Feb 05 2010, 10:33 AM
In a video I saw recently, Dave Feldberg said that at PDGA tournaments, the rule about showing balance after a putt was going to be enforced slightly differently this year. He said that after you make your putt, you had to place both feet on the ground before moving toward the basket. You can't just touch your toe, but place both feet flat on the ground.

Is there any truth in this and if so, are the TD being notified of this new way of showing balance?

Feb 05 2010, 02:56 PM
You'll unlikely get an answer here. No one involved posts here. Better contact the PDGA office.