Celebrating 40 years as the professional association for ALL disc golfers

Main Menu

PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEvent ProPlayerssort descending Tier
8167 Sleeper IV The Sleeper IV Sat, 2008-09-27 00:00 Sat, 2008-09-27 00:00 no 0 XC
8630 Jersey Jam Jersey Jam Sat, 2009-07-18 00:00 Sat, 2009-07-18 00:00 no 0 B
8923 Motherlode - Am Motherlode - Am Sat, 2009-04-25 00:00 Sun, 2009-04-26 00:00 no 0 B
8158 Mid-Atlantic Amateur Championships 14th Mid-Atlantic Amateur Championships Sat, 2008-07-26 00:00 Sun, 2008-07-27 00:00 no 0 B
8639 Manor Championship Double Take - Adv/Rec The Manor Championship Double Take - Adv/Rec Sun, 2009-04-26 00:00 Sun, 2009-04-26 00:00 no 0 C
8975 Mystery Box - Adv/Rec Mystery Box - Adv/Rec Sun, 2009-09-06 00:00 Sun, 2009-09-06 00:00 no 0 C
8974 Mystery Box - Pro/Int Mystery Box - Pro/Int Sat, 2009-09-05 00:00 Sat, 2009-09-05 00:00 no 0 C
8202 Riverside Autumn Splendor Riverside Autumn Splendor Sun, 2008-09-14 00:00 Sun, 2008-09-14 00:00 no 0 C
8640 Auburn Amateur Auburn Amateur Sat, 2009-04-04 00:00 Sun, 2009-04-05 00:00 no 0 B
8472 St. Patrick's Classic St. Patrick's Classic Fri, 2009-03-13 00:00 Sun, 2009-03-15 00:00 no 0 A
8677 Edgewood Labor Day Classic - Int 20th Annual Edgewood Labor Day Classic - Int Sat, 2009-09-05 00:00 Sat, 2009-09-05 00:00 no 0 C
8642 Rocket City Blast Rocket City Blast Sat, 2009-05-23 00:00 Sun, 2009-05-24 00:00 no 0 B
8458 Ankeny Summerfest - Int Ankeny Summerfest - Int Sat, 2009-07-11 00:00 Sat, 2009-07-11 00:00 no 0 C
8394 CANCELLED - Lower Peninsula Open CANCELLED - Lower Peninsula Open Fri, 2009-06-26 00:00 Sun, 2009-06-28 00:00 yes 0 NT
8998 Walk the Plank Walk the Plank Sat, 2009-04-18 00:00 Sat, 2009-04-18 00:00 no 0 C
8316 Virtual Pool - Am Worlds (Pool M Rd 5-7) Virtual Pool - Am Worlds (Pool M Rd 5-7) Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 no 0 M
8315 Virtual Pool - Am Worlds (Pool M Rd 1-4) Virtual Pool - Am Worlds (Pool M Rd 1-4) Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 no 0 M
8087 North Carolina State Games - Am - NC Only North Carolina State Games - Am - NC Only Sat, 2008-06-21 00:00 Sat, 2008-06-21 00:00 no 0 C
8314 Virtual Pool - Am Worlds (Pool L Rd 5-7) Virtual Pool - Am Worlds (Pool L Rd 5-7) Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 no 0 M
8313 Virtual Pool - Am Worlds (Pool L Rd 1-4) Virtual Pool - Am Worlds (Pool L Rd 1-4) Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 no 0 M
9043 Super CP Classic Super CP Classic Sun, 2009-10-04 00:00 Sun, 2009-10-04 00:00 no 0 XC
8573 Lone Star Amateur Championships Lone Star Amateur Championships Sat, 2009-04-18 00:00 Sun, 2009-04-19 00:00 no 0 B
8577 May Daze Disc Golf Shop and More presents "May Daze" (Amatuer Only) Sat, 2009-05-23 00:00 Sun, 2009-05-24 00:00 no 0 B
8792 Chicagoland Amateur Championships Chicagoland Amateur Championships (MA1, MA2, MA3, MA4 only) Sat, 2009-05-09 00:00 Sat, 2009-05-09 00:00 no 0 C
8096 West Virginia Am Championship West Virginia Am Championship Sat, 2008-06-21 00:00 Sun, 2008-06-22 00:00 no 0 B
8762 Colorado Disc Golf Open to Benefit Bicycle Colorado 7th Annual Colorado Disc Golf Open to Benefit Bicycle Colorado Sat, 2009-08-01 00:00 Sun, 2009-08-02 00:00 no 0 C
8317 Virtual Pool - Am Worlds (Pool N Rd 1-4) Virtual Pool - Am Worlds (Pool N Rd 1-4) Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 no 0 M
9051 Roscoe's Revenge Presented by iCandi Graphics (Am) Roscoe's Revenge Presented by iCandi Graphics (Am) Sun, 2009-06-28 00:00 Sun, 2009-06-28 00:00 no 0 B
8318 Virtual Pool - Am Worlds (Pool N Rd 5-7) Virtual Pool - Am Worlds (Pool N Rd 5-7) Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 no 0 M
8070 Russian DG Championship Tour 2 Russian DG Championship Tour 2 Sat, 2008-05-24 00:00 Sun, 2008-05-25 00:00 no 0 C
8355 Russian DG Championship Tour 3 Russian DG Championship Tour 3 Sat, 2008-09-20 00:00 Sun, 2008-09-21 00:00 no 0 C
8327 Mountain Jam VII Mountain Jam VII Sat, 2008-10-04 00:00 Sat, 2008-10-04 00:00 no 0 C
8359 US Doubles Championships US Doubles Championships Sat, 2008-09-27 00:00 Sun, 2008-09-28 00:00 no 0 XB
8324 Virtual Pool - Am Words (Semi Finals) Virtual Pool - Am Words (Semi Finals) Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 no 0 M
8323 Virtual Pool - Am Worlds (Other Divisions Rd 1-7) Virtual Pool - Am Worlds (Other Divisions Rd 1-7) Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 no 0 M
8322 Virtual Pool - Am Worlds (Pool Q Rd 5-7) Virtual Pool - Am Worlds (Pool Q Rd 5-7) Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 no 0 M
8321 Virtual Pool - Am Worlds (Pool Q Rd 1-4) Virtual Pool - Am Worlds (Pool Q Rd 1-4) Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 no 0 M
9052 Celebrate Charlotte Celebrate Charlotte! Sun, 2009-06-21 00:00 Sun, 2009-06-21 00:00 no 0 C
8320 Virtual Pool - Am Worlds (Pool P Rd 5-7) Virtual Pool - Am Worlds (Pool P Rd 5-7) Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 no 0 M
8319 Virtual Pool - Am Worlds (Pool P Rd 1-4) Virtual Pool - Am Worlds (Pool P Rd 1-4) Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 no 0 M
8505 Flying Eye Open - Am Flying Eye Open - Am Sat, 2009-10-10 00:00 Sun, 2009-10-11 00:00 no 0 A
8099 Wisconsin Junior Championships Wisconsin Junior Championships Sat, 2008-07-26 00:00 Sat, 2008-07-26 00:00 no 0 C
8374 Faultline Classic Faultline Classic Sat, 2008-11-01 00:00 Sun, 2008-11-02 00:00 no 0 B
8754 Kyle Open (Adv/Rec) HOTT Kyle Open - The Doppelgangers (Adv/Rec) Sat, 2009-06-27 00:00 Sat, 2009-06-27 00:00 no 0 C
8378 Jenny Wiley Amateur Open Jenny Wiley Amateur Open Sat, 2008-10-25 00:00 Sun, 2008-10-26 00:00 no 0 B
8113 San Francisco Safari San Francisco Safari (Am only) Sat, 2008-08-09 00:00 Sun, 2008-08-10 00:00 no 0 B
8749 Disc King Open - Int/Rec/Jr Disc King Open - Int/Rec/Jr Sun, 2009-06-14 00:00 Sun, 2009-06-14 00:00 no 0 C
8738 Crescenta Valley Safari CV (Crescenta Valley) Safari Sun, 2009-05-03 00:00 Sun, 2009-05-03 00:00 no 0 C
8826 Spring Fling (CA) Spring Fling Sat, 2009-05-02 00:00 Sat, 2009-05-02 00:00 no 0 B
8117 Kentucky Juniors' Tournament Kentucky Juniors' Tournament Sat, 2008-07-26 00:00 Sat, 2008-07-26 00:00 no 0 C
8589 Animalfest XI Animalfest XI Sun, 2009-06-28 00:00 Sun, 2009-06-28 00:00 no 0 B
8391 Steady Ed Memorial Masters Cup - AM Steady Ed Memorial Masters Cup - AM Fri, 2009-05-01 00:00 Sun, 2009-05-03 00:00 yes 0 A
8832 Sparks Summer Sizzler Sparks Summer Sizzler Sun, 2009-02-15 00:00 Sun, 2009-02-15 00:00 no 0 C
8593 Bowling Green Amateur Championships The Amateur Championships at Bowling Green Fri, 2009-04-03 00:00 Sun, 2009-04-05 00:00 no 0 A
8501 First Class Challenge First Class Challenge Fri, 2009-07-17 00:00 Sun, 2009-07-19 00:00 no 0 A
8373 Chains of Pain III Paper or Plastic Sports.com Presents Chains of Pain III Sun, 2008-10-26 00:00 Sun, 2008-10-26 00:00 no 0 C
8796 Greater Milwaukee Open (Jr / Rec / Int) Greater Milwaukee Open (Jr / Rec / Int) Sun, 2009-05-24 00:00 Sun, 2009-05-24 00:00 no 0 B
8761 Wisconsin Amatuer & Junior Championships Wisconsin Amatuer & Junior Championships Sun, 2009-07-19 00:00 Sun, 2009-07-19 00:00 no 0 C
8102 Justin Trails Open Justin Trails Open Sat, 2008-09-13 00:00 Sat, 2008-09-13 00:00 no 0 B
8371 Russian DG Championship Tour 4 Russian DG Championship Tour 4 Sat, 2008-10-11 00:00 Sun, 2008-10-12 00:00 no 0 C
8312 Virtual Pool - Am Worlds (Pool K Rd 5-7) Virtual Pool - Am Worlds (Pool K Rd 5-7) Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 no 0 M
8311 Virtual Pool - Am Worlds (Pool K Rd 1-4) Virtual Pool - Am Worlds (Pool K Rd 1-4) Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 no 0 M
8105 PDGA Amateur Disc Golf World Championships 2009 PDGA Amateur Disc Golf World Championships Mon, 2009-07-27 00:00 Sat, 2009-08-01 00:00 no 0 M
8502 Mad City Open (Int/Rec/Jr) 17th Mad City Open (Int/Rec/Jr) Sat, 2009-08-08 00:00 Sat, 2009-08-08 00:00 no 0 B
8372 Russian DG Championship Tour 5 Russian DG Championship Tour 5 Sat, 2008-10-25 00:00 Sun, 2008-10-26 00:00 no 0 C
8726 Harbin Rat Classic Harbin Rat Classic Sun, 2009-03-15 00:00 Sun, 2009-03-15 00:00 no 0 B
10596 Virtual Pool - BG Ams (B Pool) Virtual Pool - BG Ams (B Pool) Fri, 2010-12-31 00:00 Fri, 2010-12-31 00:00 no 0 A
10915 Moccasin Lake Open Am 2010 Moccasin Lake Open Am Sat, 2010-11-06 00:00 Sun, 2010-11-07 00:00 no 0 C
10761 The Great Divide The Great Divide Sat, 2010-08-07 00:00 Sat, 2010-08-07 00:00 no 0 C
10762 Prairie Open (Int, Rec, Novice, Junior) Prairie Open (Int, Rec, Novice, Junior) Sun, 2010-08-29 00:00 Sun, 2010-08-29 00:00 no 0 B
10461 Checkered Flag Open - Ams Checkered Flag Open - Ams Sun, 2010-06-27 00:00 Sun, 2010-06-27 00:00 no 0 C
10905 Clash at Catalpa III Clash at Catalpa III Sat, 2010-10-09 00:00 Sat, 2010-10-09 00:00 no 0 C
10199 Bluemont Cherry Blossom XV - Am Bluemont Cherry Blossom XV - Am Sat, 2010-04-10 00:00 Sat, 2010-04-10 00:00 no 0 C
10206 Sunshine State Shootout Amateur Championships Sunshine State Shootout Amateur Championships Sat, 2010-03-27 00:00 Sun, 2010-03-28 00:00 no 0 A
10209 Channahon Classic - All Other Ams 23rd Channahon Classic - All Other Ams Sat, 2010-09-25 00:00 Sat, 2010-09-25 00:00 no 0 B
10416 Manor Championship - Adv/Rec The Third Annual Manor Championship - Adv/Rec Sat, 2010-04-24 00:00 Sat, 2010-04-24 00:00 no 0 C
10212 Bluebonnet Fandango The Bluebonnet Fandango Sat, 2010-04-17 00:00 Sat, 2010-04-17 00:00 no 0 C
10895 Lincoln Logs Lincoln Logs Sat, 2010-10-16 00:00 Sat, 2010-10-16 00:00 no 0 C
10785 Virtual Pool - Am Worlds (Pool A Rd 1-3) Virtual Pool - Am Worlds (Pool A Rd 1-3) Fri, 2010-12-31 00:00 Fri, 2010-12-31 00:00 no 0 M
10894 The Sports Exchange Hula Bowl The Sports Exchange Hula Bowl Sat, 2010-09-25 00:00 Sun, 2010-09-26 00:00 no 0 C
10893 IOS #8 - The Doug Baker Memorial - All other divisions IOS #8 - The Doug Baker Memorial - All other divisions Sun, 2010-09-12 00:00 Sun, 2010-09-12 00:00 no 0 B
10885 Mountain Jam VIX - ADV/INT Mountain Jam VIX - ADV/INT Sat, 2010-10-02 00:00 Sat, 2010-10-02 00:00 no 0 C
10759 Kyle Open (ADV, INT, REC, NOV, JR) Third Annual Kyle Open Sun, 2010-06-27 00:00 Sun, 2010-06-27 00:00 no 0 C
10758 Eastern Amatuer Nationals Eastern Amatuer Nationals Sat, 2010-10-16 00:00 Sun, 2010-10-17 00:00 no 0 A
10348 Illinois State Disc Golf Championships - All Other Ams Riphizer Presents The 28th Illinois State Disc Golf Championships - All Other Ams Sun, 2010-07-25 00:00 Sun, 2010-07-25 00:00 no 0 B
10597 Virtual Pool - BG Ams (E Pool) Virtual Pool - BG Ams (E Pool) Fri, 2010-12-31 00:00 Fri, 2010-12-31 00:00 no 0 A
10598 Virtual Pool - BG Ams (F Pool) Virtual Pool - BG Ams (F Pool) Fri, 2010-12-31 00:00 Fri, 2010-12-31 00:00 no 0 A
10148 Dogwood Crosstown Classic - AM 27th Annual Amateur Dogwood Crosstown Classic Sat, 2010-03-13 00:00 Sun, 2010-03-14 00:00 no 0 A
10958 Veterans Park Open - Am 20th Veterans Park Open - Am Sat, 2010-10-23 00:00 Sun, 2010-10-24 00:00 no 0 B
10151 Surf City Super Classic 1st Annual Surf City Super Classic Sun, 2010-05-16 00:00 Sun, 2010-05-16 00:00 no 0 XC
10604 Duck Golf XXVIII - Adv/Int Duck Golf XXVIII - Adv/Int Sat, 2010-08-14 00:00 Sat, 2010-08-14 00:00 no 0 C
10616 Hopkinsville Open Hopkinsville Open - part of the AT&T Series Sun, 2010-06-13 00:00 Sun, 2010-06-13 00:00 no 0 C
10473 Battle of the Bantams-Norwest's Jr. Championships Battle of the Bantams - The Northwest's Junior Championships Sat, 2010-09-04 00:00 Sat, 2010-09-04 00:00 no 0 C
10623 Greater Milwaukee Open - All other divisions Greater Milwaukee Open - All other divisions Sun, 2010-05-30 00:00 Sun, 2010-05-30 00:00 no 0 B
10930 Rocket City Amateur Open Rocket City Amateur Open Sat, 2010-10-16 00:00 Sat, 2010-10-16 00:00 no 0 B
10174 PDGA Amateur Junior Divisional Doubles PDGA Amateur Junior Divisional Doubles Sun, 2010-06-27 00:00 Sun, 2010-06-27 00:00 no 0 XC
10176 Next Adventure's Amateur Championship Next Adventure's Amateur Championship Sat, 2010-08-28 00:00 Sun, 2010-08-29 00:00 no 0 B
10901 Hawk Hollow Open- Amateur Hawk Hollow Open- Amateur Sun, 2010-10-24 00:00 Sun, 2010-10-24 00:00 no 0 C
10748 Grin & Bear It - MPM, MPG, MA1, FW1, MA3, Juniors Grin & Bear It - MPM, MPG, MA1, FW1, MA3, Juniors Sat, 2010-08-14 00:00 Sat, 2010-08-14 00:00 no 0 C
10349 BG Ams warmup at Hobson Grove BG Ams warmup at Hobson Grove Thu, 2010-04-08 00:00 Thu, 2010-04-08 00:00 no 0 C

Pages