Main Menu

PDGA Tour

Tour IDsort ascending Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEvent ProPlayers Tier
28476 Wilco Summer Classic Wilco Summer Classic Sat, 2016-07-23 00:00 Sat, 2016-07-23 00:00 no 18 C/B
28475 Rivery Park Pro/AM - Summer Meltdown Rivery Park Pro/AM - Summer Meltdown Sun, 2016-07-17 00:00 Sun, 2016-07-17 00:00 no 13 C/B
28474 Birdie Boy Ball @ Field of Dreams Birdie Boy Ball @ (FOD) Sat, 2016-07-02 00:00 Sat, 2016-07-02 00:00 no 13 B
28473 Noelridge NOELRIDGE! Sun, 2016-06-26 00:00 Sun, 2016-06-26 00:00 no 0 C
28472 Battle @ the Bluff Battle at the Bluff III Sat, 2016-06-25 00:00 Sat, 2016-06-25 00:00 no 11 C
28471 Freeland Open Freeland Open Sun, 2016-06-12 00:00 Sun, 2016-06-12 00:00 no 3 C
28470 Midland Open - MPO FPO MPG MM1 MA2 MA4 FA1 FA2 Midland Open - MPO FPO MPG MM1 MA2 MA4 FA1 FA2 Sun, 2016-07-10 00:00 Sun, 2016-07-10 00:00 no 0 B
28469 Midland Open - MPM MA1 MA3 MG1 Midland Open - MPM MA1 MA3 MG1 Sat, 2016-07-09 00:00 Sat, 2016-07-09 00:00 no 0 B
28468 Monarch Migration Monarch Migration Sat, 2016-10-22 00:00 Sun, 2016-10-23 00:00 no 0 C
28467 WyOpen The 2016 WyOpen Sat, 2016-08-06 00:00 Sun, 2016-08-07 00:00 no 0 C
28466 DISCanaba Challenge The 2nd Annual DISCanaba Challenge Sat, 2016-07-30 00:00 Sat, 2016-07-30 00:00 no 0 C
28465 Skylands Stateline Challenge Skylands Stateline Challenge III Wed, 2016-07-27 00:00 Thu, 2016-07-28 00:00 no 0 C
28464 Kanto Open The 20th Kanto Open Sat, 2016-07-16 00:00 Mon, 2016-07-18 00:00 no 0 B
28463 Ankeny Summerfest Ankeny Summerfest Sun, 2016-07-10 00:00 Sun, 2016-07-10 00:00 no 8 C
28462 CANCELLED Tõuse, naerata ja sära! CANCELLED Tõuse, naerata ja sära! Sun, 2016-07-03 00:00 Sun, 2016-07-03 00:00 no 0 C
28461 DG UK Midlands 1 Day #7 - Shrewsbury The Disc Golf UK Midlands One Day Series #7 - Shrewsbury Sat, 2016-07-02 00:00 Sat, 2016-07-02 00:00 no 0 C
28460 Chehaw Summer League Series Chehaw Summer League Series Sat, 2016-06-25 00:00 Sat, 2016-08-27 00:00 no 0 L
28459 Basket Hawk Tuesday Series The Basket Hawk Tuesday Series Tue, 2016-06-14 00:00 Tue, 2016-08-02 00:00 no 0 L
28457 DG UK Quarry Park League Disc Golf UK Quarry Park League Wed, 2016-06-08 00:00 Wed, 2016-08-10 00:00 no 0 L
28456 Las Vegas Halloween Classic by Legacy Las Vegas Halloween Classic Presented By Legacy Discs Fri, 2016-10-28 00:00 Sun, 2016-10-30 00:00 no 0 A
28455 6. Heuweilermer Dorf Challenge 6. Heuweilermer Dorf Challenge Sat, 2016-09-03 00:00 Sun, 2016-09-04 00:00 no 0 C
28454 Summer Meltdown @ Crooked Creek The Summer Meltdown at Crooked Creek Sat, 2016-08-20 00:00 Sun, 2016-08-21 00:00 no 0 B
28453 Par Infinity Summer Classic Par Infinity Summer Classic Sat, 2016-07-23 00:00 Sun, 2016-07-24 00:00 no 0 B
28452 Queensland DG Championships 2016 Queensland Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2016-07-09 00:00 Sun, 2016-07-10 00:00 no 0 C
28450 Bayville Bash Bayville Bash XII Sat, 2016-06-18 00:00 Sun, 2016-06-19 00:00 no 0 B
28449 Bluemont Bruiser - Pros & MA1 Bluemont Bruiser - Pros & MA1 Sun, 2016-12-04 00:00 Sun, 2016-12-04 00:00 no 0 C
28448 Bluemont Bruiser - All Amateur except MA1 Bluemont Bruiser - All Amateur except MA1 Sat, 2016-12-03 00:00 Sat, 2016-12-03 00:00 no 0 C
28447 Pine Belt Championship Pine Belt Championship Sat, 2016-10-15 00:00 Sun, 2016-10-16 00:00 no 0 B
28446 Sun Valley Open Sun Valley Open Sat, 2016-10-08 00:00 Sun, 2016-10-09 00:00 no 0 B
28445 Lake Russell Open 18th Annual Lake Russell Open Sat, 2016-09-10 00:00 Sun, 2016-09-11 00:00 no 0 C
28444 Fairbanks Open 2016 Fairbanks Open Sat, 2016-09-03 00:00 Sun, 2016-09-04 00:00 no 0 B
28443 Frisbeekauppa Tour #3 Frisbeekauppa Tour 2016 #3 Sat, 2016-07-02 00:00 Sat, 2016-07-02 00:00 no 0 C
28442 Dover Hill Open Dover Hill Open Sat, 2016-07-02 00:00 Sat, 2016-07-02 00:00 no 9 C
28441 Itäinen AM2-Tour #1 - Kuopio Itäinen AM2-Tour #1 - Kuopio Sat, 2016-06-18 00:00 Sun, 2016-06-19 00:00 no 0 C
28440 Moray Triple by Innova The Moray Triple presented by Innova Sat, 2016-06-18 00:00 Sat, 2016-06-18 00:00 no 12 C
28439 Prodiscus Nizhniy Novgorod Open Cup Prodiscus Nizhniy Novgorod Open Cup Sat, 2016-06-04 00:00 Sun, 2016-06-05 00:00 no 0 C
28438 Chain Kings Spring League Chain Kings Spring League Sat, 2016-03-26 00:00 Sat, 2016-04-30 00:00 no 0 L
28437 Chain Kings Summer League Chain Kings Summer League Fri, 2016-06-03 00:00 Sat, 2016-08-20 00:00 no 0 L
28436 ODDS #12: Duck Golf 34 - Am ODDS #12: Duck Golf 34 - Am Sun, 2016-11-13 00:00 Sun, 2016-11-13 00:00 no 0 B
28435 ODDS #12: Duck Golf 34 - Pro ODDS #12: Duck Golf 34 - Pro Sat, 2016-11-12 00:00 Sat, 2016-11-12 00:00 no 0 B
28434 Guthrie Creek Warm Up 5th Annual Guthrie Creek Warm Up Sat, 2016-08-13 00:00 Sat, 2016-08-13 00:00 no 0 C
28433 Free as a Breeze 2016 Free as a Breeze Sat, 2016-08-06 00:00 Sat, 2016-08-06 00:00 no 0 C
28432 Mighty Shunga by Hyzerbomb Hyzerbomb Discs presents the Mighty Shunga Sat, 2016-07-30 00:00 Sun, 2016-07-31 00:00 no 0 B
28431 It's Always Sunny @ LMP It's Always Sunny at LMP Sat, 2016-07-23 00:00 Sat, 2016-07-23 00:00 no 0 C
28430 Harleywood, just add Sugar! by Premier Design Premier Design : Harleywood, just add Sugar! Sat, 2016-07-23 00:00 Sun, 2016-07-24 00:00 no 0 B
28429 Battle of Deerwood Battle of Deerwood Sat, 2016-07-16 00:00 Sat, 2016-07-16 00:00 no 0 C
28428 H2O by Hyzerbomb Hyzerbomb Discs presents the 2nd annual H2O Sat, 2016-07-02 00:00 Sat, 2016-07-02 00:00 no 18 C
28427 Weatherford Open by DiscGolfStation.com The Weatherford Open presented by DiscGolfStation.com Sat, 2016-06-18 00:00 Sat, 2016-06-18 00:00 no 28 C
28426 Beast The Beast Sat, 2016-06-11 00:00 Sat, 2016-06-11 00:00 no 10 C
28425 Paris Open 10th Annual Paris Open Sun, 2016-09-11 00:00 Sun, 2016-09-11 00:00 no 0 C/B
28424 Soybean Fest 7th Annual Soybean Fest Sat, 2016-09-10 00:00 Sat, 2016-09-10 00:00 no 0 C/B
28423 Summer Sizzler @ Monroe Summer Sizzler at Monroe Sun, 2016-07-31 00:00 Sun, 2016-07-31 00:00 no 0 C
28422 Throw Down @ the ROCK Throw Down at the ROCK Sat, 2016-07-23 00:00 Sat, 2016-07-23 00:00 no 0 C
28421 No Bogeys @ Boyd Pond No Bogeys at Boyd Pond Sat, 2016-07-23 00:00 Sat, 2016-07-23 00:00 no 12 C
28420 Timber Beast Challenge Timber Beast Challenge Sat, 2016-06-25 00:00 Sat, 2016-06-25 00:00 no 54 C
28419 Clash in Colfax Clash in Colfax Sat, 2016-06-11 00:00 Sat, 2016-06-11 00:00 no 16 C
28418 Michigan Masters Michigan Masters Sat, 2016-06-11 00:00 Sat, 2016-06-11 00:00 no 7 C
28417 DISConnect Wednesday Mini DISConnect Wednesday Mini Wed, 2016-06-08 00:00 Wed, 2016-08-10 00:00 no 0 L
28416 Croatian Championship 4th Croatian Championship Sat, 2016-06-04 00:00 Sun, 2016-06-05 00:00 no 15 C
28415 Keystone Classic Keystone Classic Sun, 2016-10-02 00:00 Sun, 2016-10-02 00:00 no 0 C
28414 Eugene DG Celebration Eugene Disc Golf Celebration Sat, 2016-09-10 00:00 Sun, 2016-09-11 00:00 no 0 B
28413 Prison Break The Prison Break Sun, 2016-08-21 00:00 Sun, 2016-08-21 00:00 no 0 C
28412 Lead it Go Lead it Go Sat, 2016-08-06 00:00 Sun, 2016-08-07 00:00 no 0 B
28411 Norrlandstouren Härnösand Norrlandstouren Härnösand Sat, 2016-07-16 00:00 Sat, 2016-07-16 00:00 no 0 C
28410 100+ Hole Challenge Combat Disc Golf's 2nd Annual 100+ Hole Challenge Sun, 2016-07-10 00:00 Sun, 2016-07-10 00:00 no 0 C
28409 Zobel Open Zobel Open Sun, 2016-07-03 00:00 Sun, 2016-07-03 00:00 no 28 B
28408 Hokkaido Open The 5th Hokkaido Open Sat, 2016-07-02 00:00 Sun, 2016-07-03 00:00 no 0 B
28407 Trondheim Prodiscus Open Trondheim Prodiscus Open Sat, 2016-07-02 00:00 Sun, 2016-07-03 00:00 no 0 A
28406 Dynamic Discs ECO Stop 6 Rocky Mount Dynamic Discs Presents ECO stop 6 Rocky Mount Sun, 2016-06-26 00:00 Sun, 2016-06-26 00:00 no 0 C
28405 Hickory Hills Singles League Hickory Hills Singles League Mon, 2016-06-06 00:00 Mon, 2016-08-08 00:00 no 0 L
28404 Tulare County DGC Weekly Tulare County Disc Golf Club Weekly Wed, 2016-06-01 00:00 Wed, 2016-08-03 00:00 no 0 L
28403 French Creek Amateur Classic French Creek Amateur Classic Sat, 2016-07-23 00:00 Sat, 2016-07-23 00:00 no 0 B
28402 New Jersey Jam - Pro The New Jersey Jam - Pro Sun, 2016-08-21 00:00 Sun, 2016-08-21 00:00 no 0 C
28401 Golf in the Grove Golf in the Grove Sat, 2016-11-05 00:00 Sat, 2016-11-05 00:00 no 0 C
28400 Southeastern Amateur Championship by Orlando DG Southeastern Amateur Championship presented by Orlando Disc Golf Sat, 2016-09-03 00:00 Mon, 2016-09-05 00:00 no 0 A
28399 Gaw Greens Gaw Greens 4 Sat, 2016-08-27 00:00 Sat, 2016-08-27 00:00 no 0 C
28398 New Jersey Jam - Am The New Jersey Jam - Am Sat, 2016-08-20 00:00 Sat, 2016-08-20 00:00 no 0 C
28397 NT Sundsvall NT Sundsvall 2016 Sat, 2016-08-06 00:00 Sat, 2016-08-06 00:00 no 0 C
28396 Tucker Beach 'Rush' DG Ttournament Tucker Beach 'Rush' Disc Golf Tournament Sat, 2016-07-30 00:00 Sun, 2016-07-31 00:00 no 0 C
28395 Expo Open B-Expo Open 2016 Sat, 2016-07-30 00:00 Sun, 2016-07-31 00:00 no 0 C
28394 Thunder Bay DGC League Night Thunder Bay Disc Golf Club League Night Sun, 2016-07-03 00:00 Sun, 2016-09-04 00:00 no 0 L
28393 Independence Day Classic 2nd Annual Independence Day Classic Sat, 2016-07-02 00:00 Sat, 2016-07-02 00:00 no 26 C
28392 BDGA Tour #6 - Lancashire Hotshot BDGA Tour #6 - Lancashire Hotshot 2016 Sat, 2016-06-25 00:00 Sun, 2016-06-26 00:00 no 0 C
28391 Missouri State Championships by Gateway Missouri State Championships presented by Gateway Disc Sports Sat, 2016-06-18 00:00 Sat, 2016-06-18 00:00 no 9 C
28390 Masters Championships (Japan) The 11th Masters Championships Sat, 2016-06-18 00:00 Sun, 2016-06-19 00:00 no 0 B
28389 Graham Creek Bag Tag League Graham Creek Bag Tag League Sun, 2016-06-12 00:00 Sun, 2016-07-24 00:00 no 0 L
28388 Sugar Hollow Kickoff Sugar Hollow Kickoff Sat, 2016-06-11 00:00 Sat, 2016-06-11 00:00 no 23 C
28387 Canby West Summer League #5 Canby West Summer league #5 Thu, 2016-06-02 00:00 Thu, 2016-08-04 00:00 no 0 L
28386 Fairmont Flyers Tuesday Night Flights Fairmont Flyers Tuesday Night Flights Tue, 2016-05-31 00:00 Tue, 2016-08-02 00:00 no 0 L
28385 Mountain Goat Mondays - Summer Mountain Goat Mondays - Summer 2016 Mon, 2016-05-30 00:00 Mon, 2016-08-01 00:00 no 0 L
28384 SIC Sunday Leagues #2 SIC Sunday Leagues #2 Sun, 2016-05-29 00:00 Sun, 2016-07-24 00:00 no 0 L
28383 Lexington Open by Graviss McDonald's Restaurants Graviss McDonald's Restaurants Lexington Open XVIII Sat, 2016-09-10 00:00 Sun, 2016-09-11 00:00 no 0 B
28382 Shillito Shootout Shillito Shootout Fri, 2016-09-09 00:00 Fri, 2016-09-09 00:00 no 0 C
28381 Keeper of the Chains The 2016 Keeper of the Chains Sat, 2016-09-03 00:00 Sun, 2016-09-04 00:00 no 0 B
28380 Clash at Catalpa Clash at Catalpa Sun, 2016-08-21 00:00 Sun, 2016-08-21 00:00 no 0 C
28379 Battle in the Bend 2nd Annual Battle in the Bend Sun, 2016-08-07 00:00 Sun, 2016-08-07 00:00 no 0 B
28377 Maiko Open The 5th Maiko Open Sat, 2016-06-11 00:00 Sun, 2016-06-12 00:00 no 0 B
28376 28 Chain Salute - All Others The Third Annual 28 Chain Salute - All Others Sun, 2016-07-24 00:00 Sun, 2016-07-24 00:00 no 0 C
28375 Gate City Throw Down Gate City Throw Down Six Sun, 2016-09-18 00:00 Sun, 2016-09-18 00:00 no 0 C
28374 28 Chain Salute - All Pro & MA1 The Third Annual 28 Chain Salute - All Pro & MA1 Sat, 2016-07-23 00:00 Sat, 2016-07-23 00:00 no 39 C

Pages