Disc Golf League Schedule & Results for July 2014

Disc Golf League Schedule & Results for July 2014

Disc Golf League Schedule & Results for July 2014

June 25 - July 01, 2014

Name Dates Status Class Tier Location
Charlotte Disc Golf Club Championship Singles (Season 1) Sat-Sat, Apr 5-Jun 28 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Charlotte, NC
Sunday Patriots 5 Mon-Sun, Apr 21-Jun 29 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Augusta, GA
Disc Sport Amsterdam - Wednesday League Wed-Wed, Apr 23-Jun 25 Official Tournament Results Pro-Am L Amsterdam, Netherlands
Show Low Summer League Wed-Wed, Apr 23-Jun 25 Official Tournament Results Pro-Am L Show Low, AZ
Triangle Chain Posse (TCP) Springles Wed-Wed, Apr 23-Jun 25 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Raleigh, NC
Veterans Memorial Park DGC Weekly Singles Mon-Mon, May 5-Jun 30 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Williamstown, WV
Jim Sumpter Memorial Disc Golf Tour Tue-Tue, May 27-Jul 1 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Las Vegas, NV
Disc Gust Wednesday Nights 2 Wed-Wed, Jun 25-Aug 6 Pro-Am L Cheyenne, WY
Wider Wandering Wednesday - Kansas City Summer 2014 Wed-Thu, Jun 25-Aug 28 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Kansas City, MO
Oswego Summer Handicap League Thu-Thu, Jun 26-Aug 28 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Oswego, IL
Morgantown Mountain Goat Mondays - 2 Mon-Mon, Jun 30-Sep 1 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Morgantown, WV
Crane Creek Handicap Singles/Bag Tag League Tue-Tue, Jul 1-Sep 2 Pro-Am L Rohnert Park, CA
La Mirada Sanctioned Summer Series Tue-Tue, Jul 1-Sep 2 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L La Mirada, CA
UB Disc Golf Presents the 2014 Summer League Tue-Tue, Jul 1-Sep 2 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Brandon, MS

July 02 - 08, 2014

Name Dates Status Class Tier Location
GSDG Sanctioned League Thu-Thu, Apr 24-Jul 3 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Boise, ID
2014 MODS Winnipeg Monday nights - 1st Half Mon-Mon, May 5-Jul 7 Unofficial Tournament Results Am L Winnipeg, Canada
Moose Pretzel Disc Golf League 2014 Part 2 Wed-Thu, Jul 2-Sep 4 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Homer, AK
Newton Hill PDGA Singles League Wed-Wed, Jul 2-Sep 3 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Worcester, MA
Base Camp League Sun-Sun, Jul 6-Aug 10 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Killington, VT
PFDS Monthlies Sun-Sun, Jul 6-Nov 16 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Pittsburgh, PA
Northeast League PDGA Night-Kansas City MO Mon-Mon, Jul 7-Sep 15 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Kansas City, MO

July 09 - 15, 2014

Name Dates Status Class Tier Location
Bear Cave Handicapped Singles - Spring Mon-Mon, May 5-Jul 14 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro L Stewartville, MN
Glass City Sanctioned Singles Mon-Mon, May 5-Jul 14 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Toledo, OH
Christie Lake Summer League 1 Mon-Mon, May 12-Jul 14 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Dundas, Canada
Huron Valley Sanctioned Summer Singles Tue-Tue, May 13-Jul 15 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Ann Arbor Area, MI
Mt. Airy PDGA Weekly Tue-Tue, May 20-Jul 15 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Cincinnati, OH
Iron Hill Summer Series Mon-Mon, Jun 2-Jul 14 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Newark, DE
Cape Henlopen Friday Nights Fri-Fri, Jun 6-Jul 11 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Lewes, DE
Columbus GA Summer Singles League Thu-Thu, Jul 10-Sep 18 Unofficial Tournament Results Am L Columbus, GA
Freeman Park PDGA League Thu-Thu, Jul 10-Sep 11 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Idaho Falls, ID
2014 MODS Winnipeg Monday nights - 2nd Half Mon-Sat, Jul 14-Sep 20 Am L Winnipeg, Canada
Spring Valley Tuesday League Mon-Tue, Jul 14-Sep 16 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Spring, TX
2014 Tuesday Evening League Season 2 Tue-Tue, Jul 15-Sep 16 Am L Forest City, IA

July 16 - 22, 2014

Name Dates Status Class Tier Location
Freeman Park League Thu-Thu, May 1-Jul 17 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Idaho Falls, ID
Butte View: Summer League 2014 Wed-Wed, May 14-Jul 16 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Chico, CA
2014 Southwest Handicap Mini Session 2 Tue-Tue, May 20-Jul 22 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Missouri City, TX, TX
Capital City Disc Golf League Tue-Tue, Jun 10-Jul 22 Unofficial Tournament Results Am L Frankfort, KY
Nordic-Spinners Disc Golf League 1 Wed-Wed, Jun 11-Jul 16 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Flensburg, Germany
Wednesday Night Summer Leagues Riverside Park Wed-Wed, Jul 16-Sep 17 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L West Bend, WI
Bear Cave Handicapped Singles Mon-Mon, Jul 21-Sep 29 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Rochester, MN
Christie Lake Summer League 2 Mon-Mon, Jul 21-Sep 29 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Dundas, Canada
Huron Valley Sanctioned Summer Singles II Tue-Tue, Jul 22-Sep 9 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Ann Arbor Area, MI

July 23 - 29, 2014

Name Dates Status Class Tier Location
Crane Creek Handicap Singles League Tue-Thu, Apr 22-Jul 24 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Rohnert Park, CA
Devens Wednesday Weekly Wed-Wed, May 21-Jul 23 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Ayer, MA
Mulligan Monday Mon-Mon, Jun 2-Jul 28 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Davenport, IA
JTown Singles League Tue-Tue, Jun 3-Jul 29 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Joliet, IL
LAFS League II Thu-Thu, Jul 24-Sep 11 Pro-Am L Akron, PA
Chain Seekers of Illinois Bag Tags Mon-Mon, Jul 28-Sep 29 Pro-Am L Joliet, IL

July 30 - August 05, 2014

Name Dates Status Class Tier Location
CDGA League Sun-Sun, Jun 1-Aug 3 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Columbus, MS
Coggshall Monday Night League Mon-Mon, Jun 2-Aug 4 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Fitchburg, MA
Lawrence Centennial Chain Crashers Mon-Mon, Jun 2-Aug 4 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Lawrence, KS
WVDGA Tuesday Night Flights II Tue-Tue, Jun 3-Aug 5 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Fairmont, WV
JTown Singles League Tue-Tue, Aug 5-Sep 30 Pro-Am L Joliet, IL