PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEvent ProPlayers Tiersort descending
8453 Gentlemen's Club Challenge X Gentlemen's Club Challenge X Fri, 2009-02-27 00:00 Sun, 2009-03-01 00:00 no 129 A
8455 Ft. Steilacoom Open Ft. Steilacoom Open Sat, 2009-07-04 00:00 Sun, 2009-07-05 00:00 no 54 A
8461 End of the Trail Classic End of the Trail Classic 2009 Sat, 2009-09-05 00:00 Sun, 2009-09-06 00:00 no 46 A
8462 Cranbury Classic The Cranbury Classic Sat, 2009-08-22 00:00 Sun, 2009-08-23 00:00 no 46 A
8463 Moccasin Lake Open Moccasin Lake Open Sat, 2009-11-14 00:00 Sun, 2009-11-15 00:00 no 47 A
8472 St. Patrick's Classic St. Patrick's Classic Fri, 2009-03-13 00:00 Sun, 2009-03-15 00:00 no 0 A
8474 St. Patrick's Classic St. Patrick's Classic Sat, 2009-03-21 00:00 Sun, 2009-03-22 00:00 no 112 A
8489 Dogwood Crosstown Classic (Amateur) 26th Dogwood Crosstown Classic (Amateur) Sat, 2009-03-14 00:00 Sun, 2009-03-15 00:00 no 0 A
8490 Veterans Park Open - Pro 19th Veterans Park Open presented by SandalFarm Firewood - Pro Sat, 2009-10-31 00:00 Sun, 2009-11-01 00:00 no 56 A
8491 Alabama Disc Golf Championship Alabama Disc Golf Championship Sat, 2009-05-02 00:00 Sun, 2009-05-03 00:00 no 29 A
8493 Texas State Championships Texas State Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2009-04-04 00:00 Sun, 2009-04-05 00:00 no 72 A
8494 Atlanta Open Amateur Atlanta Open Amateur Sat, 2009-03-14 00:00 Sun, 2009-03-15 00:00 no 0 A
8495 CCR Open CCR Open Sat, 2009-05-16 00:00 Sun, 2009-05-17 00:00 no 46 A
8496 St. Louis Open St. Louis Open Sat, 2009-05-02 00:00 Sun, 2009-05-03 00:00 no 49 A
8497 Charlie Vettiner Open New Albanian Charlie Vettiner Open Sat, 2009-09-05 00:00 Sun, 2009-09-06 00:00 no 41 A
8498 Seneca Creek Soiree Seneca Creek Soiree Sat, 2009-06-06 00:00 Sun, 2009-06-07 00:00 no 65 A
8499 Eric C. Yetter Champions Cup Eric C. Yetter Champions Cup Sat, 2009-09-12 00:00 Sun, 2009-09-13 00:00 no 66 A
8500 Mad City Open (Pro/Adv) 17th Mad City Open (Pro/Adv) Sat, 2009-08-08 00:00 Sun, 2009-08-09 00:00 no 67 A
8501 First Class Challenge First Class Challenge Fri, 2009-07-17 00:00 Sun, 2009-07-19 00:00 no 0 A
8503 Flying Eye Open - Pro Flying Eye Open - Pro Sat, 2009-10-17 00:00 Sun, 2009-10-18 00:00 no 49 A
8505 Flying Eye Open - Am Flying Eye Open - Am Sat, 2009-10-10 00:00 Sun, 2009-10-11 00:00 no 0 A
8507 Glass Blown Open (Pro/Adv) 7th Glass Blown Open (Pro/Adv) Sat, 2009-04-18 00:00 Sun, 2009-04-19 00:00 no 71 A
8590 Carolina Clash Carolina Clash Sat, 2009-03-21 00:00 Sun, 2009-03-22 00:00 no 55 A
8592 Disc Golf Hall of Fame Classic Disc Golf Hall of Fame Classic Sat, 2009-05-30 00:00 Sun, 2009-05-31 00:00 yes 44 A
8593 Bowling Green Amateur Championships The Amateur Championships at Bowling Green Fri, 2009-04-03 00:00 Sun, 2009-04-05 00:00 no 0 A
8603 Virginia Open Virginia Open Sat, 2009-05-23 00:00 Sun, 2009-05-24 00:00 no 138 A
8619 Colorado State Disc Golf Championships Colorado State Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2009-09-12 00:00 Sun, 2009-09-13 00:00 no 55 A
8620 Pittsburgh Flying Disc Open The Scholl's Bicycle Center Pittsburgh Flying Disc Open Sat, 2009-08-08 00:00 Sun, 2009-08-09 00:00 no 72 A
8621 Greater Peoria Open Peoria Frisbee Club's Greater Peoria Open Sat, 2009-05-30 00:00 Sun, 2009-05-31 00:00 no 72 A
8623 High Plains Challenge High Plains Challenge Sat, 2009-06-13 00:00 Sun, 2009-06-14 00:00 no 84 A
8624 Disc 'n Dat Bluegrass Open 2009 Disc 'n Dat Bluegrass Open Sat, 2009-06-06 00:00 Sun, 2009-06-07 00:00 no 46 A
8656 Aspen Sports Treebash Open Aspen Sports Treebash Open Sat, 2009-06-06 00:00 Sun, 2009-06-07 00:00 no 66 A
8764 Augusta Classic Augusta Classic Sat, 2009-09-19 00:00 Sun, 2009-09-20 00:00 no 25 A
8767 Minnesota Majestic - Ams Minnesota Majestic - Ams Fri, 2009-06-19 00:00 Sun, 2009-06-21 00:00 yes 0 A
8898 Beaver State Fling Beaver State Fling Sat, 2009-05-23 00:00 Sun, 2009-05-24 00:00 no 0 A
8899 Discraft Great Lakes Open Discraft Great Lakes Open - Pro Only Sat, 2009-06-13 00:00 Sun, 2009-06-14 00:00 yes 35 A
8960 West Virginia Open West Virginia Open Sat, 2009-09-05 00:00 Sun, 2009-09-06 00:00 no 66 A
8996 Dogwood Crosstown Classic (Pro) 26th Dogwood Crosstown Classic (Pro) Sat, 2009-04-25 00:00 Sun, 2009-04-26 00:00 no 76 A
9033 Roscoe's Revenge Presented by iCandi Graphics (Pro) Roscoe's Revenge Presented by iCandi Graphics (Pro) Sat, 2009-07-04 00:00 Sun, 2009-07-05 00:00 no 80 A
9176 Patapsco Picnic Patapsco Picnic Sat, 2009-09-19 00:00 Sun, 2009-09-20 00:00 no 62 A
9195 Par 72 Fall Open at Telemark Resort Par 72 Fall Open at Telemark Resort Sat, 2009-09-26 00:00 Sun, 2009-09-27 00:00 no 37 A
9266 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool A) Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool A) Thu, 2009-12-31 00:00 Thu, 2009-12-31 00:00 no 0 A
9268 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool B) Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool B) Thu, 2009-12-31 00:00 Thu, 2009-12-31 00:00 no 0 A
9269 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool C) Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool C) Thu, 2009-12-31 00:00 Thu, 2009-12-31 00:00 no 0 A
9270 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool D) Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool D) Thu, 2009-12-31 00:00 Thu, 2009-12-31 00:00 no 0 A
9271 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool E) Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool E) Thu, 2009-12-31 00:00 Thu, 2009-12-31 00:00 no 0 A
9272 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool F) Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool F) Thu, 2009-12-31 00:00 Thu, 2009-12-31 00:00 no 0 A
9273 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool G) Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool G) Thu, 2009-12-31 00:00 Thu, 2009-12-31 00:00 no 0 A
9309 Super Class Nationals Super Class Nationals Sat, 2009-08-29 00:00 Sun, 2009-08-30 00:00 no 10 A
9462 NorCal Championships 2009 NorCal Championships Sat, 2009-10-17 00:00 Sun, 2009-10-18 00:00 no 66 A
9473 Piney Woods Pro-Am VI (Pro/Adv) Piney Woods Pro-Am VI (Pro/Adv) Sat, 2009-12-12 00:00 Sun, 2009-12-13 00:00 no 54 A
9631 Oklahoma Open - (Pro/Adv) Oklahoma Open - (Pro/Adv) Sat, 2009-10-24 00:00 Sun, 2009-10-25 00:00 no 60 A
9697 The Memorial Championship - Ams The Memorial Championship - Ams Thu, 2010-03-04 00:00 Sat, 2010-03-06 00:00 no 0 A
9698 Texas State Disc Golf Championships Texas State Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2010-03-27 00:00 Sun, 2010-03-28 00:00 no 75 A
9699 Glass Blown Open - Open/Adv Dynamic Discs Glass Blown Open - Open/Adv Sat, 2010-04-17 00:00 Sun, 2010-04-18 00:00 no 98 A
9700 Alabama Disc Golf Championship Alabama Disc Golf Championship Sat, 2010-05-15 00:00 Sun, 2010-05-16 00:00 no 54 A
9701 Brent Hambrick Memorial Open Brent Hambrick Memorial Open Sat, 2010-07-10 00:00 Sun, 2010-07-11 00:00 no 0 A
9703 Eric C. Yetter Champions Cup Eric C. Yetter Champions Cup Fri, 2010-09-10 00:00 Sun, 2010-09-12 00:00 no 47 A
9705 Mighty Shunga Open - Pro/Adv LSDiscs Mighty Shunga Open - Pro/Adv Sat, 2010-09-25 00:00 Sun, 2010-09-26 00:00 no 40 A
9706 Veterans Park Open - Pro 20th Veterans Park Open - Pro Sat, 2010-11-06 00:00 Sun, 2010-11-07 00:00 no 76 A
9707 Autumn Open (YST Finals) - Cancelled EatSleepDisc.com Autumn Open (YST Finals) Sat, 2010-11-06 00:00 Sun, 2010-11-07 00:00 no 0 A
9710 Disc 'n Dat Bluegrass Open Disc 'n Dat Bluegrass Open Sat, 2010-06-05 00:00 Sun, 2010-06-06 00:00 no 37 A
9719 Cranbury Classic Cranbury Classic Sat, 2010-08-21 00:00 Sun, 2010-08-22 00:00 no 49 A
9722 Gentlemen's Club Challenge - Am Weekend Gentlemen's Club Challenge - Am Weekend Sat, 2010-02-20 00:00 Sun, 2010-02-21 00:00 no 0 A
9723 Gentlemen's Club Challenge - Pro Weekend Gentlemen's Club Challenge - Pro Weekend Fri, 2010-02-26 00:00 Sun, 2010-02-28 00:00 no 149 A
9724 North Star Throwdown North Star Throwdown Sat, 2010-08-28 00:00 Sun, 2010-08-29 00:00 no 32 A
9725 Atlanta Open Atlanta Open presented by ReMax Sat, 2010-04-17 00:00 Sun, 2010-04-18 00:00 no 63 A
9726 Seneca Creek Soiree Seneca Creek Soiree Sat, 2010-05-01 00:00 Sun, 2010-05-02 00:00 no 88 A
9731 Amateur Championships at Bowling Green The Amateur Championships at Bowling Green Fri, 2010-04-09 00:00 Sun, 2010-04-11 00:00 no 0 A
9734 Charlotte Amateur Championship Charlotte Amateur Championship Sat, 2010-06-19 00:00 Sun, 2010-06-20 00:00 no 0 A
9739 Lexington Open XII - Adv/Int Lexington Open XII - Adv/Int Sat, 2010-05-15 00:00 Sun, 2010-05-16 00:00 no 0 A
9753 King of the Lake King of the Lake Fri, 2010-06-25 00:00 Sun, 2010-06-27 00:00 no 60 A
9758 Delaware Disc Golf Challenge The Delaware Disc Golf Challenge Sat, 2010-06-19 00:00 Sun, 2010-06-20 00:00 no 49 A
9763 Charlie Vettiner Open Charlie Vettiner Open Sat, 2010-09-04 00:00 Sun, 2010-09-05 00:00 no 35 A
9765 Mad City Open Mad City Open Sat, 2010-08-07 00:00 Sun, 2010-08-08 00:00 no 70 A
9767 CCR Open CCR Open Sat, 2010-07-17 00:00 Sun, 2010-07-18 00:00 no 42 A
9768 Grange Open The Grange Open Sat, 2010-05-29 00:00 Sun, 2010-05-30 00:00 no 120 A
9772 Patapsco Picnic Patapsco Picnic Sat, 2010-09-18 00:00 Sun, 2010-09-19 00:00 no 42 A
9773 First Class Challenge First Class Challenge Sat, 2010-05-29 00:00 Sun, 2010-05-30 00:00 no 54 A
9775 Beaver State Fling - Am Beaver State Fling - Am Sat, 2010-06-05 00:00 Sun, 2010-06-06 00:00 yes 0 A
9776 Pittsburgh Flying Disc Open Scholl's Bicycle Center Pittsburgh Flying Disc Open Sat, 2010-08-07 00:00 Sun, 2010-08-08 00:00 no 46 A
9778 St. Patrick's Classic Amateur St. Patrick's Classic Amateur - California State Amateur Championships Fri, 2010-03-12 00:00 Sun, 2010-03-14 00:00 no 0 A
9779 St Patrick's Classic Pro St Patrick's Classic Pro Sat, 2010-03-20 00:00 Sun, 2010-03-21 00:00 no 130 A
9780 Norcal Series Championships Norcal Series Championships Sat, 2010-10-16 00:00 Sun, 2010-10-17 00:00 no 58 A
9792 Steady Ed Memorial Masters Cup - AM Steady Ed Memorial Masters Cup - AM Fri, 2010-04-30 00:00 Sun, 2010-05-02 00:00 no 0 A
9811 Ft. Steilacoom Open Ft. Steilacoom Open Sat, 2010-07-03 00:00 Sun, 2010-07-04 00:00 no 43 A
9826 Sarasota Sky Pilots Pro Open Sarasota Sky Pilots Pro Open Sat, 2010-05-22 00:00 Sun, 2010-05-23 00:00 no 25 A
9860 Greater Peoria Open 2010 Greater Peoria Open Sat, 2010-06-19 00:00 Sun, 2010-06-20 00:00 no 50 A
9882 St Louis Open St Louis Open Sat, 2010-05-01 00:00 Sun, 2010-05-02 00:00 no 36 A
9911 River Cities Rumble River Cities Rumble Sat, 2010-06-05 00:00 Sun, 2010-06-06 00:00 no 22 A
9944 High Plains Challenge High Plains Challenge Sat, 2010-06-12 00:00 Sun, 2010-06-13 00:00 no 67 A
9961 Copenhagen Open Copenhagen Open Sat, 2010-04-24 00:00 Sun, 2010-04-25 00:00 no 89 A
9962 Swiss Open Swiss Open Sat, 2010-05-15 00:00 Sun, 2010-05-16 00:00 no 83 A
9965 British Open British Open Fri, 2010-07-02 00:00 Sun, 2010-07-04 00:00 no 71 A
9966 Stockholm Discgolf Open Stockholm Discgolf Open Sat, 2010-07-10 00:00 Sun, 2010-07-11 00:00 no 164 A
10044 IOS #2 The Illiana Open (Pro Worlds Warm Up) DISContinuum Presents IOS #2 The Illiana Open (Pro Worlds Warm Up) Sat, 2010-05-22 00:00 Sun, 2010-05-23 00:00 no 82 A
10049 Augusta Classic Augusta Classic Sat, 2010-09-18 00:00 Sun, 2010-09-19 00:00 no 38 A
10147 Colorado State Championships Colorado State Championships Sat, 2010-07-10 00:00 Sun, 2010-07-11 00:00 no 74 A
10148 Dogwood Crosstown Classic - AM 27th Annual Amateur Dogwood Crosstown Classic Sat, 2010-03-13 00:00 Sun, 2010-03-14 00:00 no 0 A
10149 Dogwood Crosstown Classic - Pro 27th Annual Pro Dogwood Crosstown Classic Sat, 2010-04-10 00:00 Sun, 2010-04-11 00:00 no 37 A

Pages