PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEvent ProPlayers Tier
15492 Disc Golf Palooza 2013 Disc Golf Palooza 2013 at Ewing Park Sun, 2013-06-02 00:00 Sun, 2013-06-02 00:00 no 19 C
15493 Fly Ink Sizzler Fly Ink Sizzler Sat, 2013-07-27 00:00 Sun, 2013-07-28 00:00 no 28 B
15494 Fly Ink Open Fly Ink Open Sat, 2013-11-16 00:00 Sun, 2013-11-17 00:00 no 38 B
15495 Lancaster Area Frisbee Sports League I Lancaster Area Frisbee Sports League I Thu, 2013-04-11 00:00 Thu, 2013-06-20 00:00 no 19 L
15496 North Valley Open North Valley Open Sat, 2013-04-20 00:00 Sat, 2013-04-20 00:00 no 0 C
15497 North Ark Open North Ark Open Sat, 2013-05-18 00:00 Sat, 2013-05-18 00:00 no 11 C
15498 Trinity Links Point Series Event #2 Trinity Links Point Series Event #2 Sat, 2013-05-25 00:00 Sat, 2013-05-25 00:00 no 2 C
15499 Disc 'n Dat Bluegrass Open 2013 Disc 'n Dat Bluegrass Open Sat, 2013-06-01 00:00 Sun, 2013-06-02 00:00 no 16 C
15500 Low Country Boil Low Country Boil Sat, 2013-06-29 00:00 Sun, 2013-06-30 00:00 no 10 C
15501 High Country Disc Golf Championships The High Country Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2013-06-29 00:00 Sun, 2013-06-30 00:00 no 15 B
15502 Jones Zen 4 Chains Open Jones Zen 4 Chains Open Sat, 2013-07-20 00:00 Sun, 2013-07-21 00:00 no 7 C
15503 WV Disc Golf Doubles Championship WV Disc Golf Doubles Championship Sat, 2013-09-14 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-14 00:00 no 4 B
15504 Flying Pig Open, 14th Annual Flying Pig Open, 14th Annual Sat, 2013-09-07 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-08 00:00 no 12 B
15505 Mt. Airy Course Challenge Series Mt. Airy Course Challenge Series Sun, 2013-09-22 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-22 00:00 no 25 C
15506 DNT-Syd Malmo DNT-Syd Malmo Sat, 2013-04-20 00:00 Sun, 2013-04-21 00:00 no 95 C
15507 Plastic Addicts Classic 2nd Annual Plastic Addicts Classic Sat, 2013-05-11 00:00 Sat, 2013-05-11 00:00 no 14 C
15508 Mountain Disc Golf Experience Mountain Disc Golf Experience Fri, 2013-05-24 00:00 Sun, 2013-05-26 00:00 no 14 C
15509 Grey Sail Brewing Open 2nd Annual Grey Sail Brewing Open Sat, 2013-06-01 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-01 00:00 no 24 C
15510 Gifford Pinchot Classic Gifford Pinchot Classic Sun, 2013-06-09 00:00 Sun, 2013-06-09 00:00 no 22 C
15511 Bark Buster Bonanza III,East NC Conf Event 4 Spike Hyzer Presents: Bark Buster Bonanza III,East NC Conf Event 4 Sat, 2013-06-15 00:00 Sun, 2013-06-16 00:00 no 19 B
15512 100 Holes from Hell 100 Holes from Hell Sat, 2013-06-22 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-22 00:00 no 36 C
15513 Zebulon Ching & Zing East NC Conf Event 5 Spike Hyzer Presents: Zebulon Ching & Zing East NC Conf Event 5 Sat, 2013-06-29 00:00 Sun, 2013-06-30 00:00 no 23 B
15514 Sontag Open VA Conf Event 4 Spike Hyzer Presents: Sontag Open VA Conf Event 4 Sat, 2013-07-06 00:00 Sun, 2013-07-07 00:00 no 15 B
15515 Stoney Creek Crusher Hybrid Conf Event 4 Spike Hyzer Presents: Stoney Creek Crusher Hybrid Conf Event 4 Sat, 2013-07-13 00:00 Sun, 2013-07-14 00:00 no 8 B
15516 Deep Creek Dreams III West NC Conf Event 4 Spike Hyzer Presents: Deep Creek Dreams III West NC Conf Event 4 Sat, 2013-07-27 00:00 Sun, 2013-07-28 00:00 no 11 B
15517 Llamapalooza Llamapalooza 2013 Sat, 2013-07-27 00:00 Sat, 2013-07-27 00:00 no 35 C
15518 Gate City Throwdown III Spike Hyzer Presents: Gate City Throwdown III Sun, 2013-08-04 00:00 Sun, 2013-08-04 00:00 no 10 C
15519 Ponderosa Throwdown Hybrid Course Conf Event 5 Spike Hyzer Presents: Ponderosa Throwdown Hybrid Course Conf Event 5 Sat, 2013-08-10 00:00 Sun, 2013-08-11 00:00 no 5 B
15520 Carolina Adventure World Trailblazer SC Conf Event 4 Spike Hyzer Presents: Carolina Adventure World Trailblazer SC Conf Event 4 Sat, 2013-08-17 00:00 Sun, 2013-08-18 00:00 no 10 B
15521 Sugar Grove Shootout II, West NC Conf Event 5 Spike Hyzer Presents: Sugar Grove Shootout II, West NC Conf Event 5 Sat, 2013-08-24 00:00 Sun, 2013-08-25 00:00 no 14 B
15522 Blockhouse Labor Day Open, VA Conf Event 5 Spike Hyzer Presents: Blockhouse Labor Day Open, VA Conf Event 5 Sat, 2013-08-31 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-01 00:00 no 54 B
15523 Jammin' the DMZ V Spike Hyzer Presents: Jammin' the DMZ V Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 no 12 C
15524 $5 Cash Monday Singles @ Vienna Park $5 Cash Monday Singles @ Vienna Park Mon, 2013-04-29 00:00 Mon, 2013-07-01 00:00 no 36 L
15525 Nati Big 3 2nd Run The Nati Big 3 2nd Run Sat, 2013-05-18 00:00 Sat, 2013-05-18 00:00 no 11 C
15526 Viidentienristeyksen kevätkisa #2 Viidentienristeyksen kevätkisa #2 Sun, 2013-04-28 00:00 Sun, 2013-04-28 00:00 no 62 C
15527 JR Frisbeeservice Hyvinkää JR Frisbeeservice Hyvinkää Sat, 2013-06-08 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-08 00:00 no 33 C
15528 JR Frisbeeservice Kylmäkoski JR Frisbeeservice Kylmäkoski Wed, 2013-08-28 00:00 Wed, 2013-08-28 00:00 no 25 C
15529 Luleå Open 2013 Luleå Open 2013 Sat, 2013-06-01 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-01 00:00 no 53 C
15531 Sand Slug Slinger Sun King presents Sand Slug Slinger Sat, 2013-06-15 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-15 00:00 no 25 B
15532 Big Sky 4th of July Big Sky 4th of July Thu, 2013-07-04 00:00 Thu, 2013-07-04 00:00 no 0 C
15533 VSDGT #1 Stenungsund VSDGT #1 Stenungsund Sun, 2013-04-28 00:00 Sun, 2013-04-28 00:00 no 49 C
15534 Greater Milwaukee Open - Pro & Advanced Greater Milwaukee Open - Pro & Advanced Sat, 2013-05-18 00:00 Sat, 2013-05-18 00:00 no 40 B
15535 Greater Milwaukee Open - All other divisions Greater Milwaukee Open - All other divisions Sun, 2013-05-19 00:00 Sun, 2013-05-19 00:00 no 0 B
15536 Gordon Holton Accolade Gordon Holton Accolade Sat, 2013-05-18 00:00 Sat, 2013-05-18 00:00 no 22 B
15537 Crossroads Classic Crossroads Classic Sat, 2013-06-15 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-15 00:00 no 6 C
15538 Free As A Breeze 2013 Free As A Breeze Sat, 2013-06-22 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-22 00:00 no 6 C
15539 Black Fly Fling 10th Annual Black Fly Fling Sat, 2013-05-25 00:00 Sun, 2013-05-26 00:00 no 13 C
15540 Blueberry Brawl Blueberry Brawl Sat, 2013-07-13 00:00 Sun, 2013-07-14 00:00 no 2 C
15541 Tuscaloosa Disc Golf League Tuscaloosa Disc Golf League Mon, 2013-04-29 00:00 Mon, 2013-06-24 00:00 no 2 L
15542 Crawdad Cooker VI Crawdad Cooker VI Sat, 2013-07-20 00:00 Sat, 2013-07-20 00:00 no 29 C
15543 Chu3 One Rounder Chu3 One Rounder Sun, 2013-04-21 00:00 Sun, 2013-04-21 00:00 no 26 C
15544 Beast The Beast Sun, 2013-05-19 00:00 Sun, 2013-05-19 00:00 no 12 C
15545 Sunday Patriots Sunday Patriots Sun, 2013-04-28 00:00 Sat, 2013-07-27 00:00 no 0 L
15546 Chain Reaction (MPM, MA1, MA3, MG1, Juniors) Chain Reaction (MPM, MA1, MA3, MG1, Juniors) Sat, 2013-05-04 00:00 Sat, 2013-05-04 00:00 no 0 C/B
15547 Chain Reaction (MPO, MPG, AM2, MM1, MA4, Women) Chain Reaction (MPO, MPG, AM2, MM1, MA4, Women) Sun, 2013-05-05 00:00 Sun, 2013-05-05 00:00 no 16 B
15548 Holtonanny Doubles Holtonanny Doubles Sun, 2013-05-19 00:00 Sun, 2013-05-19 00:00 no 12 C
15549 Paragon Open Paragon Open Sun, 2013-05-19 00:00 Sun, 2013-05-19 00:00 no 4 C
15550 Borderland Spring Fling 2013 Borderland Spring Fling Sat, 2013-06-08 00:00 Sun, 2013-06-09 00:00 no 17 C
15551 Alabama Sports Festival Disc Golf Alabama Sports Festival Disc Golf Sat, 2013-06-22 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-22 00:00 no 0 C
15552 Clash The Clash-presented by Grass Roots Disc Golf Sun, 2013-06-30 00:00 Sun, 2013-06-30 00:00 no 0 C
15553 West Sound Championships West Sound Championships Sat, 2013-09-07 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-07 00:00 no 15 C
15554 April doet wat hij wil April doet wat hij wil Sat, 2013-04-27 00:00 Sat, 2013-04-27 00:00 no 12 C
15555 Circus City Open - Pro Divisions 29th Circus City Open - Pro Divisions Sun, 2013-06-16 00:00 Sun, 2013-06-16 00:00 no 48 B
15556 Circus City Open - Am Divisions 29th Circus City Open - Am Divisions Sat, 2013-06-15 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-15 00:00 no 0 B
15557 Steady Ed Memorial 11th Annual Steady Ed Memorial Sat, 2013-08-03 00:00 Sat, 2013-08-03 00:00 no 8 C
15558 Oklahoma State Flying Disc Championships Oklahoma State Flying Disc Championships Sat, 2013-06-01 00:00 Sun, 2013-06-02 00:00 no 9 B
15559 Sunnybrook Spring Fling - MPO, MPG, FPO, FW1, MM1, MA2, MA4 Sunnybrook Spring Fling - MPO, MPG, FPO, FW1, MM1, MA2, MA4 Sun, 2013-04-28 00:00 Sun, 2013-04-28 00:00 no 15 C/B
15560 Summer Solstice IV Summer Solstice IV Sat, 2013-06-15 00:00 Sun, 2013-06-16 00:00 no 19 B
15561 1 Day At The Den 1 Day At The Den Sun, 2013-05-26 00:00 Sun, 2013-05-26 00:00 no 14 C
15562 Lenora Lockdown Lenora Lockdown Sat, 2013-06-08 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-08 00:00 no 14 C
15563 Charlotte Disc Golf Championship Series Charlotte Disc Golf Championship Series Sat, 2013-05-04 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-15 00:00 no 34 L
15564 Sisters Saturday Sanctioned Leagues Sisters Saturday Sanctioned Leagues Sat, 2013-05-11 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-08 00:00 no 8 L
15565 Head Change Disc Golf Weekly League Head Change Disc Golf Weekly League Mon, 2013-05-13 00:00 Mon, 2013-07-15 00:00 no 0 L
15566 National Players Challenge Open National Players Challenge Open Mon, 2013-05-27 00:00 Mon, 2013-05-27 00:00 no 2 C
15567 Battlefield Open 2013 Battlefield Open Sat, 2013-06-15 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-15 00:00 no 14 C
15568 Burchfield Open - MPM, MA1, MA3, MG1, Juniors Burchfield Open - MPM, MA1, MA3, MG1, Juniors Sat, 2013-06-22 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-22 00:00 no 2 B
15569 Morgan County Classic *hosted by Extreme Disc* Morgan County Classic *hosted by Extreme Disc* Sat, 2013-07-13 00:00 Sat, 2013-07-13 00:00 no 0 C
15570 Daytona Open Daytona Open Sat, 2013-07-13 00:00 Sun, 2013-07-14 00:00 no 45 B
15571 DiscIthaca Open - CANCELLED DiscIthaca Open - CANCELLED Sat, 2013-08-31 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-01 00:00 no 0 A/B
15572 Peak One Open Peak One Open Sat, 2013-08-31 00:00 Sat, 2013-08-31 00:00 no 24 C
15573 Selmac Slam Selmac Slam presented by Hyzer Freak Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-22 00:00 no 22 B
15574 Burchfield Open - All Other Divisions Burchfield Open - All Other Divisions Sun, 2013-06-23 00:00 Sun, 2013-06-23 00:00 no 22 B
15575 Keila Open 2013 Keila Open 2013 Sat, 2013-05-18 00:00 Sun, 2013-05-19 00:00 no 34 C
15576 MCDGA Fort Morgan league MCDGA Fort Morgan league Tue, 2013-05-14 00:00 Tue, 2013-07-23 00:00 no 0 L
15577 MCDGA Brush League MCDGA Brush League Thu, 2013-05-16 00:00 Thu, 2013-07-25 00:00 no 0 L
15578 S.M.U. Taos Invatational S.M.U. Taos Invatational Sat, 2013-07-13 00:00 Sun, 2013-07-14 00:00 no 0 C
15579 Jelly Jam at Ryan Ranch 2013 Jelly Jam at Ryan Ranch Sat, 2013-07-13 00:00 Sun, 2013-07-14 00:00 no 36 B
15580 11th Saga Open 11th Saga Open Sat, 2013-04-13 00:00 Sun, 2013-04-14 00:00 no 26 B
15581 24th Tokyo Open 24th Tokyo Open Sat, 2013-04-20 00:00 Sun, 2013-04-21 00:00 no 41 B
15582 15 Nipon Open 15 Nipon Open Sat, 2013-05-04 00:00 Sun, 2013-05-05 00:00 no 44 B
15583 8th Kiyosatonomori Open 8th Kiyosatonomori Open Sat, 2013-05-18 00:00 Sun, 2013-05-19 00:00 no 31 B
15584 2nd Fukui Open 2nd Fukui Open Sat, 2013-06-08 00:00 Sun, 2013-06-09 00:00 no 35 B
15585 2nd Hokkaido Open 2nd Hokkaido Open Sat, 2013-06-22 00:00 Sun, 2013-06-23 00:00 no 15 B
15586 17th Kanto Open 17th Kanto Open Sat, 2013-07-06 00:00 Sun, 2013-07-07 00:00 no 41 B
15587 Kyoto Open 2013 Kyoto Open 2013 Sun, 2013-07-14 00:00 Mon, 2013-07-15 00:00 no 23 B
15588 13th Aso Open 13th Aso Open Sat, 2013-07-27 00:00 Sun, 2013-07-28 00:00 no 34 B
15589 8th Michinoku Open 8th Michinoku Open Sat, 2013-08-17 00:00 Sun, 2013-08-18 00:00 no 48 B
15590 25th National Championships 25th National Championships Sun, 2013-09-22 00:00 Mon, 2013-09-23 00:00 no 56 B
15591 13th Tohoku Open 13th Tohoku Open Sun, 2013-10-13 00:00 Mon, 2013-10-14 00:00 no 32 B
15592 27th Kyushu Open 27th Kyushu Open Sat, 2013-11-30 00:00 Sun, 2013-12-01 00:00 no 45 B

Pages