Celebrating 40 years as the professional association for ALL disc golfers

Main Menu

PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEvent ProPlayers Tiersort descending
7155 Fairmont Open Fairmont Open Sat, 2007-08-25 00:00 Sat, 2007-08-25 00:00 no 9 C
7157 C.P. Adams open C.P. Adams open presented by J & J Disc Golf Sun, 2007-10-21 00:00 Sun, 2007-10-21 00:00 no 8 C
7159 Lake Russell Open (9th) 9th Lake Russell Open Sat, 2007-09-08 00:00 Sun, 2007-09-09 00:00 no 28 C
7160 Santa Maria Fall Open Santa Maria Fall Open Sat, 2007-09-29 00:00 Sun, 2007-09-30 00:00 no 12 C
7161 Racer Open Racer Open Sat, 2007-10-06 00:00 Sun, 2007-10-07 00:00 no 1 C
7164 Haunted Waters Fall Classic Haunted Waters Fall Classic Sat, 2007-11-03 00:00 Sat, 2007-11-03 00:00 no 15 C
7168 Mountain Jam VI Mountain Jam VI Sat, 2007-10-06 00:00 Sat, 2007-10-06 00:00 no 21 C
7169 Take the Lake Take the Lake Sat, 2007-10-06 00:00 Sat, 2007-10-06 00:00 no 1 C
7176 Shelly Sharpe Memorial Shelly Sharpe Memorial Sat, 2007-10-13 00:00 Sun, 2007-10-14 00:00 no 37 C
7194 Hartselle Halloween Hoedown Hartselle Halloween Hoedown Sat, 2007-10-20 00:00 Sat, 2007-10-20 00:00 no 9 C
7198 Riverside Fall Classic (22nd) 22nd Riverside Fall Classic Sun, 2007-09-16 00:00 Sun, 2007-09-16 00:00 no 39 C
7199 Lost in the Woods Lost in the Woods Sat, 2007-10-06 00:00 Sat, 2007-10-06 00:00 no 16 C
7201 Dark Side of The Disc Dark Side of The Disc Sat, 2007-10-27 00:00 Sat, 2007-10-27 00:00 no 9 C
7202 Royale in Big Sur Fall Royale in Big Sur Fall Sat, 2007-10-27 00:00 Sat, 2007-10-27 00:00 no 14 C
7203 Fort Walla Walla Open VI Fort Walla Walla Open VI Sat, 2007-10-06 00:00 Sun, 2007-10-07 00:00 no 7 C
7251 Walk with a Purpose Walk with a Purpose Sat, 2007-11-17 00:00 Sat, 2007-11-17 00:00 no 4 C
7252 Wichita Round Up Wichita Round Up Sat, 2007-11-17 00:00 Sat, 2007-11-17 00:00 no 26 C
7253 Beatrice Badger Bash Beatrice Badger Bash - NE Region 4 Championship Sat, 2007-11-17 00:00 Sat, 2007-11-17 00:00 no 12 C
7352 Fountain Hills Thrills Fountain Hills Thrills Sat, 2008-01-26 00:00 Sun, 2008-01-27 00:00 no 40 C
7360 North Texas Series Event 2 @Crowley 2008 North Texas Series Event 2 @Crowley Sat, 2007-12-01 00:00 Sat, 2007-12-01 00:00 no 18 C
7361 Georgia Super Six Series #1 Georgia Super Six Series #1 Sat, 2008-02-16 00:00 Sat, 2008-02-16 00:00 no 26 C
7362 Georgia Super Six Series #2 Georgia Super Six Series #2 Sat, 2008-03-29 00:00 Sat, 2008-03-29 00:00 no 27 C
7363 Georgia Super Six Series #3 Georgia Super Six Series #3 Sat, 2008-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2008-05-10 00:00 no 20 C
7364 Georgia Super Six Series #4 Georgia Super Six Series #4 Sat, 2008-06-21 00:00 Sat, 2008-06-21 00:00 no 17 C
7365 Georgia Super Six Series #5 Georgia Super Six Series #5 Sat, 2008-08-02 00:00 Sat, 2008-08-02 00:00 no 22 C
7366 Georgia Super Six Series #6 Georgia Super Six Series #6 Sat, 2008-09-06 00:00 Sun, 2008-09-07 00:00 no 30 C
7368 IDGC January Monthly IDGC January Monthly Sat, 2008-01-05 00:00 Sat, 2008-01-05 00:00 no 9 C
7370 Raleigh Winter Jam Raleigh Winter Jam Sat, 2008-01-19 00:00 Sat, 2008-01-19 00:00 no 15 C
7371 Ice Bowl in Paradise Ice Bowl in Paradise Sat, 2008-01-26 00:00 Sat, 2008-01-26 00:00 no 10 C
7373 The Unity Summit Open The Unity Summit Open Sat, 2008-03-15 00:00 Sun, 2008-03-16 00:00 no 15 C
7374 Jefferson Barrack Open Jefferson Barrack Open Sat, 2008-03-15 00:00 Sat, 2008-03-15 00:00 no 25 C
7375 Sioux Passage Open Sioux Passage Open Sun, 2008-03-16 00:00 Sun, 2008-03-16 00:00 no 28 C
7377 Northern Waters Series #1 Northern Waters Series #1 Sat, 2008-04-05 00:00 Sat, 2008-04-05 00:00 no 37 C
7351 Chain Reaction Chain Reaction Sat, 2008-06-28 00:00 Sat, 2008-06-28 00:00 no 0 C
7350 HollyWoods Amateur Open HollyWoods Amateur Open Sat, 2008-09-27 00:00 Sat, 2008-09-27 00:00 no 0 C
7254 Bull City Showdown 2007 Bull City Showdown Sat, 2007-11-17 00:00 Sun, 2007-11-18 00:00 no 20 C
7257 Minneapolis Open Minneapolis Open Sat, 2007-10-20 00:00 Sat, 2007-10-20 00:00 no 26 C
7258 Bloomington Open Bloomington Open Sat, 2007-11-03 00:00 Sat, 2007-11-03 00:00 no 35 C
7266 Chains of Pain II Paper or Plastic Sports.com Presents Chains of Pain II Sat, 2007-11-17 00:00 Sun, 2007-11-18 00:00 no 4 C
7267 IDGC December Monthly IDGC December Monthly Sat, 2007-12-01 00:00 Sat, 2007-12-01 00:00 no 12 C
7208 CNY Championships CNY Championships Sat, 2007-10-13 00:00 Sat, 2007-10-13 00:00 no 17 C
7316 First Colony Open I First Colony Open I Sat, 2007-12-01 00:00 Sat, 2007-12-01 00:00 no 18 C
7317 Tocobaga Games Tocobaga Games Sat, 2007-12-08 00:00 Sun, 2007-12-09 00:00 no 22 C
7326 Stoneman's Wide Open Challenge Stoneman's Wide Open Challenge Sat, 2007-08-04 00:00 Sat, 2007-08-04 00:00 no 18 C
7331 Winter Blaster Winter Blaster Sat, 2007-12-01 00:00 Sat, 2007-12-01 00:00 no 36 C
7335 Cold Turkey II Cold Turkey II Sat, 2007-11-24 00:00 Sat, 2007-11-24 00:00 no 17 C
7343 Solstice C-Tour Series - Event One Solstice C-Tour Series - Event One Sat, 2008-03-08 00:00 Sat, 2008-03-08 00:00 no 17 C
7344 Solstice C-Tour Series - Event Two Solstice C-Tour Series - Event Two Sat, 2008-04-12 00:00 Sat, 2008-04-12 00:00 no 7 C
7345 Austin Collision Challenge Austin Collision Challenge Sat, 2008-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2008-05-10 00:00 no 0 C
7346 Solstice C-Tour Series - Event Three Solstice C-Tour Series - Event Three Sat, 2008-05-03 00:00 Sat, 2008-05-03 00:00 no 25 C
7380 Northern Waters Series #2 Northern Waters Series #2 Sat, 2008-05-17 00:00 Sat, 2008-05-17 00:00 no 17 C
7152 Pieradise Open (4th) 4th Pieradise Open Sun, 2007-08-26 00:00 Sun, 2007-08-26 00:00 no 56 C
7012 Battlefield Open Battlefield Open Sat, 2007-06-09 00:00 Sat, 2007-06-09 00:00 no 20 C
7036 Golden Leaf Golden Leaf Sat, 2007-10-13 00:00 Sun, 2007-10-14 00:00 no 65 C
7038 Bismarck Open Bismarck Open Sun, 2007-06-10 00:00 Sun, 2007-06-10 00:00 no 13 C
7039 Corbin Park Open Corbin Park Open Presented by Piece of Mind Sun, 2007-06-10 00:00 Sun, 2007-06-10 00:00 no 21 C
7041 Capital Classic Capital Classic Sat, 2007-07-07 00:00 Sun, 2007-07-08 00:00 no 14 C
7042 Ohio River Bear Open Ohio River Bear Open Sat, 2007-10-06 00:00 Sun, 2007-10-07 00:00 no 9 C
7043 Pimpin Da Holes Open Pimpin Da Holes Open Sat, 2007-07-07 00:00 Sat, 2007-07-07 00:00 no 8 C
7046 Hawk Hollow Open Hawk Hollow Open Sat, 2007-10-20 00:00 Sun, 2007-10-21 00:00 no 41 C
7047 The Sunday Drive The Sunday Drive presented by J&J Disc Golf Sun, 2007-07-08 00:00 Sun, 2007-07-08 00:00 no 7 C
7049 Father's Day Fling Father's Day Fling Sat, 2007-06-16 00:00 Sat, 2007-06-16 00:00 no 6 C
7051 Corridor Classic Corridor Classic Sat, 2007-07-21 00:00 Sun, 2007-07-22 00:00 no 15 C
7052 Animalfest IX Animalfest IX Sun, 2007-09-30 00:00 Sun, 2007-09-30 00:00 no 28 C
7053 Salisbury Open Salisbury Open Sun, 2007-09-23 00:00 Sun, 2007-09-23 00:00 no 2 C
7054 Lawrence Open Lawrence Open Sun, 2007-06-17 00:00 Sun, 2007-06-17 00:00 no 12 C
7055 Brian Head Open Brian Head Open Sat, 2007-07-07 00:00 Sat, 2007-07-07 00:00 no 19 C
7059 Halloween Classic Law Offices of Paul J. Sacco Halloween Classic Sat, 2007-10-27 00:00 Sat, 2007-10-27 00:00 no 33 C
7035 Spring Clang Spring Clang Sat, 2007-06-09 00:00 Sun, 2007-06-10 00:00 no 46 C
7034 Faultline Fury Faultline Fury Sat, 2007-02-24 00:00 Sun, 2007-02-25 00:00 no 2 C
7013 McClure Classic McClure Classic Sat, 2007-06-23 00:00 Sat, 2007-06-23 00:00 no 14 C
7015 Edgewood Labor Day Classic (18th) - Int / Jr 18th Edgewood Labor Day Classic - Int / Jr Sat, 2007-09-01 00:00 Sat, 2007-09-01 00:00 no 0 C
7016 Edgewood Labor Day Classic (18th) - Pro / Adv 18th Edgewood Labor Day Classic - Pro / Adv Sun, 2007-09-02 00:00 Sun, 2007-09-02 00:00 no 26 C
7017 Red Cross Fundraiser IV Red Cross Fundraiser IV Sun, 2007-07-22 00:00 Sun, 2007-07-22 00:00 no 2 C
7018 Golden Hills Open Golden Hills Open Sun, 2007-06-03 00:00 Sun, 2007-06-03 00:00 no 12 C
7019 Kaposia Open Kaposia Open Sat, 2007-06-09 00:00 Sat, 2007-06-09 00:00 no 13 C
7020 Once in a Blue Moon Classic Once in a Blue Moon Classic Sat, 2007-06-30 00:00 Sat, 2007-06-30 00:00 no 10 C
7021 Big Branch Open Big Branch Open Sat, 2007-07-21 00:00 Sat, 2007-07-21 00:00 no 18 C
7022 Freaky Styley Crater Cup Freaky Styley Crater Cup Sat, 2007-06-16 00:00 Sun, 2007-06-17 00:00 no 5 C
7023 Auckland Championships Auckland Championships Sat, 2007-09-01 00:00 Sun, 2007-09-02 00:00 no 35 C
7024 Gentil Sport Taupo Classic Gentil Sport Taupo Classic Sat, 2007-10-13 00:00 Sun, 2007-10-14 00:00 no 30 C
7025 Smokin Mountain & North Island Championships Smokin Mountain & North Island Championships Sat, 2007-10-27 00:00 Sun, 2007-10-28 00:00 no 20 C
7027 Hibbing Open Hibbing Open Sat, 2007-07-07 00:00 Sat, 2007-07-07 00:00 no 3 C
7030 G-Town Throw Down G-Town Throw Down Sat, 2007-11-24 00:00 Sat, 2007-11-24 00:00 no 19 C
7033 J-Park Jammer J-Park Jammer Sun, 2007-07-15 00:00 Sun, 2007-07-15 00:00 no 20 C
7061 Des Moines Open - Int & Rec Des Moines Open - Int & Rec Sat, 2007-08-25 00:00 Sat, 2007-08-25 00:00 no 0 C
7062 Des Moines Open - Pro & Adv Des Moines Open - Pro & Adv Sun, 2007-08-26 00:00 Sun, 2007-08-26 00:00 no 21 C
7067 Staggering Ox Open Staggering Ox Open Sat, 2007-08-11 00:00 Sat, 2007-08-11 00:00 no 16 C
7123 Golden Corner Classic Golden Corner Classic Sat, 2007-09-22 00:00 Sat, 2007-09-22 00:00 no 5 C
7124 Minnesota State Championship (27th) 27th Minnesota State Championship Sat, 2007-07-21 00:00 Sat, 2007-07-21 00:00 no 26 C
7126 Pettibone Open Pettibone Open presented by J&J Disc Golf Sun, 2007-08-19 00:00 Sun, 2007-08-19 00:00 no 2 C
7127 Gonzales Open Gonzales Open Sat, 2007-08-25 00:00 Sat, 2007-08-25 00:00 no 29 C
7128 Oakwood Open Oakwood Open Sat, 2007-09-08 00:00 Sat, 2007-09-08 00:00 no 6 C
7130 Todd Park 10,000 Todd Park 10,000 presented by J&J Disc Golf Sat, 2007-09-15 00:00 Sat, 2007-09-15 00:00 no 10 C
7133 Todd Park Tundra presented by J&J Disc Golf Todd Park Tundra presented by J&J Disc Golf Sat, 2007-12-08 00:00 Sat, 2007-12-08 00:00 no 12 C
7134 Adventure Ridge Adventure Ridge Sat, 2007-09-01 00:00 Sat, 2007-09-01 00:00 no 29 C
7136 Red, White and Blue 2 Hippodrome Red, White and Blue 2 Sun, 2007-08-19 00:00 Sun, 2007-08-19 00:00 no 8 C
7137 North Carolina Flying Disc Championships North Carolina Flying Disc Championships Sat, 2007-09-08 00:00 Sun, 2007-09-09 00:00 no 13 C
7144 Channahon Classic (20th) Int/Rec/Jr 20th Channahon Classic Int/Rec/Jr Sat, 2007-09-22 00:00 Sat, 2007-09-22 00:00 no 0 C
7146 The Hunt at Deer Lakes The Hunt at Deer Lakes Sat, 2007-09-29 00:00 Sat, 2007-09-29 00:00 no 11 C

Pages