Main Menu

PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEvent ProPlayers Tier
15810 Sweet Sugar Bottom Open The 4th Annual Sweet Sugar Bottom Open by Vicious Circle Disc Golf Sat, 2013-08-03 00:00 Sat, 2013-08-03 00:00 no 20 C
15811 Saukville Open 5th Annual Saukville Open Sat, 2013-08-03 00:00 Sat, 2013-08-03 00:00 no 14 C
15812 Snake & Lake Partake Snake & Lake Partake Sat, 2013-10-05 00:00 Sat, 2013-10-05 00:00 no 13 B
15813 Pumpkin Open Pumpkin Open Sun, 2013-10-27 00:00 Sun, 2013-10-27 00:00 no 0 C
15814 Swedish Championship Swedish Championship Fri, 2013-08-16 00:00 Sun, 2013-08-18 00:00 no 130 C
15815 Mt. Pleasant JBIRD Open - MPO, FPO,MPG, MA2 ,MA4, FA1, FA2, Jrs Mt. Pleasant JBIRD Open - MPO, FPO,MPG, MA2 ,MA4, FA1, FA2, Jrs Sun, 2013-07-07 00:00 Sun, 2013-07-07 00:00 no 31 B
15816 SIC 2013 Sunday Leagues 2 SIC 2013 Sunday Leagues 2 Sun, 2013-06-09 00:00 Sun, 2013-08-18 00:00 no 13 L
15817 SIC 2013 Wednesday League 2 SIC 2013 Wednesday League 2 Wed, 2013-06-12 00:00 Wed, 2013-08-14 00:00 no 9 L
15818 West Guth Challenge West Guth Challenge Sat, 2013-07-20 00:00 Sat, 2013-07-20 00:00 no 8 C
15819 Red Feather Open Red Feather Open Sat, 2013-07-20 00:00 Sun, 2013-07-21 00:00 no 24 C
15820 Corbin Open Corbin Open Sun, 2013-10-13 00:00 Sun, 2013-10-13 00:00 no 0 C
15821 Bad Ace PM Bad Ace PM Sat, 2013-01-05 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-09 00:00 no 0 L
15822 Bad Ace AM Bad Ace AM Sat, 2013-01-05 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-09 00:00 no 0 L
15823 Greater Lafayette Open - Pro Greater Lafayette Open - Pro Sun, 2013-05-05 00:00 Sun, 2013-05-05 00:00 no 19 C
15824 ALDGC Warm-up ALDGC Warm-up Sat, 2013-06-29 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-29 00:00 no 7 C
15825 Lancaster Area Frisbee Sports League II Lancaster Area Frisbee Sports League II Thu, 2013-07-11 00:00 Thu, 2013-09-12 00:00 no 17 L
15826 Grand Opening of Rocky Hollow Park Grand Opening of Rocky Hollow Park Sat, 2013-10-12 00:00 Sat, 2013-10-12 00:00 no 3 C
15827 Clay Park Classic Clay Park Classic Sat, 2013-07-13 00:00 Sat, 2013-07-13 00:00 no 12 C
15828 Willamette Open XV Willamette Open XV Sat, 2013-10-19 00:00 Sun, 2013-10-20 00:00 no 55 B
15829 Independence Challenge Independence Challenge Sat, 2013-07-06 00:00 Sat, 2013-07-06 00:00 no 7 C
15830 Pennsylvania State Championship / State Park Series Finale Pennsylvania State Championship / State Park Series Finale Sat, 2013-08-31 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-01 00:00 no 16 B
15831 Frendly Gathering 18 Hole Challenge Vibram presents the Frendly Gathering 18 Hole Challenge Fri, 2013-06-28 00:00 Sun, 2013-06-30 00:00 no 0 XC
15832 Alex Clark Memorial Alex Clark Memorial Sat, 2013-08-24 00:00 Sat, 2013-08-24 00:00 no 16 C
15833 Velocity Discs Open Velocity Discs Open Sat, 2013-08-24 00:00 Sat, 2013-08-24 00:00 no 4 C
15834 Canby West Summer League Canby West Summer League Thu, 2013-06-27 00:00 Thu, 2013-08-29 00:00 no 10 L
15835 Jack Brooks Summer Open Cory's Bicycle/Gorilla DG present the Jack Brooks Summer Open Sat, 2013-07-06 00:00 Sat, 2013-07-06 00:00 no 12 C
15836 Derby Day fka Flint Oak Open Derby Day Sat, 2013-07-20 00:00 Sat, 2013-07-20 00:00 no 4 C
15837 Primoplastic Intergalactic Championship Primoplastic Intergalactic Championship Sat, 2013-09-28 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-29 00:00 no 12 C
15838 Graceland Open Graceland Open Sat, 2013-07-06 00:00 Sat, 2013-07-06 00:00 no 23 C
15839 Sunday Patriots - Session 2 Sunday Patriots - Session 2 Sun, 2013-08-04 00:00 Sun, 2013-11-10 00:00 no 0 L
15840 JnB Doubles JnB Doubles Sun, 2013-07-07 00:00 Sun, 2013-07-07 00:00 no 20 C
15841 North Texas Tournament Series - Series #4 Finale North Texas Tournament Series - Series #4 Finale Sat, 2013-09-07 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-08 00:00 no 21 B
15842 Big Open Volo Ocho Tour Stop #5 - Big Open Sat, 2013-06-29 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-29 00:00 no 1 C
15844 Newton Parks Disc Golf Tournament The 20th Newton Parks Disc Golf Tournament Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 no 9 C
15845 Dennis Rockwell Open Dennis Rockwell Open Sat, 2013-06-29 00:00 Sun, 2013-06-30 00:00 no 6 C
15846 Tuscaloosa Disc Golf League Tuscaloosa Disc Golf League Mon, 2013-07-08 00:00 Mon, 2013-09-09 00:00 no 0 L
15847 Nuclear Meltdown Nuclear Meltdown Sat, 2013-07-20 00:00 Sun, 2013-07-21 00:00 no 13 C
15848 Alaska State Disc Golf Championships Alaska State Disc Golf Championships 2013 Sat, 2013-07-20 00:00 Sun, 2013-07-21 00:00 no 14 B
15849 Players Ball The Players Ball Sat, 2013-07-27 00:00 Sat, 2013-07-27 00:00 no 15 C
15850 ProFlight Open ProFlight Open Sat, 2013-07-27 00:00 Sat, 2013-07-27 00:00 no 20 C
15851 Day After The Ball Dubs Day After The Ball Dubs Sun, 2013-07-28 00:00 Sun, 2013-07-28 00:00 no 4 C
15852 Summit County Disc Golf Open The Summit County Disc Golf Open Sat, 2013-08-10 00:00 Sun, 2013-08-11 00:00 no 15 B
15853 Rumble in the Jungle Rumble in the Jungle Sat, 2013-08-17 00:00 Sat, 2013-08-17 00:00 no 16 B
15855 Open @ Sun Valley The Open @ Sun Valley Sat, 2013-09-07 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-08 00:00 no 22 B
15856 Northwest Legends CSI Am Weekend Northwest Legends CSI Am Weekend Sat, 2013-10-05 00:00 Sun, 2013-10-06 00:00 no 0 C
15857 San Francisco Safari Anderson Valley Brewing Company Presents The San Francisco Safari Sat, 2013-09-28 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-29 00:00 no 58 B
15858 Northwest Legends CSI Northwest Legends CSI Sat, 2013-10-12 00:00 Sun, 2013-10-13 00:00 no 22 C
15859 Smålandstouren deltävling 4 Habo Smålandstouren deltävling 4 Habo Sat, 2013-08-31 00:00 Sat, 2013-08-31 00:00 no 14 C
15860 Smålandstouren deltävling 5 Älmhult Smålandstouren deltävling 5 Älmhult Sat, 2013-09-28 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-28 00:00 no 13 C
15861 Smålandstouren deltävling 2 Kalmar Smålandstouren deltävling 2 Kalmar Sat, 2013-07-13 00:00 Sat, 2013-07-13 00:00 no 5 C
15862 Smålandstouren deltävling 3 Jönköping Smålandstouren deltävling 3 Jönköping Sat, 2013-08-03 00:00 Sat, 2013-08-03 00:00 no 40 C
15863 Smålandstouren deltävling 1 Värnamo Smålandstouren deltävling 1 Värnamo Sat, 2013-06-15 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-15 00:00 no 12 C
15864 Par SM 2013 Par SM 2013 Sat, 2013-08-24 00:00 Sun, 2013-08-25 00:00 no 60 C
15865 Spanish National Championships Spanish National Championships Sat, 2013-09-28 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-29 00:00 no 13 C
15866 British Columbia Provincial Disc Golf Championships British Columbia Provincial Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-22 00:00 no 34 B
15868 Pickerington Classic Pickerington Classic Sat, 2013-08-24 00:00 Sat, 2013-08-24 00:00 no 16 B
15869 Hamilton County Open Hamilton County Open Sat, 2013-07-20 00:00 Sat, 2013-07-20 00:00 no 4 C
15870 River City Open The River City Open Sat, 2013-08-24 00:00 Sat, 2013-08-24 00:00 no 12 C
15872 Thomas Bertrand Memorial VII Thomas Bertrand Memorial VII Sat, 2013-07-20 00:00 Sat, 2013-07-20 00:00 no 11 C
15873 Flatts Classic 29th Annual Flatts Classic Sat, 2013-08-17 00:00 Sun, 2013-08-18 00:00 no 20 B
15874 DeBary Open 2013 DeBary Open Sat, 2013-11-23 00:00 Sun, 2013-11-24 00:00 no 34 B
15875 Run for the Roses Run for the Roses presented by LS Discs Sat, 2013-07-20 00:00 Sat, 2013-07-20 00:00 no 12 C
15876 Charlotte Championship Series Charlotte Championship Series Sat, 2013-06-29 00:00 Sat, 2013-08-24 00:00 no 48 L
15877 Birdie or Bust Series Round 1 Birdie or Bust Series Round 1 Sat, 2013-07-27 00:00 Sat, 2013-07-27 00:00 no 9 C
15878 Play it Again Open 2013 Play it Again Open Sat, 2013-08-03 00:00 Sat, 2013-08-03 00:00 no 13 B
15879 Ash Creek Open The Ash Creek Open presented by DiscGolfStation.com Sat, 2013-08-03 00:00 Sat, 2013-08-03 00:00 no 5 C
15880 RIVERfair RIVERfair 2013 Sat, 2013-08-10 00:00 Sun, 2013-08-11 00:00 no 3 C
15881 Palisade Peach Bowl 2013 Palisade Peach Bowl Sat, 2013-09-07 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-08 00:00 no 40 C
15882 Hwy 69 Dubs Hwy 69 Dubs Sat, 2013-09-28 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-28 00:00 no 0 C
15883 GVCCC GVCCC Sun, 2013-09-29 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-29 00:00 no 21 C
15884 Waterloo Disc Golf Classic 36th Annual Waterloo Disc Golf Classic Fri, 2013-10-18 00:00 Sun, 2013-10-20 00:00 no 61 C
15885 Hässleholm Open Hässleholm Open Sat, 2013-07-13 00:00 Sat, 2013-07-13 00:00 no 28 C
15886 Norrlandstouren deltävling, Husum Norrlandstouren deltävling, Husum Sat, 2013-08-10 00:00 Sat, 2013-08-10 00:00 no 46 C
15887 1 Silbersee Open Frielendorf 1 Silbersee Open Frielendorf Sat, 2013-11-02 00:00 Sun, 2013-11-03 00:00 no 26 C
15888 5. Glandorf Open 5. Glandorf Open Sat, 2013-10-12 00:00 Sat, 2013-10-12 00:00 no 25 C
15889 Expo Open Expo Open Sat, 2013-08-10 00:00 Sat, 2013-08-10 00:00 no 67 C
15890 Brampton Breezy Treez Brampton Breezy Treez 2013 Sat, 2013-07-20 00:00 Sun, 2013-07-21 00:00 no 22 C
15891 Herman Hill League with Sticky Icky Herman Hill League with Sticky Icky Mon, 2013-07-01 00:00 Mon, 2013-09-02 00:00 no 0 L
15892 Stone Creek League with Sticky Icky Stone Creek League with Sticky Icky Wed, 2013-07-03 00:00 Wed, 2013-09-04 00:00 no 21 L
15893 Oak Park League with Sticky Icky Oak Park League with Sticky Icky Fri, 2013-07-05 00:00 Fri, 2013-09-06 00:00 no 0 L
15894 Southeast Idaho Invitational Southeast Idaho Invitational Sat, 2013-08-17 00:00 Sun, 2013-08-18 00:00 no 16 B
15895 Cleveland Rock 2013 Cleveland Rock Sun, 2013-09-01 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-01 00:00 no 12 C/B
15896 Blazer The Blazer Sat, 2013-09-14 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-15 00:00 no 9 C
15897 Idaho State Championship Idaho State Championship Sat, 2013-09-14 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-15 00:00 no 35 B
15898 Colorado States Disc Golf Championships 2013 Colorado States Disc Golf Championships presented by Discmania Fri, 2013-10-04 00:00 Sun, 2013-10-06 00:00 no 61 A
15899 So Cal Series Championship - Ams 2013 So Cal Series Championship - Ams Sat, 2013-11-09 00:00 Sun, 2013-11-10 00:00 no 0 B
15900 So Cal Series Championships - Pros So Cal Series Championships - Pros Sat, 2013-11-16 00:00 Sun, 2013-11-17 00:00 no 53 B
15901 Sierra Tahoe Series #6 at Sierra College Sierra Tahoe Series #6 at Sierra College Sun, 2013-08-18 00:00 Sun, 2013-08-18 00:00 no 29 C
15902 Nature Coast Luau Nature Coast Luau Sat, 2013-10-19 00:00 Sun, 2013-10-20 00:00 no 13 B
15903 Old Warrior Run Weekly League Old Warrior Run Weekly League Wed, 2013-07-10 00:00 Wed, 2013-09-11 00:00 no 16 L
15905 Little Big Show The Little Big Show Sat, 2013-08-24 00:00 Sat, 2013-08-24 00:00 no 13 C
15906 Bryan McClain Open 6th Annual Bryan McClain Open Sat, 2013-09-28 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-28 00:00 no 19 C
15907 PFDS/PDGA Pittsburgh Monthlies PFDS/PDGA Pittsburgh Monthlies Sat, 2013-07-06 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-28 00:00 no 20 L
15908 Neighborhood Disc Golf Singles League Neighborhood Disc Golf Singles League Thu, 2013-07-11 00:00 Thu, 2013-09-12 00:00 no 4 L
15909 MTDGA Summer League MTDGA Summer League Sat, 2013-07-13 00:00 Sat, 2013-08-24 00:00 no 21 L
15910 Dubz Challenge @ Wilco Dubz Challenge @ Wilco Sun, 2013-07-21 00:00 Sun, 2013-07-21 00:00 no 20 C
15911 Dubz Challenge @ Lake Park Dubz Challenge @ Lake Park Sat, 2013-07-27 00:00 Sat, 2013-07-27 00:00 no 14 C
15912 Oregon Park Iron Man Oregon Park Iron Man Sat, 2013-08-03 00:00 Sat, 2013-08-03 00:00 no 4 C
15913 Mid-Atlantic AM Championship 18th Mid-Atlantic AM Championship Sat, 2013-08-03 00:00 Sun, 2013-08-04 00:00 no 0 B
15914 Apple Farm Open Neighborhood Disc Golf Presents The Apple Farm Open Sat, 2013-08-03 00:00 Sat, 2013-08-03 00:00 no 8 C

Pages