PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEventsort descending ProPlayers Tier
19140 Getup 2014 Getup 2014 Sat, 2014-08-30 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-30 00:00 no 25 C
19123 Temple of Doom Temple of Doom Sun, 2014-09-21 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-21 00:00 no 18 C
19122 Bill Allen Memorial Championship Bill Allen Memorial Championship Sat, 2014-09-20 00:00 Sat, 2014-09-20 00:00 no 25 B
19121 Twisted Flyer Open 11th Annual Twisted Flyer Open Sat, 2014-09-13 00:00 Sat, 2014-09-13 00:00 no 16 C/B
19105 Husum Open Husum Open Sat, 2014-08-16 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-16 00:00 no 63 C
19104 Åkersberga Open Åkersberga Open Sat, 2014-08-30 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-30 00:00 no 20 C
19103 Ultuna Open Ultuna Open Sun, 2014-08-24 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-24 00:00 no 31 C
19102 Kärsön Open Kärsön Open Sun, 2014-08-31 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-31 00:00 no 8 C
19101 Kolbäck Open Kolbäck Open Sat, 2014-08-09 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-09 00:00 no 31 C
19100 Järva Open Järva Open Sat, 2014-10-04 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-04 00:00 no 57 C
19099 Hasslo Open Hasslo Open Sun, 2014-09-28 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-28 00:00 no 15 C
19098 Bålsta Open Bålsta Open Sat, 2014-09-27 00:00 Sat, 2014-09-27 00:00 no 30 C
19097 Tullahoma Open Tullahoma Open Sat, 2014-10-04 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-04 00:00 no 11 C
19096 Oregon Disc Golf Championships 2014 Oregon Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2014-09-13 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-14 00:00 no 30 B
19095 Wildcat Bluff Open 6th Annual Wildcat Bluff Open Sat, 2014-10-11 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-11 00:00 no 34 C
19094 Cain Park Classic 1 by ArmedDiscGolf Cain Park Classic 1 presented by ArmedDiscGolf Sat, 2014-09-20 00:00 Sat, 2014-09-20 00:00 no 3 C
19106 Skutberget Open Skutberget Open Sat, 2014-08-16 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-16 00:00 no 11 C
19107 Mt. Airy PDGA Weekly Session 2 Mt. Airy PDGA Weekly Session 2 Tue, 2014-08-05 00:00 Tue, 2014-10-07 00:00 no 9 L
19108 Sunday Patriots 6 Sunday Patriots 6 Sun, 2014-08-03 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-26 00:00 no 0 L
19120 Dale Roberts Memorial Dale Roberts Memorial Sat, 2014-09-06 00:00 Sat, 2014-09-06 00:00 no 19 C
19119 King of the Courses King of the Courses Sat, 2014-09-06 00:00 Sat, 2014-09-06 00:00 no 6 C
19118 Fox Valley Metro Club Invitational Fox Valley Metro Club Invitational Mon, 2014-09-01 00:00 Mon, 2014-09-01 00:00 no 6 C
19117 Cape Henlopen Friday Nights 2 Cape Henlopen Friday Nights 2 Fri, 2014-08-08 00:00 Fri, 2014-09-12 00:00 no 3 L
19116 Charlotte DGC Championship Singles (Season 2) Charlotte Disc Golf Club Championship Singles (Season 2) Sat, 2014-07-05 00:00 Sat, 2014-09-13 00:00 no 39 L
19115 Valdosta Open 4th Annual Valdosta Open Sat, 2014-11-15 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-16 00:00 no 29 B
19114 Goldenrod Championship Goldenrod Championship Sat, 2014-10-25 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-25 00:00 no 6 C
19113 St. Louis Area Fall Sanctioned league 2014 St. Louis Area Fall Sanctioned league Wed, 2014-09-17 00:00 Wed, 2014-12-10 00:00 no 7 L
19112 Panthorn Get Ripped Wide Open Panthorn Get Ripped Wide Open Sun, 2014-09-14 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-14 00:00 no 17 C
19111 Orség Disc Golf Open Orség Disc Golf Open Sat, 2014-08-30 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-31 00:00 no 46 C
19110 War On The Shore 5th Annual War On The Shore Sat, 2014-08-23 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-23 00:00 no 12 B
19109 Bangin' at the Beach Bangin' at the Beach Sat, 2014-08-23 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-23 00:00 no 10 C
19093 CLE Rock 2014 CLE Rock Sun, 2014-09-07 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-07 00:00 no 24 C/B
19153 Veterans Park Open Pro 24th Annual Veterans Park Open Sat, 2014-11-01 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-02 00:00 no 90 A
19213 Hawk Hollow Open - AM Hawk Hollow Open - AM Sun, 2014-10-19 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-19 00:00 no 0 C
19196 Svenska Masterskapen 2014 Svenska Masterskapen 2014 Fri, 2014-09-05 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-07 00:00 no 157 C
19195 Crowning the Prince Crowning the Prince Sun, 2014-10-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-12 00:00 no 8 C
19194 Otter Brook Open by Bogey Free Bogey Free presents Otter Brook Open Sat, 2014-09-20 00:00 Sat, 2014-09-20 00:00 no 6 C
19193 Temporary Insanity Temporary Insanity Sun, 2014-10-19 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-19 00:00 no 2 C/B
19192 Lydle Gulch by Play it again Sports Boise 2014 Lydle Gulch presented by Play it again Sports Boise Sat, 2014-10-04 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-04 00:00 no 0 B
19191 CenCal Series Championships CenCal Series Championships Sat, 2014-10-04 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-04 00:00 no 14 C
19190 Swampthing Challenge Swampthing Challenge Sun, 2014-09-28 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-28 00:00 no 0 C/B
19189 Possum Town Open Possum Town Open Sat, 2014-09-20 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-21 00:00 no 15 B
19188 Black Hawk Metro Disc Golf Open The 30th Annual Black Hawk Metro Disc Golf Open Sat, 2014-09-13 00:00 Sat, 2014-09-13 00:00 no 13 C
19187 VM Feber - MPO & FPO only VM FEBER - MPO & FPO only Sun, 2014-10-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-12 00:00 no 21 C
19186 Spike Hyzer The Year End @ THE CC Spike Hyzer Presents: The Year End @ THE CC Sat, 2014-12-27 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-27 00:00 no 57 C
19185 Spike Hyzer Sun Christmas Fun III Spike Hyzer Presents: Sun Christmas Fun III Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 no 12 C
19197 Take the Lake X Take the Lake X Sat, 2014-10-11 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-11 00:00 no 6 C
19198 Western Wisconsin Points Series #4 Western Wisconsin Points Series #4 Sun, 2014-09-07 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-07 00:00 no 2 C
19199 Max Out Mondays Max Out Mondays Mon, 2014-09-08 00:00 Mon, 2014-11-10 00:00 no 22 L
19212 Battle of Saratoga The 12th annual Battle of Saratoga Sat, 2014-10-25 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-25 00:00 no 22 B
19211 Basherpalooza 3rd Annual Basherpalooza Sat, 2014-10-11 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-12 00:00 no 11 C
19210 Hawk Hollow Open - PRO Hawk Hollow Open - PRO Sat, 2014-10-11 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-12 00:00 no 46 C
19209 Nat's Halloween XXXI Nat's Halloween XXXI Sat, 2014-10-25 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-25 00:00 no 10 C
19208 Battle of the Burg 3 Battle of the Burg 3 Sat, 2014-10-11 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-11 00:00 no 15 C
19207 Flag City Classic Flag City Classic Sat, 2014-10-11 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-11 00:00 no 9 C
19205 Doomsday at Copper Ridge Doomsday at Copper Ridge Sun, 2014-08-24 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-24 00:00 no 6 C
19204 Phoenix Ladies Open by Paul J Sacco Phoenix Ladies Open presented by the Law Offices of Paul J Sacco Sat, 2014-11-22 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-22 00:00 no 10 B
19203 Sherwood Island Open Sherwood Island Open Sat, 2014-11-01 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-01 00:00 no 17 C
19202 Fling Pro/Am - XVIII Fling XVIII Pro/Am Sat, 2014-10-18 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-18 00:00 no 16 C
19201 Dearborn County Open Dearborn County Open Sun, 2014-10-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-12 00:00 no 3 C
19200 Phenix [PODS] One Day Series Finals 2014 Phenix One Day Series Finals Sun, 2014-09-14 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-14 00:00 no 33 C
19184 Spike Hyzer Farmlife Lowlands Huker III Spike Hyzer Presents: Farmlife Lowlands Huker III Sun, 2014-11-23 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-23 00:00 no 13 C
19183 Spike Hyzer New Bern BYOP Dubz II Spike Hyzer Presents: New Bern BYOP Dubz II Sat, 2014-11-22 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-22 00:00 no 12 C
19182 Spike Hyzer Spike Hyzer Invitational Championship Spike Hyzer Presents: Spike Hyzer Invitational Championship Sat, 2014-11-08 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-09 00:00 no 49 A/B
19166 Kick out the Yams Kick out the Yams Sat, 2014-11-22 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-22 00:00 no 8 C
19165 Ichabod Crane Open Ichabod Crane Open Sun, 2014-10-26 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-26 00:00 no 18 C
19164 Court Day Classic Presented by Bang A Chain Court Day Classic Presented by Bang A Chain Sat, 2014-10-18 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-18 00:00 no 0 C
19163 Harvest Doubles - Pro Men, Pro Women, AM1, AM Women Harvest Doubles - Pro Men, Pro Women, AM1, AM Women Sat, 2014-10-11 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-11 00:00 no 16 B
19162 Feline Knockout - Women Only All Divisions Feline Knockout 2014 - Women Only All Divisions Sat, 2014-10-04 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-04 00:00 no 17 C
19161 GVCCC GVCCC Sun, 2014-09-28 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-28 00:00 no 17 C
19160 Hwy 69 Dubs Hwy 69 Dubs Sat, 2014-09-27 00:00 Sat, 2014-09-27 00:00 no 14 C
19159 Grand Ledge Open Grand Ledge Open Sat, 2014-09-20 00:00 Sat, 2014-09-20 00:00 no 6 C
19158 Nauvoo Open Nauvoo Open Sun, 2014-08-24 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-24 00:00 no 7 B
19157 Estonian Championship Estonian Championship Sat, 2014-09-06 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-07 00:00 no 127 C
19156 Norwegian Championship Norwegian Championship Fri, 2014-08-29 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-31 00:00 no 99 B
19155 Kysttouren Kristiansand Kysttouren Kristiansand Sun, 2014-09-28 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-28 00:00 no 18 C
19167 Harvest Doubles - Pro Am Mixed, AM2, AM3 & Age Protect Harvest Doubles - Pro Am Mixed, AM2, AM3 & Age Protect Sun, 2014-10-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-12 00:00 no 8 B
19168 Rt 222 Throwdown Rt 222 Throwdown Sun, 2014-08-17 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-17 00:00 no 28 C
19169 Tuscaloosa Fall Monday Nite League 2014 Tuscaloosa Fall Monday Nite League Mon, 2014-08-18 00:00 Mon, 2014-10-06 00:00 no 0 L
19181 Spike Hyzer Reidsville Open V; Highlands Event #5 Spike Hyzer Presents: Reidsville Open V; Highlands Event #5 Sat, 2014-11-01 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-02 00:00 no 8 C
19180 Porcupine Ridge PDGA Open Porcupine Ridge PDGA Open Sat, 2014-10-25 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-25 00:00 no 21 B
19179 Spike Hyzer Sneeky Pete Classic Highlands Event #4 Spike Hyzer Presents: Sneeky Pete Classic Highlands Event #4 Sat, 2014-10-11 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-12 00:00 no 21 C
19178 Spike Hyzer Jammin' The DMZ VI Spike Hyzer Presents Jammin' The DMZ VI Lowlands Conference Event #5 Sat, 2014-09-20 00:00 Sat, 2014-09-20 00:00 no 15 C
19177 Great Lakes Collegiate Open The Great Lakes Collegiate Open Sat, 2014-09-20 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-21 00:00 no 0 C
19176 Nordea Open Riihivuori Nordea Open Riihivuori Sun, 2014-08-31 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-31 00:00 no 7 C
19175 Nordea Open Laajavuori Nordea Open Laajavuori Sat, 2014-08-30 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-30 00:00 no 7 C
19174 Circle 3 Singles at Johnson Road Park Circle 3 Singles at Johnson Road Park Mon, 2014-08-18 00:00 Mon, 2014-10-20 00:00 no 0 L
19173 Discgolfbutiken Open Discgolfbutiken Open / DM i Väst 2014 Sun, 2014-10-19 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-19 00:00 no 12 C
19172 Normitali League Normitali League Sun, 2014-08-31 00:00 Fri, 2014-10-17 00:00 no 85 L
19171 Wasa Open 2014 Wasa Open 2014 Sat, 2014-08-30 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-31 00:00 no 8 C
19170 CCDG Monday Night Handicap League CCDG Monday Night Handicap League Mon, 2014-08-25 00:00 Mon, 2014-10-27 00:00 no 0 L
19154 Kristiansand Open Kristiansand Open Sat, 2014-09-06 00:00 Sat, 2014-09-06 00:00 no 32 C
19524 Rough River Dam State Park by Bluegrass DG Bluegrass Disc Golf presents Grand Opening of Rough River Dam State Park Disc Golf Course Sat, 2015-04-18 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-19 00:00 no 0 B
19508 SEDGS (SMEGS) #6 - Croydon SEDGS (SMEGS) #6 - Croydon Sun, 2014-11-16 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-16 00:00 no 8 C
19507 Seth Burton Memorial Seth Burton Memorial Sat, 2015-09-19 00:00 Sat, 2015-09-19 00:00 no 0 B
19506 South Dakota State Championship 2015 South Dakota State Championship Sat, 2015-09-19 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-20 00:00 no 0 B
19505 Zoo Town Open by Prudential Missoula Properties Zoo Town Open presented by Prudential Missoula Properties Sat, 2015-06-06 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-07 00:00 no 0 A/B
19504 Tulsa Am Jam Tulsa Am Jam Sat, 2015-05-16 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-17 00:00 no 0 A
19503 J-Park Ice Bowl 9th Annual J-Park Ice Bowl Sat, 2015-02-07 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-07 00:00 no 0 C
19502 New Mexico Tag Championships 2014 New Mexico Tag Championships Sat, 2014-11-29 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-29 00:00 no 11 C

Pages