Celebrating 40 years as the professional association for ALL disc golfers

Main Menu

PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEvent ProPlayers Tiersort descending
7766 No Foolin No Foolin Sun, 2008-04-06 00:00 Sun, 2008-04-06 00:00 no 20 C
7767 Farragut Open Farragut Open Sat, 2008-04-12 00:00 Sat, 2008-04-12 00:00 no 35 C
7768 Bull City Shootout Bull City Shootout Sat, 2008-04-05 00:00 Sun, 2008-04-06 00:00 no 0 C
7769 Triple Threat McDonald's Triple Threat Sat, 2008-04-26 00:00 Sun, 2008-04-27 00:00 no 8 C
7773 Acorn Open MFA Acorn Open hosted by Fairway Flyerz Sat, 2008-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2008-05-10 00:00 no 13 C
7776 Awesome Agnes Moffitt Park The Awesome Agnes Moffitt Park Sat, 2008-06-14 00:00 Sat, 2008-06-14 00:00 no 10 C
7778 Franklin Fling Franklin Fling Sun, 2008-08-17 00:00 Sun, 2008-08-17 00:00 no 17 C
7781 Gordy Matthews Memorial Open (3rd) 3rd Gordy Matthews Memorial Open Sat, 2008-07-05 00:00 Sat, 2008-07-05 00:00 no 7 C
7782 Firecracker Fling 4th Annual Firecracker Fling Sat, 2008-07-05 00:00 Sat, 2008-07-05 00:00 no 27 C
7783 Cedar Hill Challenge (Pro) Cedar Hill Challenge (Pro) Sun, 2008-03-02 00:00 Sun, 2008-03-02 00:00 no 9 C
7808 Old Firehouse Shelter Classic The Old Firehouse Shelter Classic Sat, 2008-05-17 00:00 Sat, 2008-05-17 00:00 no 32 C
7811 Codorus Spring Fling Pro/Am Codorus Spring Fling Pro/Am Sat, 2008-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2008-05-10 00:00 no 21 C
7812 McMayhem at McDade Park McMayhem at McDade Park Sat, 2008-05-24 00:00 Sat, 2008-05-24 00:00 no 11 C
7849 DDGT Dainsh Tour 1 DDGT Dainsh Tour 1 Sun, 2008-04-06 00:00 Sun, 2008-04-06 00:00 no 6 C
7850 DDGT Dainsh Tour 2 DDGT Dainsh Tour 2 Sat, 2008-05-03 00:00 Sun, 2008-05-04 00:00 no 37 C
7851 DDGT Dainsh Tour 3 DDGT Dainsh Tour 3 Sat, 2008-07-05 00:00 Sun, 2008-07-06 00:00 no 20 C
7852 DDGT Danish Tour 4 DDGT Danish Tour 4 Sat, 2008-08-23 00:00 Sun, 2008-08-24 00:00 no 66 C
7853 DDGT Dainsh Tour 5 DDGT Dainsh Tour 5 Sat, 2008-09-06 00:00 Sun, 2008-09-07 00:00 no 0 C
7854 Finnish NT - Vaasa (North 1) Finnish NT - Vaasa (North 1) Sat, 2008-04-19 00:00 Sat, 2008-04-19 00:00 no 15 C
7855 Finnish NT - Kurikka (North 2) Finnish NT - Kurikka (North 2) Sun, 2008-04-20 00:00 Sun, 2008-04-20 00:00 no 13 C
7856 Finnish NT - Hanko (South 1) Finnish NT - Hanko (South 1) Sat, 2008-05-03 00:00 Sat, 2008-05-03 00:00 no 11 C
7857 Finnish NT - Tammisaari (South 2) Finnish NT - Tammisaari (South 2) Sun, 2008-05-04 00:00 Sun, 2008-05-04 00:00 no 22 C
7859 Finnish NT - Kauhajoki (North 3) Finnish NT - Kauhajoki (North 3) Sun, 2008-05-18 00:00 Sun, 2008-05-18 00:00 no 11 C
7862 Finnish NT - Kaarina (South 4) Finnish NT - Kaarina (South 4) Sat, 2008-07-26 00:00 Sat, 2008-07-26 00:00 no 18 C
7863 Finnish NT - Rovaniemi (North 4) Finnish NT - Rovaniemi (North 4) Sat, 2008-07-26 00:00 Sat, 2008-07-26 00:00 no 8 C
7864 Finnish NT - Lauste (South 5) Finnish NT - Lauste (South 5) Sun, 2008-07-27 00:00 Sun, 2008-07-27 00:00 no 27 C
7865 Finnish NT - Kalajoki (North 5) Finnish NT - Kalajoki (North 5) Sun, 2008-07-27 00:00 Sun, 2008-07-27 00:00 no 12 C
7866 Finnish NT - Toppila (North 6) Finnish NT - Toppila (North 6) Sat, 2008-09-20 00:00 Sat, 2008-09-20 00:00 no 11 C
7867 Finnish NT - Haukipudas (North 7) Finnish NT - Haukipudas (North 7) Sun, 2008-09-21 00:00 Sun, 2008-09-21 00:00 no 9 C
7871 Finnish NT - Messipoika (South 6) Finnish NT - Messipoika (South 6) Sat, 2008-09-27 00:00 Sat, 2008-09-27 00:00 no 10 C
7848 DDGU Danish Tour #4 DDGU Danish Tour #4 Sat, 2008-09-20 00:00 Sun, 2008-09-21 00:00 no 11 C
7847 DDGU Danish Tour #3 DDGU Danish Tour #3 Sat, 2008-06-07 00:00 Sun, 2008-06-08 00:00 no 13 C
7846 DDGU Danish Tour #2 DDGU Danish Tour #2 Sat, 2008-05-17 00:00 Sun, 2008-05-18 00:00 no 8 C
7814 Shenandoah Shag 8th Shenandoah Shag Sun, 2008-06-15 00:00 Sun, 2008-06-15 00:00 no 19 C
7858 Finnish NT - Vihti (South 3) Finnish NT - Vihti (South 3) Sat, 2008-05-17 00:00 Sat, 2008-05-17 00:00 no 34 C
7816 Jacksonville Open Jacksonville Open Sat, 2008-06-07 00:00 Sun, 2008-06-08 00:00 no 48 C
7817 Hoover-Discraft Westside Challenge Hoover-Discraft Westside Challenge Sat, 2008-06-21 00:00 Sat, 2008-06-21 00:00 no 34 C
7818 Femillz Open Michigan Women's Championships (Femillz Open) Sat, 2008-07-12 00:00 Sat, 2008-07-12 00:00 no 6 C
7820 Checkered Flag Open Checkered Flag Open Sun, 2008-07-06 00:00 Sun, 2008-07-06 00:00 no 26 C
7822 Wildcat Hollow Open Wildcat Hollow Open Sat, 2008-07-26 00:00 Sat, 2008-07-26 00:00 no 15 C
7824 Baked Potato Open Baked Potato Open Sat, 2008-07-12 00:00 Sun, 2008-07-13 00:00 no 15 C
7828 Treasure Valley Cup Treasure Valley Cup Sat, 2008-04-05 00:00 Sat, 2008-04-05 00:00 no 17 C
7829 OU-C Hilltopper Open OU-C Hilltopper Open Sat, 2008-09-27 00:00 Sat, 2008-09-27 00:00 no 7 C
7830 Maurertown FLY Maurertown FLY Sun, 2008-09-28 00:00 Sun, 2008-09-28 00:00 no 7 C
7833 Horseshoe Canyonfest Horseshoe Canyonfest Sat, 2008-11-15 00:00 Sun, 2008-11-16 00:00 no 22 C
7836 Great Seal Scream Great Seal Scream Sat, 2008-10-25 00:00 Sat, 2008-10-25 00:00 no 22 C
7837 Bryan McClain Open Bryan McClain Open Sat, 2008-10-25 00:00 Sat, 2008-10-25 00:00 no 12 C
7839 Links at Springdale Lucky Shot presents The Links at Springdale Sun, 2008-06-01 00:00 Sun, 2008-06-01 00:00 no 14 C
7840 Minnesota Spring Open Minnesota Spring Open Sat, 2008-04-05 00:00 Sat, 2008-04-05 00:00 no 34 C
7845 DDGU Danish Tour #1 DDGU Danish Tour #1 Sat, 2008-04-12 00:00 Sun, 2008-04-13 00:00 no 8 C
7872 Finnish NT - Yyteri (South 7) Finnish NT - Yyteri (South 7) Sun, 2008-09-28 00:00 Sun, 2008-09-28 00:00 no 7 C
7152 Pieradise Open (4th) 4th Pieradise Open Sun, 2007-08-26 00:00 Sun, 2007-08-26 00:00 no 56 C
7211 Bloomington - Normal Open Bloomington - Normal Open Sun, 2007-10-07 00:00 Sun, 2007-10-07 00:00 no 12 C
7212 Pumpkin Shootout 3rd Annual Pumpkin Shootout Sun, 2007-11-04 00:00 Sun, 2007-11-04 00:00 no 14 C
7214 Ottumwa Fall Classic Ottumwa Fall Classic Sun, 2007-10-21 00:00 Sun, 2007-10-21 00:00 no 13 C
7215 Hippodrome Gold Hippodrome Gold Sat, 2007-09-22 00:00 Sat, 2007-09-22 00:00 no 8 C
7223 Tournament of the Damned V Tournament of the Damned V Sat, 2007-10-06 00:00 Sun, 2007-10-07 00:00 no 6 C
7229 Carter Farm Open Carter Farm Open Sun, 2007-10-21 00:00 Sun, 2007-10-21 00:00 no 6 C
7232 Jennifer Beazley Benefit Jennifer Beazley Benefit at McGregor Park Sat, 2007-10-13 00:00 Sat, 2007-10-13 00:00 no 11 C
7240 Scarboro Hills Pro Am Scarboro Hills Pro Am Sat, 2007-11-10 00:00 Sat, 2007-11-10 00:00 no 11 C
7241 Christmas Classic Christmas Classic Sat, 2007-12-15 00:00 Sat, 2007-12-15 00:00 no 16 C
7244 Byron Big D Singles 2007 Byron Big D Singles Sun, 2007-10-28 00:00 Sun, 2007-10-28 00:00 no 7 C
7245 Boo Ya Challenge Salty Dawgs 2nd Annual Boo Ya Challenge Sat, 2007-11-03 00:00 Sun, 2007-11-04 00:00 no 13 C
7246 Course Challenge Finale ADGA Course Challenge Finale Sat, 2007-10-06 00:00 Sat, 2007-10-06 00:00 no 5 C
7247 Unity Summit at Maple Hill The Unity Summit at Maple Hill Sat, 2007-11-03 00:00 Sat, 2007-11-03 00:00 no 9 C
7248 Spring Valley III Spring Valley III Sun, 2007-11-11 00:00 Sun, 2007-11-11 00:00 no 17 C
7250 Horseshoe Canyon Retreat 07 Horseshoe Canyon Retreat 07 Sun, 2007-11-11 00:00 Sun, 2007-11-11 00:00 no 17 C
7206 Newton Parks Tournament (14th) 14th Annual Newton Parks Tournament Sat, 2007-09-22 00:00 Sat, 2007-09-22 00:00 no 14 C
7205 Cotton Pickin' Flyers Championships (3rd) 3rd Annual Cotton Pickin' Flyers Championships Sat, 2007-12-29 00:00 Sat, 2007-12-29 00:00 no 14 C
7203 Fort Walla Walla Open VI Fort Walla Walla Open VI Sat, 2007-10-06 00:00 Sun, 2007-10-07 00:00 no 7 C
7153 Gonzales Re-Open Gonzales Re-Open Sun, 2007-08-26 00:00 Sun, 2007-08-26 00:00 no 8 C
7155 Fairmont Open Fairmont Open Sat, 2007-08-25 00:00 Sat, 2007-08-25 00:00 no 9 C
7157 C.P. Adams open C.P. Adams open presented by J & J Disc Golf Sun, 2007-10-21 00:00 Sun, 2007-10-21 00:00 no 8 C
7159 Lake Russell Open (9th) 9th Lake Russell Open Sat, 2007-09-08 00:00 Sun, 2007-09-09 00:00 no 28 C
7160 Santa Maria Fall Open Santa Maria Fall Open Sat, 2007-09-29 00:00 Sun, 2007-09-30 00:00 no 12 C
7161 Racer Open Racer Open Sat, 2007-10-06 00:00 Sun, 2007-10-07 00:00 no 1 C
7164 Haunted Waters Fall Classic Haunted Waters Fall Classic Sat, 2007-11-03 00:00 Sat, 2007-11-03 00:00 no 15 C
7168 Mountain Jam VI Mountain Jam VI Sat, 2007-10-06 00:00 Sat, 2007-10-06 00:00 no 21 C
7169 Take the Lake Take the Lake Sat, 2007-10-06 00:00 Sat, 2007-10-06 00:00 no 1 C
7176 Shelly Sharpe Memorial Shelly Sharpe Memorial Sat, 2007-10-13 00:00 Sun, 2007-10-14 00:00 no 37 C
7194 Hartselle Halloween Hoedown Hartselle Halloween Hoedown Sat, 2007-10-20 00:00 Sat, 2007-10-20 00:00 no 9 C
7198 Riverside Fall Classic (22nd) 22nd Riverside Fall Classic Sun, 2007-09-16 00:00 Sun, 2007-09-16 00:00 no 39 C
7199 Lost in the Woods Lost in the Woods Sat, 2007-10-06 00:00 Sat, 2007-10-06 00:00 no 16 C
7201 Dark Side of The Disc Dark Side of The Disc Sat, 2007-10-27 00:00 Sat, 2007-10-27 00:00 no 9 C
7202 Royale in Big Sur Fall Royale in Big Sur Fall Sat, 2007-10-27 00:00 Sat, 2007-10-27 00:00 no 14 C
7251 Walk with a Purpose Walk with a Purpose Sat, 2007-11-17 00:00 Sat, 2007-11-17 00:00 no 4 C
7252 Wichita Round Up Wichita Round Up Sat, 2007-11-17 00:00 Sat, 2007-11-17 00:00 no 26 C
7352 Fountain Hills Thrills Fountain Hills Thrills Sat, 2008-01-26 00:00 Sun, 2008-01-27 00:00 no 40 C
7360 North Texas Series Event 2 @Crowley 2008 North Texas Series Event 2 @Crowley Sat, 2007-12-01 00:00 Sat, 2007-12-01 00:00 no 18 C
7361 Georgia Super Six Series #1 Georgia Super Six Series #1 Sat, 2008-02-16 00:00 Sat, 2008-02-16 00:00 no 26 C
7362 Georgia Super Six Series #2 Georgia Super Six Series #2 Sat, 2008-03-29 00:00 Sat, 2008-03-29 00:00 no 27 C
7363 Georgia Super Six Series #3 Georgia Super Six Series #3 Sat, 2008-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2008-05-10 00:00 no 20 C
7364 Georgia Super Six Series #4 Georgia Super Six Series #4 Sat, 2008-06-21 00:00 Sat, 2008-06-21 00:00 no 17 C
7365 Georgia Super Six Series #5 Georgia Super Six Series #5 Sat, 2008-08-02 00:00 Sat, 2008-08-02 00:00 no 22 C
7366 Georgia Super Six Series #6 Georgia Super Six Series #6 Sat, 2008-09-06 00:00 Sun, 2008-09-07 00:00 no 30 C
7368 IDGC January Monthly IDGC January Monthly Sat, 2008-01-05 00:00 Sat, 2008-01-05 00:00 no 9 C
7370 Raleigh Winter Jam Raleigh Winter Jam Sat, 2008-01-19 00:00 Sat, 2008-01-19 00:00 no 15 C
7371 Ice Bowl in Paradise Ice Bowl in Paradise Sat, 2008-01-26 00:00 Sat, 2008-01-26 00:00 no 10 C
7373 The Unity Summit Open The Unity Summit Open Sat, 2008-03-15 00:00 Sun, 2008-03-16 00:00 no 15 C
7374 Jefferson Barrack Open Jefferson Barrack Open Sat, 2008-03-15 00:00 Sat, 2008-03-15 00:00 no 25 C

Pages