Main Menu

Disc Golf League Schedule & Results for September 2017

Disc Golf League Schedule & Results for September 2017

Disc Golf League Schedule & Results for September 2017

August 30 - September 05, 2017

Namesort descending Dates Status Class Tier Location
"Where It All Began" Series Presented By Supreme Flight Sat-Sat, Sep 2-Oct 7 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L La Canada, California, United States
Crossroads DGC 2017 Deming League Tue-Tue, Sep 5-Oct 31 Pro-Am L Terre Haute, Indiana, United States
Griffin Summer League Tue-Tue, Jul 4-Sep 5 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Griffin , Georgia, United States
Iron Lion's Mulligan Monday League Mon-Mon, Jul 31-Sep 4 Official Tournament Results Pro-Am L Moline, Illinois, United States
Jackson Park Summer League II Thu-Thu, Jul 20-Aug 31 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
Jeff Shannon Mon-Mon, Sep 4-Nov 6 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Jonesboro, Georgia, United States
LAFS Buchmiller League II Tue-Tue, Jul 18-Sep 5 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
Robert Harris League Wed-Tue, Jul 19-Sep 5 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Tupelo, Mississippi, United States
Southland Rivals DGC Bag Tags Sun-Sun, Jul 9-Sep 3 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Wilmington, Illinois, United States
Tapa PDGA Liiga Fri-Fri, Jun 30-Sep 1 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Tapa, Estonia
Tuesday Red Oak Flex Handicapped Singles Tue-Tue, Sep 5-Oct 10 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Burnsville, Minnesota, United States
Þriðjudagsdeildin Akureyri Tue-Tue, Jul 4-Sep 5 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Akureyri, Iceland

September 06 - 12, 2017

Namesort descending Dates Status Class Tier Location
2017 Akron PDGA League II Thu-Thu, Jul 20-Sep 7 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Akron, Pennsylvania, United States
2017 Pembina Valley Discers League 2nd Half Tue-Tue, Jul 11-Sep 12 Unofficial Tournament Results Am L Winkler, Manitoba, Canada
Danville Disc Golf Fall League sponsored by Me's Burgers and Brews Thu-Thu, Sep 7-Oct 26 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Danville, Virginia, United States
Fredrock Singles League #3 Mon-Mon, Jul 10-Sep 11 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Woodsboro, Maryland, United States
Huron Valley Summer Singles Tue-Tue, Jul 11-Sep 12 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Ann Arbor Area, Michigan, United States
Iron Lion's Mulligan Monday League Mon-Mon, Sep 11-Oct 16 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Moline, Illinois, United States
Kamloops Disc Golf League Wed-Wed, Jun 21-Sep 6 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
Max's Snake Oil Series Fri-Fri, Aug 4-Sep 8 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Murrieta, California, United States
Medard Fall League Sat-Sat, Sep 9-Nov 11 Pro-Am L Plant City , Florida, United States
MODS Summer League Mon-Mon, Jul 10-Sep 11 Unofficial Tournament Results Am L Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Monday NE League Nights-KC Style Mon-Mon, Jul 10-Sep 11 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Mundy Park League presented by The Disc Cellar Wed-Wed, Jul 5-Sep 6 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada
Newton Hill PDGA Singles League Thu-Thu, Jul 6-Sep 7 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Rochester IBM Handicapped Singles by Disc Golf Minnesota Mon-Mon, Jul 10-Sep 11 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Rochester, Minnesota, United States
SFC Thursday Night League 2 Thu-Thu, Jun 22-Sep 7 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Florence, Alabama, United States
South Kingstown Disc Golf League Thu-Thu, Jul 6-Sep 7 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Wakefield, Rhode Island, United States
Summer League at James Island County Park Sat-Sat, Jul 8-Sep 9 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L James island , South Carolina, United States
WeDGE Fall League Sun-Sun, Sep 10-Oct 22 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Mount Kisco, New York, United States
Wednesday Nights in the Pines presented by Borderline Discs Wed-Wed, Aug 2-Sep 6 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Hermitage , Pennsylvania, United States

September 13 - 19, 2017

Namesort descending Dates Status Class Tier Location
2017 Muletown Fall League Sat-Sat, Sep 16-Nov 18 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Columbia, Tennessee, United States
Cow Town Traveling Circus Presented by: The Hyzer Project Sun-Sun, Sep 17-Nov 12 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Chino, California, United States
Hickory Hills Fall Singles League Mon-Mon, Aug 7-Sep 18 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Traverse City, Michigan, United States
KCFDC Wandering Wednesday Session Three Wed-Wed, Jul 12-Sep 13 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Mercer Mondays - A PDGA League Mon-Mon, Jul 17-Sep 18 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L west windsor, New Jersey, United States
Pettibone Fall League III Sun-Sun, Sep 17-Oct 29 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States
River Region Disc Golf League 2 Tue-Tue, Jul 18-Sep 19 Unofficial Tournament Results Am L Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Skulls "Nestle!" League Sun-Sun, Jul 23-Sep 17 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Multiple, Illinois, United States
Solitude Summer League Sun-Sun, Jul 16-Sep 17 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Solitude, Utah, United States
Sunday Service VI Sun-Sun, Jul 16-Sep 17 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Atlanta, Georgia, United States
TDGA Summer League Sat-Sat, Aug 12-Sep 16 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Tallahassee, Florida, United States
West Shore Community College Fall Singles League Sat-Sat, Sep 16-Nov 11 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Scottville, Michigan, United States
Þriðjudagsdeildin 3 Tue-Tue, Aug 15-Sep 19 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Reykjavík, Iceland

September 20 - 26, 2017

Namesort descending Dates Status Class Tier Location
Haapaveden Syysviikkoliiga Sun-Sun, Aug 20-Sep 24 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Haapavesi, Finland
Heartland DG Thursday Night League - Freeman Lake Thu-Thu, Aug 17-Sep 21 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Brandenburg, Kentucky, United States
Huntington Beach Summer's Last 6 PDGA Series Fri-Fri, Aug 18-Sep 22 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Huntington Beach, California, United States
JTown Singles League Tue-Tue, Aug 1-Sep 26 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Joliet, Illinois, United States
Lazy Monday League Mon-Mon, Jul 24-Sep 25 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Örebrotouren Thu-Thu, Jul 20-Sep 21 Official Tournament Results Pro-Am L Örebro, Sweden
Sunday Fun Day @ Hobbs Farm: Presented by HD DISCS Sun-Sun, Aug 6-Sep 24 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Carrollton, Georgia, United States
Sunday Service VII Sun-Sun, Sep 24-Nov 26 Pro-Am L Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Swinney Leagues Wed-Wed, Jul 19-Sep 20 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Trumbull County Tuesday Nights Part 2 Tue-Tue, Aug 1-Sep 26 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Warren, Ohio, United States

September 27 - October 03, 2017

Namesort descending Dates Status Class Tier Location
2017 Southwest Handicap Mini Session 3 Tue-Tue, Aug 1-Oct 3 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Missouri City, Texas, United States
#playtrilogy PDGA weekly Tue-Wed, Aug 1-Sep 27 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Tallinn, Harjumaa, Estonia
Birdbrain Disc Golf Sanctioned Sunday League 3 Sun-Sun, Aug 6-Oct 1 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Northwest, Illinois, United States
Birds of Summer - Season 1 - Birdie Boys Disc Golf Wed-Wed, Aug 9-Sep 27 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Warwick, New York, United States
Chicks Chasin Chains Wed-Wed, Sep 27-Nov 1 Pro-Am L Conroe, Texas, United States
King of the Island Wed-Wed, Jul 26-Sep 27 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Koh Samui, Surat Thani, Thailand
La Mirada Summer's Last 6 Series Thu-Thu, Aug 24-Sep 28 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L La Mirada, California, United States
OVO Summer/Fall League Sun-Sun, Aug 20-Oct 1 Pro-Am L Williamstown, West Virginia, United States
Serpent Hill Tisdagskvällsdisc Höst 2017 Tue-Tue, Aug 1-Oct 3 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Luleå, Sweden
SIC Tuesday League #3 Wed-Wed, Aug 23-Sep 27 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Twin Falls, Idaho, United States
Skulls Tombstone League Sun-Sun, Oct 1-Nov 19 Pro-Am L Multiple, Illinois, United States
Spring Valley Tuesday PDGA Mini League Session III Tue-Tue, Aug 1-Oct 3 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Spring, Texas, United States
Summer Smackdown II Tue-Tue, Aug 1-Oct 3 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L West Monroe, Louisiana, United States
SVDGA "No Frills" Friday Nights Fri-Fri, Aug 4-Sep 29 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Hermitage, Pennsylvania, United States
The Autumn Harvest Series Sat-Sat, Sep 30-Nov 25 Pro-Am L Holtwood, Pennsylvania, United States
The Road to the Fallen Barn 2017 PDGA League Sun-Sun, Jul 30-Oct 1 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Sedro-Woolley, Washington, United States
WNCDGA Living is easy summer league Fri-Fri, Aug 25-Sep 29 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Asheville, North Carolina, United States