Disc Golf League Schedule & Results for August 2014

Disc Golf League Schedule & Results for August 2014

Disc Golf League Schedule & Results for August 2014

July 30 - August 05, 2014

Name Dates Status Class Tier Location
CDGA League Sun-Sun, Jun 1-Aug 3 Official Tournament Results Pro-Am L Columbus, MS
Coggshall Monday Night League Mon-Mon, Jun 2-Aug 4 Official Tournament Results Pro-Am L Fitchburg, MA
Lawrence Centennial Chain Crashers Mon-Mon, Jun 2-Aug 4 Official Tournament Results Pro-Am L Lawrence, KS
WVDGA Tuesday Night Flights II Tue-Tue, Jun 3-Aug 5 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Fairmont, WV
Sunday Patriots 5 Sun-Sun, Aug 3-Oct 12 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Evans, GA
Alexander PDGA Sanctioned League Mon-Mon, Aug 4-Sep 22 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Lawrenceville, GA
Mulligan Monday Mon-Mon, Aug 4-Sep 29 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Davenport, IA
JTown Singles League Tue-Tue, Aug 5-Sep 30 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Joliet, IL
Mt. Airy PDGA Weekly Session 2 Tue-Tue, Aug 5-Oct 7 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Cincinnati, OH

August 06 - 12, 2014

Name Dates Status Class Tier Location
Sticky's Disc Golf Shop Summer League Wed-Wed, Jun 4-Aug 6 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Wichita, KS
Circle 3 Leagues @ Shebly Farms Thu-Thu, Jun 5-Aug 7 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Memphis, TN
Tuscaloosa Summer Monday Nite League Mon-Mon, Jun 9-Aug 11 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Tuscaloosa, AL
Cobb County Summer League Tue-Tue, Jun 10-Aug 12 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Marietta, GA
Tunnel Runner Summer League Sun-Sun, Jun 15-Aug 10 Official Tournament Results Pro-Am L Salt Lake City, UT
Disc Gust Wednesday Nights 2 Wed-Wed, Jun 25-Aug 6 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Cheyenne, WY
Base Camp League Sun-Sun, Jul 6-Aug 10 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Killington, VT
Cape Henlopen Friday Nights 2 Fri-Fri, Aug 8-Sep 12 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Lewes, DE
Glass City Sanctioned Singles Mon-Mon, Aug 11-Oct 13 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Toledo, OH

August 13 - 19, 2014

Name Dates Status Class Tier Location
CCR Summer League Wed-Sat, Jun 4-Aug 16 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Lansing, MI
Mankato Disc Golf Thursday Leagues Fri-Thu, Jun 6-Aug 14 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Mankato, MN
Canby West Summer League Thu-Thu, Jun 12-Aug 14 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Wilmington, DE
S.I.C Thursday League. Thu-Thu, Jun 12-Aug 14 Pro-Am L Twin Falls, ID
S.I.C Sunday League. Fri-Sun, Jun 13-Aug 17 Pro-Am L Twin Falls, ID
CCDG Monday Night Handicap League Mon-Mon, Jun 16-Aug 18 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Salem, OR
Grip-And-Rip: Summer League 2014 Tue-Tue, Jun 17-Aug 19 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Jasper, AL
Johnson Street Weeklies Session 2 presented by the OHDGC Tue-Tue, Jun 17-Aug 19 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L High Point, NC
Ironworks Hills PDGA Fall League Thu-Tue, Aug 14-Oct 14 Unofficial Tournament Results Am L Winchester, KY
Smokey Safari Singles Sat-Sat, Aug 16-Sep 20 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Toledo, OH
Circle 3 Singles at Johnson Road Park Mon-Mon, Aug 18-Oct 20 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Germantown, TN
2014 Tuscaloosa Fall Monday Nite League Mon-Mon, Aug 18-Oct 6 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Tuscaloosa, AL

August 20 - 26, 2014

Name Dates Status Class Tier Location
Old Warrior Run League Wed-Wed, May 28-Aug 20 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Tupelo, MS
Cincinnati Thursday PDGA Weekly Singles pt2 Thu-Thu, Jun 19-Aug 21 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Lebanon, OH
CCDG Monday Night Handicap League Mon-Mon, Aug 25-Oct 27 Pro-Am L Salem, OR

August 27 - September 02, 2014

Name Dates Status Class Tier Location
Wider Wandering Wednesday - Kansas City Summer 2014 Wed-Thu, Jun 25-Aug 28 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Kansas City, MO
Oswego Summer Handicap League Thu-Thu, Jun 26-Aug 28 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Oswego, IL
Morgantown Mountain Goat Mondays - 2 Mon-Mon, Jun 30-Sep 1 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Morgantown, WV
Crane Creek Handicap Singles/Bag Tag League Tue-Tue, Jul 1-Sep 2 Pro-Am L Rohnert Park, CA
La Mirada Sanctioned Summer Series Tue-Tue, Jul 1-Sep 2 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L La Mirada, CA
UB Disc Golf Presents the 2014 Summer League Tue-Tue, Jul 1-Sep 2 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Brandon, MS
Flyin' Lynx Flex Start Saturday League Sat-Thu, Aug 30-Sep 18 Pro-Am L Arcata, CA
Normitali League Sun-Fri, Aug 31-Oct 17 Tournament Registration List Pro-Am L Helsinki, Finland
Sin City Series Part 2 Sun-Sun, Aug 31-Oct 26 Pro-Am L Las Vegas, NV