PDGA Tour

Tour IDsort ascending Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEvent ProPlayers Tier
19533 Duck Golf #5: The Van City United Open Duck Golf #5: The Van City United Open Sat, 2014-12-06 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-06 00:00 no 21 C
19532 Maple Hill Open by Vibram Vibram presents the Maple Hill Open Thu, 2015-06-25 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-28 00:00 yes 0 NT
19531 Memorial Championship Pro - 27th by Discraft 27th Memorial Championship presented by Discraft Wed, 2015-02-25 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-28 00:00 yes 0 NT
19530 Zip Line Open Invitational (PRO=FPO Only) 5th Annual Zip Line Open Invitational (PRO=FPO Only) Sat, 2015-10-17 00:00 Sun, 2015-10-18 00:00 no 0 A/C
19529 Lake Superior Open Lake Superior Open Sat, 2015-09-12 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-13 00:00 no 0 A
19528 Tennessee Disc Golf State Championships Tennessee Disc Golf State Championships Sat, 2015-06-06 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-07 00:00 no 0 A/B
19527 Madisonville Open 7th Annual Madisonville Open Sat, 2015-05-16 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-17 00:00 no 0 A
19526 Red River Amateur Championship Red River Amateur Championship Sat, 2015-05-09 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-10 00:00 no 0 A
19525 Amateur Championship at Bowling Green The Amateur Championship at Bowling Green Fri, 2015-04-24 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-26 00:00 no 0 A
19524 Rough River Dam State Park by Bluegrass DG Bluegrass Disc Golf presents Grand Opening of Rough River Dam State Park Disc Golf Course Sat, 2015-04-18 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-19 00:00 no 0 B
19523 Battle at the Bon presented by Da Boys Battle at the Bon presented by Da Boys Sat, 2014-12-20 00:00 Sun, 2014-12-21 00:00 no 42 B
19522 DeGray Lake Classic (NPC Qualifier) 2nd Annual DeGray Lake Classic (NPC Qualifier) Sat, 2014-11-22 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-22 00:00 no 13 C
19521 Talin Tallaajien Talvisarja .31 (TA3.31) Talin Tallaajien Talvisarja .31 (TA3.31) Sat, 2014-11-15 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-15 00:00 no 12 C
19520 Trinity Links 7th Annual Glow Tournament Trinity Links 7th Annual Glow Tournament Sat, 2014-11-15 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-15 00:00 no 0 C
19519 DeBary Saturday Handicaps DeBary Saturday Handicaps Sat, 2014-11-08 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-03 00:00 no 0 L
19518 9. Nikolaus Turnier 9. Nikolaus Turnier Sat, 2015-12-05 00:00 Sat, 2015-12-05 00:00 no 0 C
19517 Waldschwimmbad-Reloaded Waldschwimmbad-Reloaded Sat, 2015-09-26 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-27 00:00 no 0 C
19516 10. Ostpark Open 10. Ostpark Open Sat, 2015-05-16 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-17 00:00 no 0 C
19515 Pendaries Village Open by Elite Brothers Disc Golf Pendaries Village Open Presented by Elite Brothers Disc Golf Fri, 2015-04-24 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-26 00:00 no 0 A
19514 7. Waldschwimmbad-Open 7. Waldschwimmbad-Open Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 no 0 C
19513 Pacific Outfitters Open Pacific Outfitters Open Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-25 00:00 no 0 B
19512 Savannah Open 2015 Savannah Open 2015 Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-18 00:00 no 0 B
19511 Frost Bite Open The Frost Bite Open Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 no 9 C
19510 Thanksgiving Throwdown Thanksgiving Throwdown Sat, 2014-11-29 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-29 00:00 no 10 C
19509 Student Disc Golf Championship 2nd Student Disc Golf Championship Sat, 2014-11-15 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-15 00:00 no 0 C
19508 SEDGS (SMEGS) #6 - Croydon SEDGS (SMEGS) #6 - Croydon Sun, 2014-11-16 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-16 00:00 no 8 C
19507 Seth Burton Memorial Seth Burton Memorial Sat, 2015-09-19 00:00 Sat, 2015-09-19 00:00 no 0 B
19506 South Dakota State Championship 2015 South Dakota State Championship Sat, 2015-09-19 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-20 00:00 no 0 B
19505 Zoo Town Open by Prudential Missoula Properties Zoo Town Open presented by Prudential Missoula Properties Sat, 2015-06-06 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-07 00:00 no 0 A/B
19504 Tulsa Am Jam Tulsa Am Jam Sat, 2015-05-16 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-17 00:00 no 0 A
19503 J-Park Ice Bowl 9th Annual J-Park Ice Bowl Sat, 2015-02-07 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-07 00:00 no 0 C
19502 New Mexico Tag Championships 2014 New Mexico Tag Championships Sat, 2014-11-29 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-29 00:00 no 11 C
19501 Ontario Provincial Disc Golf Championships Ontario Provincial Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2015-10-03 00:00 Sun, 2015-10-04 00:00 no 0 B
19500 Rochester Flying Disc Open Rochester Flying Disc Open Sat, 2015-09-12 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-13 00:00 no 0 B
19499 Deaf Disc Golf Association National Championship 2015 Deaf Disc Golf Association National Championship Wed, 2015-06-24 00:00 Sat, 2015-06-27 00:00 no 0 A/B
19498 St. Louis Open 2015 St. Louis Open Sat, 2015-06-13 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-14 00:00 no 0 A
19497 Glass Blown Open by Latitude 64 - Am Dynamic Discs Glass Blown Open sponsored by Latitude 64 Thu, 2015-04-30 00:00 Sat, 2015-05-02 00:00 no 0 A
19496 Liquid Sunshine Open Liquid Sunshine Open Sat, 2015-04-25 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-26 00:00 no 0 B
19494 Fox Chase Ice Bowl 6th Annual Fox Chase Ice Bowl Sat, 2015-02-14 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-14 00:00 no 0 C
19493 Samui Swine Classic 2nd Annual Samui Swine Classic Sun, 2015-02-01 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-01 00:00 no 0 C
19492 DGIO 2014 DGIO 2014 Fri, 2014-11-21 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-23 00:00 no 5 C
19491 European Open European Open Thu, 2015-07-16 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-19 00:00 no 0 M
19490 Presidents Cup Presidents Cup Wed, 2015-07-15 00:00 Wed, 2015-07-15 00:00 no 0 XM
19489 Scandinavian Open by Latitude 64 Scandinavian Open presented by Latitude 64 Wed, 2015-07-08 00:00 Sat, 2015-07-11 00:00 no 0 M
19488 Duck Golf 32 Duck Golf 32 Sun, 2014-12-07 00:00 Sun, 2014-12-07 00:00 no 0 C
19487 Alaska Winter Series #3 Alaska Winter Series #3 Sat, 2014-10-25 00:00 Sun, 2014-12-28 00:00 no 0 L
19486 Duck Golf #4: Nanaimo Duck Golf #4: Nanaimo Sat, 2014-11-22 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-22 00:00 no 23 C
19485 Wet Willy Open Wet Willy Open Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 no 0 C
19484 Texas Collegiate Championship - Alumni Results Texas Collegiate Championship - Alumni Results Sat, 2014-10-25 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-26 00:00 no 7 C
19483 TDSA Fall League (Afternoon) 2014 TDSA Fall League (Afternoon) Sat, 2014-11-15 00:00 Mon, 2014-12-15 00:00 no 12 L
19482 Ruska Open Ruska Open Sat, 2014-11-08 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-08 00:00 no 21 C
19480 Midwest Collegiate DG Championships - Team Results Midwest Collegiate Disc Golf Championships - Team Results Sat, 2014-10-18 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-19 00:00 no 0 C
19478 Autism Charity Event The 4th Annual Autism Charity Event Sat, 2014-11-08 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-08 00:00 no 8 C
19477 Bridger Battle II Bridger Battle II Sat, 2014-10-25 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-25 00:00 no 24 C
19475 Minnesota State Championships CM SEAMLESS & MFA presents the Minnesota State Championships Sun, 2014-10-26 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-26 00:00 no 27 C
19474 Turkey Shoot (11th) - Day 2 11th Turkey Shoot - Day 2 Sun, 2000-07-23 00:00 Sun, 2000-07-23 00:00 no 23 B
19473 Relapse (6th) - Day 2 6th Relapse - Day 2 Sun, 2000-09-17 00:00 Sun, 2000-09-17 00:00 no 22 B
19472 Pteam Pteradactyl Mixed Doubles Pteam Pteradactyl Mixed Doubles Sat, 2000-10-21 00:00 Sat, 2000-10-21 00:00 no 0 C
19471 Pohick Bay 11th Fling-a-Thing - Day 2 Pros Pohick Bay 11th Fling-a-Thing - Day 2 Pros Sun, 2000-12-03 00:00 Sun, 2000-12-03 00:00 no 39 B
19469 No Foolin' #11 Day 2 No Foolin' #11 Day 2 Sun, 2000-04-02 00:00 Sun, 2000-04-02 00:00 no 49 B
19468 Köykkyri Open Köykkyri Open Sat, 2014-10-18 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-18 00:00 no 15 C
19467 MDGO #6 Day 2 MDGO #6 Day 2 Sun, 2000-08-20 00:00 Sun, 2000-08-20 00:00 no 26 B
19466 MDGO #5 Day 2 MDGO #5 Day 2 Sun, 2000-07-09 00:00 Sun, 2000-07-09 00:00 no 42 B
19465 MDGO #4 Day 2 MDGO #4 Day 2 Sun, 2000-06-11 00:00 Sun, 2000-06-11 00:00 no 27 B
19464 MDGO #3 Day 2 MDGO #3 Day 2 Sun, 2000-06-04 00:00 Sun, 2000-06-04 00:00 no 36 B
19463 MDGO #2 Day 2 MDGO #2 Day 2 Sun, 2000-05-21 00:00 Sun, 2000-05-21 00:00 no 23 B
19462 MDGO #1 Day 2 MDGO #1 Day 2 Sun, 2000-04-09 00:00 Sun, 2000-04-09 00:00 no 39 B
19461 South Florida Collegiate Open 2014 South Florida Collegiate Open Fri, 2014-12-19 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-20 00:00 no 0 C
19460 TDSA Fall League (Morning) 2014 TDSA Fall League (Morning) Sat, 2014-11-15 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-06 00:00 no 9 L
19459 Indiana State DG Championships Day 2 Indiana State DG Championships Day 2 Sun, 2000-08-27 00:00 Sun, 2000-08-27 00:00 no 24 C
19458 Enchanted Forest Toy Drive 7 Enchanted Forest Toy Drive 7 Sat, 2014-12-06 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-06 00:00 no 7 C/B
19457 South Texas Doubles Championships by Innova Disc Golf South Texas Doubles Championships presented by Innova Disc Golf Sat, 2014-11-15 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-16 00:00 no 10 XC
19456 Buffalo Run PRO/AM 1st Annual Buffalo Run PRO/AM Sat, 2014-11-08 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-09 00:00 no 17 B
19455 Cold Turkey - Sunday All Others Cold Turkey IX - Sunday all Others Sat, 2014-11-29 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-30 00:00 no 0 C
19454 Cold Turkey - Saturday Pro & MA1 Cold Turkey IX - Saturday Pro & MA1 Sat, 2014-11-29 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-30 00:00 no 27 C
19452 49 Hole Showdown 49 Hole Showdown Sat, 2014-11-08 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-09 00:00 no 0 C
19451 Judges Judges - League Fri, 2014-10-24 00:00 Fri, 2014-12-19 00:00 no 4 L
19450 Okthrowberfest Okthrowberfest Sun, 2014-10-26 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-26 00:00 no 7 C
19449 Duck Golf #2 Duck Golf #2 Sat, 2014-10-18 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-18 00:00 no 16 C
19448 SLD Championships - Scleroderma Foundation TX Bluebonnet Chapter SLD Championships - sponsored by the Scleroderma Foundation - Texas Bluebonnet Chapter Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 Sun, 2014-12-14 00:00 no 18 B
19447 Roscos Revenge by Straight Line Discs Roscos Revenge II - presented by Straight Line Discs Sat, 2014-11-29 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-29 00:00 no 21 C
19446 Throw it Forward Open - Throw the Line Tour Throw it Forward Open - part of the Throw the Line Tour Sat, 2014-11-15 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-15 00:00 no 9 C
19445 Duck Golf #3 Duck Golf #3 Sat, 2014-11-01 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-01 00:00 no 27 C
19444 Supporting the Troops Supporting the Troops Sat, 2014-11-08 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-08 00:00 no 0 C
19443 Moustache Open Moustache Open Sat, 2014-11-15 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-15 00:00 no 38 C
19442 Disc Golf Monkey Finale Disc Golf Monkey Finale Sat, 2014-11-08 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-08 00:00 no 14 C
19441 Kings of the Course Kings of the Course Sat, 2014-10-18 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-18 00:00 no 0 C
19440 Melbourne Cup Melbourne Cup Sun, 2014-11-16 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-16 00:00 no 7 C
19439 Fall 'N' Putt 6 Fall 'N' Putt 6 Sat, 2014-11-22 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-22 00:00 no 5 C/B
19438 6. Glandorf Open 6. Glandorf Open Sat, 2014-10-18 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-18 00:00 no 40 C
19437 Turkey Toss - NV 4th Annual Turkey Toss Sat, 2014-11-15 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-15 00:00 no 20 C
19435 West Coast College Open - Individual Results DGA presents the West Coast College Open - Individual Results Sat, 2014-11-08 00:00 Mon, 2014-11-10 00:00 no 0 C
19432 Downtown Urban Open 3 Downtown Urban Open 3 Sun, 2014-11-30 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-30 00:00 no 34 C
19431 Duck's Winter Migration Duck's Winter Migration Sat, 2014-10-18 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-20 00:00 no 0 L
19430 Bryan Park Championships Bryan Park Championships Sun, 2014-11-30 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-30 00:00 no 24 C
19427 Charleston Classic Charleston Classic presented by Innova Disc Golf Sat, 2014-12-06 00:00 Sun, 2014-12-07 00:00 no 84 B
19426 Steily with Chili Steily with Chili Sat, 2014-12-06 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-06 00:00 no 26 C
19425 King of the Hill at Harmon Hills King of the Hill at Harmon Hills Sat, 2014-11-08 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-09 00:00 no 13 B
19424 DGI 2 Tomeo Nazionale 2014 DGI 2 Tomeo Nazionale 2014 Sun, 2014-10-05 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-05 00:00 no 3 C
19423 "Steady" Ed Memorial Masters Cup-by DGA (Am) 30th Annual "Steady" Ed Memorial Masters Cup - Presented by DGA (Am) Fri, 2015-05-01 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-03 00:00 no 0 A

Pages