Main Menu

PDGA Tour

Tour IDsort ascending Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEvent ProPlayers Tier
30680 Prison Break Prison Break Sun, 2017-04-30 00:00 Sun, 2017-04-30 00:00 no 0 C
30679 L.P. Open - MPO, FPO, MA2, MA4, MM1, FA1 L.P. Open - MPO, FPO, MA2, MA4, MM1, FA1 Sun, 2017-04-09 00:00 Sun, 2017-04-09 00:00 no 0 C
30678 L.P. Open - MPM, MA1, MA3 L.P. Open - MPM, MA1, MA3 Sat, 2017-04-08 00:00 Sat, 2017-04-08 00:00 no 0 C
30677 Park'em @ Markham 2017 Park'[email protected] Sat, 2017-01-07 00:00 Sat, 2017-01-07 00:00 no 0 C
30676 North-South Pinellas Championship NOSOP The Inaugural North - South Pinellas Championship (NOSOP) Sat, 2017-02-25 00:00 Sun, 2017-02-26 00:00 no 0 B
30675 Hall of Fame Classic Hall of Fame Classic - National Tour Finale Fri, 2017-10-13 00:00 Sun, 2017-10-15 00:00 yes 0 NT
30674 Winterview Classic Winterview Classic Sat, 2016-12-31 00:00 Sat, 2016-12-31 00:00 no 0 C
30673 Christmas Light Dash The Christmas Light Dash Sat, 2016-12-31 00:00 Sat, 2016-12-31 00:00 no 0 C
30672 J-Park Ice Bowl 11th Annual J-Park Ice Bowl Sat, 2017-02-11 00:00 Sat, 2017-02-11 00:00 no 0 C
30671 DG UK Midland Series #11 Markeaton Park The Disc Golf UK Midlands One Day Series #11 Markeaton Park Sat, 2016-12-10 00:00 Sat, 2016-12-10 00:00 no 0 C
30670 Flint Hills Open @ University Park Discs Unlimited Flint Hills Open at University Park Sat, 2017-09-16 00:00 Sat, 2017-09-16 00:00 no 0 C
30669 Donald Shannon Memorial The Donald Shannon Memorial Sun, 2017-02-12 00:00 Sun, 2017-02-12 00:00 no 0 C
30668 Jet Stream Open The Jet Stream Open Sat, 2017-02-04 00:00 Sun, 2017-02-05 00:00 no 0 B
30667 Jonesboro Open (Disc Golf Pro Tour AM Side) Dynamic Discs Presents: Jonesboro Open (Disc Golf Pro Tour AM Side) Fri, 2017-04-14 00:00 Sun, 2017-04-16 00:00 no 0 B
30666 Texarkana Chain Freeze Dynamic Discs Presents: Texarkana Chain Freeze Sat, 2016-12-03 00:00 Sat, 2016-12-03 00:00 no 0 C
30665 Des Moines Challenge The Des Moines Challenge Sat, 2017-07-29 00:00 Sun, 2017-07-30 00:00 no 0 A
30664 Frostbite Open Frostbite Open Sat, 2017-01-21 00:00 Sat, 2017-01-21 00:00 no 0 C
30663 Rock Cities Open Rock Cities Open Sat, 2017-09-23 00:00 Sun, 2017-09-24 00:00 no 0 B
30662 Omaha Winter League 2017 Omaha Winter League Sun, 2017-01-08 00:00 Sun, 2017-03-12 00:00 no 0 L
30661 Battle of the Beast - Bob Classic 4 The Bob Classic 4, Battle of the Beast Sat, 2017-02-18 00:00 Sat, 2017-02-18 00:00 no 0 C
30660 RDGA Winter League RDGA Winter League Sat, 2016-11-26 00:00 Sat, 2017-01-28 00:00 no 0 L
30659 Fresh Freeze Winter Series Moose & Bear FRESH FREEZE WINTER SERIES MOOSE & BEAR SPONSORED BY LATITUDE64 & FRESHDISCGOLF.COM Sat, 2016-12-10 00:00 Sat, 2016-12-10 00:00 no 0 C
30658 PFDS Ice Bowl 2017 PFDS Ice Bowl Sun, 2017-02-19 00:00 Sun, 2017-02-19 00:00 no 0 C
30657 Outaouais Open Outaouais Open Sat, 2017-07-22 00:00 Sat, 2017-07-22 00:00 no 0 C
30656 EuroTour Bonus Payout EuroTour Bonus Payout Sun, 2016-09-11 00:00 Sun, 2016-09-11 00:00 no 18 S
30655 Michigan Masters Michigan Masters Sat, 2017-06-24 00:00 Sat, 2017-06-24 00:00 no 0 C
30654 Last Chance Doubles at Coyotes Den Last Chance Doubles at Coyotes Den Sat, 2016-12-31 00:00 Sat, 2016-12-31 00:00 no 0 XC
30653 Buzzy's Ice Bowl Buzzy's 27th Ice Bowl Sat, 2017-01-28 00:00 Sat, 2017-01-28 00:00 no 0 C
30652 Daisy Chains Women's Disc Golf Tournament Daisy Chains Women's Disc Golf Tournament Sat, 2017-05-13 00:00 Sun, 2017-05-14 00:00 no 0 B
30651 Twin Falls ClasSIC The Twin Falls ClasSIC Sat, 2017-08-12 00:00 Sun, 2017-08-13 00:00 no 0 A/B
30650 CANCELLED Last Stand CANCELLED Last Stand Wed, 2016-12-28 00:00 Thu, 2016-12-29 00:00 no 0 C
30649 Waldschwimmbad Reloaded Major Waldschwimmbad Reloaded Major Sat, 2017-10-14 00:00 Sun, 2017-10-15 00:00 no 0 B
30648 Vintage One Round Challenge Vintage One Round Challenge Fri, 2017-04-07 00:00 Fri, 2017-04-07 00:00 no 0 C
30647 Vintage Open 7th Annual Vintage Open Sat, 2017-04-08 00:00 Sat, 2017-04-08 00:00 no 0 B
30646 New Zealand DG National Championship New Zealand Disc Golf National Championship Fri, 2017-02-03 00:00 Sun, 2017-02-05 00:00 no 0 B
30645 King of Lake King of the Lake Sat, 2017-08-19 00:00 Sun, 2017-08-20 00:00 no 0 B
30644 Silver Cup XVII Amateur Weekend Silver Cup XVII Amateur Weekend Sat, 2017-07-01 00:00 Sun, 2017-07-02 00:00 no 0 B
30643 Indiana State Disc Golf Championships 37th Indiana State Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2017-08-12 00:00 Sun, 2017-08-13 00:00 no 0 A
30642 Kentucky State Disc Golf Championships Kentucky State Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2017-09-30 00:00 Sun, 2017-10-01 00:00 no 0 A
30641 Tennessee State Disc Golf Championships Tennessee State Disc Golf Championships Fri, 2017-06-02 00:00 Sun, 2017-06-04 00:00 no 0 A
30640 Madisonville Open 9th Annual Madisonville Open Sat, 2017-05-20 00:00 Sun, 2017-05-21 00:00 no 0 A
30639 Amateur Championship at Bowling Green The Amateur Championship at Bowling Green Fri, 2017-04-21 00:00 Sun, 2017-04-23 00:00 no 0 A
30638 Red River Amateur Championship Red River Amateur Championship Sat, 2017-04-01 00:00 Sun, 2017-04-02 00:00 no 0 A
30637 Copenhagen Open Classic - ET #10-presented by DGA Copenhagen Open Classic - presented by DGA - ET#10 Fri, 2017-09-22 00:00 Sun, 2017-09-24 00:00 no 0 A
30636 Belgian Open - ET#9 Belgian Open - ET#9 Sat, 2017-08-19 00:00 Sun, 2017-08-20 00:00 no 0 B
30635 Chateau Hostačov Open - ET#8 Chateau Hostačov Open - ET#8 Sat, 2017-08-12 00:00 Sun, 2017-08-13 00:00 no 0 B
30634 Valgjärve Open - ET#7 Valgjärve Open - ET#7 Fri, 2017-08-04 00:00 Sun, 2017-08-06 00:00 no 0 A
30633 Iceland Solstice Showdown - ET#6 Iceland Solstice Showdown - ET#6 Sat, 2017-07-01 00:00 Sun, 2017-07-02 00:00 no 0 B
30632 The Battle at Bluebell Woods - ET#5 The Battle at Bluebell Woods - ET#5 Fri, 2017-06-02 00:00 Sun, 2017-06-04 00:00 no 0 A
30631 Westside Discs Tyyni - ET#4 Westside Discs Tyyni - ET#4 Thu, 2017-05-25 00:00 Sat, 2017-05-27 00:00 no 0 A
30630 Kokkedal Open - ET#3 Kokkedal Open - ET#3 Sat, 2017-05-06 00:00 Sun, 2017-05-07 00:00 no 0 B
30629 Isle of Mull Classic - ET#2 Isle of Mull Classic - ET#2 Sat, 2017-04-15 00:00 Sun, 2017-04-16 00:00 no 0 A
30628 Dutch Discgolf Championships - ET#1 Dutch Discgolf Championships - ET#1 Sat, 2017-04-01 00:00 Sun, 2017-04-02 00:00 no 0 B
30627 Strudengau Open - EPT#6 Strudengau Open - EPT#6 Fri, 2017-09-08 00:00 Sun, 2017-09-10 00:00 no 0 A
30626 Turku TBC - EPT#5 Turku TBC - EPT#5 Fri, 2017-07-28 00:00 Sun, 2017-07-30 00:00 no 0 A
30625 Estonian Open - EPT#4 Estonian Open - EPT#4 Fri, 2017-07-14 00:00 Sun, 2017-07-16 00:00 no 0 A
30624 Skellefteå Open - EPT#3 Skellefteå Open - EPT#3 Fri, 2017-07-07 00:00 Sun, 2017-07-09 00:00 no 0 A
30623 Sula Open - EPT#2 Sula Open - EPT#2 Fri, 2017-06-09 00:00 Sun, 2017-06-11 00:00 no 0 A
30617 Tali Open - EPT#1 Tali Open - EPT#1 Fri, 2017-05-19 00:00 Sun, 2017-05-21 00:00 no 0 A
30616 Winter Warriors XII - Edora Winter Warriors XII - Edora Sat, 2017-01-07 00:00 Sat, 2017-01-07 00:00 no 0 XC
30615 KCFDC Safari Saturday KCFDC Safari Saturday Sat, 2016-12-03 00:00 Sat, 2017-02-04 00:00 no 0 L
30614 Last Stand Last Stand Wed, 2016-12-28 00:00 Thu, 2016-12-29 00:00 no 0 C
30613 MidSouth Collegiate Open MidSouth Collegiate Open Sat, 2016-11-19 00:00 Sun, 2016-11-20 00:00 no 0 XC
30612 White Cedar Open White Cedar Open Sat, 2017-06-24 00:00 Sat, 2017-06-24 00:00 no 0 C
30611 Earth Day Celebration at Bethel University - Pro Earth Day Celebration at Bethel University - Pro Sun, 2017-04-23 00:00 Sun, 2017-04-23 00:00 no 0 C
30610 Earth Day Celebration at Bethel University - Am Earth Day Celebration at Bethel University - Am Sat, 2017-04-22 00:00 Sat, 2017-04-22 00:00 no 0 C
30609 Spike Hyzer Year End @ the CC Spike Hyzer's:Year End @ THE CC Sat, 2016-12-31 00:00 Sat, 2016-12-31 00:00 no 0 C
30608 Spike Hyzer Sun Christmas Fun Spike Hyzer's:Sun Christmas Fun Sat, 2016-12-10 00:00 Sat, 2016-12-10 00:00 no 0 C
30607 Rumble Iron Lion presents The Rumble Sat, 2017-04-15 00:00 Sun, 2017-04-16 00:00 no 0 A
30606 Greater Hartford Disc Golf Open Greater Hartford Disc Golf Open Sat, 2017-09-09 00:00 Sun, 2017-09-10 00:00 no 0 A
30605 Southwest Florida Open 16th Annual Southwest Florida Open Sat, 2017-01-28 00:00 Sun, 2017-01-29 00:00 no 0 B
30604 Frozen Toes Frozen Toes 2016 Sat, 2016-12-10 00:00 Sat, 2016-12-10 00:00 no 0 C
30603 Hässleholm vår Hässleholm vår Sat, 2017-04-08 00:00 Sat, 2017-04-08 00:00 no 0 C
30602 Kooky Noosa Challenge Kooky Noosa Challenge Sat, 2017-08-12 00:00 Sun, 2017-08-13 00:00 no 0 B
30601 Auburn Ice Bowl at White River Auburn Ice Bowl at White River Sat, 2017-01-28 00:00 Sat, 2017-01-28 00:00 no 0 C
30600 Airborn Classic at Afton Alps The Airborn Classic at Afton Alps Sat, 2017-07-22 00:00 Sun, 2017-07-23 00:00 no 0 C
30599 Spring Shootout at Afton Alps Spring Shootout at Afton Alps Sat, 2017-05-13 00:00 Sun, 2017-05-14 00:00 no 0 C
30598 Iron Range Classic Iron Range Classic Sat, 2017-08-12 00:00 Sat, 2017-08-12 00:00 no 0 C
30597 King of the North King of the North Sat, 2017-09-23 00:00 Sun, 2017-09-24 00:00 no 0 C
30596 WIFFS #4 - 2017 WDGC Ice Bowl WIFFS #4 - 2017 WDGC Ice Bowl Sat, 2017-01-28 00:00 Sat, 2017-01-28 00:00 no 0 C
30595 Sizzler Sizzler 2017 Sat, 2017-04-08 00:00 Sun, 2017-04-09 00:00 no 0 B
30594 Open de España II Open de España Sat, 2017-02-18 00:00 Sun, 2017-02-19 00:00 no 0 B
30593 High Plains Challenge High Plains Challenge Sat, 2017-06-17 00:00 Sun, 2017-06-18 00:00 no 0 A
30592 Arnold Disc Open 3rd Annual Arnold Disc Open Sat, 2017-03-04 00:00 Sun, 2017-03-05 00:00 no 0 B
30591 Show Low CRAZE Show Low CRAZE Presented by Innova Champion Discs Sat, 2017-10-07 00:00 Sun, 2017-10-08 00:00 no 0 A/B
30590 Columbus Ice Bowl The 26th Annual Columbus Ice Bowl Sat, 2017-01-21 00:00 Sat, 2017-01-21 00:00 no 0 C
30589 Brent Hambrick Memorial Open The 21st Annual Brent Hambrick Memorial Open Sat, 2017-07-29 00:00 Sun, 2017-07-30 00:00 no 0 A
30588 Suwannee Open - Pro Suwannee Open - Pro Sat, 2017-01-21 00:00 Sun, 2017-01-22 00:00 no 0 B
30587 Suwannee Open - Am Suwannee Open - Am Sat, 2017-01-14 00:00 Sun, 2017-01-15 00:00 no 0 B
30586 Champaign County Ice Bowl 6 Champaign County Ice Bowl 6 Sat, 2017-01-28 00:00 Sat, 2017-01-28 00:00 no 0 XC
30585 Lake Chabot New Year's Classic Lake Chabot New Year's Classic Sat, 2017-01-07 00:00 Sun, 2017-01-08 00:00 no 0 C
30584 Discs Unlimited Anniversary Open Discs Unlimited 30th Anniversary Open Sat, 2017-04-01 00:00 Sat, 2017-04-01 00:00 no 0 B
30583 Riverside Open PDGA C Tier Riverside Open PDGA C Tier Sat, 2016-12-10 00:00 Sat, 2016-12-10 00:00 no 0 C
30582 Savannah Open Savannah Open Sat, 2017-01-14 00:00 Sun, 2017-01-15 00:00 no 0 B
30581 Waco Annual Charity Open Waco Annual Charity Open Thu, 2017-03-16 00:00 Sun, 2017-03-19 00:00 no 0 A
30580 Party at Ponds Party at the Ponds Sat, 2017-03-25 00:00 Sat, 2017-03-25 00:00 no 0 C
30579 Taneycomo Throwdown The Taneycomo Throwdown Fri, 2017-04-21 00:00 Sun, 2017-04-23 00:00 no 0 A
30578 Peterborough Open Peterborough Open Sat, 2017-08-05 00:00 Mon, 2017-08-07 00:00 no 0 A
30577 NBDG Talvisarja 2/8 NBDG Talvisarja 2/8 Sun, 2016-11-20 00:00 Sun, 2016-11-20 00:00 no 0 C
30576 Disc Golf Fanatic Pre Super Bowl Tourney Disc Golf Fanatic Pre Super Bowl Tourney Sun, 2017-02-05 00:00 Sun, 2017-02-05 00:00 no 0 C

Pages