PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEventsort descending ProPlayers Tier
19518 9. Nikolaus Turnier 9. Nikolaus Turnier Sat, 2015-12-05 00:00 Sat, 2015-12-05 00:00 no 0 C
19519 DeBary Saturday Handicaps DeBary Saturday Handicaps Sat, 2014-11-08 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-03 00:00 no 0 L
19520 Trinity Links 7th Annual Glow Tournament Trinity Links 7th Annual Glow Tournament Sat, 2014-11-15 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-15 00:00 no 0 C
19521 Talin Tallaajien Talvisarja .31 (TA3.31) Talin Tallaajien Talvisarja .31 (TA3.31) Sat, 2014-11-15 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-15 00:00 no 0 C
19522 DeGray Lake Classic (NPC Qualifier) 2nd Annual DeGray Lake Classic (NPC Qualifier) Sat, 2014-11-22 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-22 00:00 no 13 C
19523 Battle at the Bon presented by Da Boys Battle at the Bon presented by Da Boys Sat, 2014-12-20 00:00 Sun, 2014-12-21 00:00 no 0 B
19545 Cranbury Park Charity Ice Bowl Cranbury Park Charity Ice Bowl Sat, 2015-02-28 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-28 00:00 no 0 C
19546 Midwest Amateur Championships by Dynamic Discs 2015 Dynamic Discs Presents the Midwest Amateur Championships Sat, 2015-08-15 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-16 00:00 no 0 A
19547 Rocky Mountain Disc Golf Championship Rocky Mountain Disc Golf Championship Sat, 2015-08-22 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-23 00:00 no 0 A/B
19569 Hall of Fame Classic - Am Hall of Fame Classic - Am Fri, 2015-09-11 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-13 00:00 no 0 A
19570 Foothills Disc Golf Championship 2014 Foothills Disc Golf Championship Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 no 0 C
19571 Yucaipa Am Challenge Yucaipa Am Challenge Sat, 2015-03-21 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-22 00:00 no 0 C
19572 Tim Conroy Memorial Open Tim Conroy Memorial Open Sat, 2015-08-01 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-02 00:00 no 0 B
19573 Stumptown Slosh #1 for 2014-2015 2014-2015 Stumptown Slosh #1 Sun, 2014-12-14 00:00 Sun, 2014-12-14 00:00 no 0 C
19574 Disc Golf Station Open The Disc Golf Station Open Sat, 2014-12-27 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-27 00:00 no 0 C
19575 Frozen Turkey Tournament 14th Annual Frozen Turkey Tournament Sat, 2014-11-22 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-22 00:00 no 0 C
19576 Sellersville FISH Bowl Sellersville FISH Bowl Sat, 2015-07-18 00:00 Sat, 2015-07-18 00:00 no 0 C
19577 National Collegiate Disc Golf Championships National Collegiate Disc Golf Championships Wed, 2015-04-15 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-19 00:00 no 0 XM
19578 World Amateur Doubles World Amateur Doubles Fri, 2015-05-29 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-31 00:00 no 0 XM
19579 United States Amateur Disc Golf Championship United States Amateur Disc Golf Championship Fri, 2015-06-05 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-07 00:00 no 0 M
19580 PDGA Amateur Disc Golf World Championships PDGA Amateur Disc Golf World Championships Tue, 2015-07-21 00:00 Sat, 2015-07-25 00:00 no 0 M
19581 PDGA Pro Disc Golf World Championships PDGA Pro Disc Golf World Championships Tue, 2015-08-04 00:00 Sat, 2015-08-08 00:00 no 0 M
19582 Tim Selinske U.S. Masters Championships Tim Selinske U.S. Masters Championships Fri, 2015-08-28 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-30 00:00 no 0 M
19568 Gentlemen's Club Challenge by Innova - Pro Weekend Gentlemen's Club Challenge Presented by Innova Champion Discs - Pro Weekend Fri, 2015-02-20 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-22 00:00 no 0 A
19567 Gentlemen's Club Challenge by Innova - Am Weekend Gentlemen's Club Challenge Presented by Innova Champion Discs - Am Weekend Sat, 2015-02-14 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-15 00:00 no 0 A
19548 Snake & Lake Partake - presented by Sun King Snake & Lake Partake - presented by Sun King Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 no 0 B
19549 Duck Golf #7: Victoria Duck Golf #7: Victoria Sat, 2015-01-10 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-10 00:00 no 0 C
19550 3. Franz Strauch Memorial III. Franz Strauch Memorial Sun, 2014-12-07 00:00 Sun, 2014-12-07 00:00 no 0 C
19551 Game of Thorns Game of Thorns Sun, 2014-12-14 00:00 Sun, 2014-12-14 00:00 no 0 C/B
19552 Xmas Open Xmas Open Sat, 2014-12-20 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-20 00:00 no 0 C
19553 Barnett Park Championships by Orlando Disc Golf Barnett Park Championships presented by Orlando Disc Golf Sat, 2015-02-07 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-08 00:00 no 0 B
19554 Minnesota Amateur Disc Golf Championships Minnesota Amateur Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2015-05-09 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-10 00:00 no 0 A
19555 Southern Nationals Pro Championship Southern Nationals Pro Championship Sat, 2015-05-23 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-24 00:00 no 0 B
19556 Des Moines Challenge by G&L Clothing Des Moines Challenge Presented by G&L Clothing Sat, 2015-05-23 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-24 00:00 no 0 A
19557 James Island Disc Golf League James Island Disc Golf League Sat, 2014-11-08 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-03 00:00 no 0 L
19558 Challenge du Pas-de-Calais (Manche 1) Challenge du Pas-de-Calais (Manche 1) Sun, 2014-12-07 00:00 Sun, 2014-12-07 00:00 no 0 C
19559 IDGC Ice Bowl IDGC Ice Bowl Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 no 0 C
19560 Cedar Creek Open Cedar Creek Open Sat, 2015-08-15 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-16 00:00 no 0 A
19561 Twin Falls ClasSIC Twin Falls ClasSIC Sat, 2015-08-15 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-16 00:00 no 0 A/B
19583 US Women's Disc Golf Championships United States Women's Disc Golf Championships Fri, 2015-09-25 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-27 00:00 no 0 M
19161 GVCCC GVCCC Sun, 2014-09-28 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-28 00:00 no 17 C
19179 Spike Hyzer Sneeky Pete Classic Highlands Event #4 Spike Hyzer Presents: Sneeky Pete Classic Highlands Event #4 Sat, 2014-10-11 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-12 00:00 no 21 C
19180 Porcupine Ridge PDGA Open Porcupine Ridge PDGA Open Sat, 2014-10-25 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-25 00:00 no 21 B
19181 Spike Hyzer Lakes Edge Open V; Highlands Event #5 Spike Hyzer Presents: Lakes Edge Open V; Highlands Event #5 Sat, 2014-11-01 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-02 00:00 no 0 C
19182 Spike Hyzer Spike Hyzer Invitational Championship Spike Hyzer Presents: Spike Hyzer Invitational Championship Sat, 2014-11-08 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-09 00:00 no 49 A/B
19183 Spike Hyzer New Bern BYOP Dubz II Spike Hyzer Presents: New Bern BYOP Dubz II Sat, 2014-11-22 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-22 00:00 no 0 C
19184 Spike Hyzer Farmlife Lowlands Huker III Spike Hyzer Presents: Farmlife Lowlands Huker III Sun, 2014-11-23 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-23 00:00 no 0 C
19185 Spike Hyzer Sun Christmas Fun III Spike Hyzer Presents: Sun Christmas Fun III Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 no 0 C
19186 Spike Hyzer The Year End @ THE CC Spike Hyzer Presents: The Year End @ THE CC Sat, 2014-12-27 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-27 00:00 no 0 C
19187 VM Feber - MPO & FPO only VM FEBER - MPO & FPO only Sun, 2014-10-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-12 00:00 no 21 C
19188 Black Hawk Metro Disc Golf Open The 30th Annual Black Hawk Metro Disc Golf Open Sat, 2014-09-13 00:00 Sat, 2014-09-13 00:00 no 13 C
19189 Possum Town Open Possum Town Open Sat, 2014-09-20 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-21 00:00 no 15 B
19190 Swampthing Challenge Swampthing Challenge Sun, 2014-09-28 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-28 00:00 no 0 C/B
19191 CenCal Series Championships CenCal Series Championships Sat, 2014-10-04 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-04 00:00 no 0 C
19192 Lydle Gulch by Play it again Sports Boise 2014 Lydle Gulch presented by Play it again Sports Boise Sat, 2014-10-04 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-04 00:00 no 0 B
19178 Spike Hyzer Jammin' The DMZ VI Spike Hyzer Presents Jammin' The DMZ VI Lowlands Conference Event #5 Sat, 2014-09-20 00:00 Sat, 2014-09-20 00:00 no 15 C
19177 Great Lakes Collegiate Open The Great Lakes Collegiate Open Sat, 2014-09-20 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-21 00:00 no 0 C
19176 Nordea Open Riihivuori Nordea Open Riihivuori Sun, 2014-08-31 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-31 00:00 no 7 C
19162 Feline Knockout - Women Only All Divisions Feline Knockout 2014 - Women Only All Divisions Sat, 2014-10-04 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-04 00:00 no 17 C
19163 Harvest Doubles - Pro Men, Pro Women, AM1, AM Women Harvest Doubles - Pro Men, Pro Women, AM1, AM Women Sat, 2014-10-11 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-11 00:00 no 16 B
19164 Court Day Classic Presented by Bang A Chain Court Day Classic Presented by Bang A Chain Sat, 2014-10-18 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-18 00:00 no 0 C
19165 Ichabod Crane Open Ichabod Crane Open Sun, 2014-10-26 00:00 Thu, 2014-10-16 00:00 no 18 C
19166 Kick out the Yams Kick out the Yams Sat, 2014-11-22 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-22 00:00 no 8 C
19167 Harvest Doubles - Pro Am Mixed, AM2, AM3 & Age Protect Harvest Doubles - Pro Am Mixed, AM2, AM3 & Age Protect Sun, 2014-10-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-12 00:00 no 8 B
19168 Rt 222 Throwdown Rt 222 Throwdown Sun, 2014-08-17 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-17 00:00 no 28 C
19169 Tuscaloosa Fall Monday Nite League 2014 Tuscaloosa Fall Monday Nite League Mon, 2014-08-18 00:00 Mon, 2014-10-06 00:00 no 0 L
19170 CCDG Monday Night Handicap League CCDG Monday Night Handicap League Mon, 2014-08-25 00:00 Mon, 2014-10-27 00:00 no 0 L
19171 Wasa Open 2014 Wasa Open 2014 Sat, 2014-08-30 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-31 00:00 no 0 C
19172 Normitali League Normitali League Sun, 2014-08-31 00:00 Fri, 2014-10-17 00:00 no 85 L
19173 Discgolfbutiken Open Discgolfbutiken Open / DM i Väst 2014 Sun, 2014-10-19 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-19 00:00 no 12 C
19174 Circle 3 Singles at Johnson Road Park Circle 3 Singles at Johnson Road Park Mon, 2014-08-18 00:00 Mon, 2014-10-20 00:00 no 0 L
19175 Nordea Open Laajavuori Nordea Open Laajavuori Sat, 2014-08-30 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-30 00:00 no 7 C
19193 Temporary Insanity Temporary Insanity Sun, 2014-10-19 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-19 00:00 no 2 C/B
19194 Otter Brook Open by Bogey Free Bogey Free presents Otter Brook Open Sat, 2014-09-20 00:00 Sat, 2014-09-20 00:00 no 6 C
19195 Crowning the Prince Crowning the Prince Sun, 2014-10-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-12 00:00 no 8 C
19214 Bradford Open Bradford Open Sun, 2014-10-26 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-26 00:00 no 8 C
19215 Trophy Club Open - Dynamic Discs Lewisville The Trophy Club Open Hosted by Dynamic Discs Lewisville Sun, 2014-11-16 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-16 00:00 no 16 B
19216 Hyzer Olympics By Chasin The Chains The 2nd Annual Hyzer Olympics Hosted By Chasin The Chains Sun, 2014-11-30 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-30 00:00 no 0 C
19217 Big Arms on the Brazos by Chasin' The Chains Chasin' The Chains Presents The 2nd Annual Big Arms on the Brazos Sat, 2014-12-06 00:00 Sun, 2014-12-07 00:00 no 0 B
19218 HyzerFreak'N Open The HyzerFreak'N Open Sun, 2014-09-28 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-28 00:00 no 21 C
19219 Lions Den Challenge Lions Den Challenge Sat, 2014-08-30 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-30 00:00 no 8 C
19220 Copper Hills Classic 10 Annual Copper Hills Classic Sat, 2014-09-20 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-21 00:00 no 18 C
19221 Show Low Daze by Golden Eagle Distributors Show Low Daze Presented By Golden Eagle Distributors Sat, 2014-09-27 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-28 00:00 no 15 B
19222 Evergreen Park Open Evergreen Park Open Sun, 2014-09-21 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-21 00:00 no 4 C
19223 Iron Leaf Classic 2014 Iron Leaf Classic 2014 Sun, 2014-10-26 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-26 00:00 no 52 B
19224 Midwest Collegiate Disc Golf Championships - Individual Results Midwest Collegiate Disc Golf Championships - Individuals Results Sat, 2014-10-18 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-19 00:00 no 0 C
19225 Battle of 1827 Battle of 1827 Sat, 2014-09-20 00:00 Sat, 2014-09-20 00:00 no 27 C
19226 Throw Down @ The Rock Throw Down @ The Rock Sat, 2014-10-04 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-04 00:00 no 7 C
19227 Lay It Up Open - Throw the Line Tour Lay It Up Open - part of the Throw the Line Tour Sat, 2014-10-11 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-11 00:00 no 12 C
19213 Hawk Hollow Open - AM Hawk Hollow Open - AM Sun, 2014-10-19 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-19 00:00 no 0 C
19212 Battle of Saratoga The 12th annual Battle of Saratoga Sat, 2014-10-25 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-25 00:00 no 22 B
19211 Basherpalooza 3rd Annual Basherpalooza Sat, 2014-10-11 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-12 00:00 no 11 C
19196 Svenska Masterskapen 2014 Svenska Masterskapen 2014 Fri, 2014-09-05 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-07 00:00 no 157 C
19197 Take the Lake X Take the Lake X Sat, 2014-10-11 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-11 00:00 no 6 C
19198 Western Wisconsin Points Series #4 Western Wisconsin Points Series #4 Sun, 2014-09-07 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-07 00:00 no 2 C
19199 Max Out Mondays Max Out Mondays Mon, 2014-09-08 00:00 Mon, 2014-11-10 00:00 no 0 L
19200 Phenix [PODS]One Day Series Finals 2014 Phenix One Day Series Finals Sun, 2014-09-14 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-14 00:00 no 0 C
19201 Dearborn County Open Dearborn County Open Sun, 2014-10-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-12 00:00 no 3 C
19202 Fling Pro/Am - XVIII Fling XVIII Pro/Am Sat, 2014-10-18 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-18 00:00 no 16 C
19203 Sherwood Island Open Sherwood Island Open Sat, 2014-11-01 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-01 00:00 no 0 C

Pages