Celebrating 40 years as the professional association for ALL disc golfers

Main Menu

PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEvent ProPlayers Tiersort descending
7848 DDGU Danish Tour #4 DDGU Danish Tour #4 Sat, 2008-09-20 00:00 Sun, 2008-09-21 00:00 no 11 C
7849 DDGT Dainsh Tour 1 DDGT Dainsh Tour 1 Sun, 2008-04-06 00:00 Sun, 2008-04-06 00:00 no 6 C
7863 Finnish NT - Rovaniemi (North 4) Finnish NT - Rovaniemi (North 4) Sat, 2008-07-26 00:00 Sat, 2008-07-26 00:00 no 8 C
7862 Finnish NT - Kaarina (South 4) Finnish NT - Kaarina (South 4) Sat, 2008-07-26 00:00 Sat, 2008-07-26 00:00 no 18 C
7822 Wildcat Hollow Open Wildcat Hollow Open Sat, 2008-07-26 00:00 Sat, 2008-07-26 00:00 no 15 C
7859 Finnish NT - Kauhajoki (North 3) Finnish NT - Kauhajoki (North 3) Sun, 2008-05-18 00:00 Sun, 2008-05-18 00:00 no 11 C
7858 Finnish NT - Vihti (South 3) Finnish NT - Vihti (South 3) Sat, 2008-05-17 00:00 Sat, 2008-05-17 00:00 no 34 C
7856 Finnish NT - Hanko (South 1) Finnish NT - Hanko (South 1) Sat, 2008-05-03 00:00 Sat, 2008-05-03 00:00 no 11 C
7814 Shenandoah Shag 8th Shenandoah Shag Sun, 2008-06-15 00:00 Sun, 2008-06-15 00:00 no 19 C
7855 Finnish NT - Kurikka (North 2) Finnish NT - Kurikka (North 2) Sun, 2008-04-20 00:00 Sun, 2008-04-20 00:00 no 13 C
7854 Finnish NT - Vaasa (North 1) Finnish NT - Vaasa (North 1) Sat, 2008-04-19 00:00 Sat, 2008-04-19 00:00 no 15 C
7853 DDGT Dainsh Tour 5 DDGT Dainsh Tour 5 Sat, 2008-09-06 00:00 Sun, 2008-09-07 00:00 no 0 C
7852 DDGT Danish Tour 4 DDGT Danish Tour 4 Sat, 2008-08-23 00:00 Sun, 2008-08-24 00:00 no 66 C
7851 DDGT Dainsh Tour 3 DDGT Dainsh Tour 3 Sat, 2008-07-05 00:00 Sun, 2008-07-06 00:00 no 20 C
7850 DDGT Dainsh Tour 2 DDGT Dainsh Tour 2 Sat, 2008-05-03 00:00 Sun, 2008-05-04 00:00 no 37 C
7816 Jacksonville Open Jacksonville Open Sat, 2008-06-07 00:00 Sun, 2008-06-08 00:00 no 48 C
7820 Checkered Flag Open Checkered Flag Open Sun, 2008-07-06 00:00 Sun, 2008-07-06 00:00 no 26 C
7730 Campgaw Ice Bowl Campgaw Ice Bowl Sun, 2008-02-17 00:00 Sun, 2008-02-17 00:00 no 15 C
7750 Oregon Pro Invitational Oregon Pro Invitational Sun, 2008-03-30 00:00 Sun, 2008-03-30 00:00 no 31 C
7926 NEO Open NEO Open Sat, 2008-09-13 00:00 Sat, 2008-09-13 00:00 no 7 C
7751 March Mudfest March Mudfest Sun, 2008-03-16 00:00 Sun, 2008-03-16 00:00 no 15 C
7753 April Showers 3 April Showers 3 Sat, 2008-04-19 00:00 Sat, 2008-04-19 00:00 no 13 C
7924 Borderland Spring Fling Borderland Spring Fling Sat, 2008-06-14 00:00 Sat, 2008-06-14 00:00 no 21 C
7923 Augusta Top Gun Series #5: Pendleton King Augusta Top Gun Series #5: Pendleton King Sat, 2008-10-11 00:00 Sat, 2008-10-11 00:00 no 4 C
7922 Augusta Top Gun Series #4: Lake Olmstead Augusta Top Gun Series #4: Lake Olmstead Sat, 2008-08-30 00:00 Sat, 2008-08-30 00:00 no 5 C
7921 Augusta Top Gun Series #3: Patriot's Park Augusta Top Gun Series #3: Patriot's Park Sat, 2008-07-26 00:00 Sat, 2008-07-26 00:00 no 6 C
7920 Augusta Top Gun Series #2: Riverview Park Augusta Top Gun Series #2: Riverview Park Sat, 2008-06-14 00:00 Sat, 2008-06-14 00:00 no 7 C
7919 Fling XII Fling XII Sat, 2008-05-17 00:00 Sat, 2008-05-17 00:00 no 13 C
7755 Patapsco Punisher Patapsco Punisher Sun, 2008-03-30 00:00 Sun, 2008-03-30 00:00 no 36 C
7756 Evansville Open Evansville Open Sat, 2008-03-22 00:00 Sat, 2008-03-22 00:00 no 18 C
7917 Don't Be Fooled 2 Don't Be Fooled 2 Sat, 2008-04-26 00:00 Sat, 2008-04-26 00:00 no 2 C
7916 Timber Ridge Open Timber Ridge Open Sun, 2008-04-20 00:00 Sun, 2008-04-20 00:00 no 31 C
7927 Laguna Lake Launch Laguna Lake Launch (MA1, MA2, MA3, MA4) Sat, 2008-09-06 00:00 Sat, 2008-09-06 00:00 no 0 C
7929 Wisconsin Fall Open Wisconsin Fall Open Sun, 2008-09-28 00:00 Sun, 2008-09-28 00:00 no 12 C
7733 Lemon Lake Spring Opener Lemon Lake Spring Opener Sun, 2008-04-27 00:00 Sun, 2008-04-27 00:00 no 41 C
7736 Who's Your MacDaddy at MacGregor Park Who's Your MacDaddy at MacGregor Park Sat, 2008-04-26 00:00 Sat, 2008-04-26 00:00 no 11 C
7738 Chili Open (6th) 6th Chili Open Sat, 2008-03-15 00:00 Sun, 2008-03-16 00:00 no 59 C
7739 BDGA Tour 4- Croydon Cyclone BDGA Tour 4- Croydon Cyclone Sat, 2008-04-19 00:00 Sun, 2008-04-20 00:00 no 21 C
7935 Doe's Challenge Doe's Challenge (Women Only) Sat, 2008-07-19 00:00 Sat, 2008-07-19 00:00 no 0 C
7934 Duck Golf 25th Annual Duck Golf Sun, 2008-07-06 00:00 Sun, 2008-07-06 00:00 no 33 C
7933 Steady Ed disc Golf Tournament 6th Annual Steady Ed disc Golf Tournament Sat, 2008-08-09 00:00 Sat, 2008-08-09 00:00 no 2 C
7741 BDGA Tour 5 - Scottish Open BDGA Tour 5 - Scottish Open Sat, 2008-05-03 00:00 Sun, 2008-05-04 00:00 no 7 C
7742 BDGA Tour 6 - Quarry Park Open BDGA Tour 6 - Quarry Park Open Sat, 2008-06-28 00:00 Sun, 2008-06-29 00:00 no 14 C
7743 BDGA Tour 7 - Whitcombe Classic BDGA Tour 7 - Whitcombe Classic Sat, 2008-07-26 00:00 Sun, 2008-07-27 00:00 no 14 C
7744 BDGA Tour 8 - St Andrews Open BDGA Tour 8 - St Andrews Open Sat, 2008-08-09 00:00 Sun, 2008-08-10 00:00 no 4 C
7745 Lighthouse On The Plains Lighthouse On The Plains Sat, 2008-07-19 00:00 Sun, 2008-07-20 00:00 no 9 C
7746 BDGA Tour 9 - Autumn Equinox BDGA Tour 9 - Autumn Equinox Sat, 2008-09-20 00:00 Sun, 2008-09-21 00:00 no 10 C
7747 Kyle Open HOTT Kyle Open Sat, 2008-06-28 00:00 Sat, 2008-06-28 00:00 no 32 C
7761 March Mini - Trussville DGB March Mini - Trussville Sat, 2008-03-01 00:00 Sat, 2008-03-01 00:00 no 16 C
7762 Lake Bella Vista Open Lake Bella Vista Open presented by TwistedFlyer.com Sat, 2008-03-22 00:00 Sat, 2008-03-22 00:00 no 15 C
7913 Wisconsin Tour Warm Up Wisconsin Tour Warm Up Sat, 2008-04-12 00:00 Sat, 2008-04-12 00:00 no 20 C
7888 Vendée DG Challenge Vendée DG Challenge Sat, 2008-08-09 00:00 Sun, 2008-08-10 00:00 no 11 C
7887 Open de Strasbourg Open de Strasbourg Sat, 2008-06-28 00:00 Sun, 2008-06-29 00:00 no 19 C
7886 Smokin` Mountain Smokin` Mountain Sat, 2008-11-01 00:00 Sun, 2008-11-02 00:00 no 0 C
7773 Acorn Open MFA Acorn Open hosted by Fairway Flyerz Sat, 2008-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2008-05-10 00:00 no 13 C
7885 Gentil Sport Taupo Classic Gentil Sport Taupo Classic Sat, 2008-10-04 00:00 Sun, 2008-10-05 00:00 no 4 C
7884 Auckland Disc Golf Championships Auckland Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2008-09-06 00:00 Sun, 2008-09-07 00:00 no 4 C
7883 Freaky Styley Crater Cup Freaky Styley Crater Cup Sat, 2008-06-21 00:00 Sun, 2008-06-22 00:00 no 3 C
7882 Tauranga Extreme Tauranga Extreme Sat, 2008-05-03 00:00 Sun, 2008-05-04 00:00 no 3 C
7880 NZDG Championships 30th NZDG Championships Sun, 2008-02-10 00:00 Mon, 2008-02-11 00:00 no 7 C
7776 Awesome Agnes Moffitt Park The Awesome Agnes Moffitt Park Sat, 2008-06-14 00:00 Sat, 2008-06-14 00:00 no 10 C
7879 The Island The Island Sat, 2008-01-19 00:00 Sun, 2008-01-20 00:00 no 6 C
7778 Franklin Fling Franklin Fling Sun, 2008-08-17 00:00 Sun, 2008-08-17 00:00 no 17 C
7877 Spring Fling (MT) Spring Fling (MT) Sat, 2008-04-19 00:00 Sat, 2008-04-19 00:00 no 27 C
7780 McClellan Classic presented by TwistedFlyer.com 13th Annual McClellan Classic presented by TwistedFlyer.com Sat, 2008-07-05 00:00 Sun, 2008-07-06 00:00 no 26 C
7889 Breizh Open Breizh Open Sat, 2008-09-27 00:00 Sun, 2008-09-28 00:00 no 10 C
7769 Triple Threat McDonald's Triple Threat Sat, 2008-04-26 00:00 Sun, 2008-04-27 00:00 no 8 C
7911 Alabama Sports Festival Alabama Sports Festival (MA3, MA4, Jr. Only) Sat, 2008-06-21 00:00 Sat, 2008-06-21 00:00 no 0 C
7763 Mooky's Cup, Not Yours Mooky's Cup, Not Yours Sat, 2008-03-15 00:00 Sat, 2008-03-15 00:00 no 11 C
7907 Conocido Conquest Conocido Conquest Sat, 2008-04-19 00:00 Sun, 2008-04-20 00:00 no 30 C
7903 Edgewood Labor Day Classic (19th) - Pro / Adv 19th Edgewood Labor Day Classic - Pro / Adv Sun, 2008-08-31 00:00 Sun, 2008-08-31 00:00 no 38 C
7902 Edgewood Labor Day Classic (19th) - Int/Rec/Nov/Jr. Edgewood Labor Day Classic (19th) - Int/Rec/Nov/Jr. Sat, 2008-08-30 00:00 Sat, 2008-08-30 00:00 no 0 C
7900 Fahrenheit Fling Sports City Fahrenheit Fling Sat, 2008-07-19 00:00 Sat, 2008-07-19 00:00 no 28 C
7899 Sap Bucket Open VI The Sap Bucket Open VI Sat, 2008-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2008-05-10 00:00 no 27 C
7766 No Foolin No Foolin Sun, 2008-04-06 00:00 Sun, 2008-04-06 00:00 no 20 C
7895 Rabbit Run Rabbit Run Sat, 2008-05-17 00:00 Sun, 2008-05-18 00:00 no 4 C
7894 Etobicoke Valley Challenge 4 Etobicoke Valley Challenge 4 Sat, 2008-04-26 00:00 Sat, 2008-04-26 00:00 no 21 C
7767 Farragut Open Farragut Open Sat, 2008-04-12 00:00 Sat, 2008-04-12 00:00 no 35 C
7892 Deuce or Die Deuce or Die Sat, 2008-04-05 00:00 Sat, 2008-04-05 00:00 no 5 C
7890 Challenge Aquitain Challenge Aquitain Sat, 2008-10-18 00:00 Sun, 2008-10-19 00:00 no 10 C
7768 Bull City Shootout Bull City Shootout Sat, 2008-04-05 00:00 Sun, 2008-04-06 00:00 no 0 C
7875 North Valley Open North Valley Open Sat, 2008-04-19 00:00 Sat, 2008-04-19 00:00 no 27 C
7153 Gonzales Re-Open Gonzales Re-Open Sun, 2007-08-26 00:00 Sun, 2007-08-26 00:00 no 8 C
7211 Bloomington - Normal Open Bloomington - Normal Open Sun, 2007-10-07 00:00 Sun, 2007-10-07 00:00 no 12 C
7212 Pumpkin Shootout 3rd Annual Pumpkin Shootout Sun, 2007-11-04 00:00 Sun, 2007-11-04 00:00 no 14 C
7214 Ottumwa Fall Classic Ottumwa Fall Classic Sun, 2007-10-21 00:00 Sun, 2007-10-21 00:00 no 13 C
7215 Hippodrome Gold Hippodrome Gold Sat, 2007-09-22 00:00 Sat, 2007-09-22 00:00 no 8 C
7223 Tournament of the Damned V Tournament of the Damned V Sat, 2007-10-06 00:00 Sun, 2007-10-07 00:00 no 6 C
7229 Carter Farm Open Carter Farm Open Sun, 2007-10-21 00:00 Sun, 2007-10-21 00:00 no 6 C
7232 Jennifer Beazley Benefit Jennifer Beazley Benefit at McGregor Park Sat, 2007-10-13 00:00 Sat, 2007-10-13 00:00 no 11 C
7240 Scarboro Hills Pro Am Scarboro Hills Pro Am Sat, 2007-11-10 00:00 Sat, 2007-11-10 00:00 no 11 C
7241 Christmas Classic Christmas Classic Sat, 2007-12-15 00:00 Sat, 2007-12-15 00:00 no 16 C
7244 Byron Big D Singles 2007 Byron Big D Singles Sun, 2007-10-28 00:00 Sun, 2007-10-28 00:00 no 7 C
7245 Boo Ya Challenge Salty Dawgs 2nd Annual Boo Ya Challenge Sat, 2007-11-03 00:00 Sun, 2007-11-04 00:00 no 13 C
7246 Course Challenge Finale ADGA Course Challenge Finale Sat, 2007-10-06 00:00 Sat, 2007-10-06 00:00 no 5 C
7247 Unity Summit at Maple Hill The Unity Summit at Maple Hill Sat, 2007-11-03 00:00 Sat, 2007-11-03 00:00 no 9 C
7248 Spring Valley III Spring Valley III Sun, 2007-11-11 00:00 Sun, 2007-11-11 00:00 no 17 C
7250 Horseshoe Canyon Retreat 07 Horseshoe Canyon Retreat 07 Sun, 2007-11-11 00:00 Sun, 2007-11-11 00:00 no 17 C
7206 Newton Parks Tournament (14th) 14th Annual Newton Parks Tournament Sat, 2007-09-22 00:00 Sat, 2007-09-22 00:00 no 14 C
7205 Cotton Pickin' Flyers Championships (3rd) 3rd Annual Cotton Pickin' Flyers Championships Sat, 2007-12-29 00:00 Sat, 2007-12-29 00:00 no 14 C

Pages