PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEvent ProPlayerssort descending Tier
3019 Toronto Island Driver Education (TIDE) Toronto Island Driver Education Sat, 2002-06-15 00:00 Sun, 2002-06-16 00:00 no 0 B
3811 Virginia Doubles Championship Virginia Doubles Championship Sat, 2003-05-24 00:00 Sat, 2003-05-24 00:00 no 0 XC
3934 Gulf Coast Championship Series #2 Gulf Coast Championship Series #2 Sun, 2003-12-07 00:00 Sun, 2003-12-07 00:00 no 0 B
3027 National Capital Classic National Capital Classic Sat, 2002-07-20 00:00 Sun, 2002-07-21 00:00 no 0 C
3398 No Dam Pro The No Dam Pro Tournament Sat, 2003-03-22 00:00 Sat, 2003-03-22 00:00 no 0 C
3008 Spring Fling Spring Fling Sat, 2002-05-11 00:00 Sat, 2002-05-11 00:00 no 0 B
3814 CCR Harvest Doubles - Mixed & Ams CCR Harvest Doubles - Mixed & Ams Sun, 2003-10-26 00:00 Sun, 2003-10-26 00:00 no 0 XB
3688 2003 Am Worlds - MM1 Pool F Rds5-F 2003 Am Worlds - MM1 Pool F Rds5-F Tue, 2003-07-22 00:00 Sat, 2003-07-26 00:00 no 0 M
3812 Roctober Doubles Roctober Doubles Sat, 2003-10-04 00:00 Sun, 2003-10-05 00:00 no 0 XB
3396 Pleasure Island Championships Pleasure Island Championships Sat, 2003-03-22 00:00 Sat, 2003-03-22 00:00 no 0 B
3392 Stafford Lake Open Stafford Lake Open Sat, 2003-03-15 00:00 Sun, 2003-03-16 00:00 no 0 B
1579 Bronte Creek Inaugural Bronte Creek Inaugural Sun, 1998-08-16 00:00 Sun, 1998-08-16 00:00 no 0 C
1564 1998 Brent Hambrick Memorial 1998 Brent Hambrick Memorial Sat, 1998-07-25 00:00 Sun, 1998-07-26 00:00 no 0 B
1563 1998 Rocky Mountain Disc Golf Championships 1998 Rocky Mountain Disc Golf Championships Sat, 1998-07-25 00:00 Sun, 1998-07-26 00:00 no 0 A
1562 1998 PDGA World Amateur Championships 1998 PDGA World Amateur Championships Tue, 1998-07-21 00:00 Sat, 1998-07-25 00:00 no 0 B
1561 Terrace Creek Tardiness Open Terrace Creek Tardiness Open Sun, 1998-07-19 00:00 Sun, 1998-07-19 00:00 no 0 C
1560 Duck Golf Duck Golf Sat, 1998-07-18 00:00 Sun, 1998-07-19 00:00 no 0 X
1559 Illinois State Championships (18th) 18th Illinois State Championships Sat, 1998-07-18 00:00 Sun, 1998-07-19 00:00 no 0 B
1558 Emerald City Classic Emerald City Classic Sat, 1998-07-18 00:00 Sat, 1998-07-18 00:00 no 0 C
1557 1998 Hotlanta Disc Golf Tournament 1998 Hotlanta Disc Golf Tournament Sat, 1998-07-18 00:00 Sun, 1998-07-19 00:00 no 0 B
1556 Cornhusker State Games Cornhusker State Games Sat, 1998-07-18 00:00 Sun, 1998-07-19 00:00 no 0 X
1555 Quonset Hut Hall of Chains Classic Quonset Hut Hall of Chains Classic Sat, 1998-07-18 00:00 Sun, 1998-07-19 00:00 no 0 A
1554 1998 World Masters Overall Championships 1998 World Masters Overall Championships Tue, 1998-07-14 00:00 Sat, 1998-07-18 00:00 no 0 X
1565 Nutbuster Open Nutbuster Open Sun, 1998-07-26 00:00 Sun, 1998-07-26 00:00 no 0 C
1566 Culture Clash Culture Clash Tue, 1998-07-28 00:00 Wed, 1998-07-29 00:00 no 0 X
1567 Am Frying Pan Am Frying Pan Sat, 1998-08-01 00:00 Sun, 1998-08-02 00:00 no 0 B
1578 Hot Foot Open Hot Foot Open Sun, 1998-08-16 00:00 Sun, 1998-08-16 00:00 no 0 C
1577 Full Sail Open Full Sail Open Sat, 1998-08-15 00:00 Sun, 1998-08-16 00:00 no 0 B
1576 Hound Dog Howler Hound Dog Howler Sat, 1998-08-15 00:00 Sat, 1998-08-15 00:00 no 0 C
1575 A Call to Arms A Call to Arms Sat, 1998-08-15 00:00 Sun, 1998-08-16 00:00 no 0 B
1574 Wisconsin River Open Wisconsin River Open Sat, 1998-08-15 00:00 Sun, 1998-08-16 00:00 no 0 B
1573 Anderson Dean Pioneer Days Anderson Dean Pioneer Days Sat, 1998-08-15 00:00 Sat, 1998-08-15 00:00 no 0 C
1572 Brandywine Amateur Championships Brandywine Amateur Championships Sat, 1998-08-08 00:00 Sat, 1998-08-08 00:00 no 0 C
1571 1998 PDGA World Disc Golf Championships 1998 PDGA World Disc Golf Championships Mon, 1998-08-03 00:00 Sat, 1998-08-08 00:00 no 0 S
1570 PDGA WDGC Divisional Doubles PDGA WDGC Divisional Doubles Mon, 1998-08-03 00:00 Mon, 1998-08-03 00:00 no 0 S
1569 New Horizons Open New Horizons Open Sat, 1998-08-01 00:00 Sun, 1998-08-02 00:00 no 0 B
1568 Discraft Great Lakes Open Discraft Great Lakes Open Sat, 1998-08-01 00:00 Sun, 1998-08-02 00:00 no 0 A
1553 MDGO #5 MDGO #5 Sun, 1998-07-12 00:00 Sun, 1998-07-12 00:00 no 0 X
1552 Flatts Classic XIV Flatts Classic XIV Sun, 1998-07-12 00:00 Sun, 1998-07-12 00:00 no 0 B
1551 Riverside Glide Riverside Glide Sat, 1998-07-11 00:00 Sun, 1998-07-12 00:00 no 0 B
1536 In Flight Open In Flight Open Sat, 1998-06-27 00:00 Sun, 1998-06-28 00:00 no 0 A
1535 Dolese 1st Open Dolese 1st Open Sat, 1998-06-27 00:00 Sun, 1998-06-28 00:00 no 0 C
1534 Johnny Roberts Memorial Tournament Johnny Roberts Memorial Tournament Sat, 1998-06-27 00:00 Sun, 1998-06-28 00:00 no 0 C
1533 Nuclear Meltdown (2nd) 2nd Annual Nuclear Meltdown Sat, 1998-06-27 00:00 Sun, 1998-06-28 00:00 no 0 C
1532 Kaposia Open Kaposia Open Fri, 1998-06-26 00:00 Fri, 1998-06-26 00:00 no 0 C
1531 1998 Indiana State Championships 1998 Indiana State Championships Sun, 1998-06-21 00:00 Sun, 1998-06-21 00:00 no 0 B
1530 MDGO #4 MDGO #4 Sat, 1998-06-20 00:00 Sun, 1998-06-21 00:00 no 0 X
1529 Summer Sizzler (5th) 5th Annual Summer Sizzler Sat, 1998-06-20 00:00 Sun, 1998-06-21 00:00 no 0 B
1528 Brandenburg #7 Brandenburg #7 Sat, 1998-06-20 00:00 Sun, 1998-06-21 00:00 no 0 B
1527 Capitol of Texas Open Capitol of Texas Open Sat, 1998-06-20 00:00 Sun, 1998-06-21 00:00 no 0 B
1526 Horizons Park Classic Horizons Park Classic Sat, 1998-06-20 00:00 Sun, 1998-06-21 00:00 no 0 C
1537 New Joisey Jam New Joisey Jam Sat, 1998-06-27 00:00 Sun, 1998-06-28 00:00 no 0 B
1538 Turkey Shoot (9th) 9th Annual Turkey Shoot Sat, 1998-06-27 00:00 Sun, 1998-06-28 00:00 no 0 B
1539 Flatts Classic XIV Flatts Classic XIV Sat, 1998-07-04 00:00 Sun, 1998-07-05 00:00 no 0 B
1550 Sub Station II Carolinas Open Sub Station II Carolinas Open Sat, 1998-07-11 00:00 Sun, 1998-07-12 00:00 no 0 B
1549 1998 Lumskull Open 1998 Lumskull Open Sat, 1998-07-11 00:00 Sun, 1998-07-12 00:00 no 0 A
1548 Riverside Open Riverside Open Sat, 1998-07-11 00:00 Sat, 1998-07-11 00:00 no 0 C
1547 Delta Systems Mid-America Open Delta Systems Mid-America Open Sat, 1998-07-11 00:00 Sun, 1998-07-12 00:00 no 0 B
1546 San Francisco Safari San Francisco Safari Sat, 1998-07-11 00:00 Sun, 1998-07-12 00:00 no 0 B
1545 Fort Steilacoom Open Fort Steilacoom Open Sat, 1998-07-11 00:00 Sun, 1998-07-12 00:00 no 0 B
1544 Checkered Flag Open Checkered Flag Open Sat, 1998-07-11 00:00 Sat, 1998-07-11 00:00 no 0 B
1543 Kiss The Sky Kiss The Sky Fri, 1998-07-10 00:00 Sun, 1998-07-12 00:00 no 0 X
1542 Evergreen Open Evergreen Open Sat, 1998-07-04 00:00 Sun, 1998-07-05 00:00 no 0 C
1541 Spam Town Open Spam Town Open Sat, 1998-07-04 00:00 Sat, 1998-07-04 00:00 no 0 C
1540 Sinnissippi Open Sinnissippi Open Sat, 1998-07-04 00:00 Sun, 1998-07-05 00:00 no 0 B
1525 Pittsburgh Flying Disc Open Pittsburgh Flying Disc Open Sat, 1998-06-20 00:00 Sun, 1998-06-21 00:00 no 0 B
1634 Cedars Safari IV Cedars Safari IV Sat, 1998-10-10 00:00 Sun, 1998-10-11 00:00 no 0 C
1619 Texas State DG Championships (3rd) 3rd Annual Texas State DG Championships Sat, 1998-09-26 00:00 Sun, 1998-09-27 00:00 no 0 A
1618 Newton Parks 5th Annual D G Newton Parks 5th Annual D G Sat, 1998-09-26 00:00 Sat, 1998-09-26 00:00 no 0 C
1617 Indian Summer '98/Cal State Flying Disc Ch Indian Summer '98/Cal State Flying Disc Ch Sat, 1998-09-26 00:00 Sat, 1998-09-26 00:00 no 0 B
1616 Lumberjack Open Lumberjack Open Sat, 1998-09-19 00:00 Sun, 1998-09-20 00:00 no 0 B
1615 September Showdown At The Grange September Showdown At The Grange Sat, 1998-09-19 00:00 Sun, 1998-09-20 00:00 no 0 B
1614 South Carolina F D C South Carolina F D C Sat, 1998-09-19 00:00 Sun, 1998-09-20 00:00 no 0 C
1613 Eugene Celebration Eugene Celebration Sat, 1998-09-19 00:00 Sun, 1998-09-20 00:00 no 0 B
1612 1998 Florida State Championships 1998 Florida State Championships Sat, 1998-09-19 00:00 Sun, 1998-09-20 00:00 no 0 B
1611 Gotta Have My Disc Golf Jones Gotta Have My Disc Golf Jones Sat, 1998-09-19 00:00 Sat, 1998-09-19 00:00 no 0 B
1610 Tennessee's 23rd Flying Disc Championships Tennessee's 23rd Flying Disc Championships Sat, 1998-09-19 00:00 Sun, 1998-09-20 00:00 no 0 B
1609 Toronto DGCs Toronto DGCs Sat, 1998-09-19 00:00 Sun, 1998-09-20 00:00 no 0 B
1620 Texas State DG Champs (3rd) 3rd Annual Texas State DG Champs Sat, 1998-09-26 00:00 Sun, 1998-09-27 00:00 no 0 B
1621 Gem State Championships Gem State Championships Sat, 1998-09-26 00:00 Sun, 1998-09-27 00:00 no 0 C
1622 Mid-Atlantic Amateur Championships (4th) 4th Mid-Atlantic Amateur Championships Sat, 1998-09-26 00:00 Sun, 1998-09-27 00:00 no 0 B
1633 SoCal Disc Golf Championships SoCal Disc Golf Championships Sat, 1998-10-10 00:00 Sun, 1998-10-11 00:00 no 0 B
1632 North Carolina State Flying Disc Championships North Carolina State Flying Disc Championships Fri, 1998-10-09 00:00 Sun, 1998-10-11 00:00 no 0 B
1631 CAN-Am Series CAN-Am Series Sun, 1998-10-04 00:00 Sun, 1998-10-04 00:00 no 0
1630 Cool Weather Classic Cool Weather Classic Sun, 1998-10-04 00:00 Sun, 1998-10-04 00:00 no 0 C
1629 Soupy Sales Pro/Am Soupy Sales Pro/Am Sat, 1998-10-03 00:00 Sun, 1998-10-04 00:00 no 0 B
1628 Kingsport Fall Open Kingsport Fall Open Sat, 1998-10-03 00:00 Sat, 1998-10-03 00:00 no 0 C
1627 Minnesota Fall Championships Minnesota Fall Championships Sat, 1998-10-03 00:00 Sat, 1998-10-03 00:00 no 0 C
1626 West Texas Tango Mixed Doubles Championships West Texas Tango Mixed Doubles Championships Sat, 1998-10-03 00:00 Sun, 1998-10-04 00:00 no 0 X
1625 Gator Country Classic (4th) 4th Gator Country Classic Sat, 1998-10-03 00:00 Sun, 1998-10-04 00:00 no 0 A
1624 Charm City Classic Charm City Classic Sun, 1998-09-27 00:00 Sun, 1998-09-27 00:00 no 0 B
1623 Lake Cumberland Open Lake Cumberland Open Sat, 1998-09-26 00:00 Sun, 1998-09-27 00:00 no 0 B
1608 Stillwater Classic Stillwater Classic Sat, 1998-09-12 00:00 Sun, 1998-09-13 00:00 no 0 C
1607 1998 Florida State Am Championships 1998 Florida State Am Championships Sat, 1998-09-12 00:00 Sun, 1998-09-13 00:00 no 0 B
1606 Frontier (14th) 14th Frontier Sat, 1998-09-12 00:00 Sun, 1998-09-13 00:00 no 0 B
1591 MDGO State Finals MDGO State Finals Sat, 1998-09-05 00:00 Sun, 1998-09-06 00:00 no 0 X
1590 Oklahoma 23rd State Championships Oklahoma 23rd State Championships Sat, 1998-09-05 00:00 Sun, 1998-09-06 00:00 no 0 B
1589 Des Moines Open (18th) 18th Annual Des Moines Open Sat, 1998-08-29 00:00 Sun, 1998-08-30 00:00 no 0 B
1588 Vintage Cup Vintage Cup Sat, 1998-08-29 00:00 Sun, 1998-08-30 00:00 no 0 B
1587 Dog Days of Summer at 7 Oaks Resort Dog Days of Summer at 7 Oaks Resort Sat, 1998-08-29 00:00 Sun, 1998-08-30 00:00 no 0 C

Pages