PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEventsort descending ProPlayers Tier
19787 Throw Down in the O-Town Throw Down in the O-Town Sun, 2015-02-15 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-15 00:00 no 0 C
19786 ECO Tour Stop #2 New Bern by Prodigy Prodigy presents ECO Tour Stop Two New Bern Sun, 2015-02-08 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-08 00:00 no 0 C
19785 Knoxville Ice Bowl Knoxville Ice Bowl Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 no 0 C
19784 ECO Tour Stop #1 Jacksonville by Prodigy Prodigy presents ECO Tour Stop One Jacksonville Sun, 2015-01-04 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-04 00:00 no 0 C
19772 Challenge du Pas de Calais (Manche 2) Challenge du Pas de Calais (Manche 2) Sun, 2015-01-11 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-11 00:00 no 0 C
19771 Columbus Ice Bowl 24th Annual Columbus Ice Bowl Sat, 2015-01-10 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-10 00:00 no 0 C
19759 Spike Hyzer Tim & Donna's Wedding Extravaganza; Highlands Conf. #2 Spike Hyzer's: Tim & Donna's Wedding Extravaganza; Highlands Conf. #2 Sat, 2015-03-07 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-08 00:00 no 0 C
19758 Spike Hyzer Stumpy's Fling & Ching IV; Highlands Conf. #1 Spike Hyzer's: Stumpy's Fling & Ching IV; Highlands Conf. #1 Sat, 2015-02-28 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-01 00:00 no 0 B
19757 Spike Hyzer Rock Ridge Rumble; Central Conf. #2 Spike Hyzer's: Rock Ridge Rumble; Central Conf. #2 Sun, 2015-02-15 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-15 00:00 no 0 C
19756 Spike Hyzer Myrtle Beach Invitational @ Socastee II; South Carolina Conf. #1 Spike Hyzer's: Myrtle Beach Invitational @ Socastee II; South Carolina Conf. #1 Sat, 2015-02-07 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-07 00:00 no 0 C
19755 Spike Hyzer New Year Ripper IV; Lowlands Conf. #1 Spike Hyzer's: New Year Ripper IV; Lowlands Conf. #1 Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-25 00:00 no 0 B
19754 Spike Hyzer Sanford Slinger's Temp Course Chucker; Central Conf. #1 Spike Hyzer's: Sanford Slinger's Temp Course Chucker; Central Conf. #1 Sat, 2015-01-10 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-11 00:00 no 0 C
19753 Spike Hyzer Selinske Fundraiser #5 @ Hornet's Nest Spike Hyzer's: 2015 Selinske Fundraiser #5 @ Hornet's Nest Sun, 2015-01-04 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-04 00:00 no 0 C
19752 Spike Hyzer Selinske Fundraiser #4 @ Elon Spike Hyzer's: 2015 Selinske Fundraiser #4 @ Elon Sat, 2015-01-03 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-03 00:00 no 0 C
19760 Spike Hyzer Sandhills Hybrid Invitational Tournament III; Southern Conf. #4 Spike Hyzer's: Sandhills Hybrid Invitational Tournament III; Southern Conf. #4 Sat, 2015-07-11 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-12 00:00 no 0 A/B
19761 Spike Hyzer Blockhouse Labor Day Open III; Central Conf. #5 Spike Hyzer's: Blockhouse Labor Day Open III; Central Conf. #5 Sat, 2015-09-05 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-06 00:00 no 0 A/B
19762 Broadside of the Barn - WIFFS #2 WIFFS #2 - Broadside of the Barn Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 no 0 C
19770 TA3.3.2 Tonttu Open TA3.3.2 Tonttu Open Sat, 2014-12-20 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-20 00:00 no 0 C
19769 Nantucket Disc Golf Open - Am 2015 Nantucket Disc Golf Open - Am Sun, 2015-08-16 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-16 00:00 no 0 B
19768 Dynamic Discs Frontier Open 31st Annual Frontier Open presented by Dynamic Discs Sat, 2015-09-12 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-13 00:00 no 0 B
19767 Nantucket Disc Golf Open - Pro 2015 Nantucket Disc Golf Open - Pro Sat, 2015-08-15 00:00 Sat, 2015-08-15 00:00 no 0 B
19766 The Beauty The Beauty Sat, 2015-05-23 00:00 Sat, 2015-05-23 00:00 no 0 C
19765 First Flight First Flight Sat, 2015-05-23 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-24 00:00 no 0 A
19764 BDGA #4 Loch Tay Open BDGA #4 Loch Tay Open Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-12 00:00 no 0 C
19763 Champaign County Ice Bowl 4th Champaign County Ice Bowl Sat, 2015-02-07 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-07 00:00 no 0 C
19751 Spike Hyzer Invitational Championship Season Finale Spike Hyzer Invitational Championship Season Finale Sat, 2015-11-14 00:00 Sun, 2015-11-15 00:00 no 0 A/B
19663 ND State Championships @ Patterson Lake 16th ND State Championships @ Patterson Lake Fri, 2015-09-04 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-06 00:00 no 0 A
19651 Highland Springs Ice Bowl Highland Springs Ice Bowl Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 no 0 C
19650 Ice Burrrrg Open Ice Burrrrg Open Sat, 2015-01-03 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-03 00:00 no 0 C
19649 Canadian Masters 5th Annual Canadian Masters Sun, 2015-07-05 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-05 00:00 no 0 B
19648 Estero Open Estero Open Sat, 2015-03-21 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-22 00:00 no 0 B
19647 St. Judes Charity Tournament St. Judes Charity Tournament Fri, 2015-05-22 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-24 00:00 no 0 XA
19646 SOWS 19 Millsite - Ams SOWS 19 Millsite - Ams Sun, 2014-11-23 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-23 00:00 no 0 C
19645 EuroTour #10 - Amsterdam Open EuroTour #10 - 3rd Amsterdam Open Sat, 2015-09-19 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-20 00:00 no 0 B
19644 EuroTour #9 - Strudengau Open 2015 EuroTour #9 - Strudengau Open 2015 Sat, 2015-09-12 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-13 00:00 no 0 B
19652 Emerald Cup Emerald Cup Sat, 2015-04-04 00:00 Sat, 2015-04-04 00:00 no 0 B
19653 Seneca Creek Soiree Seneca Creek Soiree Sat, 2015-04-25 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-26 00:00 no 0 B
19654 Hotlanta 2015 Hotlanta 2015 Sat, 2015-05-16 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-17 00:00 no 0 A
19662 Asturias Disc Golf Invitational 2015 Asturias Disc Golf Invitational 2015 Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-25 00:00 no 0 C
19661 Trilogy Oppna by Dynamic Discs, Latitude 64, & Westside Discs Dynamic Discs, Latitude 64, & Westside Discs present the Trilogy Öppna Sat, 2015-09-19 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-20 00:00 no 0 B
19660 Glass Blown Open One Round @ Jones West Glass Blown Open One Round Challenge @ Jones West Wed, 2015-04-29 00:00 Wed, 2015-04-29 00:00 no 0 C
19659 Glass Blown Open One Round @ Peter Pan Glass Blown Open One Round Challenge @ Peter Pan Tue, 2015-04-28 00:00 Tue, 2015-04-28 00:00 no 0 C
19658 East Coast Outdoor Fest Island Toss East Coast Outdoor Fest Island Toss Sat, 2015-04-18 00:00 Sat, 2015-04-18 00:00 no 0 C
19657 Toronto Island Maple Leaf Toronto Island Maple Leaf Sat, 2015-09-05 00:00 Mon, 2015-09-07 00:00 no 0 A
19656 Long Island Open Disc Golf Championships 2015 Long Island Open Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2015-06-20 00:00 Sat, 2015-06-20 00:00 no 0 B
19655 Canadian Nationals Canadian Nationals Fri, 2015-06-19 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-21 00:00 no 0 A/B
19643 EuroTour #8 - Belgian Open 2015 EuroTour #8 - Belgian Open 2015 Sat, 2015-08-29 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-30 00:00 no 0 B
19642 EuroTour #7 - Prodiscus Estonian Open 2015 EuroTour #7 - Prodiscus Estonian Open 2015 Fri, 2015-07-24 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-26 00:00 no 0 B
19630 Frigid Doe Ice Bowl 6th Annual Frigid Doe Ice Bowl Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 no 0 C
19629 MidSouth Collegiate Open - Team Results MidSouth Collegiate Open - Team Results Sat, 2014-11-22 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-23 00:00 no 0 C
19628 Pennsylvania College Championships - Team Results Pennsylvania College Championships - Team Results Sat, 2014-10-25 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-25 00:00 no 0 C
19627 Buzzy's Ice Bowl XXV Buzzy's Ice Bowl XXV Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 no 0 C
19626 Auburn Ice Bowl Auburn Ice Bowl Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 no 0 C
19625 Suncoast Duel in the Sun by Sun King/TPDGC Sun King/TPDGC presents Suncoast Duel in the Sun Sat, 2015-03-14 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-15 00:00 no 0 A
19624 Ohio State Collegiate DG Championship - Individual Results Ohio State Collegiate Disc Golf Championship - Individual Results Sun, 2014-11-02 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-02 00:00 no 0 C
19623 Southern Invitational, Winter Mayhem Series Southern Invitational, Winter Mayhem Series Fri, 2014-11-28 00:00 Thu, 2014-12-25 00:00 no 0 L
19631 Hunter Memorial Park Open 1st Annual Hunter Memorial Park Open Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 no 0 C
19632 Tower Ridge Open Tower Ridge Open Sat, 2015-05-16 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-17 00:00 no 0 B
19633 Mount Pleasant JBIRD Open (MPM MA1 MA3 MG1) Mount Pleasant JBIRD Open (MPM MA1 MA3 MG1) Sat, 2015-07-04 00:00 Sat, 2015-07-04 00:00 no 0 B
19641 EuroTour #6 - Lithuanian Open EuroTour #6 - Lithuanian Open Sat, 2015-06-13 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-14 00:00 no 0 B
19640 EuroTour #5 - Tali Open EuroTour #5 - Tali Open Fri, 2015-05-22 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-24 00:00 no 0 A
19639 EuroTour #4 - Konopiste Open 2015 EuroTour #4 - Konopiste Open 2015 Fri, 2015-05-08 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-10 00:00 no 0 B
19638 EuroTour #3 - Copenhagen Open EuroTour #3 - Copenhagen Open Sat, 2015-04-18 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-19 00:00 no 0 A
19637 EuroTour #2 - Dutch Open EuroTour #2 - Dutch Open Sat, 2015-04-04 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-05 00:00 no 0 B
19636 EuroTour #1 - Vibram presents The Battle at Bluebell Woods / British Disc Golf Open EuroTour #1 - Vibram presents The Battle at Bluebell Woods / British Disc Golf Open Sat, 2015-03-07 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-08 00:00 no 0 B
19635 Mount Pleasant JBIRD Open (MPO MPG MA2 MA4 All Women) Mount Pleasant JBIRD Open (MPO MPG MA2 MA4 All Women) Sun, 2015-07-05 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-05 00:00 no 0 B
19634 Wild Deer Open Wild Deer Open Sat, 2015-10-24 00:00 Sat, 2015-10-24 00:00 no 0 C
19622 High Country Disc Golf Championships High Country Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2015-06-27 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-28 00:00 no 0 B
19664 Drew Judycki Memorial Tournament Drew Judycki Memorial Tournament Sat, 2015-09-26 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-27 00:00 no 0 C
19706 Jacksonville Open - Ams Jacksonville Open - Ams Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-12 00:00 no 0 B
19694 BG Area Championship #2 -- Woods BG Area Championship #2 -- Woods Sat, 2015-03-07 00:00 Sat, 2015-03-07 00:00 no 0 C/B
19693 Memorial Championship Am - 27th by Discraft 27th Memorial Championship presented by Discraft Wed, 2015-02-25 00:00 Fri, 2015-02-27 00:00 no 0 A
19692 BG Area Championship #1 -- Norths BG Area Championship #1 -- Norths Sun, 2015-02-22 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-22 00:00 no 0 C/B
19691 Eat Sleep Disc Number 3 EAT SLEEP DISC PRESENTS Number THREE Sat, 2015-02-21 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-21 00:00 no 0 C
19690 Eat Sleep Disc Number 2 EAT SLEEP DISC PRESENTS Number TWO Sat, 2015-01-31 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-31 00:00 no 0 C
19689 Dynamic Discs Winter Warm Up Dynamic Discs Winter Warm Up Sat, 2015-01-31 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-31 00:00 no 0 B
19688 Dynamic Discs Straddle the Brazos Dynamic Discs presents Straddle the Brazos Sun, 2015-01-18 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-18 00:00 no 0 B
19687 Eat Sleep Disc Number 1 EAT SLEEP DISC PRESENTS Number ONE Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 no 0 C
19695 Eat Sleep Disc Number 4 EAT SLEEP DISC PRESENTS Number FOUR Sat, 2015-03-07 00:00 Sat, 2015-03-07 00:00 no 0 C
19696 BG Area Championship #3 -- Hills BG Area Championship #3 -- Hills Sun, 2015-03-22 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-22 00:00 no 0 C/B
19697 Eat Sleep Disc Number 5 EAT SLEEP DISC PRESENTS Number FIVE Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 no 0 C
19705 12. Chili Open 12. Chili Open Sat, 2015-03-14 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-15 00:00 no 0 B
19704 Kinkunsulatuskisa Kinkunsulatuskisa Sat, 2014-12-27 00:00 Sun, 2014-12-28 00:00 no 0 C
19703 Next Adventure Amateur Championship - Other Divisions Next Adventure Amateur Championship - Other Divisions Sat, 2015-08-22 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-23 00:00 no 0 B
19702 BG Area Championship #6 -- Waters BG Area Championship #6 -- Waters Sun, 2015-07-12 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-12 00:00 no 0 C/B
19701 BG Area Championship #5 -- Souths BG Area Championship #5 -- Souths Sun, 2015-06-21 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-21 00:00 no 0 C/B
19700 BG Area Championship #4 -- Beasts BG Area Championship #4 -- Beasts Sun, 2015-05-31 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-31 00:00 no 0 C/B
19699 Daisy Chains Women's Disc Golf Tournament Daisy Chains Women's Disc Golf Tournament Sat, 2015-05-09 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-10 00:00 no 0 B
19698 Eat Sleep Disc Number 6 & Final EAT SLEEP DISC PRESENTS Number SIX & Final Sat, 2015-05-09 00:00 Sat, 2015-05-09 00:00 no 0 C
19686 Weatherford Winter Warm-Up by Armed Disc Golf Armed Disc Golf presents Weatherford Winter Warm-Up Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 no 0 C
19685 Chattanooga PDGA League Chattanooga PDGA League Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-25 00:00 no 0 L
19673 Bad Monkey Open Bad Monkey Open Sat, 2015-06-27 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-28 00:00 no 0 B
19672 Ice Bowl For Gods Store House by Danville VA Danville VA Ice Bowl For Gods Store House Sat, 2015-02-21 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-21 00:00 no 0 C
19671 Polar Open Polar Open Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 no 0 C
19670 Blue Ice The 2015 Blue Ice Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 no 0 C
19669 All Play, No Pay for SEC Day All Play, No Pay for SEC Day Sat, 2014-12-06 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-06 00:00 no 0 C
19668 Sunshine State Shootout by Sun King Sun King presents Sunshine State Shootout Fri, 2015-03-06 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-08 00:00 no 0 A
19667 Birthday Cup 1st Birthday Cup Sun, 2014-12-28 00:00 Sun, 2014-12-28 00:00 no 0 C
19666 BDGA TOUR #1 - Bristol Open 2015 BDGA TOUR #1 - Bristol Open 2015 Sat, 2015-01-31 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-01 00:00 no 0 C
19674 Next Adventure Amateur Championship - Advanced Next Adventure Amateur Championship - Advanced Sat, 2015-08-22 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-23 00:00 no 0 A

Pages