PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEventsort descending ProPlayers Tier
19401 Alabama State Flying Disc Championship 40th Annual Alabama State Flying Disc Championship Sat, 2014-11-22 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-23 00:00 no 0 B
19418 Harvest Toss by Latitude 64 The Harvest Toss presented by Latitude 64 Sun, 2014-11-23 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-23 00:00 no 0 C
19490 Presidents Cup Presidents Cup Wed, 2015-07-15 00:00 Wed, 2015-07-15 00:00 no 0 XM
19559 IDGC Ice Bowl IDGC Ice Bowl Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 no 0 C
19581 PDGA Pro Disc Golf World Championships PDGA Pro Disc Golf World Championships Tue, 2015-08-04 00:00 Sat, 2015-08-08 00:00 no 0 M
19582 Tim Selinske U.S. Masters Championships Tim Selinske U.S. Masters Championships Fri, 2015-08-28 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-30 00:00 no 0 M
19583 US Women's Disc Golf Championships United States Women's Disc Golf Championships Fri, 2015-09-25 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-27 00:00 no 0 M
19584 US Disc Golf Championship United States Disc Golf Championship Wed, 2015-10-07 00:00 Sat, 2015-10-10 00:00 no 0 M
19585 Bring Back the Night Bring Back the Night Wed, 2015-03-25 00:00 Wed, 2015-03-25 00:00 no 0 C
19586 La Mirada Sanctioned Winter Weekly Series La Mirada Sanctioned Winter Weekly Series Tue, 2014-11-18 00:00 Tue, 2015-01-27 00:00 no 0 L
19587 Tri-C Open Tri-C Open Sat, 2015-01-10 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-10 00:00 no 0 C
19588 Katfish Open KATFISH OPEN Sat, 2015-02-14 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-14 00:00 no 0 C
19589 Pennsville Day/Glow Pennsville Day/Glow Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 no 0 C
19590 Goat Path The Goat Path Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 no 0 C
19591 Frostbreaker by Dynamic Discs (MPO, MPM, MPG, FPO, MA1, MM1, FA1) 2015 Frostbreaker Presented by Dynamic Discs (MPO, MPM, MPG, FPO, MA1, MM1, FA1) Sun, 2015-02-22 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-22 00:00 no 0 B
19592 Lenora Last Call Lenora Last Call Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 no 0 C
19593 Swamp Stomp Swamp Stomp Sat, 2014-12-27 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-27 00:00 no 0 C
19580 PDGA Amateur Disc Golf World Championships PDGA Amateur Disc Golf World Championships Tue, 2015-07-21 00:00 Sat, 2015-07-25 00:00 no 0 M
19579 United States Amateur Disc Golf Championship United States Amateur Disc Golf Championship Fri, 2015-06-05 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-07 00:00 no 0 M
19578 World Amateur Doubles World Amateur Doubles Fri, 2015-05-29 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-31 00:00 no 0 XM
19560 Cedar Creek Open Cedar Creek Open Sat, 2015-08-15 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-16 00:00 no 0 A
19561 Twin Falls ClasSIC Twin Falls ClasSIC Sat, 2015-08-15 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-16 00:00 no 0 A/B
19567 Gentlemen's Club Challenge by Innova - Am Weekend Gentlemen's Club Challenge Presented by Innova Champion Discs - Am Weekend Sat, 2015-02-14 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-15 00:00 no 0 A
19568 Gentlemen's Club Challenge by Innova - Pro Weekend Gentlemen's Club Challenge Presented by Innova Champion Discs - Pro Weekend Fri, 2015-02-20 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-22 00:00 no 0 A
19569 Hall of Fame Classic - Am Hall of Fame Classic - Am Fri, 2015-09-11 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-13 00:00 no 0 A
19570 Foothills Disc Golf Championship 2014 Foothills Disc Golf Championship Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 no 0 C
19571 Yucaipa Am Challenge Yucaipa Am Challenge Sat, 2015-03-21 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-22 00:00 no 0 C
19572 Tim Conroy Memorial Open Tim Conroy Memorial Open Sat, 2015-08-01 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-02 00:00 no 0 B
19573 Stumptown Slosh #1 for 2014-2015 2014-2015 Stumptown Slosh #1 Sun, 2014-12-14 00:00 Sun, 2014-12-14 00:00 no 0 C
19574 Disc Golf Station Open The Disc Golf Station Open Sat, 2014-12-27 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-27 00:00 no 0 C
19575 Frozen Turkey Tournament 14th Annual Frozen Turkey Tournament Sat, 2014-11-22 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-22 00:00 no 0 C
19576 Sellersville FISH Bowl Sellersville FISH Bowl Sat, 2015-07-18 00:00 Sat, 2015-07-18 00:00 no 0 C
19577 National Collegiate Disc Golf Championships National Collegiate Disc Golf Championships Wed, 2015-04-15 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-19 00:00 no 0 XM
19594 Frostbreaker by Dynamic Discs (MG1, MA2, MA3, FA2, FA3, Juniors) 2015 Frostbreaker Presented by Dynamic Discs (MG1, MA2, MA3, FA2, FA3, Juniors) Sat, 2015-02-21 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-21 00:00 no 0 B
19595 Frosted Flyer Open Frosted Flyer Open Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 no 0 C
19612 MDGO #4 - Day 2 MDGO #4 - Day 2 Sun, 1999-06-06 00:00 Sun, 1999-06-06 00:00 no 32 B
19613 MDGO #5 - Day 2 MDGO #5 - Day 2 Sun, 1999-06-20 00:00 Sun, 1999-06-20 00:00 no 30 B
19614 MDGO #6 - Day 2 MDGO #6 - Day 2 Sun, 1999-08-22 00:00 Sun, 1999-08-22 00:00 no 0 B
19615 Christmas Classic The Christmas Classic Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 no 0 C
19616 Rocky Mountain Women's DG Championships Rocky Mountain Women's DG Championships Sat, 2015-06-20 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-21 00:00 no 0 B
19617 Throw Down The Mountain III - Am Sun King presents Throw Down The Mountain III - Am Sat, 2015-01-10 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-11 00:00 no 0 B
19618 Woodchuck II The Woodchuck II Sat, 2015-02-07 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-07 00:00 no 0 C
19619 Vintage One Round Challenge Vintage One Round Challenge Fri, 2015-04-17 00:00 Fri, 2015-04-17 00:00 no 0 C
19620 Vintage Open 2015 Vintage Open 2015 Sat, 2015-04-18 00:00 Sat, 2015-04-18 00:00 no 0 B
19621 Vibram Birdie Bash World Championships Vibram Birdie Bash World Championships Sat, 2015-07-18 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-19 00:00 no 0 B
19622 High Country Disc Golf Championships High Country Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2015-06-27 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-28 00:00 no 0 B
19623 Southern Invitational, Winter Mayhem Series Southern Invitational, Winter Mayhem Series Fri, 2014-11-28 00:00 Thu, 2014-12-25 00:00 no 0 L
19624 Ohio State Collegiate Disc Golf Championship - Individual Results Ohio State Collegiate Disc Golf Championship - Individual Results Sun, 2014-11-02 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-02 00:00 no 0 C
19611 MDGO #3 - Day 2 MDGO #3 - Day 2 Sun, 1999-05-23 00:00 Sun, 1999-05-23 00:00 no 35 B
19610 MDGO #2 - Day 2 MDGO #2 - Day 2 Sun, 1999-04-25 00:00 Sun, 1999-04-25 00:00 no 35 B
19609 Alfaro's Masters Cup - Masters & Other Divs Alfaro's Masters Cup - Masters & Other Divs Fri, 1999-04-23 00:00 Sun, 1999-04-25 00:00 no 110 A
19596 Wake the Groundhog Open Wake the Groundhog Open Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 no 0 C/B
19597 SW Florida Open 14th Annual SW Florida Open Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-25 00:00 no 0 B
19598 Northwest Collegiate Invitational - Team Results Northwest Collegiate Invitational - Team Results Sat, 2015-02-28 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-01 00:00 no 0 C
19599 Berlin Open 28th Berlin Open Sat, 2015-06-20 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-21 00:00 no 0 B
19600 Silver Cup XV - Pro/Adv by Rollin' Ridge Silver Cup XV - Pro/Adv Presented by Rollin' Ridge Sat, 2015-07-11 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-12 00:00 no 0 A
19601 Northwest Collegiate Invitational - Individual Results Northwest Collegiate Invitational - Individual Results Sat, 2015-02-28 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-01 00:00 no 0 C
19602 Greg Carter Memorial 2014 Greg Carter Memorial 2014 Sat, 2014-12-27 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-27 00:00 no 0 C
19603 Tocobaga Games 2015 Tocobaga Games 2015 Sat, 2015-01-03 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-04 00:00 no 0 B
19604 Battle at Bluebell Woods - British Disc Golf Open Vibram Presents The Battle at Bluebell Woods - British Disc Golf Open Sat, 2015-03-07 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-08 00:00 no 0 B
19605 Delaware Disc Golf Challenge - Pro Delaware Disc Golf Challenge - Pro Fri, 2015-07-24 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-26 00:00 no 0 A
19606 Volunteer Classic X Volunteer Classic X Sat, 2015-10-17 00:00 Sun, 2015-10-18 00:00 no 0 A
19607 No Foolin' 99 - Day 2 No Foolin' 99 - Day 2 Sun, 1999-03-28 00:00 Sun, 1999-03-28 00:00 no 41 B
19608 MDGO #1- Day 2 MDGO #1- Day 2 Sun, 1999-04-11 00:00 Sun, 1999-04-11 00:00 no 45 XB
19625 Sun King/TPDGC presents Suncoast Duel in the Sun Sun King/TPDGC presents Suncoast Duel in the Sun Sat, 2015-03-14 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-15 00:00 no 0 A
19558 Challenge du Pas-de-Calais (Manche 1) Challenge du Pas-de-Calais (Manche 1) Sun, 2014-12-07 00:00 Sun, 2014-12-07 00:00 no 0 C
19491 European Open European Open Thu, 2015-07-16 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-19 00:00 no 0 M
19508 SEDGS (SMEGS) #6 - Croydon SEDGS (SMEGS) #6 - Croydon Sun, 2014-11-16 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-16 00:00 no 8 C
19509 Student Disc Golf Championship 2nd Student Disc Golf Championship Sat, 2014-11-15 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-15 00:00 no 0 C
19510 Thanksgiving Throwdown Thanksgiving Throwdown Sat, 2014-11-29 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-29 00:00 no 0 C
19511 Frost Bite Open The Frost Bite Open Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 no 0 C
19512 Savannah Open 2015 Savannah Open 2015 Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-18 00:00 no 0 B
19513 Pacific Outfitters Open Pacific Outfitters Open Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-25 00:00 no 0 B
19514 7. Waldschwimmbad-Open 7. Waldschwimmbad-Open Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 no 0 C
19515 Pendaries Village Open by Elite Brothers Disc Golf Pendaries Village Open Presented by Elite Brothers Disc Golf Fri, 2015-04-24 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-26 00:00 no 0 A
19516 10. Ostpark Open 10. Ostpark Open Sat, 2015-05-16 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-17 00:00 no 0 C
19517 Waldschwimmbad-Reloaded Waldschwimmbad-Reloaded Sat, 2015-09-26 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-27 00:00 no 0 C
19518 9. Nikolaus Turnier 9. Nikolaus Turnier Sat, 2015-12-05 00:00 Sat, 2015-12-05 00:00 no 0 C
19519 DeBary Saturday Handicaps DeBary Saturday Handicaps Sat, 2014-11-08 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-03 00:00 no 0 L
19520 Trinity Links 7th Annual Glow Tournament Trinity Links 7th Annual Glow Tournament Sat, 2014-11-15 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-15 00:00 no 0 C
19507 Seth Burton Memorial Seth Burton Memorial Sat, 2015-09-19 00:00 Sat, 2015-09-19 00:00 no 0 B
19506 South Dakota State Championship 2015 South Dakota State Championship Sat, 2015-09-19 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-20 00:00 no 0 B
19505 Zoo Town Open by Prudential Missoula Properties Zoo Town Open presented by Prudential Missoula Properties Sat, 2015-06-06 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-07 00:00 no 0 A/B
19492 DGIO 2014 DGIO 2014 Fri, 2014-11-21 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-23 00:00 no 0 C
19493 Samui Swine Classic 2nd Annual Samui Swine Classic Sun, 2015-02-01 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-01 00:00 no 0 C
19494 Fox Chase Ice Bowl 6th Annual Fox Chase Ice Bowl Sat, 2015-02-14 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-14 00:00 no 0 C
19495 Texas Open Texas Open Fri, 2015-04-03 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-05 00:00 no 0 B
19496 Liquid Sunshine Open Liquid Sunshine Open Sat, 2015-04-25 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-26 00:00 no 0 B
19497 Glass Blown Open by Latitude 64 - Am Dynamic Discs Glass Blown Open sponsored by Latitude 64 Thu, 2015-04-30 00:00 Sat, 2015-05-02 00:00 no 0 A
19498 St. Louis Open 2015 St. Louis Open Sat, 2015-06-13 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-14 00:00 no 0 A
19499 Deaf Disc Golf Association National Championship 2015 Deaf Disc Golf Association National Championship Wed, 2015-06-24 00:00 Sat, 2015-06-27 00:00 no 0 A/B
19500 Rochester Flying Disc Open Rochester Flying Disc Open Sat, 2015-09-12 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-13 00:00 no 0 B
19501 Ontario Provincial Disc Golf Championships Ontario Provincial Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2015-10-03 00:00 Sun, 2015-10-04 00:00 no 0 B
19502 New Mexico Tag Championships 2014 New Mexico Tag Championships Sat, 2014-11-29 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-29 00:00 no 0 C
19503 J-Park Ice Bowl 9th Annual J-Park Ice Bowl Sat, 2015-02-07 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-07 00:00 no 0 C
19504 Tulsa Am Jam Tulsa Am Jam Sat, 2015-05-16 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-17 00:00 no 0 A
19521 Talin Tallaajien Talvisarja .31 (TA3.31) Talin Tallaajien Talvisarja .31 (TA3.31) Sat, 2014-11-15 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-15 00:00 no 0 C
19522 DeGray Lake Classic (NPC Qualifier) 2nd Annual DeGray Lake Classic (NPC Qualifier) Sat, 2014-11-22 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-22 00:00 no 0 C
19544 Maricopa Meadows Open Maricopa Meadows Open Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 no 0 B
19545 Cranbury Park Charity Ice Bowl Cranbury Park Charity Ice Bowl Sat, 2015-02-28 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-28 00:00 no 0 C

Pages