Disc Golf League Schedule & Results for March 2015

Disc Golf League Schedule & Results for March 2015

Disc Golf League Schedule & Results for March 2015

March 04 - 10, 2015

Name Dates Status Class Tier Location
BADGC presents SPC Glow Winter League Fri-Fri, Jan 2-Mar 6 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Burlington, NC
JTown Bag Tags Sat-Sat, Jan 3-Mar 7 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Joliet, IL
Amarillo Spring League Sat-Fri, Mar 7-May 8 Pro-Am L Amarillo, TX
Artesian Disc Golf League Sat-Sat, Mar 7-May 9 Pro-Am L Albany, GA
James Island Disc Golf League Sat-Sat, Mar 7-May 9 Pro-Am L Charleston, SC
Chain Kings Spring Series Sun-Sun, Mar 8-May 10 Pro-Am L Monroe, WA

March 11 - 17, 2015

Name Dates Status Class Tier Location
Sylmar Winter Handicap League Wed-Wed, Jan 7-Mar 11 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Sylmar, CA
Butte View Leagues: Spring 2015 Wed-Wed, Mar 11-Apr 15 Pro-Am L Chico, CA
HDGA Spring League Thu-Thu, Mar 12-May 14 Pro-Am L Hattiesburg, MS
S.I.C Sunday League #1 Sun-Sun, Mar 15-May 17 Pro-Am L Twin Falls, ID

March 18 - 24, 2015

Name Dates Status Class Tier Location
Alaska Winter Series #4 Sat-Sat, Jan 17-Mar 21 Pro-Am L Anchorage, AK
IDGC Leagues Sun-Sun, Feb 1-Mar 22 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Appling, GA
S.I.C Thursday League #1 Thu-Thu, Mar 19-May 21 Pro-Am L Twin Falls, ID

March 25 - 31, 2015

Name Dates Status Class Tier Location
Port City Disc Golf League Q1 Mon-Sun, Jan 19-Mar 29 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Wilmington, NC
Ironworks Hills Thursday PDGA League Thu-Thu, Mar 26-May 28 Am L Winchester, KY

April 01 - 07, 2015

Name Dates Status Class Tier Location
Port City Disc Golf League Q2 Wed-Tue, Apr 1-Jun 30 Tournament Registration List Pro-Am L Wilmington, NC