PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEventsort descending ProPlayers Tier
19683 Flying Zboaz Challenge - Throw the Line Tour Flying Zboaz Challenge - part of The Throw the Line Tour Sat, 2015-01-10 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-10 00:00 no 0 C
19681 Winter Warriors - Johnny Roberts Winter Warriors - Johnny Roberts Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 no 134 XC
19680 Spring Fling - MT Spring Fling Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 no 0 C
19679 McVay Rock Open McVay Rock Open Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 no 0 C
19678 SPC Glow Winter League by BADGC BADGC presents SPC Glow Winter League Fri, 2015-01-02 00:00 Fri, 2015-03-06 00:00 no 0 L
19677 Chaining In The New Year Chaining In The New Year Sat, 2014-12-27 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-27 00:00 no 17 C
19676 Huntington Beach PDGA Sanctioned Winter Weekly Series Huntington Beach PDGA Sanctioned Winter Weekly Series Thu, 2014-12-04 00:00 Thu, 2015-02-19 00:00 no 0 L
19675 Ice Bowl In Paradise 2015 Ice Bowl In Paradise 2015 Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 no 0 C
19674 Next Adventure Amateur Championship - Advanced Next Adventure Amateur Championship - Advanced Sat, 2015-08-22 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-23 00:00 no 0 A
19673 Bad Monkey Open Bad Monkey Open Sat, 2015-06-27 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-28 00:00 no 0 B
19657 Toronto Island Maple Leaf Toronto Island Maple Leaf Sat, 2015-09-05 00:00 Mon, 2015-09-07 00:00 no 0 A
19834 Hastings Championship Hastings Championship Sun, 2015-09-13 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-13 00:00 no 0 C
20015 T.C. Jester Open - presented by Straight Line Discs T.C. Jester Open - presented by Straight Line Discs Sun, 2015-02-15 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-15 00:00 no 0 C
19999 LIS: Pine Hills Experiment #5, a Maple Hill Open Qualifier LIS: Pine Hills Experiment #5, a Maple Hill Open Qualifier Sat, 2015-05-09 00:00 Sat, 2015-05-09 00:00 no 0 B
19998 Swinging Bridge Open Swinging Bridge Open Sun, 2015-04-19 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-19 00:00 no 0 C
19997 DGB's Sling Into Spring DGB's Sling Into Spring Sat, 2015-04-18 00:00 Sat, 2015-04-18 00:00 no 0 C
19996 FDR Fools Fest 2015 FDR Fools Fest Sat, 2015-04-04 00:00 Sat, 2015-04-04 00:00 no 0 B
19995 GnR's Spring Social GnR's Spring Social Sun, 2015-03-08 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-08 00:00 no 0 C
19994 DGB 2015 Bag Tag Tournament DGB 2015 Bag Tag Tournament Sat, 2015-02-28 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-28 00:00 no 0 C
19993 Mooky's Cup, Not Yours 2015 Mooky's Cup, Not Yours 2015 Sat, 2015-02-21 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-21 00:00 no 0 C
19992 NSCG TOUR STOP #1 aka Stay Out of His Yard! NSCG TOUR STOP #1 aka Stay Out of His Yard! Sat, 2015-02-07 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-07 00:00 no 0 C
19991 West Coast College Open - Team Results DGA presents the West Coast College Open - Team Results Sat, 2014-11-08 00:00 Mon, 2014-11-10 00:00 no 0 C
19990 Schmitten Open Schmitten Open Sat, 2015-08-15 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-16 00:00 no 0 C
19989 Austrian Disc Golf Open Austrian Disc Golf Open Sat, 2015-06-27 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-28 00:00 no 0 C
19988 Oslo Open 2015 Oslo Open 2015 Sat, 2015-05-23 00:00 Mon, 2015-05-25 00:00 no 0 B
19987 ECO Tour Stop #3 - Ahoskie by Prodigy Prodigy presents ECO Tour Stop Three Ahoskie Sun, 2015-03-01 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-01 00:00 no 0 C
20000 High Plains Challenge High Plains Challenge Fri, 2015-06-05 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-07 00:00 no 0 A
20001 Colorado Open Colorado Open Sat, 2015-06-06 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-07 00:00 no 0 C
20014 Revenge of the Thorns Revenge of the Thorns Sun, 2015-02-08 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-08 00:00 no 0 C/B
20013 Colorado States Disc Golf Championship 2015 Colorado States Disc Golf Championship Sat, 2015-09-05 00:00 Mon, 2015-09-07 00:00 no 0 A
20012 Crazy Beaver The Crazy Beaver Sat, 2015-06-13 00:00 Sat, 2015-06-13 00:00 no 0 C
20011 Surprise of the Fools Surprise of the Fools Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-12 00:00 no 0 B
20010 Meeks Madness Doubles Meeks Madness Doubles Sun, 2015-03-15 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-15 00:00 no 0 C
20009 Meeks Madness 8, GSS #1 Meeks Madness 8, GSS #1 Sat, 2015-03-14 00:00 Sat, 2015-03-14 00:00 no 0 C
20008 North Texas Championships - presented by Straight Line Discs North Texas Championships - presented by Straight Line Discs Fri, 2015-03-06 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-08 00:00 no 0 B
20007 Monroy X Gowens Memorial Open (Intermediate, Recreational & Junior) 6th Annual Monroy X Gowens Memorial Open (Intermediate, Recreational & Junior) Sun, 2015-08-30 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-30 00:00 no 0 B
20006 DGB Christmas Classic DGB Christmas Classic Sat, 2015-12-12 00:00 Sat, 2015-12-12 00:00 no 0 B
20005 Monroy X Gowens Memorial Open (Pro & Advanced) 6th Annual Monroy X Gowens Memorial Open (Pro & Advanced) Sat, 2015-08-29 00:00 Sat, 2015-08-29 00:00 no 0 B
20004 GnR's Summer Sizzler GnR's Summer Sizzler Sat, 2015-06-20 00:00 Sat, 2015-06-20 00:00 no 0 C
20003 Magic City Mega Bowl Magic City Mega Bowl Sat, 2015-06-13 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-14 00:00 no 0 B
20002 Woodway Challenge Woodway Challenge Sun, 2015-06-07 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-07 00:00 no 0 C
19986 Beetle Hill Open Beetle Hill Open Sun, 2015-02-08 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-08 00:00 no 0 C
19985 JTown Ice Bowl JTown Ice Bowl Sat, 2015-02-07 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-07 00:00 no 0 C
19969 Dynamic Discs Big Arms on the Brazos Dynamic Discs Presents the 23rd Annual Big Arms on the Brazos Sat, 2015-11-21 00:00 Sun, 2015-11-22 00:00 no 0 B
19968 Black Diamond Fall Classic Black Diamond Fall Classic Sat, 2015-10-03 00:00 Sat, 2015-10-03 00:00 no 0 B
19967 Dynamic Discs Old Man Memorial Dynamic Discs Presents the Old Man Memorial Sat, 2015-09-12 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-13 00:00 no 0 B
19966 Trondheim Open Trondheim Open Fri, 2015-09-04 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-06 00:00 no 0 A
19965 Dynamic Discs Saucer Sisters Dynamic Discs Presents the 3rd Annual Saucer Sisters Sat, 2015-08-29 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-30 00:00 no 0 B
19964 Dynamic Discs Cedar Hill Open Dynamic Discs Presents the Cedar Hill Open Sat, 2015-08-15 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-16 00:00 no 0 B
19963 Beachwood Revisited Beachwood Revisited Sat, 2015-07-25 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-26 00:00 no 0 B
19962 Pymatuning Open 2015 The Pymatuning Open 2015 Sun, 2015-07-12 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-12 00:00 no 0 C
19961 CCR Open CCR Open Sat, 2015-07-11 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-12 00:00 no 0 A
19960 Burchfield Open Saturday (MPM MA1 MA3 MG1) Burchfield Open Saturday (MPM MA1 MA3 MG1) Sat, 2015-06-20 00:00 Sat, 2015-06-20 00:00 no 0 C
19959 Monday Night Singles League at The Ridge Monday Night Singles League at The Ridge Mon, 2015-06-01 00:00 Mon, 2015-07-27 00:00 no 0 L
19958 Chatt Town Showdown Chatt Town Showdown Sat, 2015-05-30 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-31 00:00 no 0 B
19957 Dynamic Discs May Madness Dynamic Discs May Madness Sat, 2015-05-23 00:00 Sat, 2015-05-23 00:00 no 0 B
19970 March Mush Day 2 (MPO FPO MPG MA2 MA4 FA1 FA2) March Mush Day Two (MPO FPO MPG MA2 MA4 FA1 FA2) Sun, 2015-03-22 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-22 00:00 no 0 B
19971 Tourney 54 (Am Men & Pro Women) Tourney 54 (Am Men & Pro Women) Sun, 2015-03-29 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-29 00:00 no 0 B
19984 Battle of Stoney Hill The Battle of Stoney Hill Sat, 2015-10-24 00:00 Sun, 2015-10-25 00:00 no 0 C
19983 Louisiana State Disc Golf Championships 2015 Louisiana State Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2015-10-10 00:00 Sun, 2015-10-11 00:00 no 0 B
19982 Spin Crazy Haze Spin Crazy Haze Sat, 2015-09-26 00:00 Sat, 2015-09-26 00:00 no 0 C
19981 Granite City Classic Granite City Classic Sat, 2015-06-27 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-28 00:00 no 0 B
19980 Lag SM Lag SM Sat, 2015-06-06 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-07 00:00 no 0 C
19979 Gateway Collegiate Classic - Team Results 2015 Gateway Collegiate Classic - Team Results Sat, 2015-03-14 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-15 00:00 no 0 C
19978 North Carolina Junior Disc Golf Championships North Carolina Junior Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2015-08-08 00:00 Sat, 2015-08-08 00:00 no 0 C
19977 Gateway Collegiate Classic - Individual Results 2015 Gateway Collegiate Classic - Individual Results Sat, 2015-03-14 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-15 00:00 no 0 C
19976 Winter Classic The Winter Classic Sat, 2015-02-28 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-28 00:00 no 0 C
19975 South Florida Collegiate Open - Team Results 2014 South Florida Collegiate Open - Team Results Fri, 2014-12-19 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-20 00:00 no 0 C
19974 Jim Widick Memorial Jim Widick Memorial Sat, 2015-05-16 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-17 00:00 no 0 B
19973 Burchfield Open Sunday (MPO FPO MPG MA2 MA4 FA1 FA2) Burchfield Open Sunday (MPO FPO MPG MA2 MA4 FA1 FA2) Sun, 2015-06-21 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-21 00:00 no 0 C
19972 Philly Open (Ams) The Philly Open (Ams) Sun, 2015-04-19 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-19 00:00 no 0 B
19956 Great Chili Cookout 10th Annual Great Chili Cookout Sat, 2015-05-23 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-24 00:00 no 0 B
20076 Delaware Am Championship Delaware Am Championship Sat, 2015-09-19 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-20 00:00 no 0 B
20060 100+ Hole Challenge 100+ Hole Challenge Sat, 2015-06-27 00:00 Sat, 2015-06-27 00:00 no 0 C
20059 Flip Open Flip Open Mon, 2015-05-25 00:00 Mon, 2015-05-25 00:00 no 0 C
20058 Battle in the Burg Battle in the Burg Sat, 2015-06-06 00:00 Sat, 2015-06-06 00:00 no 0 C
20057 Autumn Classic VI Autumn Classic VI Sat, 2015-09-26 00:00 Sat, 2015-09-26 00:00 no 0 C
20056 Florida Wild Flower DGC 2015 Florida Wild Flower DGC Sat, 2015-05-23 00:00 Sat, 2015-05-23 00:00 no 0 C
20055 Challenge du Pas-de-Calais (Manche 3) Challenge du Pas-de-Calais (Manche 3) Sun, 2015-02-15 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-15 00:00 no 0 C
20054 French Disc Golf Championship (French Nationals Only) French Disc Golf Championship (French Nationals Only) Sat, 2015-10-03 00:00 Sun, 2015-10-04 00:00 no 0 XB
20053 Rutherford County Championships Rutherford County Championships Sun, 2015-09-20 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-20 00:00 no 0 B
20052 Big Guns - singles Big Guns - singles Sun, 2015-08-30 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-30 00:00 no 0 C
20051 LVDC Awesome Open!! LVDC Awesome Open!! Sat, 2015-08-29 00:00 Sat, 2015-08-29 00:00 no 0 B
20050 Skeeter Heater Skeeter Heater Sun, 2015-08-23 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-23 00:00 no 0 B
20049 Sportsfest Sportsfest Sun, 2015-07-19 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-19 00:00 no 0 C
20048 Wilkesboro Wide Open Wilkesboro Wide Open Sat, 2015-06-06 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-07 00:00 no 0 B
20061 Texas Open - Pro and Advanced The Texas Open - Pro and Advanced Fri, 2015-04-03 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-05 00:00 no 0 B
20062 Texas Open - All Other Divisions The Texas Open - All Other Divisions Sat, 2015-04-04 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-05 00:00 no 0 B
20075 Four Corners Open by NMDG.org & Dynamic Discs The Four Corners Open: Presented by NMDG.org and Dynamic Discs Sat, 2015-07-25 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-26 00:00 no 0 B
20074 Ladies & Gents Mixed Doubles Tournament Ladies & Gents Mixed Doubles Tournament Sat, 2015-04-18 00:00 Sat, 2015-04-18 00:00 no 0 C
20073 Mining for Silver and Gold Mining for Silver and Gold Sun, 2015-03-15 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-15 00:00 no 0 C
20072 Georgia Tech Invitational - Team Results Georgia Tech Invitational - Team Results Sat, 2015-02-28 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-28 00:00 no 0 C
20071 Aussie Open Warm Up Aussie Open Warm Up Sun, 2015-01-25 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-25 00:00 no 0 C
20070 Shootout at Bronte Creek Shootout at Bronte Creek Sat, 2015-05-09 00:00 Sat, 2015-05-09 00:00 no 0 C
20069 Battle Fore Sibley II Battle Fore Sibley II Sun, 2015-05-03 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-03 00:00 no 0 C
20068 Disc Go Ball Disc Go Ball Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-12 00:00 no 0 B
20067 Earlewood Classic - AM Earlewood Classic - AM Sat, 2015-02-28 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-01 00:00 no 0 B
20066 Mayhem Open (Intermediate/Recreational/Juniors) 10th Annual Mayhem Open (Intermediate/Recreational/Juniors) Sun, 2015-05-17 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-17 00:00 no 0 B
20065 Gratiot Co Open (MPO FPO MPG MM1 MA2 MA4 FA1 FA2) Gratiot Co Open (MPO FPO MPG MM1 MA2 MA4 FA1 FA2) Sun, 2015-05-17 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-17 00:00 no 0 C
20064 Mayhem Open (Open/Pro/Advanced) 10th Annual Mayhem Open (Open/Pro/Advanced) Sat, 2015-05-16 00:00 Sat, 2015-05-16 00:00 no 0 B

Pages