Celebrating 40 years as the professional association for ALL disc golfers

Main Menu

PDGA Tour

Tour IDsort ascending Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEvent ProPlayers Tier
26563 Swedish Doubles Championships The Swedish Doubles Championships Sat, 2016-07-09 00:00 Sun, 2016-07-10 00:00 no 0 C
26562 Tulsa Am Jam by Innova Tulsa Am Jam Presented by Innova Sat, 2016-06-04 00:00 Sun, 2016-06-05 00:00 no 0 B
26561 Ferntucky Fling Ferntucky Fling 2016 Sat, 2016-05-21 00:00 Sat, 2016-05-21 00:00 no 0 C
26560 Kincaid Kickoff Kincaid Kickoff 2016 Sat, 2016-05-07 00:00 Sat, 2016-05-07 00:00 no 0 C
26559 Gateway Open 2016 Gateway Open Sun, 2016-05-01 00:00 Sun, 2016-05-01 00:00 no 0 C
26558 Karkkilan kevätrieha Karkkilan kevätrieha Sat, 2016-04-30 00:00 Sat, 2016-04-30 00:00 no 0 C
26557 Vibram Birdie Bash @ the ROC Birdie Bash at the ROC Sat, 2016-04-16 00:00 Sat, 2016-04-16 00:00 no 0 XC
26556 DeBary DeBary 5 Sat, 2016-04-16 00:00 Sat, 2016-06-25 00:00 no 0 L
26555 Camp Catalpa Spring League Camp Catalpa Spring Sanctioned League Mon, 2016-04-11 00:00 Mon, 2016-06-20 00:00 no 0 L
26554 JTown Singles League JTown Singles League Tue, 2016-04-05 00:00 Tue, 2016-05-31 00:00 no 0 L
26553 Ozark Mountain Open 2016 Ozark Mountain Open Sat, 2016-04-02 00:00 Sun, 2016-04-03 00:00 no 0 B
26552 Minamisoma Open The 12th Minamisoma Open Sun, 2016-03-20 00:00 Mon, 2016-03-21 00:00 no 0 B
26551 Alaska PDGA Leagues Series #7 Alaska PDGA Leagues Series #7 Sat, 2016-03-12 00:00 Sat, 2016-05-14 00:00 no 0 L
26550 Veteran's Park Open Veteran's Park Open Sat, 2016-11-05 00:00 Sun, 2016-11-06 00:00 no 0 A
26549 2000 PDGA Amateur Disc Golf World Championships 2000 PDGA Amateur Disc Golf World Championships Tue, 2000-08-01 00:00 Sat, 2000-08-05 00:00 no 0 S
26548 Sap Bucket Sap Bucket XIII Sat, 2016-05-21 00:00 Sat, 2016-05-21 00:00 no 0 C
26547 Greater Lafayette Open by People's Brewing Co - Pro, MA1, Rec, Jr People's Brewing Company presents The Greater Lafayette Open - Pro, MA1, Rec, Jr Sun, 2016-07-10 00:00 Sun, 2016-07-10 00:00 no 0 B
26546 Waterloo Disc Golf Classic 39th Annual Waterloo Disc Golf Classic Fri, 2016-10-14 00:00 Sun, 2016-10-16 00:00 no 0 C
26545 Yankton 2-Step Sunday @ Fantle Memorial Maverick DG: Yankton 2-Step Sunday at Fantle Memorial Sun, 2016-09-25 00:00 Sun, 2016-09-25 00:00 no 0 C/B
26544 Yankton 2-Step Saturday @ Gavins Point Maverick DG: Yankton 2-Step Saturday at Gavins Point Sat, 2016-09-24 00:00 Sat, 2016-09-24 00:00 no 0 C/B
26543 Dynamic Discs Flex Start Friday @ Cedar Hill's Beaver Dynamic Discs Flex Start Friday @ Cedar Hill's Beaver Sun, 2016-07-17 00:00 Sun, 2016-07-17 00:00 no 0 C
26542 Greater Lafayette Open by People's Brewing Co - Int & All Other Adv Divisions People's Brewing Company presents The Greater Lafayette Open - Int & All Other Adv Divisions Sat, 2016-07-09 00:00 Sat, 2016-07-09 00:00 no 0 B
26541 MODS DG Provincial Championship MODS Disc Golf Provincial Championship Sat, 2016-06-11 00:00 Sat, 2016-06-11 00:00 no 0 C
26539 Idaho Masters 11th Annual Idaho Masters Sat, 2016-05-21 00:00 Sun, 2016-05-22 00:00 no 0 C
26538 Saint Patty's Day in May Saint Patty's Day in May Sun, 2016-05-15 00:00 Sun, 2016-05-15 00:00 no 0 C
26537 Flights of Freedom Flights of Freedom Sat, 2016-05-14 00:00 Sat, 2016-05-14 00:00 no 0 C
26536 Dynamic Discs Flex Start Friday @ LL Woods Dynamic Discs Flex Start Friday @ LL Woods Fri, 2016-05-13 00:00 Fri, 2016-05-13 00:00 no 0 C
26535 DGH Kevätliiga DGH Kevätliiga Mon, 2016-05-02 00:00 Mon, 2016-06-06 00:00 no 0 L
26534 Woodpeckers Weeklies Woodpeckers Weeklies Sun, 2016-04-24 00:00 Sun, 2016-05-29 00:00 no 0 L
26533 Windy River Open by KIMOS 20th Annual Windy River Open presented by KIMOS Sat, 2016-04-23 00:00 Sun, 2016-04-24 00:00 no 0 B
26532 Hessen Tour Waldschwimmbad 2016 Hessen Tour Waldschwimmbad Sun, 2016-04-17 00:00 Sun, 2016-04-17 00:00 no 23 C
26531 Griffin Spring League @ Tyus Park Griffin Spring League @ Tyus Park Sun, 2016-04-10 00:00 Tue, 2016-06-14 00:00 no 0 L
26530 Dynamic Discs Flex Start Friday @ Saddle Hills Dynamic Discs Flex Start Friday @ Saddle Hills Fri, 2016-03-25 00:00 Fri, 2016-03-25 00:00 no 10 C
26529 Fairmont Flyers Tuesday Night Flights Fairmont Flyers Tuesday Night Flights Tue, 2016-03-22 00:00 Tue, 2016-05-24 00:00 no 0 L
26528 Battle on the Hills Battle on the Hills Sun, 2016-03-13 00:00 Sun, 2016-03-13 00:00 no 38 C
26527 Beach City Bowl - Advanced 2016 Beach City Bowl - Advanced Sun, 2016-05-01 00:00 Sun, 2016-05-01 00:00 no 0 C
26526 Mulligan Monday Mulligan Monday Mon, 2016-03-28 00:00 Mon, 2016-05-23 00:00 no 0 L
26525 SIC Sunday League SIC Sunday League Sun, 2016-03-13 00:00 Sun, 2016-05-15 00:00 no 0 L
26524 Wauhtipyörä Open Wauhtipyörä open 2016 Sat, 2016-08-20 00:00 Sun, 2016-08-21 00:00 no 0 B
26523 Prodiscus DT #6 - Tilst Open Prodiscus DT #6 2016 - Tilst Open Sat, 2016-08-13 00:00 Sun, 2016-08-14 00:00 no 0 B
26522 Oslo Tour Stovner by Latitude 64 Oslo Tour Stovner presented by Latitude 64 Sat, 2016-07-16 00:00 Sat, 2016-07-16 00:00 no 0 C
26521 Karkkilan Asemansuon Kesäheitot Karkkilan Asemansuon Kesäheitot Sat, 2016-07-16 00:00 Sat, 2016-07-16 00:00 no 0 C
26520 Prodiscus DT #4 - Café Rosenhaven Open Prodiscus DT #4 2016 - Café Rosenhaven Open Sat, 2016-06-25 00:00 Sat, 2016-06-25 00:00 no 0 C
26519 Oslo Tour Muselunden by Latitude 64 Oslo Tour Muselunden presented by Latitude 64 Sat, 2016-06-18 00:00 Sat, 2016-06-18 00:00 no 0 C
26518 Lag - SM Lag - SM Sat, 2016-06-11 00:00 Sun, 2016-06-12 00:00 no 0 C
26517 Prodiscus DT #4 - Randers Open Prodiscus DT #4 2016 - Randers Open Sat, 2016-06-11 00:00 Sun, 2016-06-12 00:00 no 0 C
26516 Prodigy Disc Tour - Orimattila Prodigy Disc Tour - Orimattila Sat, 2016-06-11 00:00 Sun, 2016-06-12 00:00 no 0 C
26515 Kuopio Open Kuopio Open Sat, 2016-06-11 00:00 Sun, 2016-06-12 00:00 no 0 C
26514 Myllymäen Avaus Myllymäen Avaus Sun, 2016-06-05 00:00 Sun, 2016-06-05 00:00 no 0 C
26513 Riverside Open Riverside Open Sat, 2016-06-04 00:00 Sat, 2016-06-04 00:00 no 0 C
26512 King's Cup King's Cup 11 Sat, 2016-05-28 00:00 Sun, 2016-05-29 00:00 no 0 B
26511 TeeBoxx Open TeeBoxx Open Sat, 2016-05-28 00:00 Sat, 2016-05-28 00:00 no 0 B
26510 Vibram Birdie Bash @ Centennial Park Vibram Birdie Bash at Centennial Park Sat, 2016-05-28 00:00 Sat, 2016-05-28 00:00 no 0 XC
26509 Race for the Cup #3 Race for the Cup #3 Sat, 2016-05-21 00:00 Sat, 2016-05-21 00:00 no 0 C
26508 Perinteinen uutuuskisa Perinteinen uutuuskisa Sat, 2016-05-21 00:00 Sat, 2016-05-21 00:00 no 0 C
26507 Prodiscus DT #3 - Aalborg Open Prodiscus DT #3 2016 - Aalborg Open Sat, 2016-05-21 00:00 Sat, 2016-05-21 00:00 no 0 C
26506 Birdie and the Beast Birdie and the Beast Sun, 2016-05-15 00:00 Sun, 2016-05-15 00:00 no 0 C
26505 SFGK Amateurs + WGE SFGK Amateurs + WGE Sat, 2016-05-14 00:00 Sat, 2016-05-14 00:00 no 0 C
26504 Vibram Birdie Bash @ Watson Island Vibram Birdie Bash at Watson Island Sat, 2016-05-07 00:00 Sat, 2016-05-07 00:00 no 0 XC
26503 Prodigy Disc Tour - Kerava Prodigy Disc Tour - Kerava Sat, 2016-05-07 00:00 Sun, 2016-05-08 00:00 no 0 C
26502 Austrian Discgolf Championships 2nd Austrian Discgolf Championships Sat, 2016-05-07 00:00 Sun, 2016-05-08 00:00 no 0 C
26501 Mayday Mayhem Mayday Mayhem Sun, 2016-05-01 00:00 Sun, 2016-05-01 00:00 no 0 C
26500 Richmond Lake Redux Richmond Lake Redux Sun, 2016-05-01 00:00 Sun, 2016-05-01 00:00 no 0 C
26499 Beach City Bowl - Pro Divisions 2016 Beach City Bowl - Pro Divisions Sat, 2016-04-30 00:00 Sat, 2016-04-30 00:00 no 0 C
26498 Rochester Singles League by Discraft Rochester Singles League presented by Discraft Mon, 2016-04-25 00:00 Mon, 2016-06-27 00:00 no 0 L
26497 Lawrence Open by Dynamic Discs 2016 Lawrence Open Presented By Dynamic Discs Sat, 2016-04-16 00:00 Sat, 2016-04-16 00:00 no 0 C
26496 Copenhagen Open (Qualifier) Copenhagen Open 2016 - qualification tournament Fri, 2016-04-15 00:00 Fri, 2016-04-15 00:00 no 0 C
26495 Vårspretten Vårspretten Sun, 2016-04-10 00:00 Sun, 2016-04-10 00:00 no 30 C
26494 Vibram Birdie Bash Quincy Vibram Birdie Bash @ Quincy IL Sun, 2016-04-10 00:00 Sun, 2016-04-10 00:00 no 30 XC
26493 Falköping Open 2016 Falköping Open 2016 Sat, 2016-04-09 00:00 Sat, 2016-04-09 00:00 no 65 C
26492 Prodiscus DT #1 2016 - Hillerød Open Prodiscus DT #1 2016 - Hillerød Open Sat, 2016-04-09 00:00 Sun, 2016-04-10 00:00 no 0 C
26491 Zoo City Spring League Zoo City Spring League Mon, 2016-04-04 00:00 Mon, 2016-06-13 00:00 no 0 L
26490 Peurungan kevätliiga Peurungan kevätliiga Sun, 2016-03-27 00:00 Sun, 2016-05-01 00:00 no 0 L
26489 NorthPark AM Scram NorthPark AM Scram 2016 Sat, 2016-03-19 00:00 Sat, 2016-03-19 00:00 no 0 C
26488 Vibram Birdie Bash @ Rogers Lakewood Park Vibram Birdie Bash at Rogers Lakewood Park Sun, 2016-04-17 00:00 Sun, 2016-04-17 00:00 no 0 XC
26487 NZDG Rotorua Championships NZDG Rotorua Championships Sat, 2016-01-16 00:00 Sun, 2016-01-17 00:00 no 22 C
26486 Berzerkeley Best Mixed Pairs Bash - Ice Bowl Berzerkeley Best Miced Pairs Bash 2016 Ice Bowl Sat, 2016-02-06 00:00 Sun, 2016-02-07 00:00 no 0 C
26485 Morristown Throw Down - Ams 3rd Annual Morristown Throw Down sponsored by Latitude 64 - Ams Sat, 2016-05-07 00:00 Sat, 2016-05-07 00:00 no 0 B
26484 Oslo Tour Holmenkollen by Latitude 64 + WGE Oslo Tour Holmenkollen presented by Latitude 64 + WGE Sat, 2016-05-14 00:00 Sat, 2016-05-14 00:00 no 0 C
26483 Spike Hyzer Tour De Richmond; VA Conf #2, by Dynamic Discs Spike Hyzer's: Tour De Richmond; VA Conf #2, Presented by Dynamic Discs Sat, 2016-04-30 00:00 Sun, 2016-05-01 00:00 no 0 B
26482 Hickory Disc Golf Classic 19th Hickory Disc Golf Classic Sat, 2016-09-03 00:00 Sun, 2016-09-04 00:00 no 0 B
26481 Dynamic Discs Chill @ the Hill by Latitude 64 2016 Dynamic Discs Chill at the Hill sponsored by Latitude 64 Sat, 2016-07-23 00:00 Sat, 2016-07-23 00:00 no 0 C
26480 Virginia Senior Games 2016 Virginia Senior Games Sat, 2016-05-21 00:00 Sat, 2016-05-21 00:00 no 0 C
26479 Texas State Junior DG Championships Texas State Junior Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2016-10-29 00:00 Sat, 2016-10-29 00:00 no 0 B
26478 Pearl City Classic Pearl City Classic Sun, 2016-05-01 00:00 Sun, 2016-05-01 00:00 no 0 C
26477 Prodiscus DT #2 2016 - Kokkedal Open Prodiscus DT #2 2016 - Kokkedal Open Sat, 2016-05-07 00:00 Sun, 2016-05-08 00:00 no 0 B
26476 Patriot Memorial @ Triad Park The Patriot Memorial at Triad Park - Presented by INNOVA Sat, 2016-04-30 00:00 Sun, 2016-05-01 00:00 no 0 B
26475 Vibram Birdie Bash @ Little Salt Wash Vibram Birdie Bash at Little Salt Wash Sat, 2016-04-09 00:00 Sat, 2016-04-09 00:00 no 0 XC
26474 Pembina Valley Discers League 1st half 2016 Pembina Valley Discers League 1st half Tue, 2016-04-05 00:00 Tue, 2016-06-07 00:00 no 0 L
26473 Morristown Throw Down - Pros 3rd Annual Morristown Throw Down sponsored by Latitude 64 - Pros Sun, 2016-05-08 00:00 Sun, 2016-05-08 00:00 no 0 B
26472 Mountain Goat Mondays Mountain Goat Mondays - Spring 2016 Mon, 2016-03-21 00:00 Mon, 2016-05-23 00:00 no 0 L
26471 Belgium NT4 Belgium NT4 Sun, 2016-03-20 00:00 Sun, 2016-03-20 00:00 no 38 C
26470 Frosty's Mid Summer Open Frosty's Mid Summer Open Sat, 2016-07-16 00:00 Sat, 2016-07-16 00:00 no 0 C
26469 O pohár starosty mesta Unicov 2016 O pohár starosty mesta Unicov 2016 Sat, 2016-04-16 00:00 Sun, 2016-04-17 00:00 no 72 C
26468 Woodhill Disc Golf Festival Woodhill Disc Golf Festival Fri, 2016-10-21 00:00 Mon, 2016-10-24 00:00 no 0 C
26467 Autumn Classic Autumn Classic VII Sat, 2016-09-24 00:00 Sat, 2016-09-24 00:00 no 0 C
26466 Albuch Classic Albuch Classic 2016 Sat, 2016-07-30 00:00 Sun, 2016-07-31 00:00 no 0 C
26465 Throw at the Stone - GA Super Series Event Throw at the Stone II (Georgia Super Series Event) Sat, 2016-07-16 00:00 Sun, 2016-07-17 00:00 no 0 C
26464 Battle in the Burg Battle in the Burg 2 Sat, 2016-06-04 00:00 Sat, 2016-06-04 00:00 no 0 C
26463 3. Rizzi-Open 3. Rizzi-Open Sat, 2016-06-04 00:00 Sun, 2016-06-05 00:00 no 0 C

Pages