PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEventsort descending ProPlayers Tier
16961 Patriot Classic at Art Dye Patriot Classic at Art Dye Sat, 2014-07-05 00:00 Sat, 2014-07-05 00:00 no 39 B
16962 Sellersville FISH Bowl Sellersville FISH Bowl Sat, 2014-07-19 00:00 Sat, 2014-07-19 00:00 no 30 C
16976 Higher Power Open V Higher Power Open V Sat, 2014-03-15 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-15 00:00 no 14 C
16975 Des Moines Challenge by G&L Clothing Des Moines Challenge Presented by G&L Clothing Sat, 2014-05-24 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-25 00:00 no 64 A
16974 Motown Showdown Motown Showdown Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 no 18 C
16973 Fun & Sun 2014 Fun & Sun Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-27 00:00 no 25 B
16971 Lakefront Open 29th Lakefront Open Sat, 2014-05-17 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-18 00:00 no 18 C
16970 Tour De Richmond 2014 Tour De Richmond Sat, 2014-05-03 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-04 00:00 no 44 B
16969 Battle of Black Butte The Battle of Black Butte Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 no 15 C
16968 Novum Castellum Open Novum Castellum Open Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-13 00:00 no 59 C
16967 Tourney 54 - SAT (MPO) Tourney 54 - SAT (MPO) Sat, 2014-03-29 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-29 00:00 no 54 C
16966 Steady Ed Memorial 12th Annual Steady Ed Memorial Sat, 2014-08-16 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-17 00:00 no 12 B
16965 WGE - The Women of Showa Kinen WGE - The Women of Showa Kinen Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 5 C
16964 Disc Chic Challenge Disc Chic Challenge Sat, 2014-09-06 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-07 00:00 no 10 B
16963 Summertime Open 2014 Summertime Open presented by Legacy Discs Sat, 2014-07-26 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-27 00:00 no 78 A
16947 Spike Hyzer States Vegas Fling & Ching @ Stumpy's Highlands Conf Event Spike Hyzer: States Vegas Fling & Ching III @ Stumpy's Highlands Conf Event Sat, 2014-03-01 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-02 00:00 no 25 B
16946 Spike Hyzer Sandhills Hybrid Invitational Tournament II, Hybrid Conf. Event Spike Hyzer: Sandhills Hybrid Invitational Tournament II, Hybrid Conf. Event Sat, 2014-07-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-13 00:00 no 53 A/B
16925 J-Park Jammer J-Park Jammer VIII Sat, 2014-06-14 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-14 00:00 no 12 C
16924 Pasadena Pro Am Pasadena Pro Am Sat, 2014-08-16 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-16 00:00 no 21 C
16923 Gateway Open Gateway Disc Sports presents The Gateway Open Sat, 2014-05-17 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-18 00:00 no 13 B
16922 Ozark Mountain Open Gateway Disc Sports presents The Ozark Mountain Open Sat, 2014-04-05 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-06 00:00 no 24 A/B
16921 Woodland Creek Classic 2nd Annual Woodland Creek Classic Sat, 2014-05-31 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-31 00:00 no 19 C
16920 April Showers 9 (NY) April Showers 9 Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 no 20 C
16919 Outback Open The Outback Open Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 no 31 C
16918 Red Barn Rip Disc Stalker - Red Barn Rip Sun, 2014-04-06 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-06 00:00 no 8 C
16917 Frog Pond Fling Disc Stalker - Frog Pond Fling Sat, 2014-04-05 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-05 00:00 no 17 C
16916 Estonian Winter Disc Golf Championships Estonian Winter Disc Golf Championships 2014 Sat, 2014-03-22 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-23 00:00 no 72 C
16915 Little Creek Open Little Creek Open Sat, 2014-03-22 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-22 00:00 no 19 C
16914 Mastin Lake Throwdown Mastin Lake Throwdown Sat, 2014-02-22 00:00 Sat, 2014-02-22 00:00 no 4 C
16913 Mission Possible Mission Possible Sat, 2014-02-01 00:00 Sat, 2014-02-01 00:00 no 27 C
16926 GCFDA Course Challenge Series at Mt. Airy Forest GCFDA Course Challenge Series at Mt. Airy Forest Sat, 2014-07-19 00:00 Sat, 2014-07-19 00:00 no 32 C
16927 Play it Again Open Play it Again Open Sat, 2014-08-02 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-02 00:00 no 14 B
16945 Southern Oregon Winter Series (SOWS) Southern Oregon Winter Series 18 Sat, 2014-03-22 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-22 00:00 no 62 C
16943 Drew Judycki Memorial Tournament 3rd Annual Drew Judycki Memorial Tournament Sat, 2014-09-27 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-28 00:00 no 17 C
16942 Day Glo Open Day Glo Open Sat, 2014-03-01 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-01 00:00 no 7 C
16941 WGE - Geelong Girls Global Gathering WGE - Geelong Girls Global Gathering Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 0 C
16940 WGE - Cowgirls Wranglin Chains WGE - Cowgirls Wranglin Chains Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 1 C
16939 Orlando Open 2014 Orlando Open Sat, 2014-05-03 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-04 00:00 no 41 B
16938 Minnesota Deaf Disc Golf Association League Minnesota Deaf Disc Golf Association League Sun, 2014-04-27 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-01 00:00 no 0 L
16934 Surprise of the Fools Surprise of the Fools Sat, 2014-04-05 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-06 00:00 no 36 B
16933 Battle at the Briar IV Battle at the Briar IV Sat, 2014-03-01 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-01 00:00 no 4 C
16932 Cannon Ball Run Cannon Ball Run Sat, 2014-06-14 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-15 00:00 no 24 B/C
16931 Verdugo Hills Open Verdugo Hills Open Sat, 2014-09-27 00:00 Sat, 2014-09-27 00:00 no 23 C
16930 Riverside Park Open 3rd Annual Riverside Park Open Sat, 2014-05-31 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-31 00:00 no 18 C
16928 Parma Open Parma Open 2014 Sat, 2014-10-11 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-11 00:00 no 0 C
16912 Lumberjack Open - MPO, FPO, MM1, FA1, MG1, MA2 Lumberjack Open - MPO, FPO, MM1, FA1, MG1, MA2 Sun, 2014-03-09 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-09 00:00 no 19 B
16259 Flood Stage Red Flood Stage Red Sun, 2013-10-27 00:00 Sun, 2013-10-27 00:00 no 14 C
16241 Ohio State Doubles Ohio State Doubles Sat, 2013-11-02 00:00 Sat, 2013-11-02 00:00 no 0 B
16240 Kinslow Glow Kinslow Glow Sun, 2013-10-27 00:00 Sun, 2013-10-27 00:00 no 9 C
16239 Termination Dust Bowl Termination Dust Bowl Sat, 2013-10-26 00:00 Sat, 2013-10-26 00:00 no 3 C
16238 Columbia Crosstown Challenge Columbia Crosstown Challenge Sat, 2013-10-19 00:00 Sun, 2013-10-20 00:00 no 13 C
16237 AK Disc Golf Season Finale Alaska Disc Golf Season Finale Sun, 2013-10-13 00:00 Sun, 2013-10-13 00:00 no 6 C
16236 Huck Finn Open Huck Finn Open Sat, 2013-10-12 00:00 Sat, 2013-10-12 00:00 no 9 C
16235 S.I.C. (Southern Indiana Classic) S.I.C. (Southern Indiana Classic) Sat, 2013-10-05 00:00 Sat, 2013-10-05 00:00 no 7 C
16234 Rocky Mountain Women's DG Championships - Non-Advanced Ams Rocky Mountain Women's DG Championships - Non-Advanced Ams Sat, 2013-09-14 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-14 00:00 no 0 B
16233 Grand Opening of Sunrise Rotary Disc Golf Course Sunrise Rotary Disc Golf Course Grand Opening Sat, 2013-11-02 00:00 Sat, 2013-11-02 00:00 no 11 C/B
16232 Beast Unleashed Beast Unleashed Sat, 2013-09-14 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-14 00:00 no 0 C
16231 Take the Lake IX Take the Lake IX Sat, 2013-10-19 00:00 Sat, 2013-10-19 00:00 no 7 C
16230 Bloomington-Normal Open 2013 Bloomington-Normal Open Sat, 2013-10-12 00:00 Sat, 2013-10-12 00:00 no 4 C
16242 Kings of the Courses Kings of the Courses Sun, 2013-11-03 00:00 Sun, 2013-11-03 00:00 no 8 C
16243 Nichols Financial 'Woodchuck Chuck' Disc Golf Tournament Nichols Financial 'Woodchuck Chuck' Disc Golf Tournament Sat, 2013-11-09 00:00 Sat, 2013-11-09 00:00 no 3 C
16244 City Championships City Championships presented by law offices of Paul J Sacco Fri, 2013-11-29 00:00 Sun, 2013-12-01 00:00 no 17 B
16258 Veterans Park Open 23rd Veterans Park Open Sun, 2013-10-27 00:00 Sun, 2013-10-27 00:00 no 0 B
16257 Trinity Links Point Series Final Event Trinity Links Point Series Final Event Sun, 2013-10-13 00:00 Sun, 2013-10-13 00:00 no 5 C
16256 NWO Monday Shootout @ Parmalee Park NWO Monday Shootout @ Parmalee Park Mon, 2013-09-23 00:00 Mon, 2013-11-25 00:00 no 34 L
16255 Spike Hyzer Presents: Lake Reidsville Open Spike Hyzer Presents: Lake Reidsville Open Sat, 2013-11-02 00:00 Sun, 2013-11-03 00:00 no 5 B
16254 Hope Open Hope Open Sat, 2013-10-26 00:00 Sat, 2013-10-26 00:00 no 20 C
16253 Bucyrus Fall Hyzer Open Bucyrus Fall Hyzer Open Sat, 2013-10-26 00:00 Sat, 2013-10-26 00:00 no 15 C
16252 Texas Collegiate Championship - Individual Results Texas Collegiate Championship - Individual Results Sat, 2013-10-26 00:00 Sun, 2013-10-27 00:00 no 0 C
16251 Burnlaw Autumn Equinox Burnlaw Autumn Equinox Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-22 00:00 no 9 C
16250 Croydon - South Eastern Masters #2 Croydon - South Eastern Masters #2 Sun, 2013-10-06 00:00 Sun, 2013-10-06 00:00 no 8 C
16249 Gwinnett County Open Gwinnett County Open Sat, 2013-11-09 00:00 Sun, 2013-11-10 00:00 no 29 B
16248 Friday Night Lights Friday Night Lights Fri, 2013-09-20 00:00 Fri, 2013-11-22 00:00 no 7 L
16245 Louisiana State Disc Golf Championship Dynamic Discs 2013 Louisiana State Disc Golf Championship Sat, 2013-12-14 00:00 Sun, 2013-12-15 00:00 no 0 XC
16229 Czech Open 2013 Czech Open 2013 Sat, 2013-11-02 00:00 Sun, 2013-11-03 00:00 no 55 C
16228 Great Lakes Collegiate Open - Team Results Great Lakes Collegiate Open - Team Results Sat, 2013-09-14 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-15 00:00 no 0 C
16227 Pandemic Pandemic Sat, 2013-10-19 00:00 Sat, 2013-10-19 00:00 no 19 C
16210 Kivvikon Tyyni Kivvikon Tyyni Sun, 2013-09-15 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-15 00:00 no 16 C
16209 Duck Golf #1 Duck Golf #1 Sat, 2013-10-05 00:00 Sat, 2013-10-05 00:00 no 30 B
16208 SIC 2013 Sunday Leagues 3 SIC 2013 Sunday Leagues 3 Sun, 2013-09-08 00:00 Sun, 2013-11-10 00:00 no 8 L
16207 SIC 2013 Wednesday League 3 SIC 2013 Wednesday League 3 Wed, 2013-08-28 00:00 Wed, 2013-10-30 00:00 no 7 L
16206 Michigan Fall Fling - Adv, Rec, Jrs Michigan Fall Fling - Adv, Rec, Jrs Sat, 2013-09-28 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-28 00:00 no 0 C/B
16205 Corpus Christi Open Corpus Christi Open Sat, 2013-12-07 00:00 Sun, 2013-12-08 00:00 no 9 B
16203 Tribal Gathering 1st Annual Tribal Gathering Sat, 2013-10-19 00:00 Sat, 2013-10-19 00:00 no 3 C
16202 Butte View: Fall League Butte View: Fall League Sun, 2013-09-29 00:00 Sun, 2013-12-01 00:00 no 5 L
16201 Charlotte Championship Series Charlotte Championship Series Sat, 2013-09-07 00:00 Sat, 2013-11-09 00:00 no 51 L
16200 Great Seal Scream XI Great Seal Scream XI Sat, 2013-10-26 00:00 Sat, 2013-10-26 00:00 no 11 C
16199 Elk Creek Classic Elk Creek Classic Sat, 2013-09-28 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-29 00:00 no 8 C
16198 Home of Superman Grand Opening Home of Superman Grand Opening Sat, 2013-11-09 00:00 Sat, 2013-11-09 00:00 no 2 C
16211 Talk Derby To Me Talk Derby To Me Wed, 2013-09-11 00:00 Wed, 2013-11-13 00:00 no 28 L
16212 Webster Fall Open + Pig Roast 2nd Annual Webster Fall Open + Pig Roast Sat, 2013-10-12 00:00 Sat, 2013-10-12 00:00 no 6 C
16213 6th Korea National Championship 6th Korea National Championship Sat, 2013-09-28 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-29 00:00 no 17 C
16226 Oktoberfest and HOTT Final The 15th Annual Oktoberfest and HOTT Final Sat, 2013-10-05 00:00 Sun, 2013-10-06 00:00 no 30 B
16225 Nebraska Flyover West Region Nebraska Flyover West Region Sun, 2013-09-15 00:00 Sun, 2013-10-13 00:00 no 14 L
16224 Tim Selinske United States Masters Championships 2014 Tim Selinske United States Masters Championships Fri, 2014-04-25 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-27 00:00 no 94 M
16222 Onsala Open VSDGT Onsala Open VSDGT Sun, 2013-09-22 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-22 00:00 no 43 C
16221 Ottumwa Fall Classic XXX / 2013 Iowa State Championships Ottumwa Fall Classic XXX / 2013 Iowa State Championships Sun, 2013-10-20 00:00 Sun, 2013-10-20 00:00 no 17 C
16220 MVDSA Disc Golf Challenge MVDSA Disc Golf Challenge Sun, 2013-09-29 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-29 00:00 no 4 C
16219 Trinity Links Point Series Event #6 Trinity Links Point Series Event #6 Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 no 7 C
16218 Memoriam Memoriam Sat, 2013-09-14 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-14 00:00 no 3 C

Pages