters 5th Annual Canadian Masters Sun, 2015-07-05 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-05 00:00 no 0 B
19657 Toronto Island Maple Leaf Toronto Island Maple Leaf Sat, 2015-09-05 00:00 Mon, 2015-09-07 00:00 no 0 A
19656 Long Island Open Disc Golf Championships 2015 Long Island Open Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2015-06-20 00:00 Sat, 2015-06-20 00:00 no 0 B
19655 Canadian Nationals Canadian Nationals Fri, 2015-06-19 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-21 00:00 no 0 A/B
19654 Hotlanta 2015 Hotlanta 2015 Sat, 2015-05-16 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-17 00:00 no 0 A
19653 Seneca Creek Soiree Seneca Creek Soiree Sat, 2015-04-25 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-26 00:00 no 0 B
19652 Emerald Cup Emerald Cup Sat, 2015-04-04 00:00 Sat, 2015-04-04 00:00 no 0 B
19651 Highland Springs Ice Bowl Highland Springs Ice Bowl Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 no 0 C
19650 Ice Burrrrg Open Ice Burrrrg Open Sat, 2015-01-03 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-03 00:00 no 0 C
19638 EuroTour #3 - Copenhagen Open EuroTour #3 - Copenhagen Open Sat, 2015-04-18 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-19 00:00 no 0 A
19681 Winter Warriors - Johnny Roberts Winter Warriors - Johnny Roberts Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 no 0 XC
19724 Rosedale Cup by Dynamic Discs (MPO,MPM,MPG,FPO,MA1,FA1,MM1) 2015 Rosedale Cup Presented by Dynamic Discs (MPO,MPM,MPG,FPO,MA1,FA1,MM1) Sun, 2015-03-15 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-15 00:00 no 0 B
19712 Cukorakko - The Journey Cukorakko - The Journey Sat, 2015-05-02 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-03 00:00 no 0 B
19711 West Sound Championships West Sound Championships Sat, 2015-09-19 00:00 Sat, 2015-09-19 00:00 no 0 C
19710 Millstream Open Millstream Open Sat, 2015-08-08 00:00 Sat, 2015-08-08 00:00 no 0 C
19709 Riverside Open Riverside Open Sat, 2015-06-06 00:00 Sat, 2015-06-06 00:00 no 0 C
19708 Jacksonville Open - Pros Jacksonville Open - Pros Sat, 2015-04-18 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-19 00:00 no 0 B
19707 Discing at the Depot Discing at the Depot Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 no 0 C
19706 Jacksonville Open - Ams Jacksonville Open - Ams Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-12 00:00 no 0 B
19705 12. Chili Open 12. Chili Open Sat, 2015-03-14 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-15 00:00 no 0 B
19713 Wintertime Open - AM 37th Annual Wintertime Open - AM Sat, 2015-02-07 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-08 00:00 no 0 B
19714 Rigolette Roulette Glow Throw Rigolette Roulette Glow Throw Sat, 2015-02-14 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-14 00:00 no 0 C
19715 Wintertime Open - PRO 37th Annual Wintertime Open - PRO Sat, 2015-02-14 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-15 00:00 no 0 B
19723 Eric C. Yetter Champions' Cup XXIII Eric C. Yetter Champions' Cup XXIII Sat, 2015-09-19 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-20 00:00 no 0 A
19722 Four States Open 10th Annual Four States Open Fri, 2015-09-18 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-20 00:00 no 0 A/B
19721 Greater Hartford Disc Golf Open by Olde Burnside Brewing Company Greater Hartford Disc Golf Open, sponsored by Olde Burnside Brewing Company Sat, 2015-07-04 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-05 00:00 no 0 A
19720 The Lynx The Lynx Sat, 2015-05-23 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-24 00:00 no 0 A/B
19719 Southern Michigan Open Southern Michigan Open Sat, 2015-05-16 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-17 00:00 no 0 A
19718 Rennbahnpark Open Rennbahnpark Open Sat, 2015-05-09 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-10 00:00 no 0 C
19717 Party at The Ponds Party at The Ponds Sat, 2015-03-28 00:00 Sat, 2015-03-28 00:00 no 0 C
19716 Frosty's Revenge Frosty's Revenge Sat, 2015-03-14 00:00 Sat, 2015-03-14 00:00 no 0 C
19704 Kinkunsulatuskisa Kinkunsulatuskisa Sat, 2014-12-27 00:00 Sun, 2014-12-28 00:00 no 0 C
19703 Next Adventure Amateur Championship - Other Divisions Next Adventure Amateur Championship - Other Divisions Sat, 2015-08-22 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-23 00:00 no 0 B

Pages