PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEventsort descending ProPlayers Tier
19269 SOWS 19 Millsite - Pros SOWS 19 Millsite - Pros Sat, 2014-11-22 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-22 00:00 no 41 C
19270 DM syd DM syd Sun, 2014-09-28 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-28 00:00 no 17 C
19271 Croydon Cyclone 2014 Croydon Cyclone 2014 Sat, 2014-09-06 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-07 00:00 no 16 C
19272 Fall Flyover Central Fall Flyover Central Sun, 2014-09-21 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-26 00:00 no 13 L
19273 Fall Flyover EAST presented by DiscStore Fall Flyover East presented by DiscStore Sun, 2014-09-21 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-26 00:00 no 12 L
19274 Secret City Open by Empire Disc Golf The Secret City Open presented by Empire Disc Golf Sun, 2014-09-21 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-21 00:00 no 4 C
19275 Bear Creek Open by DiscGolfStation The Bear Creek Open presented by DiscGolfStation.com Sat, 2014-10-04 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-04 00:00 no 6 C
19276 Rocky Top Open Rocky Top Open Sat, 2014-09-20 00:00 Sat, 2014-09-20 00:00 no 16 C
19277 DFDUBZ - Harry Myers by Straight Line Discs DFDUBZ - Harry Myers - presented by Straight Line Discs Sun, 2014-09-21 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-21 00:00 no 0 C
19296 Fall Sanctioned Series at La Mirada 2014 Fall Sanctioned Series at La Mirada Tue, 2014-09-09 00:00 Tue, 2014-11-11 00:00 no 0 L
14759 Tinicum Open D-Town Disc Golf presents The Tinicum Open Sun, 2013-06-23 00:00 Sun, 2013-06-23 00:00 no 25 C
14750 Eagle Eye Open 3rd Annual Eagle Eye Open Sat, 2013-04-13 00:00 Sun, 2013-04-14 00:00 no 19 B
14749 Columbus Clash Volo Ocho Tour Stop #1 - Columbus Clash Sat, 2013-03-16 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-16 00:00 no 6 C
14748 Blizzard In The Forest Blizzard In The Forest Sat, 2013-02-16 00:00 Sat, 2013-02-16 00:00 no 4 C
14747 IOS #56 Discontinuum Presents the Sinnissippi Open - All other divisions IOS #56 Discontinuum Presents the Sinnissippi Open - All other divisions Sun, 2013-06-23 00:00 Sun, 2013-06-23 00:00 no 8 B
14746 IOS #55 Oswego Open - All other divisions IOS #55 Oswego Open - All other divisions Sun, 2013-06-02 00:00 Sun, 2013-06-02 00:00 no 2 C/B
14745 National Senior Games 2013 National Senior Games Sat, 2013-07-20 00:00 Sun, 2013-07-21 00:00 no 12 C
14744 IOS #56 Discontinuum Presents the Sinnissippi Open - MPO/MA2/MA4 IOS #56 Discontinuum Presents the Sinnissippi Open - MPO/MA2/MA4 Sat, 2013-06-22 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-22 00:00 no 21 B
14743 IOS #55 Oswego Open - MPO/MA2/MA4 IOS #55 Oswego Open - MPO/MA2/MA4 Sat, 2013-06-01 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-01 00:00 no 14 C/B
14742 Hills of Bowling Green The Hills of Bowling Green Sat, 2013-03-23 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-23 00:00 no 11 C/B
14741 Woods of Bowling Green The Woods of Bowling Green Sat, 2013-03-09 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-09 00:00 no 18 C/B
14740 North Texas Tournament Series Finale North Texas Tournament Series Finale - presented by Straight Line Discs Sat, 2013-03-09 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-10 00:00 no 13 B
14739 Mooky's Cup Not Yours 2013 Mooky's Cup Not Yours 2013 Sat, 2013-02-23 00:00 Sat, 2013-02-23 00:00 no 14 C
14751 Disc Golf Hall of Fame Classic - Amateur presented by Prodigy Disc Disc Golf Hall of Fame Classic - Amateur presented by Prodigy Disc Fri, 2013-05-03 00:00 Sun, 2013-05-05 00:00 no 0 A
14765 Aloha Sushi Classic Aloha Sushi Classic Sat, 2013-05-04 00:00 Sun, 2013-05-05 00:00 no 57 B
14758 Ironwood Open at Moraine State Park Ironwood Open at Moraine State Park Sat, 2013-04-20 00:00 Sun, 2013-04-21 00:00 no 33 B
14757 Windy River Open 17th Annual Windy River Open Sat, 2013-04-20 00:00 Sun, 2013-04-21 00:00 no 30 B
14756 St. Patty's Meltdown St. Patty's Meltdown Sat, 2013-03-16 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-17 00:00 no 46 C
14755 Okeeheelee Winter League Okeeheelee Winter League Sat, 2013-02-09 00:00 Sat, 2013-04-20 00:00 no 5 L
14754 Sanpatong Open 5 Sanpatong Open 5 Sun, 2013-01-20 00:00 Sun, 2013-01-20 00:00 no 10 C
14760 Keystone Classic Keystone Classic Sat, 2013-06-29 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-29 00:00 no 7 C
14753 Heart Of Texas Tour Manor Championships - All Pro and Intermediate The 6th Annual Heart Of Texas Tour Manor Championships - All Pro and Intermediate Sun, 2013-02-10 00:00 Sun, 2013-02-10 00:00 no 36 C
14752 Beauty and The Beast The Beauty and The Beast Sun, 2013-06-16 00:00 Sun, 2013-06-16 00:00 no 15 B
14761 Moraine State Park Championship Moraine State Park Championship Sun, 2013-06-30 00:00 Sun, 2013-06-30 00:00 no 18 C
14762 New Mexico Open at Santa Fe NMDG.org presents: The New Mexico Open at Santa Fe Sat, 2013-08-03 00:00 Sat, 2013-08-03 00:00 no 13 C
14763 Chilly Smack Challenge Chilly Smack Challenge Sat, 2013-12-07 00:00 Sat, 2013-12-07 00:00 no 32 C
14764 Victoria Open Victoria Open Sat, 2013-02-23 00:00 Sun, 2013-02-24 00:00 no 33 B
14738 Heart Of Texas Tour Manor Championships - All Adv & Rec The 6th Annual Heart Of Texas Tour Manor Championships - All Adv & Rec Sat, 2013-02-09 00:00 Sat, 2013-02-09 00:00 no 0 C
14737 One Round Tease to the Big Freeze One Round Tease to the Big Freeze Fri, 2013-02-08 00:00 Fri, 2013-02-08 00:00 no 6 C
14736 Yadkin Open Yadkin Open Sat, 2013-09-14 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-14 00:00 no 9 C
14722 First Flight - All other divisions First Flight - All other divisions Sat, 2013-04-06 00:00 Sat, 2013-04-06 00:00 no 0 B
14721 Dynamic Discs Crowley Spring Stampede Dynamic Discs Crowley Spring Stampede presented by Travis Avenue Baptist Church Sat, 2013-03-02 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-02 00:00 no 9 B
14720 Pleasure Island Classic 11th Pleasure Island Classic Sat, 2013-02-16 00:00 Sat, 2013-02-16 00:00 no 17 C
14719 2012 Finland Pro Tour Series Bonus Payout 2012 Finland Pro Tour Series Bonus Payout Mon, 2012-12-31 00:00 Mon, 2012-12-31 00:00 no 6 S
14718 2nd Okinawa Open 2nd Okinawa Open Sat, 2013-02-23 00:00 Sun, 2013-02-24 00:00 no 15 B
14717 Japan Team Championships Japan Team Championships Sun, 2013-01-13 00:00 Mon, 2013-01-14 00:00 no 52 XB
14715 Melbourne Cup Melbourne Cup Sun, 2012-10-28 00:00 Sun, 2012-10-28 00:00 no 7 C
14714 French Creek Amateur Classic French Creek Amateur Classic Sun, 2013-07-28 00:00 Sun, 2013-07-28 00:00 no 0 B
14713 Duncan Lake Hillclimber Open 2013 Duncan Lake Hillclimber Open Sat, 2013-03-30 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-31 00:00 no 30 C/B
14712 Queensland Disc Golf Championship Queensland Disc Golf Championship Sat, 2013-08-03 00:00 Sun, 2013-08-04 00:00 no 10 C
14711 Canadian 2013 Disc Golf Championship The Canadian 2013 Disc Golf Championship Sat, 2013-06-22 00:00 Sun, 2013-06-23 00:00 no 55 A/B
14710 Bristol One Dayer Bristol One Dayer Sat, 2013-01-26 00:00 Sat, 2013-01-26 00:00 no 1 C
14716 EuroTour Series Bonus Payout EuroTour Series Bonus Payout Sat, 2012-11-17 00:00 Mon, 2012-12-31 00:00 no 19 S
14723 Azalea Amateur 2013 Azalea Amateur Sat, 2013-04-06 00:00 Sun, 2013-04-07 00:00 no 0 B
14735 Horizons Park Classic Horizons Park Classic Sat, 2013-06-01 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-01 00:00 no 3 C
14734 Thunder Ridge Smash Burger presents Thunder Ridge Sat, 2013-03-16 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-16 00:00 no 17 C
14733 Dynamic Discs Oklahoma Open - Pro & Adv Oklahoma Open - Presented by Dynamic Discs & TDSA - Pro & Adv Sat, 2013-10-26 00:00 Sun, 2013-10-27 00:00 no 40 A
14732 Wild West - Adv, Int The Wild West - Adv, Int Sat, 2013-08-24 00:00 Sat, 2013-08-24 00:00 no 0 B
14731 Flying Biscuits Open The Flying Biscuits Open Sat, 2013-07-20 00:00 Sat, 2013-07-20 00:00 no 2 C
14730 Chain Reaction for Rio - A charity event for cancer research Chain Reaction for Rio - A charity event for cancer research Sat, 2013-06-15 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-15 00:00 no 0 C
14729 Tulsa Am Jam Tulsa Am Jam Sat, 2013-05-18 00:00 Sun, 2013-05-19 00:00 no 0 B
14728 Flying Biscuits Open The Flying Biscuits Open Sat, 2013-05-18 00:00 Sat, 2013-05-18 00:00 no 0 C
14727 Fields of Green Fields of Green Sun, 2013-08-04 00:00 Sun, 2013-08-04 00:00 no 2 C
14726 Azalea Open 2013 Azalea Open Sat, 2013-04-20 00:00 Sun, 2013-04-21 00:00 no 57 B
14725 Dynamic Discs One Round Challenge @ Peter Pan Dynamic Discs One Round Challenge @ Peter Pan Thu, 2013-04-11 00:00 Thu, 2013-04-11 00:00 no 7 C
14724 First Flight - MPO, MPM, MA2, MA4 First Flight - MPO, MPM, MA2, MA4 Sun, 2013-04-07 00:00 Sun, 2013-04-07 00:00 no 18 B
14709 A Day in May A Day in May Sun, 2013-05-19 00:00 Sun, 2013-05-19 00:00 no 0 B
14766 Lobdell Open Lobdell Open Sat, 2013-03-16 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-16 00:00 no 20 C
14823 Throwdown Hoedown Throwdown Hoedown - One Rounder Sat, 2013-03-02 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-02 00:00 no 24 C
14809 Becker Bash Becker Bash Sat, 2013-03-23 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-23 00:00 no 15 C
14808 Loriella Challenge - Ams Loriella Challenge - Ams Sat, 2013-03-02 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-02 00:00 no 0 B
14807 Kendall Indian Hammock Open Kendall Indian Hammock Open Sat, 2013-03-02 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-03 00:00 no 16 B
14806 Frozen Custer Presented by Essential Discs Frozen Custer Presented by Essential Discs Sun, 2013-02-24 00:00 Sun, 2013-02-24 00:00 no 3 C/B
14805 Fall Colors - All Pro and MA1 16th Annual Fall Colors - All Pro and MA1 Sun, 2013-11-10 00:00 Sun, 2013-11-10 00:00 no 42 B
14804 Southern Nationals Pro Championship Southern Nationals Pro Championship Sat, 2013-08-31 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-01 00:00 no 67 B
14803 Philly Open - All Pros and Adv Men The Philly Open - All Pros and Adv Men Sat, 2013-04-06 00:00 Sat, 2013-04-06 00:00 no 38 B
14802 Day at the Doodle Day at the Doodle Sat, 2013-04-20 00:00 Sat, 2013-04-20 00:00 no 7 C
14801 Mountwood Open Mountwood Open Sun, 2013-03-24 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-24 00:00 no 4 C
14800 Holiday Hyzer 9th Annual Holiday Hyzer Sat, 2013-12-14 00:00 Sat, 2013-12-14 00:00 no 5 C
14799 Thrills at the Mills 7th Annual Thrills at the Mills Sat, 2013-08-24 00:00 Sat, 2013-08-24 00:00 no 6 C/B
14798 Freedom Flight 10th Annual Freedom Flight Sat, 2013-07-06 00:00 Sat, 2013-07-06 00:00 no 3 C/B
14810 Michigan Spring Fling Michigan Spring Fling Presented by Essential Discs Sun, 2013-03-24 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-24 00:00 no 6 C/B
14824 Busch & Miller at Brooks Birdshot-DGProShop's Busch & Miller at Brooks Sat, 2013-02-09 00:00 Sat, 2013-02-09 00:00 no 13 C
14822 WIFFS #4 Maple Syrup Shootout Ice Bowl WIFFS #4 Maple Syrup Shootout Ice Bowl Sat, 2013-02-23 00:00 Sat, 2013-02-23 00:00 no 6 C
14821 Wichita Meltdown Wichita Meltdown presented by LS Discs Sun, 2013-02-17 00:00 Sun, 2013-02-17 00:00 no 8 C
14820 Welfen Trophy 3rd Welfen Trophy Sat, 2013-04-13 00:00 Sat, 2013-04-13 00:00 no 66 C
14819 Deutsche Discgolf Meisterschaft 2013 Deutsche Discgolf Meisterschaft 2013 Fri, 2013-09-27 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-29 00:00 no 107 B
14818 Wolfenbüttel Open 5th Wolfenbüttel Open Sat, 2013-08-24 00:00 Sat, 2013-08-24 00:00 no 60 C
14817 Salzgitter Island Challenge 4. Salzgitter Island Challenge Sat, 2013-03-16 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-16 00:00 no 68 C
14816 Quarry Park Chilly Chuck Quarry Park Chilly Chuck Sat, 2013-02-02 00:00 Sun, 2013-02-03 00:00 no 15 C
14815 Texas Amateur Doubles Championship - Mixed Division Texas Amateur Doubles Championship - Mixed Division Sat, 2013-03-02 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-03 00:00 no 0 B
14814 NorthStar Throwdown NorthStar Throwdown Sat, 2013-08-24 00:00 Sun, 2013-08-25 00:00 no 27 A
14813 Chick Flick - Ladies Only The Chick Flick - Ladies Only Sat, 2013-07-27 00:00 Sun, 2013-07-28 00:00 no 13 C
14812 Riverside Open Riverside Open Sat, 2013-06-01 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-01 00:00 no 40 C
14811 Shoot the Breeze Open Discraft Shoot the Breeze Open Sat, 2013-06-01 00:00 Sun, 2013-06-02 00:00 no 4 C/B
14797 Frosty's Revenge... The 2 Course Challenge Frosty's Revenge... The 2 Course Challenge Sat, 2013-03-09 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-09 00:00 no 11 C
14795 Ankeny Summfest - MA2 Ankeny Summfest - MA2 Sat, 2013-07-13 00:00 Sat, 2013-07-13 00:00 no 0 C
14794 Little River Open Inaugural Little River Open Sat, 2013-04-06 00:00 Sun, 2013-04-07 00:00 no 13 B/C
14779 Evergreen Open Evergreen Open Sat, 2013-06-08 00:00 Sun, 2013-06-09 00:00 no 41 B
14778 Frog Pond Fling Frog Pond Fling Sat, 2013-05-18 00:00 Sat, 2013-05-18 00:00 no 26 C

Pages