PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEventsort descending ProPlayers Tier
16675 Spring Fling - Ams Saturday Spring Fling - Ams Saturday Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 no 0 C
16672 Frozen Fingers Fairway Tour - Event 4 - Euclid Frozen Fingers Fairway Tour - Event 4 - Euclid Sun, 2014-03-09 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-09 00:00 no 16 C
16671 Vintage Cup 20th Annual Vintage Cup Sat, 2014-02-22 00:00 Sun, 2014-02-23 00:00 no 33 B
16653 Disc Go Ball Disc Go Ball Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-13 00:00 no 51 B
17040 Nantucket Disc Golf Open - Pro 2014 Nantucket Disc Golf Open - Pro Sat, 2014-06-28 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-28 00:00 no 58 B
17023 Morristown Throw Down Mountain Empire Championships Event #1 Morristown Throw Down Sat, 2014-03-08 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-08 00:00 no 20 B
17022 West Texas Disc Golf Champions Tournament West Texas Disc Golf Champions Tournament Sat, 2014-10-04 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-05 00:00 no 0 B
17021 King of the Hill - AK 4th Annual King of the Hill Fri, 2014-07-04 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-06 00:00 no 16 B
17020 Hilltop Doubles Troubles Hilltop Doubles Troubles Sat, 2014-06-07 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-08 00:00 no 10 C
17019 Bidwell Cliffs Pro/AM Bidwell Cliffs Pro/AM Sat, 2014-05-17 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-17 00:00 no 8 C
17018 Beauty and The Beast + WGE - A Maple Hill Open Qualifier The Beauty and The Beast + WGE - A Maple Hill Open Qualifier Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-11 00:00 no 18 C/B
17017 Spike Hyzer Randolph Park Open; Virginia Conf. Event 3 Spike Hyzer Presents: Randolph Park Open; Virginia Conf. Event 3 Sun, 2014-06-08 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-08 00:00 no 6 C
17016 Spike Hyzer Cross Creek Hybrid Course Drive; Hybrid Conf. Event 3 Spike Hyzer: Cross Creek Hybrid Course Drive; Hybrid Conf. Event 3 Sun, 2014-03-23 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-23 00:00 no 11 C
17015 Spike Hyzer Tar River Round Up Spike Hyzer Presents: Tar River Round Up V East NC Conf. Event 3 Sun, 2014-05-04 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-04 00:00 no 20 C
17014 Spike Hyzer Battle in the Blue Ridge Spike Hyzer Presents: Battle in the Blue Ridge Virginia Conf Event 2 Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-13 00:00 no 19 B
17013 Avery's Spring One Day Disc Thang III + WGE Spike Hyzer Presents: Avery's Spring One Day Disc Thang III +WGE Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 4 C
17012 Spike Hyzer Ace Run Shootout IV Virginia Conf. Event 1 Spike Hyzer Presents: Ace Run Shootout IV Virginia Conf. Event 1 Sun, 2014-03-16 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-16 00:00 no 14 C
17010 Eagle Eye Open - GSS #3 Eagle Eye Open - 4th Annual - GSS #3 Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-27 00:00 no 26 B
17024 Visit Menomonie Open Visit Menomonie Open Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-13 00:00 no 10 B
17025 Windy River Open 18th Annual Windy River Open Presented by Kimo's Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-27 00:00 no 0 B
17039 Steady Ed's Annual Birthday Bash Steady Ed's Annual Birthday Bash Sat, 2014-06-14 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-15 00:00 no 42 B
17038 Shootout at KCP Shootout at KCP Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-22 00:00 no 12 C
17037 Barfield Open Barfield Open Sun, 2014-05-18 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-18 00:00 no 18 B
17036 Upstate Foothills Open (UF0) Upstate Foothills Open (UF0) Sat, 2014-05-03 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-04 00:00 no 9 C
17035 SC Junior State Championships (Player Fees Waived) South Carolina Junior State Championships Sat, 2014-04-05 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-05 00:00 no 0 C
17034 Masters at McCurry The Masters at McCurry Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 no 21 C
17033 Spring Fling at Steele Creek Spring Fling at Steele Creek TPC Sat, 2014-03-29 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-29 00:00 no 15 B
17032 Fairfield Open Fairfield Open Sat, 2014-03-22 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-22 00:00 no 18 B
17031 Lobdell Open Lobdell Open Sat, 2014-03-15 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-15 00:00 no 15 C
17030 Southwest Handicap Mini Session 1 2014 Southwest Handicap Mini Session 1 Tue, 2014-03-11 00:00 Tue, 2014-05-13 00:00 no 7 L
17029 Spring Rip It Spring Rip It Sun, 2014-03-09 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-09 00:00 no 5 C
17027 Druid Hill Open Druid Hill Open Sat, 2014-08-16 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-16 00:00 no 0 C
17026 Bartlesville Spring Fling Bartlesville Spring Fling Sat, 2014-05-24 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-24 00:00 no 11 B
17009 Aloha Sushi Classic 2014 Aloha Sushi Classic Sat, 2014-04-05 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-06 00:00 no 46 B
17008 Disc Cellar Open Disc Cellar Open Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-13 00:00 no 23 B
16991 Conejo Disc Golf Pro/Am Conejo Disc Golf Pro/Am Sun, 2014-07-06 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-06 00:00 no 30 C
16990 Bicentennial Majestic Bicentennial Majestic 2 Sat, 2014-05-31 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-31 00:00 no 20 C
16989 Into the Lion's Den Into the Lion's Den 4 Sun, 2014-05-04 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-04 00:00 no 36 B
16988 Hamilton Creek Open Hamilton Creek Open 6 Sat, 2014-05-03 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-03 00:00 no 13 C
16987 Battle of Blackland Prairie Battle of Blackland Prairie 5 Sun, 2014-04-06 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-06 00:00 no 12 C
16986 Children of the Thorn Children of the Thorn III Sat, 2014-04-05 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-05 00:00 no 12 C
16985 Twin Grove Open Twin Grove Open Sat, 2014-03-29 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-29 00:00 no 33 C
16984 Kiltlifter Open by Garou Dyes Kiltlifter Open presented by Garou Dyes Sun, 2014-03-09 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-09 00:00 no 53 C
16983 Winterfest in the Woods Winterfest in the Woods Sun, 2014-03-02 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-02 00:00 no 31 C
16982 Nocki Classic Nocki Classic Sat, 2014-08-30 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-31 00:00 no 0 B
16981 Budapest Disc Golf Open Budapest Disc Golf Open Sat, 2014-03-15 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-16 00:00 no 65 C
16980 Wichita Meltdown by LS Discs Wichita Meltdown Presented by LS Discs Sun, 2014-02-16 00:00 Sun, 2014-02-16 00:00 no 12 C
16979 Yucaipa Amateur Challenge Yucaipa Amateur Challenge Sat, 2014-03-22 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-22 00:00 no 0 C
16993 WGE - Scarlet Open 2014 WGE - Scarlet Open 2014 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 4 C
16994 Day at the Doodle Day at the Doodle Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 no 9 C
17007 8. Nikolaus Turnier 8. Nikolaus Turnier Sat, 2014-12-06 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-06 00:00 no 0 C
17006 Deutsche Discgolf Meisterschaft Deutsche Discgolf Meisterschaft 2014 Thu, 2014-10-02 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-05 00:00 no 0 B
17005 9. Ostpark Open + WGE 9. Ostpark Open + WGE Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 44 C
17004 6. Waldschwimmbad Open 6. Waldschwimmbad Open Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 no 57 C
17003 Mellow Yello Challenge at Solitude Mountain Resort Mellow Yello Challenge at Solitude Mountain Resort Fri, 2014-08-22 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-24 00:00 no 0 A/B
17002 Mid Atlantic Masters Cup Mid Atlantic Masters Cup Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 no 3 C
17001 WGE - Women's Global at Maple Hill WGE - Women's Global at Maple Hill Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 5 C
17000 East Coast Outdoor Fest Island Toss East Coast Outdoor Fest Island Toss Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 no 3 C
16999 Alabama Slammer NCDGC Qualifier - Team 5th Annual Alabama Slammer NCDGC Qualifier - Team Results Sat, 2014-02-22 00:00 Sun, 2014-02-23 00:00 no 0 XC
16998 Ankeny Summerfest-Pro & Advanced Ankeny Summerfest (Pro & Advanced) Sun, 2014-07-13 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-13 00:00 no 17 C
16997 Ankeny Summerfest-Intermediate Ankeny Summerfest (Intermediate) Sat, 2014-07-12 00:00 Sat, 2014-07-12 00:00 no 0 C
16996 King of the Creek King of the Creek presented by Birdie30 Sat, 2014-06-07 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-07 00:00 no 3 C
16995 Alabama Slammer NCDGC Qualifier - Individual 5th Annual Alabama Slammer NCDGC Qualifier - Individual Results Sat, 2014-02-22 00:00 Sun, 2014-02-23 00:00 no 0 XC
16978 Great Chili Cookout 9th Annual Great Chili Cookout Sat, 2014-05-24 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-25 00:00 no 29 B
17042 Augusta Top Gun Augusta Top Gun Sat, 2014-07-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-13 00:00 no 26 B
17108 March Maddisc March Maddisc Sat, 2014-03-22 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-22 00:00 no 10 C
17091 Grip-n-Rip: Spring Fling GnR presents Spring Fling 14 Sat, 2014-05-17 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-17 00:00 no 6 C
17090 Buchmiller Super Thriller Buchmiller Super Thriller Sun, 2014-05-11 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-11 00:00 no 25 B
17088 Fairgrounds Fling 50 - Two + WGE Fairgrounds Fling 50 - Two + WGE Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 30 B
17087 WGE - Jones Zen 4 Chains Perry Spring Fling + WGE Jones Zen 4 Chains Perry Spring Fling + WGE Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 1 C
17086 Aces for Autism Aces for Autism Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 no 13 C
17085 Steve Werner Memorial Steve Werner Memorial Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-27 00:00 no 16 C
17084 Oswego Spring Handicap League Oswego Spring Handicap League Thu, 2014-04-17 00:00 Thu, 2014-06-19 00:00 no 2 L
17083 Lake County Players Cup Lake County Players Cup Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-13 00:00 no 25 C
17082 Conocido Conquest presented by Falling Putt Conocido Conquest presented by Falling Putt Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-13 00:00 no 24 C
17081 Tye F. Cunningham Memorial Tye F. Cunningham Memorial Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-13 00:00 no 16 C/B
17079 Hellsterns 15tes Hesselbacher Hofturnier Hellsterns 15tes Hesselbacher Hofturnier Sat, 2014-03-29 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-30 00:00 no 69 C
17078 Weatherford Open by DiscGolfStation.com The Weatherford Open presented by DiscGolfStation.com Sat, 2014-03-15 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-15 00:00 no 10 C
17076 St. Pattys Day Meltdown St. Pattys Day Meltdown Sat, 2014-03-15 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-16 00:00 no 41 C
17092 Battle of 441 Battle of 441 Sat, 2014-05-31 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-01 00:00 no 25 B
17093 Wheat City Throwdown Wheat City Throwdown III Sat, 2014-06-07 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-08 00:00 no 26 B
17107 Oklahoma Open by Dynamic Discs & TDSA - Int & Rec Oklahoma Open presented by Dynamic Discs & TDSA - Int & Rec Sat, 2014-10-25 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-26 00:00 no 0 B
17106 Oklahoma Open by Dynamic Discs & TDSA - Pro & Adv Oklahoma Open presented by Dynamic Discs & TDSA - Pro & Adv Sat, 2014-10-25 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-26 00:00 no 0 A
17105 Shenango Valley Disc Golf Open Shenango Valley Disc Golf Open Sat, 2014-10-18 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-18 00:00 no 0 C
17104 Jefferson City Open 7th Annual Jefferson City Open Sat, 2014-10-18 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-19 00:00 no 0 B
17103 Ledgestone Insurance Open Ledgestone Insurance Open presented by ABC Discs Fri, 2014-09-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-14 00:00 no 0 A
17102 Slappy's Revenge Slappy's Revenge Sun, 2014-09-07 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-07 00:00 no 0 C
17101 West Virginia Cup West Virginia Cup Sat, 2014-08-02 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-03 00:00 no 0 C
17099 Puns Labyrinth Puns Labyrinth 3 Sat, 2014-07-26 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-27 00:00 no 10 C
17098 Dutchland Doubles Dutchland Doubles Sun, 2014-07-13 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-13 00:00 no 24 XC
17097 Showdown in Shelton Showdown in Shelton Sat, 2014-07-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-13 00:00 no 59 A/B
17096 Alabama State Games Alabama State Games Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 no 0 C
17095 WVDGA Club Championships WVDGA Club Championships Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 no 12 C
17094 High Plains Challenge High Plains Challenge Sat, 2014-06-14 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-15 00:00 no 65 A
17075 March Mush Day 2 (MPO,FPO,MPG,MA2,MA4,FA1,FA2) March Mush Day 2 (MPO,FPO,MPG,MA2,MA4,FA1,FA2) Sun, 2014-03-16 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-16 00:00 no 16 B
17074 Northwest Collegiate Invitational - Team Results Northwest Collegiate Invitational - Team Results Sat, 2014-03-01 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-02 00:00 no 0 C
17058 Throwdown / Hoedown at Slippery Rock Throwdown / Hoedown at Slippery Rock Sat, 2014-03-15 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-15 00:00 no 15 C
17057 Grip-n-Rip: Spring League Grip-and-Rip's Spring League Tue, 2014-03-11 00:00 Mon, 2014-05-19 00:00 no 0 L
17056 Milwaukee Madness Dynamic Discs Presents the Milwaukee Madness Sun, 2014-03-30 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-30 00:00 no 11 C
17055 Kan-U-Wyco (MA2,MA3,FW2,MG1) 2014 Kan-U-Wyco (MA2,MA3,FW2,MG1) Sun, 2014-03-09 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-09 00:00 no 0 B

Pages