PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEvent ProPlayers Tiersort descending
6588 Glass Blown Open (5th) 5th Glass Blown Open Sat, 2007-08-25 00:00 Sun, 2007-08-26 00:00 no 39 A
6626 Bayville Bash III Bayville Bash III Sat, 2007-08-18 00:00 Sun, 2007-08-19 00:00 no 27 A
6629 Disc Golf Hall of Fame Classic Disc Golf Hall of Fame Classic Fri, 2007-04-20 00:00 Sun, 2007-04-22 00:00 no 0 A
6669 West Virginia Open West Virginia Open Sat, 2007-09-01 00:00 Sun, 2007-09-02 00:00 no 123 A
6954 Canadian Amateur Championship Canadian Amateur Championship Sat, 2007-06-23 00:00 Sun, 2007-06-24 00:00 no 0 A
7074 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams - Pool A Rd 1-2 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams - Pool A Rd 1-2 Sat, 2007-03-31 00:00 Sun, 2007-04-01 00:00 no 0 A
7075 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams - Pool A Rd 3-4 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams - Pool A Rd 3-4 Sat, 2007-03-31 00:00 Sun, 2007-04-01 00:00 no 0 A
7076 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams - Pool B Rd 1-2 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams - Pool B Rd 1-2 Sat, 2007-03-31 00:00 Sun, 2007-04-01 00:00 no 0 A
7077 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams - Pool B Rd 3-4 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams - Pool B Rd 3-4 Sat, 2007-03-31 00:00 Sun, 2007-04-01 00:00 no 0 A
7078 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams - Pool C Rd 1-2 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams - Pool C Rd 1-2 Sat, 2007-03-31 00:00 Sun, 2007-04-01 00:00 no 0 A
7079 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams - Pool C Rd 3-4 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams - Pool C Rd 3-4 Sat, 2007-03-31 00:00 Sun, 2007-04-01 00:00 no 0 A
7080 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams - Pool D Rd 1-2 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams - Pool D Rd 1-2 Sat, 2007-03-31 00:00 Sun, 2007-04-01 00:00 no 0 A
7081 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams - Pool D Rd 3-4 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams - Pool D Rd 3-4 Sat, 2007-03-31 00:00 Sun, 2007-04-01 00:00 no 0 A
7082 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams - Pool E Rd 1-2 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams - Pool E Rd 1-2 Sat, 2007-03-31 00:00 Sun, 2007-04-01 00:00 no 0 A
7083 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams - Pool E Rd 3-4 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams - Pool E Rd 3-4 Sat, 2007-03-31 00:00 Sun, 2007-04-01 00:00 no 0 A
7084 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams - Pool F Rd 1-2 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams - Pool F Rd 1-2 Sat, 2007-03-31 00:00 Sun, 2007-04-01 00:00 no 0 A
7085 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams - Pool F Rd 3-4 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams - Pool F Rd 3-4 Sat, 2007-03-31 00:00 Sun, 2007-04-01 00:00 no 0 A
7086 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams - Pool G Rd 1-2 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams - Pool G Rd 1-2 Sat, 2007-03-31 00:00 Sun, 2007-04-01 00:00 no 0 A
7087 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams - Pool G Rd 3-4 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams - Pool G Rd 3-4 Sat, 2007-03-31 00:00 Sun, 2007-04-01 00:00 no 0 A
7088 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams - Pool H Rd 1-4 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams - Pool H Rd 1-4 Sat, 2007-03-31 00:00 Sun, 2007-04-01 00:00 no 0 A
7224 Moccasin Lake Open Moccasin Lake Open Sat, 2007-11-10 00:00 Sun, 2007-11-11 00:00 no 55 A
7291 Gentlemen's Club Challenge IX Gentlemen's Club Challenge IX Fri, 2008-02-29 00:00 Sun, 2008-03-02 00:00 no 103 A
7292 The Memorial presented by Discraft The Memorial presented by Discraft Thu, 2008-03-06 00:00 Sat, 2008-03-08 00:00 no 0 A
7293 St. Patrick's Classic St. Patrick's Classic Fri, 2008-03-14 00:00 Sun, 2008-03-16 00:00 no 0 A
7294 St. Patrick's Classic St. Patrick's Classic Sat, 2008-03-29 00:00 Sun, 2008-03-30 00:00 no 113 A
7295 Bowling Green Amateur Championships Bowling Green Amateur Championships Sat, 2008-03-29 00:00 Sun, 2008-03-30 00:00 no 0 A
7296 Texas State Championships (13th) 13th Texas State Championships Sat, 2008-04-05 00:00 Sun, 2008-04-06 00:00 no 72 A
7297 First Class Challenge First Class Challenge Sat, 2008-05-24 00:00 Sun, 2008-05-25 00:00 no 94 A
7298 High Plains Challenge VI High Plains Challenge VI Sat, 2008-06-14 00:00 Sun, 2008-06-15 00:00 no 62 A
7299 Dogwood Crosstown Classic (25th) 25th Dogwood Crosstown Classic Sat, 2008-03-29 00:00 Sun, 2008-03-30 00:00 no 42 A
7301 Augusta Classic Augusta Classic Sat, 2008-09-13 00:00 Sun, 2008-09-14 00:00 no 35 A
7302 Oklahoma Open Oklahoma Open Sat, 2008-10-25 00:00 Sun, 2008-10-26 00:00 no 52 A
7303 Greater Tulsa Open Greater Tulsa Open Sat, 2008-05-17 00:00 Sun, 2008-05-18 00:00 no 0 A
7304 Minnesota Majestic Minnesota Majestic Fri, 2008-05-30 00:00 Sun, 2008-06-01 00:00 no 0 A
7305 Kansas City Wide Open Kansas City Wide Open Fri, 2008-06-06 00:00 Sun, 2008-06-08 00:00 no 0 A
7306 Brent Hambrick Memorial Open Brent Hambrick Memorial Open Sat, 2008-07-12 00:00 Sun, 2008-07-13 00:00 no 0 A
7307 DGTV Fall Open at Telemark Resort DGTV Fall Open at Telemark Resort Sat, 2008-09-20 00:00 Sun, 2008-09-21 00:00 no 42 A
7309 Eric C. Yetter Champions Cup Eric C. Yetter Champions Cup Sat, 2008-09-13 00:00 Sun, 2008-09-14 00:00 no 66 A
7310 Aspen Sports Treebash Open Aspen Sports Treebash Open Sat, 2008-05-31 00:00 Sun, 2008-06-01 00:00 no 64 A
7311 Discraft Great Lakes Open Discraft Great Lakes Open Sat, 2008-06-21 00:00 Sun, 2008-06-22 00:00 yes 39 A
7312 Virginia Open Virginia Open Sat, 2008-05-24 00:00 Sun, 2008-05-25 00:00 no 90 A
7313 Brandywine Battlejammer Brandywine Battlejammer Sat, 2008-10-25 00:00 Sun, 2008-10-26 00:00 no 31 A
7314 Red Hawk Amateur Championship Red Hawk Amateur Championship Sat, 2008-05-03 00:00 Sun, 2008-05-04 00:00 no 0 A
7318 Disc 'n Dat Bluegrass Open Disc 'n Dat Bluegrass Open Sat, 2008-04-19 00:00 Sun, 2008-04-20 00:00 no 53 A
7319 Atlanta Open Atlanta Open Sat, 2008-04-05 00:00 Sun, 2008-04-06 00:00 no 90 A
7323 St. Louis Open St. Louis Open Sat, 2008-05-03 00:00 Sun, 2008-05-04 00:00 no 49 A
7324 Carolina Clash Carolina Clash Sat, 2008-05-10 00:00 Sun, 2008-05-11 00:00 no 69 A
7327 Melbourne Open Melbourne Open Sat, 2008-03-15 00:00 Sun, 2008-03-16 00:00 no 66 A
7329 Moccasin Lake Open Moccasin Lake Open - Pro Sat, 2008-11-15 00:00 Sun, 2008-11-16 00:00 no 58 A
7330 Summer Solstice (AL) Summer Solstice Sat, 2008-06-21 00:00 Sun, 2008-06-22 00:00 no 40 A
7332 Flying Eye Open Flying Eye Open Sat, 2008-10-25 00:00 Sun, 2008-10-26 00:00 no 33 A
7339 Ft. Steilacoom Open Ft. Steilacoom Open Sat, 2008-06-28 00:00 Sun, 2008-06-29 00:00 no 58 A
7340 Beaver State Fling Beaver State Fling Fri, 2008-07-18 00:00 Sun, 2008-07-20 00:00 yes 121 A
7349 The Illinois Open Discontinuum Presents The Illinois Open Sat, 2008-09-06 00:00 Sun, 2008-09-07 00:00 no 61 A
7353 Pittsburgh Flying Disc Open Scholl's Bicycle Center Pittsburgh Flying Disc Open Sat, 2008-06-28 00:00 Sun, 2008-06-29 00:00 no 57 A
7354 West Virginia Open West Virginia Open Sat, 2008-08-30 00:00 Sun, 2008-08-31 00:00 no 122 A
7355 CCR Open CCR Open Sat, 2008-07-19 00:00 Sun, 2008-07-20 00:00 no 35 A
7367 Dogwood Crosstown Classic (Amateur) 25th Dogwood Crosstown Classic (Amateur) Sat, 2008-03-08 00:00 Sun, 2008-03-09 00:00 no 0 A
7394 Colorado State Championships Colorado State Championships Sat, 2008-09-27 00:00 Sun, 2008-09-28 00:00 no 0 A
7430 Steady Ed Memorial Amateur Masters Cup Steady Ed Memorial Amateur Masters Cup Fri, 2008-04-18 00:00 Sun, 2008-04-20 00:00 no 0 A
7453 Colorado State Championships Colorado State Championships Sat, 2008-10-11 00:00 Sun, 2008-10-12 00:00 no 65 A
7458 HOTT Final HOTT Final (Heart of Texas Tour) Sat, 2008-11-08 00:00 Sun, 2008-11-09 00:00 no 38 A
7544 Z Boaz Open The 8th Z Boaz Open Sat, 2008-02-16 00:00 Sun, 2008-02-17 00:00 no 44 A
7577 Budweiser Select Corpus Christi Open - 3C6S Finale Budweiser Select Corpus Christi Open - 3C6S Finale Sat, 2008-10-18 00:00 Sun, 2008-10-19 00:00 no 24 A
7599 Lexington Open X NJCPR Lexington Open X Sat, 2008-04-26 00:00 Sun, 2008-04-27 00:00 no 39 A
7614 Copenhagen Open Copenhagen Open Sat, 2008-04-26 00:00 Sun, 2008-04-27 00:00 no 90 A
7620 British Open British Open Sat, 2008-05-31 00:00 Sun, 2008-06-01 00:00 no 40 A
7622 Stockholm Open Stockholm Open Sat, 2008-07-12 00:00 Sun, 2008-07-13 00:00 no 190 A
8009 Sarasota Sky Pilot Amateur Championship Sarasota Sky Pilot Amateur Championship Sat, 2008-05-24 00:00 Sun, 2008-05-25 00:00 no 0 A
8019 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool A Rd 1-2) Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool A Rd 1-2) Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 no 0 A
8020 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool A Rd 3-4) Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool A Rd 3-4) Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 no 0 A
8021 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool B Rd 1-2) Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool B Rd 1-2) Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 no 0 A
8022 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool B Rd 3-4) Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool B Rd 3-4) Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 no 0 A
8023 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool C Rd 1-2) Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool C Rd 1-2) Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 no 0 A
8024 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool C Rd 3-4) Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool C Rd 3-4) Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 no 0 A
8025 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool D Rd 1-2) Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool D Rd 1-2) Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 no 0 A
8026 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool D Rd 3-4) Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool D Rd 3-4) Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 no 0 A
8028 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool E Rd 1-2) Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool E Rd 1-2) Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 no 0 A
8029 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool E Rd 3-4) Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool E Rd 3-4) Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 no 0 A
8030 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool F Rd 1-2) Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool F Rd 1-2) Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 no 0 A
8032 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool F Rd 3-4) Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool F Rd 3-4) Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 no 0 A
8033 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool G Rd 1-2) Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool G Rd 1-2) Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 no 0 A
8035 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool G Rd 3-4) Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool G Rd 3-4) Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 no 0 A
8036 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool H Rd 1-2) Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool H Rd 1-2) Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 no 0 A
8037 Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool H Rd 3-4) Virtual Pool - Bowling Green Ams (Pool H Rd 3-4) Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 Wed, 2008-12-31 00:00 no 0 A
8240 NorCal Series Championships Gold Pan host the 2008 NorCal Series Championships Sat, 2008-10-11 00:00 Sun, 2008-10-12 00:00 no 68 A
8256 Seneca Creek Soiree Seneca Creek Soiree Sat, 2008-11-15 00:00 Sun, 2008-11-16 00:00 no 83 A
8391 Steady Ed Memorial Masters Cup - AM Steady Ed Memorial Masters Cup - AM Fri, 2009-05-01 00:00 Sun, 2009-05-03 00:00 yes 0 A
8407 The Memorial presented by Discraft The Memorial presented by Discraft Thu, 2009-03-05 00:00 Sat, 2009-03-07 00:00 no 0 A
8413 Brent Hambrick Memorial Open The Brent Hambrick Memorial Open Sat, 2009-07-11 00:00 Sun, 2009-07-12 00:00 no 0 A
8414 La Vie en Rose Juliana Korver Presents: La Vie en Rose Sat, 2009-02-14 00:00 Sun, 2009-02-15 00:00 no 26 A
8424 Copenhagen Open Copenhagen Open Sat, 2009-04-18 00:00 Sun, 2009-04-19 00:00 no 90 A
8425 Swiss Open Swiss Open Sat, 2009-05-23 00:00 Sun, 2009-05-24 00:00 no 93 A
8426 Stockholm Discgolf Open Stockholm Discgolf Open Sat, 2009-06-27 00:00 Sun, 2009-06-28 00:00 no 171 A
8432 Solstice Summer Sizzler Solstice Summer Sizzler - Yellowhammer State Tour Event #6 Sat, 2009-06-20 00:00 Sun, 2009-06-21 00:00 no 27 A
8453 Gentlemen's Club Challenge X Gentlemen's Club Challenge X Fri, 2009-02-27 00:00 Sun, 2009-03-01 00:00 no 129 A
8455 Ft. Steilacoom Open Ft. Steilacoom Open Sat, 2009-07-04 00:00 Sun, 2009-07-05 00:00 no 54 A
8461 End of the Trail Classic End of the Trail Classic 2009 Sat, 2009-09-05 00:00 Sun, 2009-09-06 00:00 no 46 A
8462 Cranbury Classic The Cranbury Classic Sat, 2009-08-22 00:00 Sun, 2009-08-23 00:00 no 46 A
8463 Moccasin Lake Open Moccasin Lake Open Sat, 2009-11-14 00:00 Sun, 2009-11-15 00:00 no 47 A

Pages