Disc Golf League Schedule & Results for June 2015

Disc Golf League Schedule & Results for June 2015

Disc Golf League Schedule & Results for June 2015

May 27 - June 02, 2015

Name Dates Status Class Tier Location
Charlotte DGC Weekly Singles (Season 1) Sat-Sat, Mar 21-May 30 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Charlotte, NC
Sylmar Spring Handicap League Wed-Wed, Mar 25-May 27 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Sylmar, CA
Ironworks Hills Thursday PDGA League Thu-Thu, Mar 26-May 28 Unofficial Tournament Results Am L Winchester, KY
Cache Valley Spring League Sat-Wed, Mar 28-May 27 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Logan, UT
IDGC Leagues: Spring 2015 Series Sun-Sun, Apr 5-May 31 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Appling, GA
2015 MTDGA Spring Fling III Sat-Sat, Apr 11-May 30 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Smyrna, Murfreesboro, TN
Disc Golf Colorado Summer League Play Wed-Wed, May 27-Jul 29 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Denver, CO
Amarillo Summer League A Sat-Sat, May 30-Aug 1 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Amarillo, TX
Amarillo Summer League B Sat-Sat, May 30-Aug 1 Unofficial Tournament Results Am L Amarillo, TX
DDGC Sanctioned Singles - Summer Session Sat-Sat, May 30-Jul 11 Pro-Am L Valparaiso, IN
Normitali-liiga Sun-Sun, May 31-Aug 9 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro L Helsinki, Finland
S.I.C Sunday League #2 Sun-Sun, May 31-Aug 2 Pro-Am L Twin Falls, ID
Chain Seekers Of Illinois Monday Night Bag Tags Mon-Wed, Jun 1-Jul 29 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Lockport, IL
Maple Hill Golds League Mon-Mon, Jun 1-Aug 3 Pro L Leicester, MA
Monday Night Singles League at The Ridge Mon-Mon, Jun 1-Jul 27 Pro-Am L Orchard Park, NY
Mountain Goat Mondays - Summer 2015 Mon-Mon, Jun 1-Aug 3 Pro-Am L Morgantown, WV
Mulligan Monday Mon-Mon, Jun 1-Jul 27 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Davenport, IA
Fairmont Flyers Tuesday Night Flights Tue-Tue, Jun 2-Aug 4 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Fairmont, WV
JTown Singles League Tue-Tue, Jun 2-Jul 28 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Joliet, IL

June 03 - 09, 2015

Name Dates Status Class Tier Location
Daytona Disc Golf - Sunday Handicaps Sun-Sun, Mar 29-Jun 7 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Daytona Beach, FL
Tulare County Disc Golf Club Weekly Wed-Wed, Apr 1-Jun 3 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Visalia, CA
Flyin' Lynx Flex Start League Sat-Sat, Apr 4-Jun 6 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Arcata, CA
Pittsburgh Sunday Devotional Sun-Sun, Apr 5-Jun 7 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Marshall Township, PA
Glass City Sanctioned Singles Mon-Mon, Apr 6-Jun 8 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Toledo, OH
Johnson Street Weekly Session 1 Tue-Tue, Apr 7-Jun 9 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L High Point, NC
The League of Gypsy's Tue-Tue, Apr 7-Jun 9 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L New Castle, CO
Wright-Patt Disc Golf League - by King's Table Tue-Tue, Apr 7-Jun 9 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L WPAFB, OH
Meandering Monday League in Kansas City Mon-Mon, Apr 13-Jun 8 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Kansas City, KS
Okeeheelee 2015 Spring League Sat-Sat, Apr 18-Jun 6 Unofficial Tournament Results Am L Greenacres, FL
LAFS League II Tue-Tue, Apr 21-Jun 9 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Lancaster, PA
Black Rascal Weekly Wed-Wed, Jun 3-Aug 5 Pro-Am L Merced, CA
Tully Wednesday Singles Wed-Wed, Jun 3-Aug 5 Tournament Registration List Pro-Am L Royalston, MA
Great Eight Disc Golf League Thu-Thu, Jun 4-Jul 23 Pro-Am L Sellersville, PA
S.I.C Thursday League #2 Thu-Thu, Jun 4-Aug 6 Pro-Am L Twin Falls, ID
Summer League at Lafreniere Park Thu-Thu, Jun 4-Jul 30 Tournament Registration List Pro-Am L Metairie, LA
Charlotte DGC Weekly Singles (Season 2) Sat-Sat, Jun 6-Oct 17 Pro-Am L Charlotte, NC
IDGC Leagues: Heating Up Series Sun-Sun, Jun 7-Jul 12 Pro-Am L Appling, GA
Bott's League Mt.Sterling (By:Bomber Disc Golf) Tue-Tue, Jun 9-Aug 11 Tournament Registration List Am L Mt. Sterling, KY
Griffin Summer League Tuesday Night Tue-Tue, Jun 9-Aug 11 Pro-Am L Griffin, GA

June 10 - 16, 2015

Name Dates Status Class Tier Location
Riverside Park Wednesday PDGA Spring League Wed-Wed, Apr 1-Jun 10 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L West Bend, WI
Dawn to Dusk Bag Tag League Wed-Wed, Apr 8-Jun 10 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Topeka, KS
LAFS League I Thu-Thu, Apr 16-Jun 11 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Akron, PA
2015 Desert Aces Spring League Sat-Sat, May 9-Jun 13 Unofficial Tournament Results Am L Kennewick, WA
DISContinuum Bag Tag League (Singles) Squaw Creek Gold Wed-Wed, Jun 10-Aug 12 Pro-Am L Round Lake, IL
Legends Cup 2015 Wed-Wed, Jun 10-Aug 5 Pro-Am L Valgehobusemäe , Albu vald, Estonia
Handicaps D3Bary Sat-Sat, Jun 13-Aug 22 Pro-Am L DeBary, FL
Quail Canyon Sizzling Sundays League Sun-Sun, Jun 14-Aug 23 Pro-Am L Tucson, AZ
Dog Daze of Summer PDGA League at SMP Tue-Tue, Jun 16-Aug 18 Tournament Registration List Pro-Am L Shawnee Mission, KS

June 17 - 23, 2015

Name Dates Status Class Tier Location
Crossroads DGC Singles League - Brazil Session 1 Thu-Thu, Apr 9-Jun 18 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Brazil, IN
Vollrath Spring League Mon-Mon, Apr 13-Jun 22 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Sheboygan, WI
Canby West Spring League Thu-Thu, Apr 16-Jun 18 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Wilmington, DE
Cedarloo Spring Series Thu-Thu, Apr 16-Jun 18 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Waterloo, IA
Lenora Spring League Thu-Thu, Apr 16-Jun 18 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Snellville, GA
Newton Hill PDGA Singles League Thu-Thu, Apr 16-Jun 18 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Worcester, MA
La Mirada Summer 1 PDGA Weekly Series Tue-Tue, Apr 21-Jun 23 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L La Mirada, CA
CT Traveling Day League Spring 2015 Wed-Wed, Apr 29-Jun 17 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Middletown, CT
Alton Baker DGC Sanctioned League Night Thu-Thu, May 7-Jun 18 Pro-Am L Eugene, OR
Crossroads DGC Singles League - Rockville Session 2 Mon-Mon, May 18-Jun 22 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Rockville, IN
Þriðjudagsdeildin Tue-Tue, May 19-Jun 23 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Reykjavík, Iceland
Opelika - Auburn 2015 Summer League Wed-Wed, Jun 17-Aug 19 Tournament Registration List Pro-Am L Opelika, AL
Crossroads DGC Singles League - Brazil Session 2 Thu-Thu, Jun 18-Aug 20 Pro-Am L Brazil, IN
Ahoskie Creek League Mon-Mon, Jun 22-Jul 27 Am L Ahoskie, NC

June 24 - 30, 2015

Name Dates Status Class Tier Location
Port City Disc Golf League Q2 Wed-Tue, Apr 1-Jun 30 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Wilmington, NC
Throw CO at Expo Wed-Wed, Apr 22-Jun 24 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Aurora, CO
Triangle Chain Posse Dimsydoodledingles, presented by Mike Kirsch Real Estate & Mortgage Solutions Wed-Wed, Apr 22-Jun 24 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Raleigh, NC
Perkerson Park PDGA Sanctioned League Thu-Thu, May 7-Jun 25 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Atlanta, GA
Dynamic Discs Presents Emporia Summer League Sun-Sun, May 17-Jun 28 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Emporia, KS
Bluebell Woods Last Saturday Summer League Sat-Sat, Jun 27-Aug 29 Tournament Registration List Pro-Am L Dunbar, United Kingdom
Peurungan kesä PDGA - Liiga Sun-Sun, Jun 28-Aug 30 Pro-Am L Laukaa, Finland
Crossroads DGC Singles League - Rockville Session 3 Mon-Mon, Jun 29-Aug 3 Pro-Am L Rockville, IN

July 01 - 07, 2015

Name Dates Status Class Tier Location
Conejo Disc Golf - Friday Weekly Fri-Fri, May 1-Jul 3 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Thousand Oaks, CA
C-Town League Sun-Sun, May 3-Jul 5 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Columbus, MS
Cobb Disc Golf Club Oregon Park Sanctioned Singles Tue-Tue, May 5-Jul 7 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Marietta, GA
S.I.C. Tuesday League Tue-Tue, May 5-Jul 7 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Twin Falls, ID
HAWKS NEST WEEKLY Tue-Tue, May 12-Jul 7 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Bakersfield, CA