PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEventsort descending ProPlayers Tier
14767 DGM Vernal Series DGM Vernal Series Tue, 2013-02-12 00:00 Tue, 2013-04-02 00:00 no 0 L
14645 Vintage Cup 19th Annual Vintage Cup Sat, 2013-03-02 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-03 00:00 no 29 B
14629 Dynamic Discs presents the Wichita DooDah Dynamic Discs presents the Wichita DooDah Sat, 2013-06-08 00:00 Sun, 2013-06-09 00:00 no 22 B
14628 Dynamic Discs Amateur Championships Dynamic Discs Amateur Championships Sat, 2013-05-25 00:00 Sun, 2013-05-26 00:00 no 0 B
14627 Canon Ball Run Canon Ball Run Sat, 2013-05-25 00:00 Sun, 2013-05-26 00:00 no 21 B/C
14626 No Quarter at New Quarter No Quarter at New Quarter 5 Sat, 2013-05-11 00:00 Sat, 2013-05-11 00:00 no 16 B
14625 Dynamic Discs May Madness Dynamic Discs May Madness Sat, 2013-05-04 00:00 Sat, 2013-05-04 00:00 no 31 B
14624 Visit Menomonie Open Visit Menomonie Open Sat, 2013-04-20 00:00 Sat, 2013-04-20 00:00 no 23 B
14623 Seneca Spring Sling Seneca Spring Sling Sun, 2013-04-21 00:00 Sun, 2013-04-21 00:00 no 0 C
14622 Spring Pro/Am 16th Annual Spring Pro/Am Sun, 2013-04-14 00:00 Sun, 2013-04-14 00:00 no 17 B
14621 Sylmar Open Sylmar Open Sat, 2013-04-13 00:00 Sat, 2013-04-13 00:00 no 46 C
14620 Spring Fling Spring Fling Presented by Billings Clinic Sat, 2013-04-06 00:00 Sat, 2013-04-06 00:00 no 34 C
14619 Tourney 54 Tourney 54 Sat, 2013-03-30 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-30 00:00 no 54 C
14618 One Nite Stand One Nite Stand Sat, 2013-03-09 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-09 00:00 no 28 C
14617 Dynamic Discs Towne Lake Pro/Am Dynamic Discs Towne Lake Pro/Am Sun, 2013-02-17 00:00 Sun, 2013-02-17 00:00 no 19 B
14630 Vibram Series @ Axldog Acres DGC Vibram Series @ Axldog Acres DGC presented by TEEBOXX Sun, 2013-06-16 00:00 Sun, 2013-06-16 00:00 no 0 B
14631 Jedi Open Jedi Open Sat, 2013-07-13 00:00 Sat, 2013-07-13 00:00 no 13 B
14644 Birdie-or-Bust at Bear Creek presented by DiscGolfStation.com The Birdie-or-Bust at Bear Creek presented by DiscGolfStation.com Sat, 2013-02-09 00:00 Sat, 2013-02-09 00:00 no 10 C
14643 Bob Robertson Memorial by Dynamic Discs Bob Robertson Memorial by Dynamic Discs Sat, 2013-12-07 00:00 Sat, 2013-12-07 00:00 no 0 B
14642 Fall Colors - All Am Divisions Except MA1 16th Annual Fall Colors - All Am Divisions Except MA1 Sat, 2013-11-09 00:00 Sat, 2013-11-09 00:00 no 0 B
14641 Dynamic Discs presents the Piney Woods Open Dynamic Discs presents the Piney Woods Open Sat, 2013-11-09 00:00 Sun, 2013-11-10 00:00 no 24 B
14640 Dynamic Discs presents the Wichita Round Up Dynamic Discs presents the Wichita Round Up Sat, 2013-11-02 00:00 Sat, 2013-11-02 00:00 no 18 B
14639 Wisconsin Amateur Disc Golf Championships Wisconsin Amateur Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2013-10-12 00:00 Sun, 2013-10-13 00:00 no 0 A
14638 Dynamic Discs Dirty Dozen Tour Dynamic Discs Dirty Dozen Tour Sat, 2013-10-12 00:00 Sun, 2013-10-13 00:00 no 15 B
14637 Verdudugo Hills Open Verdudugo Hills Open Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 no 36 C
14636 "Old Man" Memorial 2nd Annual "Old Man" Memorial presented by Dynamic Discs Sat, 2013-09-14 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-15 00:00 no 29 B
14635 Frontier Open presented by Dynamic Discs 29th Annual Frontier Open presented by Dynamic Discs Sat, 2013-09-07 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-08 00:00 no 28 B
14634 Dynamic Discs Old Settler's Open Dynamic Discs Old Settler's Open Sat, 2013-08-31 00:00 Sat, 2013-08-31 00:00 no 27 B
14633 Dynamic Discs Open Dynamic Discs Open Sat, 2013-08-24 00:00 Sun, 2013-08-25 00:00 no 12 B
14632 Dynamic Discs Cedar Hill Open Dynamic Discs Cedar Hill Open Sat, 2013-08-17 00:00 Sun, 2013-08-18 00:00 no 41 B
14616 Dynamic Discs Cedar Hill Chill Dynamic Discs Cedar Hill Chill Sat, 2013-02-16 00:00 Sat, 2013-02-16 00:00 no 39 B
14614 Dynamic Discs Winter Warm Up Dynamic Discs Winter Warm Up Sat, 2013-02-02 00:00 Sat, 2013-02-02 00:00 no 47 B
14613 NSW Disc Golf Championships NSW Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2013-09-07 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-08 00:00 no 10 C
14596 Daisy Chains Women's Tournament at Pinto Lake Daisy Chains Women's Tournament at Pinto Lake Sat, 2013-04-20 00:00 Sun, 2013-04-21 00:00 no 9 C
14595 Treasure Valley Cup Treasure Valley Cup Sat, 2013-04-13 00:00 Sat, 2013-04-13 00:00 no 43 C
14594 Earlewood Classic Earlewood Classic Sat, 2013-03-02 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-03 00:00 no 32 B
14593 Albemarle Disc Golf Ice Bowl Albemarle Disc Golf Ice Bowl 2013 Sun, 2013-02-17 00:00 Sun, 2013-02-17 00:00 no 8 C
14592 McKinney Double Header 2 McKinney Double Header 2 Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 no 12 C
14591 Bicentennial Majestic Bicentennial Majestic Sat, 2013-06-01 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-01 00:00 no 18 C
14590 Hamilton Creek Open 5 Hamilton Creek Open 5 Sat, 2013-05-11 00:00 Sat, 2013-05-11 00:00 no 13 B
14589 Stoney Creek Challenge Stoney Creek Challenge Sat, 2013-05-04 00:00 Sat, 2013-05-04 00:00 no 7 C
14588 Children of the Thorn 2 Children of the Thorn 2 Sat, 2013-04-06 00:00 Sat, 2013-04-06 00:00 no 9 C
14587 Big Birds Bombing@Bowden Big Birds Bombing@Bowden Sun, 2013-02-10 00:00 Sun, 2013-02-03 00:00 no 52 C
14586 Ice Bowl Krazy Series Finale at Lincoln Ridge Ice Bowl Krazy Series Finale at Lincoln Ridge Sat, 2013-02-23 00:00 Sat, 2013-02-23 00:00 no 24 XC
14585 Mad City Open Mad City Open presented by Ale Asylum & Glass Nickel Pizza Co. Sat, 2013-08-17 00:00 Sun, 2013-08-18 00:00 no 73 A
14584 Mystery Ranch Open Mystery Ranch Open Sat, 2013-07-20 00:00 Sun, 2013-07-21 00:00 no 35 B
14597 Christie Lake Spring Fling Christie Lake Spring Fling Sat, 2013-05-04 00:00 Sun, 2013-05-05 00:00 no 29 B
14598 Huntington Beach Disc Golf City Championships - AM Huntington Beach Disc Golf City Championships - AM Sat, 2013-01-12 00:00 Sat, 2013-01-12 00:00 no 0 C
14612 Perth Disc Golf Open Perth Disc Golf Open Fri, 2013-06-14 00:00 Sun, 2013-06-16 00:00 no 9 C
14611 Australian Disc Golf Championships Australian Disc Golf Championships Fri, 2013-11-15 00:00 Sun, 2013-11-17 00:00 no 33 A
14609 ACT Disc Golf Open ACT Disc Golf Open Sat, 2013-05-25 00:00 Sun, 2013-05-26 00:00 no 10 C
14608 Victorian Disc Golf Open Victorian Disc Golf Open Fri, 2013-04-26 00:00 Sun, 2013-04-28 00:00 no 18 C
14607 Two Heads Disc Golf Open Two Heads Disc Golf Open Sat, 2013-03-02 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-03 00:00 no 4 C
14606 Aussie Open Aussie Open Thu, 2013-01-31 00:00 Sun, 2013-02-03 00:00 no 4 C
14605 Stockholm Discgolf Open Stockholm Discgolf Open presented by Latitude 64° Sat, 2013-07-06 00:00 Sun, 2013-07-07 00:00 no 144 A
14604 Craven Chains Classic Craven Chains Classic Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-22 00:00 no 20 B
14603 PITT Open PITT Open Sat, 2013-07-27 00:00 Sun, 2013-07-28 00:00 no 19 B
14602 Buchmiller Super Thriller Buchmiller Super Thriller Sat, 2013-05-11 00:00 Sat, 2013-05-11 00:00 no 19 B
14601 Tower Ridge Open Tower Ridge Open Sat, 2013-05-11 00:00 Sun, 2013-05-12 00:00 no 13 B
14600 Dynamic Discs Glass Blown Open Dynamic Discs Glass Blown Open sponsored by Latitude 64 Fri, 2013-04-12 00:00 Sun, 2013-04-14 00:00 no 77 A
14599 Disc Til Dawn Open 2nd Annual Disc Til Dawn Open presented by All About Vapor Sat, 2013-03-23 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-24 00:00 no 45 B
14583 Mid-America Open 29th Mid-America Open Sat, 2013-06-29 00:00 Sun, 2013-06-30 00:00 no 21 B
14646 Meeks Madness Meeks Madness Sun, 2013-03-10 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-10 00:00 no 13 C
14708 Darkside Championship Darkside Championship Thu, 2013-05-23 00:00 Thu, 2013-05-23 00:00 no 52 C
14692 Cobb County Open 2nd Annual Cobb County Open Sat, 2013-05-25 00:00 Sat, 2013-05-25 00:00 no 16 C
14691 Round-a-bout The Round-a-bout Sun, 2013-07-14 00:00 Sun, 2013-07-14 00:00 no 21 C
14690 Challenge @ Goat Hill - 2013 Edition The Challenge @ Goat Hill - 2013 Edition Sat, 2013-05-04 00:00 Sun, 2013-05-05 00:00 no 28 B
14689 Fairgrounds Fling 50 Fairgrounds Fling 50: Inaugural PDGA Tournament at St Johns County Fairgrounds Sat, 2013-04-20 00:00 Sat, 2013-04-20 00:00 no 20 C
14688 Lums Treeze Lums Treeze Sat, 2013-04-13 00:00 Sat, 2013-04-13 00:00 no 28 B
14687 Brandywine Breeze Brandywine Breeze Sun, 2013-04-14 00:00 Sun, 2013-04-14 00:00 no 35 B
14686 Mining for Silver Mining for Silver Sun, 2013-03-17 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-17 00:00 no 31 C
14685 Butte County Spring League Butte County Spring League Wed, 2013-03-13 00:00 Wed, 2013-05-15 00:00 no 3 L
14684 Shootout at the Capital Shootout at the Capital Sat, 2013-03-09 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-10 00:00 no 27 C
14683 Oshkosh Disc Golf Club Ice Bowl 2013 Mid Morning Kiwanis/Oshkosh Disc Golf Club 2013 Icebowl Sat, 2013-02-16 00:00 Sat, 2013-02-16 00:00 no 9 C
14682 Texas State Disc Golf Championships 2013 Texas State Disc Golf Championships 2013 Sat, 2013-03-16 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-17 00:00 no 0 A
14681 Charleston Ice Bowl Charleston Ice Bowl Sat, 2013-02-09 00:00 Sat, 2013-02-09 00:00 no 13 C
14680 Perkerson Park Open 2013 Perkerson Park Open Sun, 2013-02-24 00:00 Sun, 2013-02-24 00:00 no 20 C
14693 Akron Day In The Park - All Ams Except MA1 Akron Day In The Park - All Ams Except MA1 Sat, 2013-06-22 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-22 00:00 no 0 B
14694 Akron Day In The Park - Pro / MA1 Akron Day In The Park - Pro / MA1 Sun, 2013-06-23 00:00 Sun, 2013-06-23 00:00 no 21 B
14707 Loriella Open Loriella Open Wed, 2013-05-22 00:00 Wed, 2013-05-22 00:00 no 28 C
14706 Pratt Open Pratt Open Mon, 2013-05-20 00:00 Mon, 2013-05-20 00:00 no 25 C
14705 Sunnyside Championship Sunnyside Championship Tue, 2013-05-21 00:00 Tue, 2013-05-21 00:00 no 42 C
14704 Two Days in May Two Days in May Sat, 2013-05-25 00:00 Sun, 2013-05-26 00:00 no 132 A
14703 Great White Tee Open The Great White Tee Open Sat, 2013-02-23 00:00 Sat, 2013-02-23 00:00 no 19 C
14702 Israeli Open III Israeli Open III Wed, 2013-09-25 00:00 Fri, 2013-09-27 00:00 no 0 C
14701 Bumble Hunt The Bumble Hunt Sat, 2013-01-26 00:00 Sat, 2013-01-26 00:00 no 0 C
14700 Cypress Stomp The Cypress Stomp Sat, 2013-11-09 00:00 Sat, 2013-11-09 00:00 no 27 C
14699 Pine Tree Tussle The Pine Tree Tussle Sun, 2013-11-10 00:00 Sun, 2013-11-10 00:00 no 22 C
14698 Trick or Treat at the Beach Trick or Treat at the Beach Sat, 2013-10-26 00:00 Sat, 2013-10-26 00:00 no 10 C
14697 Jefferson City Open Jefferson City Open Sat, 2013-10-19 00:00 Sat, 2013-10-19 00:00 no 31 C
14696 Delaware Am Championships Delaware Am Championships Sat, 2013-08-17 00:00 Sat, 2013-08-17 00:00 no 0 C
14695 King of the Hill King of the Hill Sat, 2013-06-29 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-29 00:00 no 19 C
14679 Brewster Ridge PDGA League Brewster Ridge PDGA League Sun, 2013-05-19 00:00 Sun, 2013-10-13 00:00 no 7 L
14678 SOKY Winter Series #3 SOKY Winter Series #3 Sat, 2013-03-30 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-30 00:00 no 5 C
14677 SOKY Winter Series #2 SOKY Winter Series #2 Sun, 2013-03-10 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-10 00:00 no 17 C
14660 Wisconsin Spring Opener Wisconsin Spring Opener Sat, 2013-03-23 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-23 00:00 no 28 B
14659 St. Patrick's Classic St. Patrick's Classic Fri, 2013-03-22 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-24 00:00 no 116 A
14658 St. Patrick's Classic - California Amateur State Championships St. Patrick's Classic - California Amateur State Championships Fri, 2013-03-15 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-17 00:00 no 0 A
14657 March Mudfest March Mudfest Sun, 2013-03-10 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-10 00:00 no 8 C/B
14656 Shawnee Mission Frostbreaker Shawnee Mission Frostbreaker Sun, 2013-02-17 00:00 Sun, 2013-02-17 00:00 no 25 C

Pages