PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEventsort descending ProPlayers Tier
19635 Mount Pleasant JBIRD Open (MPO MPG MA2 MA4 All Women) Mount Pleasant JBIRD Open (MPO MPG MA2 MA4 All Women) Sun, 2015-07-05 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-05 00:00 no 0 B
19634 Wild Deer Open Wild Deer Open Sat, 2015-10-24 00:00 Sat, 2015-10-24 00:00 no 0 C
19633 Mount Pleasant JBIRD Open (MPM MA1 MA3 MG1) Mount Pleasant JBIRD Open (MPM MA1 MA3 MG1) Sat, 2015-07-04 00:00 Sat, 2015-07-04 00:00 no 0 B
19632 Tower Ridge Open Tower Ridge Open Sat, 2015-05-16 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-17 00:00 no 0 B
19631 Hunter Memorial Park Open 1st Annual Hunter Memorial Park Open Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 no 0 C
19630 Frigid Doe Ice Bowl 6th Annual Frigid Doe Ice Bowl Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 no 0 C
19629 MidSouth Collegiate Open - Team Results MidSouth Collegiate Open - Team Results Sat, 2014-11-22 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-23 00:00 no 0 C
19641 EuroTour #6 - Lithuanian Open EuroTour #6 - Lithuanian Open Sat, 2015-06-13 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-14 00:00 no 0 B
19642 EuroTour #7 - Prodiscus Estonian Open 2015 EuroTour #7 - Prodiscus Estonian Open 2015 Fri, 2015-07-24 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-26 00:00 no 0 B
19643 EuroTour #8 - Belgian Open 2015 EuroTour #8 - Belgian Open 2015 Sat, 2015-08-29 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-30 00:00 no 0 B
19654 Hotlanta 2015 Hotlanta 2015 Sat, 2015-05-16 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-17 00:00 no 0 A
19653 Seneca Creek Soiree Seneca Creek Soiree Sat, 2015-04-25 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-26 00:00 no 0 B
19712 Cukorakko - The Journey Cukorakko - The Journey Sat, 2015-05-02 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-03 00:00 no 0 B
19652 Emerald Cup Emerald Cup Sat, 2015-04-04 00:00 Sat, 2015-04-04 00:00 no 0 B
19651 Highland Springs Ice Bowl Highland Springs Ice Bowl Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 no 0 C
19650 Ice Burrrrg Open Ice Burrrrg Open Sat, 2015-01-03 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-03 00:00 no 0 C
19649 Canadian Masters 5th Annual Canadian Masters Sun, 2015-07-05 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-05 00:00 no 0 B
19648 Estero Open Estero Open Sat, 2015-03-21 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-22 00:00 no 0 B
19647 St. Jude Disc Golf Charity Invitational St. Jude Disc Golf Charity Invitational Fri, 2015-05-22 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-24 00:00 no 0 XA
19646 SOWS 19 Millsite - Ams SOWS 19 Millsite - Ams Sun, 2014-11-23 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-23 00:00 no 0 C
19645 EuroTour #10 - Amsterdam Open EuroTour #10 - 3rd Amsterdam Open Sat, 2015-09-19 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-20 00:00 no 0 B
19644 EuroTour #9 - Strudengau Open 2015 EuroTour #9 - Strudengau Open 2015 Sat, 2015-09-12 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-13 00:00 no 0 B
19628 Pennsylvania College Championships - Team Results Pennsylvania College Championships - Team Results Sat, 2014-10-25 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-25 00:00 no 0 C
19627 Buzzy's Ice Bowl XXV Buzzy's Ice Bowl XXV Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 no 0 C
19611 MDGO #3 - Day 2 MDGO #3 - Day 2 Sun, 1999-05-23 00:00 Sun, 1999-05-23 00:00 no 35 B
19610 MDGO #2 - Day 2 MDGO #2 - Day 2 Sun, 1999-04-25 00:00 Sun, 1999-04-25 00:00 no 35 B
19609 Alfaro's Masters Cup - Masters & Other Divs Alfaro's Masters Cup - Masters & Other Divs Fri, 1999-04-23 00:00 Sun, 1999-04-25 00:00 no 110 A
19608 MDGO #1- Day 2 MDGO #1- Day 2 Sun, 1999-04-11 00:00 Sun, 1999-04-11 00:00 no 45 XB
19607 No Foolin' 99 - Day 2 No Foolin' 99 - Day 2 Sun, 1999-03-28 00:00 Sun, 1999-03-28 00:00 no 41 B
19606 Volunteer Classic X Volunteer Classic X Sat, 2015-10-17 00:00 Sun, 2015-10-18 00:00 no 0 A
19605 Delaware Disc Golf Challenge - Pro Delaware Disc Golf Challenge - Pro Fri, 2015-07-24 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-26 00:00 no 0 A
19603 Tocobaga Games 2015 Tocobaga Games 2015 Sat, 2015-01-03 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-04 00:00 no 0 B
19602 Greg Carter Memorial 2014 Greg Carter Memorial 2014 Sat, 2014-12-27 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-27 00:00 no 7 C
19601 Northwest Collegiate Invitational - Individual Results Northwest Collegiate Invitational - Individual Results Sat, 2015-02-28 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-01 00:00 no 0 C
19600 Silver Cup XV - Pro/Adv by Rollin' Ridge Silver Cup XV - Pro/Adv Presented by Rollin' Ridge Sat, 2015-07-11 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-12 00:00 no 0 A
19599 Berlin Open 28th Berlin Open Sat, 2015-06-20 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-21 00:00 no 0 B
19612 MDGO #4 - Day 2 MDGO #4 - Day 2 Sun, 1999-06-06 00:00 Sun, 1999-06-06 00:00 no 32 B
19613 MDGO #5 - Day 2 MDGO #5 - Day 2 Sun, 1999-06-20 00:00 Sun, 1999-06-20 00:00 no 30 B
19615 Christmas Classic The Christmas Classic Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 no 6 C
19597 SW Florida Open 14th Annual SW Florida Open Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-25 00:00 no 0 B
19626 Auburn Ice Bowl Auburn Ice Bowl Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 no 0 C
19625 Suncoast Duel in the Sun by Sun King/Westside/TPDGC Sun King/Westside/TPDGC presents Suncoast Duel in the Sun Sat, 2015-03-14 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-15 00:00 no 0 A
19624 Ohio State Collegiate DG Championship - Individual Results Ohio State Collegiate Disc Golf Championship - Individual Results Sun, 2014-11-02 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-02 00:00 no 0 C
19623 Southern Invitational, Winter Mayhem Series Southern Invitational, Winter Mayhem Series Fri, 2014-11-28 00:00 Thu, 2014-12-25 00:00 no 22 L
19622 High Country Disc Golf Championships High Country Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2015-06-27 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-28 00:00 no 0 B
19621 Vibram Birdie Bash World Championships Vibram Birdie Bash World Championships Sat, 2015-07-18 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-19 00:00 no 0 B
19620 Vintage Open 2015 Vintage Open 2015 Sat, 2015-04-18 00:00 Sat, 2015-04-18 00:00 no 0 B
19619 Vintage One Round Challenge Vintage One Round Challenge Fri, 2015-04-17 00:00 Fri, 2015-04-17 00:00 no 0 C
19618 Woodchuck II The Woodchuck II Sat, 2015-02-07 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-07 00:00 no 0 C
19617 Throw Down The Mountain III - Am Sun King presents Throw Down The Mountain III - Am Sat, 2015-01-10 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-11 00:00 no 0 B
19616 Rocky Mountain Women's DG Championships Presented by Dynamic Discs Rocky Mountain Women's Disc Golf Championships Presented by Dynamic Discs Sat, 2015-06-20 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-21 00:00 no 0 B
19598 Northwest Collegiate Invitational - Team Results Northwest Collegiate Invitational - Team Results Sat, 2015-02-28 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-01 00:00 no 0 C
19656 Long Island Open Long Island Open Sat, 2015-06-20 00:00 Sat, 2015-06-20 00:00 no 0 B
19715 Wintertime Open - PRO 37th Annual Wintertime Open - PRO Sat, 2015-02-14 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-15 00:00 no 0 B
19699 Daisy Chains Women's Disc Golf Tournament Daisy Chains Women's Disc Golf Tournament Sat, 2015-05-09 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-10 00:00 no 0 B
19698 Eat Sleep Disc Number 6 & Final EAT SLEEP DISC PRESENTS Number SIX & Final Sat, 2015-05-09 00:00 Sat, 2015-05-09 00:00 no 0 C
19697 Eat Sleep Disc Number 5 EAT SLEEP DISC PRESENTS Number FIVE Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 no 0 C
19696 BG Area Championship #3 -- Hills BG Area Championship #3 -- Hills Sun, 2015-03-22 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-22 00:00 no 0 C/B
19695 Eat Sleep Disc Number 4 EAT SLEEP DISC PRESENTS Number FOUR Sat, 2015-03-07 00:00 Sat, 2015-03-07 00:00 no 0 C
19694 BG Area Championship #2 -- Woods BG Area Championship #2 -- Woods Sat, 2015-03-07 00:00 Sat, 2015-03-07 00:00 no 0 C/B
19693 Memorial Championship Am - 27th by Discraft 27th Memorial Championship presented by Discraft Tue, 2015-02-24 00:00 Fri, 2015-02-27 00:00 no 0 A
19692 BG Area Championship #1 -- Norths BG Area Championship #1 -- Norths Sun, 2015-03-08 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-08 00:00 no 0 C/B
19691 Eat Sleep Disc Number 3 EAT SLEEP DISC PRESENTS Number THREE Sat, 2015-02-21 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-21 00:00 no 0 C
19690 Eat Sleep Disc Number 2 EAT SLEEP DISC PRESENTS Number TWO Sat, 2015-01-31 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-31 00:00 no 0 C
19689 Dynamic Discs Winter Warm Up Dynamic Discs Winter Warm Up Sat, 2015-01-31 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-31 00:00 no 0 B
19688 Dynamic Discs Straddle the Brazos Dynamic Discs presents Straddle the Brazos Sun, 2015-01-18 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-18 00:00 no 0 B
19700 BG Area Championship #4 -- Beasts BG Area Championship #4 -- Beasts Sun, 2015-05-31 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-31 00:00 no 0 C/B
19701 BG Area Championship #5 -- Souths BG Area Championship #5 -- Souths Sun, 2015-06-21 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-21 00:00 no 0 C/B
19702 BG Area Championship #6 -- Waters BG Area Championship #6 -- Waters Sun, 2015-07-12 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-12 00:00 no 0 C/B
19714 Rigolette Roulette Glow Throw Rigolette Roulette Glow Throw Sat, 2015-03-07 00:00 Sat, 2015-03-07 00:00 no 0 XC
19713 Wintertime Open - AM 37th Annual Wintertime Open - AM Sat, 2015-02-07 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-08 00:00 no 0 B
19682 First Chance Points - Throw the Line Tour First Chance Points - part of The Throw the Line Tour Sat, 2015-01-03 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-03 00:00 no 0 C
19711 West Sound Championships West Sound Championships Sat, 2015-09-19 00:00 Sat, 2015-09-19 00:00 no 0 C
19710 Millstream Open Millstream Open Sat, 2015-08-08 00:00 Sat, 2015-08-08 00:00 no 0 C
19709 Riverside Open Riverside Open Sat, 2015-06-06 00:00 Sat, 2015-06-06 00:00 no 0 C
19708 Jacksonville Open - Pros Jacksonville Open - Pros Sat, 2015-04-18 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-19 00:00 no 0 B
19707 Discing at the Depot Discing at the Depot Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 no 0 C
19706 Jacksonville Open - Ams Jacksonville Open - Ams Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-12 00:00 no 0 B
19705 12. Chili Open 12. Chili Open Sat, 2015-03-14 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-15 00:00 no 0 B
19704 Kinkunsulatuskisa Kinkunsulatuskisa Sat, 2014-12-27 00:00 Sun, 2014-12-28 00:00 no 22 C
19703 Next Adventure Amateur Championship - Other Divisions Next Adventure Amateur Championship - Other Divisions Sat, 2015-08-22 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-23 00:00 no 0 B
19687 Eat Sleep Disc Number 1 EAT SLEEP DISC PRESENTS Number ONE Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 no 0 C
19686 Weatherford Winter Warm-Up by Armed Disc Golf Armed Disc Golf presents Weatherford Winter Warm-Up Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 no 0 C
19669 All Play, No Pay for SEC Day All Play, No Pay for SEC Day Sat, 2014-12-06 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-06 00:00 no 0 C
19668 Sunshine State Shootout by Sun King/Latitude 64 Sun King/Latitude 64 presents Sunshine State Shootout Fri, 2015-03-06 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-08 00:00 no 0 A
19667 Birthday Cup 1st Birthday Cup Sun, 2014-12-28 00:00 Sun, 2014-12-28 00:00 no 17 C
19666 BDGA TOUR #1 - Bristol Open 2015 BDGA TOUR #1 - Bristol Open 2015 Sat, 2015-01-31 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-01 00:00 no 0 C
19665 Throw Down The Mountain III - Pro Sun King presents Throw Down The Mountain III - Pro Fri, 2015-01-16 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-18 00:00 no 0 B
19664 Drew Judycki Memorial Tournament Drew Judycki Memorial Tournament Sat, 2015-09-26 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-27 00:00 no 0 C
19663 ND State Championships @ Patterson Lake 16th ND State Championships @ Patterson Lake Fri, 2015-09-04 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-06 00:00 no 0 A
19662 Asturias Disc Golf Invitational 2015 Asturias Disc Golf Invitational 2015 Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-25 00:00 no 0 C
19661 Trilogy Oppna by Dynamic Discs, Latitude 64, & Westside Discs Dynamic Discs, Latitude 64, & Westside Discs present the Trilogy Öppna Sat, 2015-09-19 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-20 00:00 no 0 B
19660 Glass Blown Open One Round @ Jones West Glass Blown Open One Round Challenge @ Jones West Wed, 2015-04-29 00:00 Wed, 2015-04-29 00:00 no 0 C
19659 Glass Blown Open One Round @ Peter Pan Glass Blown Open One Round Challenge @ Peter Pan Tue, 2015-04-28 00:00 Tue, 2015-04-28 00:00 no 0 C
19658 East Coast Outdoor Fest Island Toss East Coast Outdoor Fest Island Toss Sat, 2015-04-18 00:00 Sat, 2015-04-18 00:00 no 0 C
19670 Blue Ice The 2015 Blue Ice Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 no 0 C
19671 Polar Open Polar Open Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 no 0 C
19672 Ice Bowl For Gods Store House Ice Bowl For Gods Store House Sat, 2015-02-21 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-21 00:00 no 0 C
19685 Chattanooga PDGA League Chattanooga PDGA League Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-25 00:00 no 0 L
19684 Sakuna Matata 8 Sakuna Matata 8 Sat, 2015-05-30 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-31 00:00 no 0 B

Pages