PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEventsort descending ProPlayers Tier
14775 ILL Spring Series Finale at Marilla Park Monster House Dyes presents the Vibram Disc Golf ILL Spring Series Finale Sat, 2013-06-08 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-08 00:00 no 18 C
14774 Swinging Bridge Open, Event 2/3 of the ILL Spring Series The Vibram Disc Golf Swinging Bridge Open, Event 2/3 of the ILL Spring Series Sun, 2013-04-14 00:00 Sun, 2013-04-14 00:00 no 19 C
14773 Red Barn Rip The Red Barn Rip Sat, 2013-04-06 00:00 Sat, 2013-04-06 00:00 no 25 C
14772 Frozen Fingers Fairway Tour - Final - Hudson Spring DGC Frozen Fingers Fairway Tour - Final - Hudson Spring DGC Sun, 2013-03-17 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-17 00:00 no 16 C
14771 Triple Creek Challenge Triple Creek Challenge Presented By Cloud 9 Sat, 2013-03-09 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-09 00:00 no 23 C
14770 Pine Hills Experiment #5, Event 1/3 of the ILL Spring Series Pine Hills Experiment #5, Event 1/3 of the Vibram Disc Golf ILL Spring Series Sat, 2013-03-30 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-30 00:00 no 24 C
14769 Santa Cruz County Interscholastic Disc Golf League Santa Cruz County Interscholastic Disc Golf League Sun, 2013-03-03 00:00 Sun, 2013-05-05 00:00 no 0 L
14768 3 Rivers Spring League 3 Rivers Spring League 2013 Sat, 2013-03-02 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-01 00:00 no 4 L
14780 Inbounds Open Inbounds Disc Golf Presents the Inbounds Open Sat, 2013-06-22 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-22 00:00 no 25 C
14781 Pittsburgh Flying Disc Open Scholl's Bicycle Centers presents The 25th Pittsburgh Flying Disc Open Sat, 2013-08-17 00:00 Sun, 2013-08-18 00:00 no 46 A
14793 Rollin Ridge Open Rollin Ridge Open Sun, 2013-03-24 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-24 00:00 no 29 C
14792 Mt Sterling Open Mt Sterling Open Sat, 2013-03-23 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-24 00:00 no 0 B
14791 Dynamic Discs Presents the Rosedale Open Dynamic Discs Presents the Rosedale Open Sun, 2013-03-10 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-10 00:00 no 18 C
14790 Dynamic Discs Presents the Kan-U-Wyco Dynamic Discs Presents the Kan-U-Wyco Sat, 2013-03-09 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-09 00:00 no 26 B
14789 Mango Classic The Mango Classic Sat, 2013-10-12 00:00 Sun, 2013-10-13 00:00 no 71 B
14788 Charlotte Amateur Championships presented by Dynamic Discs Charlotte Amateur Championships presented by Dynamic Discs Sat, 2013-06-22 00:00 Sun, 2013-06-23 00:00 no 0 A
14787 Carolina Clash Carolina Clash presented by Dynamic Discs Sat, 2013-04-27 00:00 Sun, 2013-04-28 00:00 no 37 B
14786 March of St. Pat's Madness March of St. Pat's Madness Sun, 2013-03-17 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-17 00:00 no 25 C
14785 Stumptown Slosh #3 Stumptown Slosh #3 Sat, 2013-02-16 00:00 Sat, 2013-02-16 00:00 no 29 C
14784 Kinetic Weekly League Kinetic Weekly League Sun, 2013-02-03 00:00 Sun, 2013-04-07 00:00 no 4 L
14783 Coca-Cola Classic - All Pros, Adv, Adv Master Coca-Cola Classic - All Pros, Adv, Adv Master Sun, 2013-09-01 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-01 00:00 no 35 B
14782 Coca-Cola Classic- Jr, Nov, Rec, Int, Women, AGM Coca-Cola Classic- Jr, Nov, Rec, Int, Women, AGM Sat, 2013-08-31 00:00 Sat, 2013-08-31 00:00 no 0 B
14767 DGM Vernal Series DGM Vernal Series Tue, 2013-02-12 00:00 Tue, 2013-04-02 00:00 no 0 L
14645 Vintage Cup 19th Annual Vintage Cup Sat, 2013-03-02 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-03 00:00 no 29 B
14629 Dynamic Discs presents the Wichita DooDah Dynamic Discs presents the Wichita DooDah Sat, 2013-06-08 00:00 Sun, 2013-06-09 00:00 no 22 B
14628 Dynamic Discs Amateur Championships Dynamic Discs Amateur Championships Sat, 2013-05-25 00:00 Sun, 2013-05-26 00:00 no 0 B
14627 Canon Ball Run Canon Ball Run Sat, 2013-05-25 00:00 Sun, 2013-05-26 00:00 no 21 B/C
14626 No Quarter at New Quarter No Quarter at New Quarter 5 Sat, 2013-05-11 00:00 Sat, 2013-05-11 00:00 no 16 B
14625 Dynamic Discs May Madness Dynamic Discs May Madness Sat, 2013-05-04 00:00 Sat, 2013-05-04 00:00 no 31 B
14624 Visit Menomonie Open Visit Menomonie Open Sat, 2013-04-20 00:00 Sat, 2013-04-20 00:00 no 23 B
14623 Seneca Spring Sling Seneca Spring Sling Sun, 2013-04-21 00:00 Sun, 2013-04-21 00:00 no 0 C
14622 Spring Pro/Am 16th Annual Spring Pro/Am Sun, 2013-04-14 00:00 Sun, 2013-04-14 00:00 no 17 B
14621 Sylmar Open Sylmar Open Sat, 2013-04-13 00:00 Sat, 2013-04-13 00:00 no 46 C
14620 Spring Fling Spring Fling Presented by Billings Clinic Sat, 2013-04-06 00:00 Sat, 2013-04-06 00:00 no 34 C
14619 Tourney 54 Tourney 54 Sat, 2013-03-30 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-30 00:00 no 54 C
14618 One Nite Stand One Nite Stand Sat, 2013-03-09 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-09 00:00 no 28 C
14617 Dynamic Discs Towne Lake Pro/Am Dynamic Discs Towne Lake Pro/Am Sun, 2013-02-17 00:00 Sun, 2013-02-17 00:00 no 19 B
14630 Vibram Series @ Axldog Acres DGC Vibram Series @ Axldog Acres DGC presented by TEEBOXX Sun, 2013-06-16 00:00 Sun, 2013-06-16 00:00 no 0 B
14631 Jedi Open Jedi Open Sat, 2013-07-13 00:00 Sat, 2013-07-13 00:00 no 13 B
14644 Birdie-or-Bust at Bear Creek presented by DiscGolfStation.com The Birdie-or-Bust at Bear Creek presented by DiscGolfStation.com Sat, 2013-02-09 00:00 Sat, 2013-02-09 00:00 no 10 C
14643 Bob Robertson Memorial by Dynamic Discs Bob Robertson Memorial by Dynamic Discs Sat, 2013-12-07 00:00 Sat, 2013-12-07 00:00 no 0 B
14642 Fall Colors - All Am Divisions Except MA1 16th Annual Fall Colors - All Am Divisions Except MA1 Sat, 2013-11-09 00:00 Sat, 2013-11-09 00:00 no 0 B
14641 Dynamic Discs presents the Piney Woods Open Dynamic Discs presents the Piney Woods Open Sat, 2013-11-09 00:00 Sun, 2013-11-10 00:00 no 24 B
14640 Dynamic Discs presents the Wichita Round Up Dynamic Discs presents the Wichita Round Up Sat, 2013-11-02 00:00 Sat, 2013-11-02 00:00 no 18 B
14639 Wisconsin Amateur Disc Golf Championships Wisconsin Amateur Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2013-10-12 00:00 Sun, 2013-10-13 00:00 no 0 A
14638 Dynamic Discs Dirty Dozen Tour Dynamic Discs Dirty Dozen Tour Sat, 2013-10-12 00:00 Sun, 2013-10-13 00:00 no 15 B
14637 Verdudugo Hills Open Verdudugo Hills Open Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 no 36 C
14636 "Old Man" Memorial 2nd Annual "Old Man" Memorial presented by Dynamic Discs Sat, 2013-09-14 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-15 00:00 no 29 B
14635 Frontier Open presented by Dynamic Discs 29th Annual Frontier Open presented by Dynamic Discs Sat, 2013-09-07 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-08 00:00 no 28 B
14634 Dynamic Discs Old Settler's Open Dynamic Discs Old Settler's Open Sat, 2013-08-31 00:00 Sat, 2013-08-31 00:00 no 27 B
14633 Dynamic Discs Open Dynamic Discs Open Sat, 2013-08-24 00:00 Sun, 2013-08-25 00:00 no 12 B
14632 Dynamic Discs Cedar Hill Open Dynamic Discs Cedar Hill Open Sat, 2013-08-17 00:00 Sun, 2013-08-18 00:00 no 41 B
14616 Dynamic Discs Cedar Hill Chill Dynamic Discs Cedar Hill Chill Sat, 2013-02-16 00:00 Sat, 2013-02-16 00:00 no 39 B
14614 Dynamic Discs Winter Warm Up Dynamic Discs Winter Warm Up Sat, 2013-02-02 00:00 Sat, 2013-02-02 00:00 no 47 B
14613 NSW Disc Golf Championships NSW Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2013-09-07 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-08 00:00 no 10 C
14596 Daisy Chains Women's Tournament at Pinto Lake Daisy Chains Women's Tournament at Pinto Lake Sat, 2013-04-20 00:00 Sun, 2013-04-21 00:00 no 9 C
14595 Treasure Valley Cup Treasure Valley Cup Sat, 2013-04-13 00:00 Sat, 2013-04-13 00:00 no 43 C
14594 Earlewood Classic Earlewood Classic Sat, 2013-03-02 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-03 00:00 no 32 B
14593 Albemarle Disc Golf Ice Bowl Albemarle Disc Golf Ice Bowl 2013 Sun, 2013-02-17 00:00 Sun, 2013-02-17 00:00 no 8 C
14592 McKinney Double Header 2 McKinney Double Header 2 Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 no 12 C
14591 Bicentennial Majestic Bicentennial Majestic Sat, 2013-06-01 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-01 00:00 no 18 C
14590 Hamilton Creek Open 5 Hamilton Creek Open 5 Sat, 2013-05-11 00:00 Sat, 2013-05-11 00:00 no 13 B
14589 Stoney Creek Challenge Stoney Creek Challenge Sat, 2013-05-04 00:00 Sat, 2013-05-04 00:00 no 7 C
14588 Children of the Thorn 2 Children of the Thorn 2 Sat, 2013-04-06 00:00 Sat, 2013-04-06 00:00 no 9 C
14587 Big Birds Bombing@Bowden Big Birds Bombing@Bowden Sun, 2013-02-10 00:00 Sun, 2013-02-03 00:00 no 52 C
14586 Ice Bowl Krazy Series Finale at Lincoln Ridge Ice Bowl Krazy Series Finale at Lincoln Ridge Sat, 2013-02-23 00:00 Sat, 2013-02-23 00:00 no 24 XC
14585 Mad City Open Mad City Open presented by Ale Asylum & Glass Nickel Pizza Co. Sat, 2013-08-17 00:00 Sun, 2013-08-18 00:00 no 73 A
14584 Mystery Ranch Open Mystery Ranch Open Sat, 2013-07-20 00:00 Sun, 2013-07-21 00:00 no 35 B
14597 Christie Lake Spring Fling Christie Lake Spring Fling Sat, 2013-05-04 00:00 Sun, 2013-05-05 00:00 no 29 B
14598 Huntington Beach Disc Golf City Championships - AM Huntington Beach Disc Golf City Championships - AM Sat, 2013-01-12 00:00 Sat, 2013-01-12 00:00 no 0 C
14612 Perth Disc Golf Open Perth Disc Golf Open Fri, 2013-06-14 00:00 Sun, 2013-06-16 00:00 no 9 C
14611 Australian Disc Golf Championships Australian Disc Golf Championships Fri, 2013-11-15 00:00 Sun, 2013-11-17 00:00 no 33 A
14609 ACT Disc Golf Open ACT Disc Golf Open Sat, 2013-05-25 00:00 Sun, 2013-05-26 00:00 no 10 C
14608 Victorian Disc Golf Open Victorian Disc Golf Open Fri, 2013-04-26 00:00 Sun, 2013-04-28 00:00 no 18 C
14607 Two Heads Disc Golf Open Two Heads Disc Golf Open Sat, 2013-03-02 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-03 00:00 no 4 C
14606 Aussie Open Aussie Open Thu, 2013-01-31 00:00 Sun, 2013-02-03 00:00 no 4 C
14605 Stockholm Discgolf Open Stockholm Discgolf Open presented by Latitude 64° Sat, 2013-07-06 00:00 Sun, 2013-07-07 00:00 no 144 A
14604 Craven Chains Classic Craven Chains Classic Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-22 00:00 no 20 B
14603 PITT Open PITT Open Sat, 2013-07-27 00:00 Sun, 2013-07-28 00:00 no 19 B
14602 Buchmiller Super Thriller Buchmiller Super Thriller Sat, 2013-05-11 00:00 Sat, 2013-05-11 00:00 no 19 B
14601 Tower Ridge Open Tower Ridge Open Sat, 2013-05-11 00:00 Sun, 2013-05-12 00:00 no 13 B
14600 Dynamic Discs Glass Blown Open Dynamic Discs Glass Blown Open sponsored by Latitude 64 Fri, 2013-04-12 00:00 Sun, 2013-04-14 00:00 no 77 A
14599 Disc Til Dawn Open 2nd Annual Disc Til Dawn Open presented by All About Vapor Sat, 2013-03-23 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-24 00:00 no 45 B
14583 Mid-America Open 29th Mid-America Open Sat, 2013-06-29 00:00 Sun, 2013-06-30 00:00 no 21 B
14646 Meeks Madness Meeks Madness Sun, 2013-03-10 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-10 00:00 no 13 C
14708 Darkside Championship Darkside Championship Thu, 2013-05-23 00:00 Thu, 2013-05-23 00:00 no 52 C
14692 Cobb County Open 2nd Annual Cobb County Open Sat, 2013-05-25 00:00 Sat, 2013-05-25 00:00 no 16 C
14691 Round-a-bout The Round-a-bout Sun, 2013-07-14 00:00 Sun, 2013-07-14 00:00 no 21 C
14690 Challenge @ Goat Hill - 2013 Edition The Challenge @ Goat Hill - 2013 Edition Sat, 2013-05-04 00:00 Sun, 2013-05-05 00:00 no 28 B
14689 Fairgrounds Fling 50 Fairgrounds Fling 50: Inaugural PDGA Tournament at St Johns County Fairgrounds Sat, 2013-04-20 00:00 Sat, 2013-04-20 00:00 no 20 C
14688 Lums Treeze Lums Treeze Sat, 2013-04-13 00:00 Sat, 2013-04-13 00:00 no 28 B
14687 Brandywine Breeze Brandywine Breeze Sun, 2013-04-14 00:00 Sun, 2013-04-14 00:00 no 35 B
14686 Mining for Silver Mining for Silver Sun, 2013-03-17 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-17 00:00 no 31 C
14685 Butte County Spring League Butte County Spring League Wed, 2013-03-13 00:00 Wed, 2013-05-15 00:00 no 3 L
14684 Shootout at the Capital Shootout at the Capital Sat, 2013-03-09 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-10 00:00 no 27 C
14683 Oshkosh Disc Golf Club Ice Bowl 2013 Mid Morning Kiwanis/Oshkosh Disc Golf Club 2013 Icebowl Sat, 2013-02-16 00:00 Sat, 2013-02-16 00:00 no 9 C
14682 Texas State Disc Golf Championships 2013 Texas State Disc Golf Championships 2013 Sat, 2013-03-16 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-17 00:00 no 0 A
14681 Charleston Ice Bowl Charleston Ice Bowl Sat, 2013-02-09 00:00 Sat, 2013-02-09 00:00 no 13 C
14680 Perkerson Park Open 2013 Perkerson Park Open Sun, 2013-02-24 00:00 Sun, 2013-02-24 00:00 no 20 C
14693 Akron Day In The Park - All Ams Except MA1 Akron Day In The Park - All Ams Except MA1 Sat, 2013-06-22 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-22 00:00 no 0 B

Pages