PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEvent ProPlayerssort descending Tier
2423 Texas State Doubles-Pros/Adv Texas State Doubles - Pros & Adv Sat, 2001-02-17 00:00 Sun, 2001-02-18 00:00 no 0 B
2424 FTC #2 Florida Triple Crown - #2 Wed, 2001-02-21 00:00 Thu, 2001-02-22 00:00 no 0 B
2425 Victoria Open Victoria Open Sat, 2001-02-24 00:00 Sun, 2001-02-25 00:00 no 0 B
2426 Big Island Open Big Island Open Sat, 2001-02-24 00:00 Sun, 2001-02-25 00:00 no 0 C
2427 FTC #3 Florida Triple Crown - #3 Sat, 2001-02-24 00:00 Sun, 2001-02-25 00:00 no 0 B
2428 FTC-Overall/ZHA's Shootout FTC-Overall/ZHA's Shootout Sun, 2001-02-25 00:00 Sun, 2001-02-25 00:00 no 0 S
2430 Texas State Doubles Texas State Doubles Sat, 2001-03-03 00:00 Sun, 2001-03-04 00:00 no 0 B
2431 CSUMB Sea Otter Open CSUMB Sea Otter Open Sat, 2001-03-03 00:00 Sat, 2001-03-03 00:00 no 0 C
2434 Dogwood Crosstown Classic Dogwood Crosstown Classic Sat, 2001-03-10 00:00 Sun, 2001-03-11 00:00 no 0 B
2435 St Patricks Classic St. Patricks Classic Sat, 2001-03-10 00:00 Sun, 2001-03-11 00:00 no 0 B
2436 El Dorado Open El Dorado Open Sat, 2001-03-10 00:00 Sun, 2001-03-11 00:00 no 0 B
2437 City of Mobile Championships City Of Mobile Championships Sat, 2001-03-10 00:00 Sun, 2001-03-11 00:00 no 0 B
2438 Chain Reaction Lone Star Open Chain Reaction Lone Star Open Sat, 2001-03-17 00:00 Sun, 2001-03-18 00:00 no 0 B
2439 Disc Flights 5th Tulsa Quad Doubles DiscFlights Tulsa Quad Doubles Sat, 2001-03-17 00:00 Sun, 2001-03-18 00:00 no 0 C
2471 Newport News Spring Pro/Am Newport News Spring Pro/Am Sun, 2001-04-08 00:00 Sun, 2001-04-08 00:00 no 0 C
2610 Buchmiller Thriller Buchmiller Thriller Sat, 2001-07-07 00:00 Sat, 2001-07-07 00:00 no 0 C
2733 Can Am Series 2001 Can Am Series 2001 Sun, 2001-10-07 00:00 Sun, 2001-10-07 00:00 no 0 S
2769 Bloomington Open Bloomington Open Sun, 2001-11-11 00:00 Sun, 2001-11-11 00:00 no 0 C
2771 San Diego Open San Diego Open Sat, 2001-11-17 00:00 Sun, 2001-11-18 00:00 no 0 B
2772 Upstate Classic (3rd) Upstate Classic Sat, 2001-11-17 00:00 Sun, 2001-11-18 00:00 no 0 B
2774 Optimist Grey Cup Doubles Optimist Grey Cup Doubles Sun, 2001-11-25 00:00 Sun, 2001-11-25 00:00 no 0 B
2785 Am Worlds - Juniors, Women and GMs Am Worlds - Juniors, Women and GMs Tue, 2001-07-24 00:00 Sat, 2001-07-28 00:00 no 0 M
2786 Am Worlds - M1O-1, M1M-5 Rds 1-4 Am Worlds - M1O-1, M1M-5 Rds 1-4 Tue, 2001-07-24 00:00 Sat, 2001-07-28 00:00 no 0 M
2787 Am Worlds - M1O-2, M1M-F Rds 1-4 Am Worlds - M1O-2, M1M-F Rds 1-4 Tue, 2001-07-24 00:00 Sat, 2001-07-28 00:00 no 0 M
2788 Am Worlds - M1O-3 Rds 1-4 Am Worlds - M1O-3 Rds 1-4 Tue, 2001-07-24 00:00 Sat, 2001-07-28 00:00 no 0 M
2789 Am Worlds - M1O-4 Rds 1-4 Am Worlds - M1O-4 Rds 1-4 Tue, 2001-07-24 00:00 Sat, 2001-07-28 00:00 no 0 M
2790 Am Worlds - M1O-A, M1M-E Rds5-Finals Am Worlds - M1O-A, M1M-E Rds5-Finals Tue, 2001-07-24 00:00 Sat, 2001-07-28 00:00 no 0 M
2791 Am Worlds - M1O-B, M1M-F Rds5-Finals Am Worlds - M1O-B, M1M-F Rds5-Finals Tue, 2001-07-24 00:00 Sat, 2001-07-28 00:00 no 0 M
2792 Am Worlds - M1O-C Rds5-Finals Am Worlds - M1O-C Rds5-Finals Tue, 2001-07-24 00:00 Sat, 2001-07-28 00:00 no 0 M
2795 Am Worlds - M1O-D Rds5-Finals Am Worlds - M1O-D Rds5-Finals Tue, 2001-07-24 00:00 Sat, 2001-07-28 00:00 no 0 M
2797 Delta Windjammer Windjammer Sat, 2001-05-12 00:00 Sun, 2001-05-13 00:00 no 0 C
2798 Worlds Warm Up One Minnesota Worlds's Warmup #1 Sat, 2001-06-16 00:00 Sun, 2001-06-17 00:00 no 0 C
2799 SolVista Open Sol Vista Open Sat, 2001-06-23 00:00 Sun, 2001-06-24 00:00 no 0 C
2768 Cool Breeze Classic Cool Breeze Classic Sun, 2001-11-11 00:00 Sun, 2001-11-11 00:00 no 0 B
2767 Maceman's Your Last Amateur Event MaceMan Presents Your Last Amateur Event Sat, 2001-11-10 00:00 Mon, 2001-11-12 00:00 no 0 B
2735 2001 Women's National Championship US Womens Disc Golf Championship Fri, 2001-10-12 00:00 Sun, 2001-10-14 00:00 no 0 M
2739 Brandywindjammer Brandywine Creek Windjammer Sat, 2001-10-13 00:00 Sun, 2001-10-14 00:00 no 0 B
2740 ARC Invitational ARC Invitational Sat, 2001-10-13 00:00 Sat, 2001-10-13 00:00 no 0 C
2741 Ottumwa Fall Classic Ottumwa Fall Classic Sun, 2001-10-14 00:00 Sun, 2001-10-14 00:00 no 0 C
2742 Lakewood Fall Open Lakewood Fall Open Sun, 2001-10-14 00:00 Sun, 2001-10-14 00:00 no 0 C
2743 Waterloo DG Classic (24th) 24th Waterloo Disc Golf Classic Fri, 2001-10-19 00:00 Sun, 2001-10-21 00:00 no 0 C
2744 ZoneDriven South Eastern Classic ZoneDriven South Eastern Classic Fri, 2001-10-19 00:00 Sun, 2001-10-21 00:00 no 0 A
2745 Tale of Three Dragons Tale of Three Dragans Sat, 2001-10-20 00:00 Sat, 2001-10-20 00:00 no 0 C
2747 Mach I Amateur Mach I Amateur Sat, 2001-10-20 00:00 Sun, 2001-10-21 00:00 no 0 B
2749 Old Dominion Showdown Old Dominion Showdown Sat, 2001-10-20 00:00 Sun, 2001-10-21 00:00 no 0 A
2753 SoCal Series Skins SoCal Series Skins Sun, 2001-10-21 00:00 Sun, 2001-10-21 00:00 no 0 S
2754 Princess City Open Princess City Open Sun, 2001-10-21 00:00 Sun, 2001-10-21 00:00 no 0 C
2758 Veterans Park Open Veterans Park Open Sat, 2001-10-27 00:00 Sun, 2001-10-28 00:00 no 0 B
2760 SoCal Am Championships SoCal Championships Sat, 2001-10-27 00:00 Sun, 2001-10-28 00:00 no 0 A
2764 Las Vegas Halloween Classic Las Vegas Halloween Classic Sat, 2001-11-03 00:00 Sun, 2001-11-04 00:00 no 0 B
2765 South Carolina Championships South Carolina Championships Sat, 2001-11-03 00:00 Sun, 2001-11-04 00:00 no 0 B
2800 WFDF World Overalls WFDF World Overall Championships Mon, 2001-07-23 00:00 Sat, 2001-07-28 00:00 no 0 C
2801 Leadville/Frisco High Country Challenge 1st Frisco/Leadville High Country Classic Sat, 2001-08-18 00:00 Sun, 2001-08-19 00:00 no 0 B
2802 West Virginia Open West Virginia Open Sat, 2001-09-01 00:00 Sun, 2001-09-02 00:00 no 0 B
2842 St. Patrick's Classic St. Patricks Classic Sat, 2002-03-09 00:00 Sun, 2002-03-10 00:00 no 0 B
2844 Auburn Open Auburn Open Sat, 2002-03-23 00:00 Sun, 2002-03-24 00:00 no 0 B
2845 Bowling Green Open Bowling Green Open Sat, 2002-04-06 00:00 Sun, 2002-04-07 00:00 no 0 A
2853 Cross Town Challenge Crosstown Challenge Cup Sat, 2001-06-02 00:00 Sun, 2001-06-03 00:00 no 0 B
2854 Dead Dogwoods Fall Open Dead Dog Woods Fall Open Sun, 2001-11-04 00:00 Sun, 2001-11-04 00:00 no 0 C
2855 SW Florida Open (1st) 1st SW Florida Open Sat, 2001-12-08 00:00 Sun, 2001-12-09 00:00 no 0 C
2857 Florida Triple Crown #1 Florida Triple Crown - #1 Sat, 2002-02-02 00:00 Sat, 2002-02-02 00:00 no 0 C
2858 Berzerkeley Best Pairs Bash Berzekeley Best Pairs Bash Sat, 2002-02-02 00:00 Sun, 2002-02-03 00:00 no 0 B
2859 Florida Triple Crown #2 Florida Triple Crown - #2 Sun, 2002-02-03 00:00 Sun, 2002-02-03 00:00 no 0 C
2860 Florida Triple Crown #3 Florida Triple Crown - #3 Sat, 2002-02-09 00:00 Sun, 2002-02-10 00:00 no 0 B
2865 FTC Overall Skins FTC Overall Skins Sun, 2002-02-24 00:00 Sun, 2002-02-24 00:00 no 0 S
2870 Texas State Doubles Championships Texas State Doubles Sat, 2002-03-09 00:00 Sun, 2002-03-10 00:00 no 0 B
2871 Louisiana Doubles Louisiana Doubles Sat, 2002-03-16 00:00 Sun, 2002-03-17 00:00 no 0 C
2873 National Doubles National Doubles Sat, 2002-03-23 00:00 Sun, 2002-03-24 00:00 no 0 A
2879 Rockledge Spring Fling Rockledge Open Sat, 2002-04-13 00:00 Sun, 2002-04-14 00:00 no 0 C
2890 Master's Cup Masters Cup Fri, 2002-04-26 00:00 Sun, 2002-04-28 00:00 no 0 A
2839 Allstate Amateur Championships (Sarasota) Allstate Amateur Championships Sat, 2002-03-09 00:00 Sun, 2002-03-10 00:00 no 0 B
2835 Dogwood Crosstown Classic Dogwood Crosstown Classic Sat, 2002-03-09 00:00 Sun, 2002-03-10 00:00 no 0 B
2803 Sierra Shootout Sierra Shootout Sat, 2001-09-01 00:00 Sun, 2001-09-02 00:00 no 0 B
2804 Lewiston Luau Lewiston Luau Sat, 2001-09-01 00:00 Sun, 2001-09-02 00:00 no 0 B
2805 Johnny Roberts Memorial Johnny Roberts Memorial Sat, 2001-09-01 00:00 Sun, 2001-09-02 00:00 no 0 C
2806 MaceMan Sandy Point One Disc MaceMan Sandy Point Holiday Doubles Mon, 2001-09-03 00:00 Mon, 2001-09-03 00:00 no 0 C
2808 NC State Flying Disc Championships North Carolina FDC's Sat, 2001-09-08 00:00 Sun, 2001-09-09 00:00 no 0 B
2809 Shenandoah Shag (1st) 1st Shenandoah Shag Sun, 2001-09-09 00:00 Sun, 2001-09-09 00:00 no 0 C
2810 Grand Valley Open (3rd) 3rd Grand Valley Open Sat, 2001-09-22 00:00 Sun, 2001-09-23 00:00 no 0 C
2811 Fall Brawl AceDaze.com 2nd Fall Brawl Sat, 2001-10-13 00:00 Sat, 2001-10-13 00:00 no 0 C
2812 X-treme X-Tier Doubles X-Treme X-Tier Sat, 2001-11-03 00:00 Sun, 2001-11-04 00:00 no 0 B
2813 Moccasin Lake Open Moccasin Lake Open Sat, 2001-11-03 00:00 Sun, 2001-11-04 00:00 no 0 B
2815 Fabulous Florida Tour Fabulous Florida Tour Sun, 2001-11-11 00:00 Sun, 2001-11-11 00:00 no 0 S
2816 Fall Colors DGT Newport News Fall Colors Sat, 2001-11-17 00:00 Sun, 2001-11-18 00:00 no 0 B
2817 Texas 10 Charity Cup Texas 10 Charity Cup Sun, 2001-11-18 00:00 Sun, 2001-11-18 00:00 no 0 B
2819 Birmingham Christmas Classic 3rd Birmingham Christmas Classic Sat, 2001-12-08 00:00 Sat, 2001-12-08 00:00 no 0 C
2823 Cedar Hill Chill Cedar Hill Solstice Chill Sat, 2001-12-22 00:00 Sat, 2001-12-22 00:00 no 0 C
2831 Wintertime Open- 24th Annual 24th Wintertime Open Sat, 2002-02-09 00:00 Sun, 2002-02-10 00:00 no 0 B
2901 Gator Country Classic Gator Country Classic Sat, 2002-03-23 00:00 Sun, 2002-03-24 00:00 no 0 B
2612 Prompton Big Arm Classic Prompton Big Arm Classic Sun, 2001-07-08 00:00 Sun, 2001-07-08 00:00 no 0 C
2647 2001 World Games Akita Japan 2001 World Games Fri, 2001-08-17 00:00 Sat, 2001-08-18 00:00 no 0 S
2648 MDGO#6 MDGO #6 Sat, 2001-08-18 00:00 Sun, 2001-08-19 00:00 no 0 B
2650 Pioneer Days Pioneer Days Sat, 2001-08-18 00:00 Sat, 2001-08-18 00:00 no 0 C
2651 Easy Walking II Easy Walkin II Sat, 2001-08-18 00:00 Sat, 2001-08-18 00:00 no 0 C
2653 A Call To Arms A Call to Arms Sat, 2001-08-18 00:00 Sun, 2001-08-19 00:00 no 0 B
2654 Great Divide at Giants Ridge The Great Divide Sat, 2001-08-18 00:00 Sat, 2001-08-18 00:00 no 0 C
2656 Ft Steilacoom Summer Classic Fort Steilacoom Summer Classic Sat, 2001-08-18 00:00 Sun, 2001-08-19 00:00 no 0 B
2659 Sunday Go To Eaton Sunday Go To Eaton Sun, 2001-08-19 00:00 Sun, 2001-08-19 00:00 no 0 C
2660 Bronte Creek Classic Bronte Creek Classic Sun, 2001-08-19 00:00 Sun, 2001-08-19 00:00 no 0 C
2662 Mighty Shunga Nunga Open Mighty Shunga Nunga Open Fri, 2001-08-24 00:00 Sun, 2001-08-26 00:00 no 0 B

Pages