Main Menu

2014 21 Hole Salute: Round 3 (Johansen, Ramsey, Dolezar, Young, Trello)

The 3rd incarnation of the 21 Hole Salute is set at Robert L. Smith Park, named for the Charlotte police officer killed in the line of duty. As the 3rd round of the PDGA B-tier event begins, the MPO leaders include Michael Johansen, Brad Ramsey, Kyle Dolezar, Dennis Young and Stephen Trello. Three temp baskets are added to the 18 permanent ones at RLS for tournament play.