PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEvent ProPlayers Tiersort descending
3629 Canadian DG Championships Canadian DG Championships Sat, 2003-08-02 00:00 Sun, 2003-08-03 00:00 no 22 A
3638 High Country Challenge (2nd) 2nd High Country Challenge Fri, 2003-08-01 00:00 Sun, 2003-08-03 00:00 no 61 A
3649 Rumbletown Classic Rumbletown Classic Sat, 2003-08-23 00:00 Sun, 2003-08-24 00:00 no 39 A
3677 West Virginia Open (10th) West Virginia Open Sat, 2003-08-30 00:00 Sun, 2003-08-31 00:00 no 83 A
3705 Eric Yetter Memorial Eric Yetter Memorial Sat, 2003-09-13 00:00 Sun, 2003-09-14 00:00 no 34 A
3707 Faultline Classic Faultline Classic Sat, 2003-09-27 00:00 Sun, 2003-09-28 00:00 no 70 A
3724 Northwoods Open 9th Northwoods Open Sat, 2003-08-30 00:00 Sun, 2003-08-31 00:00 no 60 A
3728 Patapsco Picnic Patapsco Picnic Sat, 2003-09-06 00:00 Sun, 2003-09-07 00:00 no 46 A
3734 SoCal Championships SoCal Championships Sat, 2003-09-20 00:00 Sun, 2003-09-21 00:00 no 0 A
3749 Texas State Championships - Pro/Adv (8th) 8th Texas State Championships - Pro/Adv Sat, 2003-09-20 00:00 Sun, 2003-09-21 00:00 no 42 A
3763 Disc Landing Fall Finale Disc Landing Fall Finale Sat, 2003-10-25 00:00 Sun, 2003-10-26 00:00 no 24 A
3784 New York State DGCs New York State DG Championships Sat, 2003-10-04 00:00 Sun, 2003-10-05 00:00 no 49 A
3797 SoCal Championships SoCal Championships Sat, 2003-10-04 00:00 Sun, 2003-10-05 00:00 no 77 A
3809 Old Dominion Showdown Old Dominion Showdown Sat, 2003-10-11 00:00 Sun, 2003-10-12 00:00 no 50 A
3833 Las Vegas Halloween Classic Las Vegas Halloween Classic Sat, 2003-11-01 00:00 Sun, 2003-11-02 00:00 no 59 A
3838 Moccasin Lake Open Moccasin Lake Open Sat, 2003-11-22 00:00 Sun, 2003-11-23 00:00 no 67 A
3841 Oklahoma Open Oklahoma Open Sat, 2003-11-01 00:00 Sun, 2003-11-02 00:00 no 37 A
3855 Veterans Park Open (13th) Veterans Park Open (13th) Sat, 2003-11-08 00:00 Sun, 2003-11-09 00:00 no 65 A
3862 ZiegenBock Texas 10 Charity Cup Ziegenbock Texas 10 Charity Cup Sat, 2003-11-15 00:00 Sun, 2003-11-16 00:00 no 93 A
3982 Cross Canyon Challenge Cross Canyon Challenge Sat, 2004-01-24 00:00 Sun, 2004-01-25 00:00 no 0 A
3983 MaceMan ZBoaz Open MaceMan ZBoaz Open Sat, 2004-01-24 00:00 Sun, 2004-01-25 00:00 no 0 A
3984 MaceMan Big Show at the Vet MaceMan Big Show at the Vet Sat, 2004-01-31 00:00 Sun, 2004-02-01 00:00 no 43 A
3985 MaceMan ZBoaz Open MaceMan ZBoaz Open Sat, 2004-02-07 00:00 Sun, 2004-02-08 00:00 no 55 A
3986 Cross Canyon Challenge Cross Canyon Challenge Sat, 2004-02-14 00:00 Sun, 2004-02-15 00:00 no 97 A
3987 Gentleman's Club Challenge Gentleman's Club Challenge Sat, 2004-02-21 00:00 Sun, 2004-02-22 00:00 no 61 A
3989 The Memorial The Memorial presented by Discraft Fri, 2004-02-27 00:00 Sun, 2004-02-29 00:00 no 0 A
3992 St. Patrick's Classic St. Patrick's Classic Sat, 2004-03-20 00:00 Sun, 2004-03-21 00:00 no 98 A
3994 Gator Country Classic 10 Gator Country Classic 10 Sat, 2004-04-03 00:00 Sun, 2004-04-04 00:00 no 85 A
3995 Bowling Green Open Bowling Green Open Sat, 2004-04-03 00:00 Sun, 2004-04-04 00:00 no 0 A
3997 Tax Tourney Tax Tourney Sat, 2004-04-17 00:00 Sun, 2004-04-18 00:00 no 52 A
4000 Michiana Open Michiana Open Sat, 2004-05-08 00:00 Sun, 2004-05-09 00:00 no 46 A
4001 Masters Cup Masters Cup Fri, 2004-05-07 00:00 Sun, 2004-05-09 00:00 no 0 A
4004 Sarasota Sky Pilots Open Sarasota Sky Pilots Open Sat, 2004-05-22 00:00 Sun, 2004-05-23 00:00 no 0 A
4005 High Plains Challenge High Plains Challenge Sat, 2004-05-29 00:00 Sun, 2004-05-30 00:00 no 58 A
4008 Kansas City Wide Open Kansas City Wide Open Fri, 2004-06-04 00:00 Sun, 2004-06-06 00:00 no 0 A
4009 Peoria Frisbee Club's Greater Peoria Open Peoria Frisbee Club's Greater Peoria Open Sat, 2004-06-12 00:00 Sun, 2004-06-13 00:00 no 47 A
4010 Waco Charity Open Waco Charity Open Sat, 2004-06-12 00:00 Sun, 2004-06-13 00:00 no 0 A
4012 Discraft Great Lakes Open Discraft Great Lakes Open Sat, 2004-06-19 00:00 Sun, 2004-06-20 00:00 no 0 A
4013 Pittsburgh Flying Disc Open Pittsburgh Flying Disc Open Sat, 2004-06-26 00:00 Sun, 2004-06-27 00:00 no 66 A
4014 Fort Steilacoom Open Fort Steilacoom Open Sat, 2004-07-03 00:00 Sun, 2004-07-04 00:00 no 54 A
4015 Patapsco Picnic Patapsco Picnic Sat, 2004-07-03 00:00 Sun, 2004-07-04 00:00 no 53 A
4017 Brent Hambrick Memorial Open Brent Hambrick Memorial Open Fri, 2004-07-09 00:00 Sun, 2004-07-11 00:00 no 0 A
4020 Minnesota Majestic Minnesota Majestic Sat, 2004-07-24 00:00 Sun, 2004-07-25 00:00 no 0 A
4021 Rumbletown Classic Rumbletown Classic Sat, 2004-07-31 00:00 Sun, 2004-08-01 00:00 no 68 A
4025 Mad City Open - Pro/Adv Mad City Open - Pro/Adv Sat, 2004-08-21 00:00 Sun, 2004-08-22 00:00 no 43 A
4026 Beaver State Fling Beaver State Fling Sat, 2004-08-28 00:00 Sun, 2004-08-29 00:00 no 66 A
4027 West Virginia Open West Virginia Open Sat, 2004-09-04 00:00 Sun, 2004-09-05 00:00 no 90 A
4030 Sneeky Pete (19th) 19th Sneeky Pete Sat, 2004-09-11 00:00 Sun, 2004-09-12 00:00 no 41 A
4031 Brandywindjammer Brandywindjammer Sat, 2004-09-18 00:00 Sun, 2004-09-19 00:00 no 43 A
4033 Eric Yetter Memorial Eric Yetter Memorial Sat, 2004-09-25 00:00 Sun, 2004-09-26 00:00 no 40 A
4034 Faultline Classic Faultline Classic Sat, 2004-10-02 00:00 Sun, 2004-10-03 00:00 no 88 A
4035 Old Dominion Showdown Old Dominion Showdown Sat, 2004-10-02 00:00 Sun, 2004-10-03 00:00 no 52 A
4036 Colorado State Championships Colorado State Championships Sat, 2004-10-09 00:00 Sun, 2004-10-10 00:00 no 61 A
4037 Disc Landing Fall Finale Disc Landing Fall Finale Sat, 2004-10-09 00:00 Sun, 2004-10-10 00:00 no 66 A
4039 Texas State Championships Texas State Championships Sat, 2004-10-23 00:00 Sun, 2004-10-24 00:00 no 37 A
4040 Oklahoma Open Oklahoma Open Sat, 2004-10-30 00:00 Sun, 2004-10-31 00:00 no 42 A
4041 Las Vegas Halloween Classic Las Vegas Halloween Classic Sat, 2004-10-30 00:00 Sun, 2004-10-31 00:00 no 0 A
4042 Veterans Park Open (13th) 13th Veterans Park Open Sat, 2004-11-06 00:00 Sun, 2004-11-07 00:00 no 56 A
4045 Moccasin Lake Open Moccasin Lake Open Sat, 2004-11-20 00:00 Sun, 2004-11-21 00:00 no 77 A
4454 Finnish Open Finnish Open Sat, 2004-07-03 00:00 Sun, 2004-07-04 00:00 no 104 A
4456 Stockholm Open Stockholm Open Sat, 2004-07-31 00:00 Sun, 2004-08-01 00:00 no 132 A
4487 Bowling Green Open - Ams Pool A Rds 1-2 Bowling Green Open - Ams Pool A Rds 1-2 Sat, 2004-04-03 00:00 Sun, 2004-04-04 00:00 no 0 A
4488 Bowling Green Open - Ams Pool A Rds 3-4 Bowling Green Open - Ams Pool A Rds 3-4 Sat, 2004-04-03 00:00 Sun, 2004-04-04 00:00 no 0 A
4489 Bowling Green Open - Ams Pool B Rds 1-2 Bowling Green Open - Ams Pool B Rds 1-2 Sat, 2004-04-03 00:00 Sun, 2004-04-04 00:00 no 0 A
4490 Bowling Green Open - Ams Pool B Rds 3-4 Bowling Green Open - Ams Pool B Rds 3-4 Sat, 2004-04-03 00:00 Sun, 2004-04-04 00:00 no 0 A
4509 European Championships (2003) 2003 European Championships Thu, 2003-07-31 00:00 Sun, 2003-08-03 00:00 no 120 A
4621 Cross Canyon Challenge Cross Canyon Challenge Sat, 2005-02-12 00:00 Sun, 2005-02-13 00:00 no 107 A
4622 Z Boaz Open Z Boaz Open Sat, 2005-02-19 00:00 Sun, 2005-02-20 00:00 no 69 A
4626 The Memorial The Memorial Fri, 2005-03-04 00:00 Sun, 2005-03-06 00:00 no 0 A
4628 St. Patrick's Classic St. Patrick's Classic Sat, 2005-03-12 00:00 Sun, 2005-03-13 00:00 no 0 A
4629 St. Patrick's Classic St. Patrick's Classic Sat, 2005-03-19 00:00 Sun, 2005-03-20 00:00 no 89 A
4631 Gator Country Classic 11 Gator Country Classic 11 Sat, 2005-04-02 00:00 Sun, 2005-04-03 00:00 no 68 A
4632 Bowling Green Amateur Championships Bowling Green Amateur Championships Sat, 2005-04-02 00:00 Sun, 2005-04-03 00:00 no 0 A
4640 Kansas City Wide Open Kansas City Wide Open Sat, 2005-06-11 00:00 Sun, 2005-06-12 00:00 no 0 A
4642 Greater Des Moines Challenge Greater Des Moines Challenge Sat, 2005-06-18 00:00 Sun, 2005-06-19 00:00 no 0 A
4644 Discraft Great Lakes Open Discraft Great Lakes Open Fri, 2005-06-24 00:00 Sun, 2005-06-26 00:00 no 0 A
4649 West Virginia Open West Virginia Open Sat, 2005-09-03 00:00 Sun, 2005-09-04 00:00 no 83 A
4660 Masters Cup Masters Cup Fri, 2005-04-29 00:00 Sun, 2005-05-01 00:00 no 0 A
4662 Sarasota Amateur Championships Sarasota Amateur Championships Sat, 2005-05-21 00:00 Sun, 2005-05-22 00:00 no 0 A
4665 Tumbleweed Open Tumbleweed Open Sat, 2005-06-04 00:00 Sun, 2005-06-05 00:00 no 18 A
4666 Michiana Open Michiana Open Sat, 2005-07-02 00:00 Sun, 2005-07-03 00:00 no 33 A
4668 European Disc Golf Championships European Disc Golf Championships Thu, 2005-07-07 00:00 Sun, 2005-07-10 00:00 no 193 A
4670 Brent Hambrick Memorial Open Brent Hambrick Memorial Open Sat, 2005-07-09 00:00 Sun, 2005-07-10 00:00 no 0 A
4671 Pittsburgh Flying Disc Open Pittsburgh Flying Disc Open Sat, 2005-07-16 00:00 Sun, 2005-07-17 00:00 no 41 A
4688 Oklahoma Open - Pro/Adv Oklahoma Open - Pro/Adv Sat, 2005-10-29 00:00 Sun, 2005-10-30 00:00 no 40 A
4707 Virginia Open Virginia Open Sun, 2005-05-29 00:00 Mon, 2005-05-30 00:00 no 77 A
4708 High Plains Challenge High Plains Challenge Sat, 2005-06-04 00:00 Sun, 2005-06-05 00:00 no 43 A
4710 High Country Challenge High Country Challenge Sat, 2005-08-20 00:00 Sun, 2005-08-21 00:00 no 40 A
4712 Eric C. Yetter Champions Cup Eric C. Yetter Champions Cup Sat, 2005-09-10 00:00 Sun, 2005-09-11 00:00 no 31 A
4713 Brandywindjammer Brandywindjammer Sat, 2005-09-17 00:00 Sun, 2005-09-18 00:00 no 36 A
4715 Patapsco Picnic Patapsco Picnic Sat, 2005-09-24 00:00 Sun, 2005-09-25 00:00 no 33 A
4716 Sneeky Pete (20th) 20th Sneeky Pete Sat, 2005-10-01 00:00 Sun, 2005-10-02 00:00 no 52 A
4717 Faultline Classic Faultline Classic Sat, 2005-10-01 00:00 Sun, 2005-10-02 00:00 no 83 A
4718 Charlotte Open Charlotte Open Sat, 2005-10-08 00:00 Sun, 2005-10-09 00:00 no 65 A
4719 Colorado State Championships Colorado State Championships Sat, 2005-10-08 00:00 Sun, 2005-10-09 00:00 no 60 A
4721 Veterans Park Open (14th) 14th Veterans Park Open Sat, 2005-11-05 00:00 Sun, 2005-11-06 00:00 no 67 A
4722 Texas 10 Charity Cup - Pro/Adv Texas 10 Charity Cup - Pro/Adv Sun, 2005-11-13 00:00 Sun, 2005-11-13 00:00 no 43 A
4723 Moccasin Lake Open Moccasin Lake Open Sat, 2005-11-12 00:00 Sun, 2005-11-13 00:00 no 58 A
4750 Minnesota Majestic Minnesota Majestic Sat, 2005-05-28 00:00 Sun, 2005-05-29 00:00 no 46 A
4751 Las Vegas Halloween Classic Las Vegas Halloween Classic Sat, 2005-10-29 00:00 Sun, 2005-10-30 00:00 no 0 A

Pages