Celebrating 40 years as the professional association for ALL disc golfers

PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEventsort descending ProPlayers Tier
19662 Asturias Disc Golf Invitational Asturias Disc Golf Invitational 2015 Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-25 00:00 no 32 C
19661 Trilogy Oppna by Dynamic Discs, Latitude 64, & Westside Discs Dynamic Discs, Latitude 64, & Westside Discs present the Trilogy Öppna Sat, 2015-09-19 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-20 00:00 no 26 B
19673 Bad Monkey Open Bad Monkey Open Sat, 2015-06-27 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-28 00:00 no 0 B
19674 Next Adventure Amateur Championship - Advanced Next Adventure Amateur Championship - Advanced Sat, 2015-08-22 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-23 00:00 no 0 A
19675 Ice Bowl In Paradise Ice Bowl In Paradise 2015 Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 no 18 C
19687 Eat Sleep Disc Number 1 EAT SLEEP DISC PRESENTS Number ONE Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 no 20 C
19686 Weatherford Winter Warm-Up by Armed Disc Golf Armed Disc Golf presents Weatherford Winter Warm-Up Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 no 12 C
19685 Chattanooga PDGA League Chattanooga PDGA League Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-25 00:00 no 3 L
19684 Sakuna Matata Sakuna Matata 8 Sat, 2015-05-30 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-31 00:00 no 45 B
19683 Flying Zboaz Challenge - Throw the Line Tour Flying Zboaz Challenge - part of The Throw the Line Tour Sat, 2015-01-10 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-10 00:00 no 12 C
19682 First Chance Points - Throw the Line Tour First Chance Points - part of The Throw the Line Tour Sat, 2015-01-03 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-03 00:00 no 21 C
19681 Winter Warriors - Johnny Roberts Winter Warriors - Johnny Roberts Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 no 134 XC
19680 Spring Fling - Montana Team LumberJack DG Spring Fling presented by Team LumberJack Disc Golf Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 no 40 B
19679 McVay Rock Open McVay Rock Open Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 no 17 C
19678 SPC Glow Winter League by BADGC BADGC presents SPC Glow Winter League Fri, 2015-01-02 00:00 Fri, 2015-03-06 00:00 no 12 L
19677 Chaining In The New Year Chaining In The New Year Sat, 2014-12-27 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-27 00:00 no 17 C
19676 Huntington Beach PDGA Winter Weekly Series Huntington Beach PDGA Sanctioned Winter Weekly Series Thu, 2014-12-04 00:00 Thu, 2015-02-19 00:00 no 19 L
19660 Glass Blown Open One Round @ Jones West Glass Blown Open One Round Challenge @ Jones West Wed, 2015-04-29 00:00 Wed, 2015-04-29 00:00 no 22 C
19836 Tahoe Mountain Sports Pro-Am - Sierra Tahoe Series Finals Tahoe Mountain Sports 9th Annual Pro-Am - Sierra Tahoe Series Finals Sat, 2015-10-10 00:00 Sun, 2015-10-11 00:00 no 33 B
20019 Disc'N' for Dogs Disc'N' for Dogs 4 Sat, 2015-05-02 00:00 Sat, 2015-05-02 00:00 no 4 C/B
20003 Magic City Mega Bowl Magic City Mega Bowl Sat, 2015-06-13 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-14 00:00 no 57 B
20002 Woodway Challenge Woodway Challenge Sun, 2015-06-07 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-07 00:00 no 8 C
20001 Colorado Open Colorado Open Sat, 2015-06-06 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-07 00:00 no 0 C
20000 High Plains Challenge High Plains Challenge Fri, 2015-06-05 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-07 00:00 no 72 A
19999 LIS: Pine Hills Experiment #5, a MHO Qualifier LIS: Pine Hills Experiment #5, a Maple Hill Open Qualifier Sat, 2015-05-09 00:00 Sat, 2015-05-09 00:00 no 36 B
19998 Swinging Bridge Open Swinging Bridge Open Sun, 2015-04-19 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-19 00:00 no 24 C
19997 DGB's Sling Into Spring DGB's Sling Into Spring Sat, 2015-04-18 00:00 Sat, 2015-04-18 00:00 no 11 C
19996 FDR Fools Fest 2015 FDR Fools Fest Sat, 2015-04-04 00:00 Sat, 2015-04-04 00:00 no 32 B
19995 GnR Bag Tag Rendezvous GnR's Bag Tag Rendezvous Sun, 2015-03-08 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-08 00:00 no 4 C
19994 DGB 2015 Bag Tag Tournament DGB 2015 Bag Tag Tournament Sat, 2015-02-28 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-28 00:00 no 14 C
19993 Mooky's Cup, Not Yours Mooky's Cup, Not Yours 2015 Sat, 2015-02-21 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-21 00:00 no 14 C
19992 NSCG Tour Stop #1 aka Stay Out of His Yard! NSCG TOUR STOP #1 aka Stay Out of His Yard! Sat, 2015-02-07 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-07 00:00 no 18 C
19991 West Coast College Open - Team Results DGA presents the West Coast College Open - Team Results Sat, 2014-11-08 00:00 Mon, 2014-11-10 00:00 no 0 C
20004 GnR Downtown Throwdown GnR's Downtown Throwdown Sat, 2015-06-20 00:00 Sat, 2015-06-20 00:00 no 21 C
20005 Monroy X Gowens Memorial Open (Pro & Advanced) 6th Annual Monroy X Gowens Memorial Open Presented by Dynamic Discs & Innova Discs (Pro & Adv) Sat, 2015-08-29 00:00 Sat, 2015-08-29 00:00 no 52 B
20018 Tour De Richmond by Westside Discs: Pro and MA1 Divisions 2015 Tour De Richmond - sponsored by Westside Discs: Pro and MA1 Divisions Sat, 2015-05-02 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-03 00:00 no 44 B
20017 Tour De Richmond by Westside Discs: All Other Amateur Divisions 2015 Tour De Richmond - sponsored by Westside Discs: All Other Amateur Divisions Sat, 2015-05-02 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-03 00:00 no 0 B
20016 Show Low Freeze The Show Low Freeze Sat, 2015-02-21 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-21 00:00 no 16 C
20015 T.C. Jester Open by Straight Line Discs T.C. Jester Open - presented by Straight Line Discs Sun, 2015-02-15 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-15 00:00 no 12 C
20014 Revenge of the Thorns Revenge of the Thorns Sun, 2015-02-08 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-08 00:00 no 3 C/B
20013 Colorado State DG Championships by Dynamic Discs 2015 Colorado State Disc Golf Championships sponsored by Dynamic Discs Sat, 2015-09-05 00:00 Mon, 2015-09-07 00:00 no 90 A
20012 Crazy Beaver by Viridisk The 2015 Crazy Beaver Sponsored by Viridisk Sat, 2015-06-13 00:00 Sat, 2015-06-13 00:00 no 12 C
20011 Surprise of the Fools Surprise of the Fools sponsored by Westside Discs Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-12 00:00 no 29 B
20010 Meeks Madness Doubles Meeks Madness Doubles Sun, 2015-03-15 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-15 00:00 no 0 C
20009 Meeks Madness 8, GSS #1 Meeks Madness 8, GSS #1 Sat, 2015-03-14 00:00 Sat, 2015-03-14 00:00 no 9 C
20008 North Texas Championships by Straight Line Discs North Texas Championships - presented by Straight Line Discs Sat, 2015-03-07 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-08 00:00 no 20 B
20007 Monroy X Gowens Memorial Open (Intermediate, Recreational & Junior) 6th Annual Monroy X Gowens Memorial Open Presented by Dynamic Discs & Innova Discs (Int, Rec & Jr) Sun, 2015-08-30 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-30 00:00 no 0 B
20006 DGB Christmas Classic DGB Christmas Classic Sat, 2015-12-12 00:00 Sat, 2015-12-12 00:00 no 30 B
19990 Schmitten Open Schmitten Open Sat, 2015-08-15 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-16 00:00 no 52 C
19989 Austrian Disc Golf Open Austrian Disc Golf Open Sat, 2015-06-27 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-28 00:00 no 75 C
19973 Burchfield Open Sunday (MPO FPO MPG MA2 MA4 FA1 FA2) Burchfield Open Sunday (MPO FPO MPG MA2 MA4 FA1 FA2) Sun, 2015-06-21 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-21 00:00 no 16 C
19972 Philly Open (Ams) The Philly Open (Ams) Sun, 2015-04-19 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-19 00:00 no 0 B
19971 Tourney 54 (Am Men & Pro Women) Tourney 54 (Am Men & Pro Women) Sun, 2015-05-24 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-24 00:00 no 6 B
19970 March Mush Day 2 (MPO FPO MPG MA2 MA4 FA1 FA2) March Mush Day Two (MPO FPO MPG MA2 MA4 FA1 FA2) Sun, 2015-03-22 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-22 00:00 no 35 B
19969 Dynamic Discs Big Arms on the Brazos Dynamic Discs Presents the 23rd Annual Big Arms on the Brazos Sat, 2015-11-21 00:00 Sun, 2015-11-22 00:00 no 22 B
19968 Black Diamond Fall Classic Black Diamond Fall Classic Sat, 2015-10-03 00:00 Sat, 2015-10-03 00:00 no 21 B
19967 Dynamic Discs Old Man Memorial Dynamic Discs Presents the Old Man Memorial Sat, 2015-09-12 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-13 00:00 no 43 B
19966 Trondheim Open Trondheim Open Fri, 2015-09-04 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-06 00:00 no 0 A
19965 Dynamic Discs Saucer Sisters Dynamic Discs Presents the 3rd Annual Saucer Sisters Sat, 2015-08-29 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-30 00:00 no 9 B
19964 Dynamic Discs Cedar Hill Open Dynamic Discs Presents the Cedar Hill Open Sat, 2015-08-15 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-16 00:00 no 41 B
19963 Beachwood Revisited Beachwood Revisited Sat, 2015-07-25 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-26 00:00 no 22 B
19962 Pymatuning Open The Pymatuning Open 2015 Sun, 2015-07-12 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-12 00:00 no 16 C
19961 CCR Open CCR Open Sat, 2015-07-11 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-12 00:00 no 39 A
19974 Jim Widick Memorial Sky Pilot Open Jim Widick Memorial Sky Pilot Open Sat, 2015-05-16 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-17 00:00 no 26 B
19975 South Florida Collegiate Open - Team Results 2014 South Florida Collegiate Open - Team Results Fri, 2014-12-19 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-20 00:00 no 0 C
19988 Oslo Open Oslo Open 2015 Sat, 2015-05-23 00:00 Mon, 2015-05-25 00:00 no 134 B
19987 ECO Tour Stop #3 Ahoskie by Prodigy Prodigy presents ECO Tour Stop Three Ahoskie Sun, 2015-03-01 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-01 00:00 no 19 C
19986 Beetle Hill Open Beetle Hill Open Sun, 2015-02-08 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-08 00:00 no 1 C
19985 JTown Ice Bowl JTown Ice Bowl Sat, 2015-02-07 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-07 00:00 no 11 C
19984 Battle of Stoney Hill The Battle of Stoney Hill Sat, 2015-10-24 00:00 Sun, 2015-10-25 00:00 no 72 C
19983 Louisiana State Disc Golf Championships 2015 Louisiana State Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2015-10-10 00:00 Sun, 2015-10-11 00:00 no 30 B
19982 Spin Crazy Haze Spin Crazy Haze Sat, 2015-09-26 00:00 Sat, 2015-09-26 00:00 no 25 C
19981 Granite City Classic by Westside Discs Granite City Classic sponsored by Westside Discs Sat, 2015-06-27 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-28 00:00 no 40 B
19980 Lag SM Lag SM Sat, 2015-06-06 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-07 00:00 no 69 C
19979 Gateway Collegiate Classic - Team 2015 Gateway Collegiate Classic - Team Results Sat, 2015-03-14 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-15 00:00 no 0 XC
19978 North Carolina Junior Disc Golf Championships North Carolina Junior Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2015-08-08 00:00 Sat, 2015-08-08 00:00 no 0 C
19977 Gateway Collegiate Classic - Individual 2015 Gateway Collegiate Classic - Individual Results Sat, 2015-03-14 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-15 00:00 no 0 XC
19976 Winter Classic Winter Classic Sun, 2015-03-15 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-15 00:00 no 17 C
19960 Burchfield Open Saturday (MPM MA1 MA3 MG1) Burchfield Open Saturday (MPM MA1 MA3 MG1) Sat, 2015-06-20 00:00 Sat, 2015-06-20 00:00 no 3 C
20080 Spring Pro/Am 18th Annual Spring Pro/Am Sat, 2015-04-18 00:00 Sat, 2015-04-18 00:00 no 22 B
20064 Mayhem Open (Open/Pro/Advanced) 10th Annual Mayhem Open (Open/Pro/Advanced) Sat, 2015-05-16 00:00 Sat, 2015-05-16 00:00 no 12 B
20063 Gratiot Co Open (MPM MA1 MA3 MG1) Gratiot Co Open (MPM MA1 MA3 MG1) Sat, 2015-05-16 00:00 Sat, 2015-05-16 00:00 no 0 C
20062 Texas Open - All Other Divisions The Texas Open - All Other Divisions Sat, 2015-04-04 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-05 00:00 no 0 B
20061 Texas Open - Pro and Advanced The Texas Open - Pro and Advanced Fri, 2015-04-03 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-05 00:00 no 18 B
20060 100+ Hole Challenge 100+ Hole Challenge Sat, 2015-06-27 00:00 Sat, 2015-06-27 00:00 no 2 C
20059 Flip Open Flip Open Mon, 2015-05-25 00:00 Mon, 2015-05-25 00:00 no 7 C
20058 Battle in the Burg Battle in the Burg Sat, 2015-06-06 00:00 Sat, 2015-06-06 00:00 no 0 C
20057 Autumn Classic Autumn Classic VI Sat, 2015-09-26 00:00 Sat, 2015-09-26 00:00 no 0 C
20056 Florida Wild Flower DGC 2015 Florida Wild Flower DGC Sat, 2015-05-23 00:00 Sat, 2015-05-23 00:00 no 7 C
20055 Challenge du Pas-de-Calais (Manche 3) Challenge du Pas-de-Calais (Manche 3) Sun, 2015-02-15 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-15 00:00 no 5 C
20054 French Disc Golf Championship (French Nationals Only) French Disc Golf Championship (French Nationals Only) Sat, 2015-10-03 00:00 Sun, 2015-10-04 00:00 no 8 XB
20053 Rutherford County Championships Rutherford County Championships Sun, 2015-09-20 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-20 00:00 no 0 B
20052 Big Guns - Singles Big Guns - Singles Sun, 2015-08-30 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-30 00:00 no 5 C
20065 Gratiot Co Open (MPO FPO MPG MM1 MA2 MA4 FA1 FA2) Gratiot Co Open (MPO FPO MPG MM1 MA2 MA4 FA1 FA2) Sun, 2015-05-17 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-17 00:00 no 30 C
20066 Mayhem Open (Intermediate/Recreational/Juniors) 10th Annual Mayhem Open (Intermediate/Recreational/Juniors) Sun, 2015-05-17 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-17 00:00 no 0 B
20079 Earlewood Classic - PRO 26th Earlewood Classic - PRO Sat, 2015-03-07 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-08 00:00 no 55 B
20078 Disc Shop Open The Disc Shop Open Sun, 2015-03-01 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-01 00:00 no 7 C
20077 Winter is Coming (DE) Winter is Coming Sat, 2015-12-19 00:00 Sat, 2015-12-19 00:00 no 37 C
20076 Delaware Am Championship Delaware Am Championship Sat, 2015-09-19 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-20 00:00 no 0 B
20075 Four Corners Open by NMDG.org & Dynamic Discs The Four Corners Open: Presented by NMDG.org and Dynamic Discs Sat, 2015-07-25 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-26 00:00 no 21 B

Pages