Main Menu

PDGA Tour

Tour IDsort ascending Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEvent ProPlayers Tier
30924 Flex Start New Year's Eve Bash Straight Line Flex Start New Year's Eve Bash @ Towne Lake Sat, 2016-12-31 00:00 Sat, 2016-12-31 00:00 no 12 C
30923 Victoria Open Victoria Open 2017 Sat, 2017-02-18 00:00 Sun, 2017-02-19 00:00 no 0 B
30922 River Run Challenge River Run Challenge Sat, 2017-03-25 00:00 Sat, 2017-03-25 00:00 no 0 C/B
30921 Snow Mountain Challenge 14th Annual Snow Mountain Challenge (Tabernash & Winter Park, Co.) Sat, 2017-08-05 00:00 Sun, 2017-08-06 00:00 no 0 C
30920 Spike Hyzer:Rock Ridge Rumble IV DUPLICATE Spike Hyzer's:Rock Ridge Rumble IV DUPLICATE Sat, 2017-02-11 00:00 Sat, 2017-02-11 00:00 no 0 C
30919 Spike Hyzer:Myrtle Beach Invitatinal Spike Hyzer's:Myrtle Beach Invitatinal @ Socastee IV Sat, 2017-02-04 00:00 Sat, 2017-02-04 00:00 no 0 C
30918 Sierra College Pro/Am Sierra College Pro/Am Sat, 2017-06-17 00:00 Sun, 2017-06-18 00:00 no 0 B
30917 Colorado State Championships Colorado State Championships 2017 Fri, 2017-09-01 00:00 Mon, 2017-09-04 00:00 no 0 A
30916 Nantucket Disc Golf Open - Pros 2017 Nantucket Disc Golf Open - Pros Sat, 2017-09-09 00:00 Sat, 2017-09-09 00:00 no 0 B
30915 Winter at the Bud Winter at the Bud Sat, 2017-02-18 00:00 Sat, 2017-02-18 00:00 no 0 C
30914 Hyzers and Hoodies Grip-N-Rip Presents Hyzers and Hoodies Sat, 2017-03-04 00:00 Sat, 2017-03-04 00:00 no 0 C
30913 Kinkunsulatuskisa Kinkunsulatuskisa Sat, 2017-01-07 00:00 Sat, 2017-01-07 00:00 no 0 C
30912 Discing at the Depot - Am Discing at the Depot - Am Sat, 2017-05-06 00:00 Sat, 2017-05-06 00:00 no 0 C
30911 Kitsap Classic Kitsap Classic Sat, 2017-04-01 00:00 Sun, 2017-04-02 00:00 no 0 B
30910 BTS Urban Mayday BTS Urban Mayday Sat, 2017-05-06 00:00 Sun, 2017-05-07 00:00 no 0 C
30909 Charleston Ice Bowl Charleston Ice Bowl Sat, 2017-02-04 00:00 Sat, 2017-02-04 00:00 no 0 C
30908 Baked Potato Open Baked Potato Open Sat, 2017-06-10 00:00 Sun, 2017-06-11 00:00 no 0 B
30907 Harvest Huckfest For Heart Harvest Huckfest For Heart Sun, 2017-10-22 00:00 Sun, 2017-10-22 00:00 no 0 C
30906 Wilddeer Open Wilddeer Open Sat, 2017-10-21 00:00 Sat, 2017-10-21 00:00 no 0 C
30905 Mount Pleasant JBIRD Open - MPM, MG1, MA1, MA3 Mount Pleasant JBIRD Open - MPM, MG1, MA1, MA3 Sat, 2017-07-01 00:00 Sat, 2017-07-01 00:00 no 0 C/B
30904 Frigid Doe Ice Bowl Frigid Doe Ice Bowl Sat, 2017-01-14 00:00 Sat, 2017-01-14 00:00 no 0 C
30903 Welcome to the Jungle Welcome to the Jungle II Sat, 2017-05-20 00:00 Sat, 2017-05-20 00:00 no 0 B
30902 C9 Twin City Blowout 3rd Annual C9 Twin City Blowout Sat, 2017-05-13 00:00 Sun, 2017-05-14 00:00 no 0 B
30901 Stumptown Slosh #1 2017 Stumptown Slosh #1 Sat, 2017-01-21 00:00 Sat, 2017-01-21 00:00 no 0 C
30900 Copperhead Shakedown Copperhead Shakedown Sat, 2016-12-31 00:00 Sat, 2016-12-31 00:00 no 16 C
30899 Buckhorn Open CADL presents the 16th Annual Buckhorn Open Sat, 2017-02-11 00:00 Sun, 2017-02-12 00:00 no 0 B
30898 IDGC Leagues: That Dog Will Hunt Series IDGC Leagues: That Dog Will Hunt Series Sun, 2017-02-05 00:00 Sun, 2017-03-19 00:00 no 0 L
30897 Highland Springs Ice Bowl Highland Springs Ice Bowl Sat, 2017-01-21 00:00 Sat, 2017-01-21 00:00 no 0 C
30896 YVT deltävling 5 YVT deltävling 5 Sun, 2017-01-08 00:00 Sun, 2017-01-08 00:00 no 0 C
30895 GR Hobby & DG's Summer Series Brewer MA3, MA1, Pro Masters GR Hobby & Disc Golf's 2017 Summer Series Brewer - MA3, MA1, Pro Masters Sun, 2017-07-02 00:00 Sun, 2017-07-02 00:00 no 0 B
30894 GR Hobby & DG's Summer Series Shore Acres - Pro, MA2, MA4, AMM, FA GR Hobby & Disc Golf's 2017 Summer Series Shore Acres - Pro, MA2, MA4, AMM, FA Sun, 2017-06-11 00:00 Sun, 2017-06-11 00:00 no 0 C
30893 West Virginia Cup West Virginia Cup Sat, 2017-08-12 00:00 Sun, 2017-08-13 00:00 no 0 XC
30892 Fairmont Flyers Club Championship Fairmont Flyers Club Championship Sat, 2017-06-24 00:00 Sat, 2017-06-24 00:00 no 0 C
30891 Mellow Day in May Mellow Day in May Sat, 2017-05-20 00:00 Sat, 2017-05-20 00:00 no 0 C
30890 WIFFS #3 - Frozen Fingers Open Frozen Fingers Open - W.I.F.F.S. #3 Sun, 2017-01-22 00:00 Sun, 2017-01-22 00:00 no 0 C
30889 Schumaker Shoot-Out Schumaker Shoot-Out presented by Innova Sat, 2017-03-04 00:00 Sat, 2017-03-04 00:00 no 0 B
30888 Two Days in May Two Days in May Sat, 2017-05-27 00:00 Sun, 2017-05-28 00:00 no 0 A
30887 South of 64 Series Flex Start Friday South of 64 Series Flex Start Friday presented by Latitude 64 Fri, 2017-02-17 00:00 Fri, 2017-02-17 00:00 no 0 C
30886 Greater Joliet Bag Tags Greater Joliet Bag Tags Sat, 2017-01-07 00:00 Sat, 2017-03-11 00:00 no 0 L
30885 GR Hobby & DG's Summer Series Brewer Pro, MA2, MA4, AMM, FA GR Hobby & Disc Golf's 2017 Summer Series Brewer - Pro, MA2, MA4, AMM, FA Sat, 2017-07-01 00:00 Sat, 2017-07-01 00:00 no 0 B
30884 GR Hobby & DG's Summer Series Shore Acres - MA3, MA1, Pro Masters GR Hobby & Disc Golf's 2017 Summer Series Shore Acres - MA3, MA1, Pro Masters Sat, 2017-06-10 00:00 Sat, 2017-06-10 00:00 no 0 C
30883 DG UK Midlands One Day Series #12 Cold Ashby The Disc Golf UK Midlands One Day Series #12 Cold Ashby Mon, 2017-01-02 00:00 Mon, 2017-01-02 00:00 no 0 C
30882 Nooga '17 Benefiting VORP Nooga '17 Benefiting VORP Sat, 2017-03-04 00:00 Sat, 2017-03-04 00:00 no 0 C
30881 MADGA Chain Chasers MADGA Chain Chasers Sun, 2017-02-05 00:00 Sun, 2017-03-26 00:00 no 0 L
30880 Open at Cooper Green The Open at Cooper Green Sat, 2017-03-11 00:00 Sat, 2017-03-11 00:00 no 0 B
30879 Avalanche Open 2017 Avalanche Open Sat, 2017-02-11 00:00 Sat, 2017-02-11 00:00 no 0 C
30878 Ice Burrrg Open Ice Burrrg Open Sun, 2017-01-08 00:00 Sun, 2017-01-08 00:00 no 0 C
30877 Piney Showdown The Piney Showdown Sun, 2017-04-02 00:00 Sun, 2017-04-02 00:00 no 0 C
30876 Dynamic Discs Winter Warm-Up Dynamic Discs Presents the Winter Warm-Up Sat, 2017-01-28 00:00 Sat, 2017-01-28 00:00 no 0 B
30875 Dynamic Discs Flex Start Firday @ Lake Park Dynamic Discs Flex Start Firday @ Lake Park Fri, 2017-01-27 00:00 Fri, 2017-01-27 00:00 no 0 C
30874 Dynamic Discs Flex Start Friday @ Temple Dynamic Discs Flex Start Friday @ Temple Fri, 2017-01-13 00:00 Fri, 2017-01-13 00:00 no 0 C
30873 Woodchuck Chuck Woodchuck Chuck Sat, 2017-02-11 00:00 Sat, 2017-02-11 00:00 no 0 C
30872 Maricopa Meadows Open Maricopa Meadows Open presented by Latitude 64 Sat, 2017-01-21 00:00 Sun, 2017-01-22 00:00 no 0 B
30871 MRELBO Fall Disc Golf Open MRELBO 36TH FALL DISC GOLF OPEN Sat, 2017-10-07 00:00 Sat, 2017-10-07 00:00 no 0 C
30870 March Mush - MPO, FPO, MPG, MA2, MA4,. All Am Women March Mush - MPO, FPO, MPG, MA2, MA4,. All Am Women Sun, 2017-03-19 00:00 Sun, 2017-03-19 00:00 no 0 C/B
30869 Cracked Plastic Classic - Open, All Women, Am Masters, Am 2 Cracked Plastic Classic - Open, All Women, Am Masters, Am 2 Sun, 2017-02-12 00:00 Sun, 2017-02-12 00:00 no 0 B
30868 Lumberjack Open - Open, All Women, Am Masters, Am 2 Lumberjack Open - Open, All Women, Am Masters, Am 2 Sun, 2017-03-05 00:00 Sun, 2017-03-05 00:00 no 0 B
30867 Angry Squirrel - Open, All Women, Am Masters, Am 2 Angry Squirrel - Open, All Women, Am Masters, Am 2 Sun, 2017-04-16 00:00 Sun, 2017-04-16 00:00 no 0 B
30866 NBDG Talvisarja 5/8 NBDG Talvisarja 5/8 - Orimattila Sat, 2017-01-14 00:00 Sat, 2017-01-14 00:00 no 0 C
30865 Battle at the Bon Hyzerbomb Discs presents Battle at the Bon Sun, 2017-01-29 00:00 Sun, 2017-01-29 00:00 no 0 C
30864 WTPO North SA Winter League WTPO NORTH SA WINTER LEAGUE Sun, 2017-02-12 00:00 Sat, 2017-03-25 00:00 no 0 L
30863 Hastings Championship Hastings Championship Sun, 2017-09-10 00:00 Sun, 2017-09-10 00:00 no 0 C
30862 Kalamazoo Championship Kalamazoo Championship Sat, 2017-09-09 00:00 Sat, 2017-09-09 00:00 no 0 C
30861 Kalamazoo Ladies Classic Kalamazoo Ladies Classic Sat, 2017-07-15 00:00 Sat, 2017-07-15 00:00 no 0 B
30860 Sasquatch Open Sasquatch Open Sat, 2017-05-06 00:00 Sat, 2017-05-06 00:00 no 0 C
30859 Angry Squirrel - Masters, Am 1, Am 3, Juniors, Am Grandmasters Angry Squirrel - Masters, Am 1, Am 3, Juniors, Am Grandmasters Sat, 2017-04-15 00:00 Sat, 2017-04-15 00:00 no 0 B
30858 Lumberjack Open - Masters, Am 1, Am 3, Juniors, Am Grandmasters Lumberjack Open - Masters, Am 1, Am 3, Juniors, Am Grandmasters Sat, 2017-03-04 00:00 Sat, 2017-03-04 00:00 no 0 B
30857 Cracked Plastic Classic - Masters, Am 1, Am 3, Juniors, Am Grandmasters Cracked Plastic Classic - Masters, Am 1, Am 3, Juniors, Am Grandmasters Sat, 2017-02-11 00:00 Sat, 2017-02-11 00:00 no 0 B
30856 CCR Open CCR Open Sat, 2017-07-22 00:00 Sun, 2017-07-23 00:00 no 0 A
30855 March Mush - MPM, MA1, MA3, MG1 March Mush - MPM, MA1, MA3, MG1 Sat, 2017-03-18 00:00 Sat, 2017-03-18 00:00 no 0 C/B
30854 Oakland City Disc Golf Championships Oakland City Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2017-04-01 00:00 Sun, 2017-04-02 00:00 no 0 C
30853 PDGA Director's Cup 2017 PDGA Director's Cup Sat, 2017-11-11 00:00 Sun, 2017-11-12 00:00 no 0 C
30852 National Team Challenge National Team Challenge Sat, 2017-09-02 00:00 Sun, 2017-09-03 00:00 no 0 XC
30851 IDGC Ironman IDGC Ironman Sat, 2017-07-08 00:00 Sat, 2017-07-08 00:00 no 0 C
30850 Magnolia Open The Magnolia Open Sat, 2017-05-27 00:00 Sun, 2017-05-28 00:00 no 0 B
30849 Southeast Junior Championships Southeast Junior Championships Sat, 2017-05-13 00:00 Sat, 2017-05-13 00:00 no 0 C
30848 IDGC Amateur Championships IDGC Amateur Championships Sat, 2017-03-25 00:00 Sun, 2017-03-26 00:00 no 0 B
30847 Fling-A-Thing Pro-Am Doubles FLING-A-THING PRO-AM DOUBLES Sat, 2017-07-08 00:00 Sat, 2017-07-08 00:00 no 0 XC
30846 Fox Chase Ice Bowl 8th Annual Fox Chase Ice Bowl Sat, 2017-02-18 00:00 Sat, 2017-02-18 00:00 no 0 C
30845 Vetlanda Open Vetlanda Open Sat, 2016-09-24 00:00 Sat, 2016-09-24 00:00 no 9 C
30844 Betty Queen Open - Pro Betty Queen Open - Pro Sun, 2017-02-19 00:00 Sun, 2017-02-19 00:00 no 0 C
30843 Betty Queen Open - Am Betty Queen Open - Am Sat, 2017-02-18 00:00 Sat, 2017-02-18 00:00 no 0 C
30842 Okinawa Open The 6th Okinawa Open Sat, 2017-02-18 00:00 Sun, 2017-02-19 00:00 no 0 B
30841 Kagoshima Open The 3rd Kagoshima Open Sat, 2017-01-28 00:00 Sun, 2017-01-29 00:00 no 0 B
30840 National Team Championship National Team Championship Sun, 2017-01-08 00:00 Mon, 2017-01-09 00:00 no 0 XB
30839 Winter Warm-Up Winter Warm-Up Sat, 2017-02-11 00:00 Sun, 2017-02-12 00:00 no 0 C
30838 Mountain Cove Classic 2 Mountain Cove Classic 2 Presented by Innova Sat, 2017-04-08 00:00 Sat, 2017-04-08 00:00 no 0 C
30837 MDGA Winter Throwdown MDGA Winter Throwdown Presented By INNOVA Sat, 2017-02-11 00:00 Sat, 2017-02-11 00:00 no 0 C
30836 Stafford Open - Am Stafford Open - Am Sun, 2017-06-18 00:00 Sun, 2017-06-18 00:00 no 0 B
30835 Stafford Open - Pro Stafford Open - Pro Sat, 2017-06-17 00:00 Sat, 2017-06-17 00:00 no 0 B
30834 WIFFS #2 - Mooresville Mash WIFFS #2 - Mooresville Mash Sat, 2017-01-14 00:00 Sat, 2017-01-14 00:00 no 0 C
30833 WIFFS #1 - Freeze Through The Trees WIFFS #1 - Freeze Through The Trees Sat, 2017-01-07 00:00 Sat, 2017-01-07 00:00 no 0 C
30832 Bombs Over Bailey Bombs Over Bailey Sun, 2017-01-22 00:00 Sun, 2017-01-22 00:00 no 0 C
30831 Volunteer Classic XII Volunteer Classic XII Sat, 2017-05-13 00:00 Sun, 2017-05-14 00:00 no 0 B
30830 Knoxville Ice Bowl Knoxville Ice Bowl Sat, 2017-01-28 00:00 Sat, 2017-01-28 00:00 no 0 C
30829 IAIA Amateur Classic IAIA Amateur Classic Sat, 2017-04-08 00:00 Sat, 2017-04-08 00:00 no 0 C
30828 Taylor Mountain Norcal Winter Charity Series & Ice Bowl Taylor Mountain Norcal Winter Charity Series & 2017 Ice Bowl Sat, 2017-01-14 00:00 Sat, 2017-01-14 00:00 no 0 C
30827 South of 64 Series Flying in Ft Myers South of 64 Series Flying in Ft Myers Presented by Latitude 64's Sat, 2017-01-14 00:00 Sat, 2017-01-14 00:00 no 6 C
30826 Tocobaga Games Flex Friday Spectacular South of 64 Series Tocobaga Games Flex Friday Spectacular presented by Latitude 64 Fri, 2017-01-06 00:00 Fri, 2017-01-06 00:00 no 0 C
30825 GR Hobby & DG's Summer Series Fallasburg - Pro, MA2, MA4, AMM, FA GR Hobby & Disc Golf's 2017 Summer Series Fallasburg - Pro, MA2, MA4, AMM, FA Sun, 2017-05-28 00:00 Sun, 2017-05-28 00:00 no 0 B

Pages