PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEventsort descending ProPlayers Tier
19518 9. Nikolaus Turnier 9. Nikolaus Turnier Sat, 2015-12-05 00:00 Sat, 2015-12-05 00:00 no 0 C
19517 Waldschwimmbad-Reloaded Waldschwimmbad-Reloaded Sat, 2015-09-26 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-27 00:00 no 0 C
19516 10. Ostpark Open 10. Ostpark Open Sat, 2015-05-16 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-17 00:00 no 0 C
19515 Pendaries Village Open by Elite Brothers Disc Golf Pendaries Village Open Presented by Elite Brothers Disc Golf Fri, 2015-04-24 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-26 00:00 no 0 A
19514 7. Waldschwimmbad-Open 7. Waldschwimmbad-Open Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 no 0 C
19513 Pacific Outfitters Open Pacific Outfitters Open Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-25 00:00 no 0 B
19512 Savannah Open 2015 Savannah Open 2015 Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-18 00:00 no 0 B
19520 Trinity Links 7th Annual Glow Tournament Trinity Links 7th Annual Glow Tournament Sat, 2014-11-15 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-15 00:00 no 0 C
19521 Talin Tallaajien Talvisarja .31 (TA3.31) Talin Tallaajien Talvisarja .31 (TA3.31) Sat, 2014-11-15 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-15 00:00 no 0 C
19522 DeGray Lake Classic (NPC Qualifier) 2nd Annual DeGray Lake Classic (NPC Qualifier) Sat, 2014-11-22 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-22 00:00 no 13 C
19530 Zip Line Open Invitational (PRO=FPO Only) 5th Annual Zip Line Open Invitational (PRO=FPO Only) Sat, 2015-10-17 00:00 Sun, 2015-10-18 00:00 no 0 A/C
19529 Lake Superior Open Lake Superior Open Sat, 2015-09-12 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-13 00:00 no 0 A
19528 Tennessee Disc Golf State Championships Tennessee Disc Golf State Championships Sat, 2015-06-06 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-07 00:00 no 0 A/B
19527 Madisonville Open 7th Annual Madisonville Open Sat, 2015-05-16 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-17 00:00 no 0 A
19526 Red River Amateur Championship Red River Amateur Championship Sat, 2015-05-09 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-10 00:00 no 0 A
19525 Amateur Championship at Bowling Green The Amateur Championship at Bowling Green Fri, 2015-04-24 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-26 00:00 no 0 A
19524 Rough River Dam State Park by Bluegrass DG Bluegrass Disc Golf presents Grand Opening of Rough River Dam State Park Disc Golf Course Sat, 2015-04-18 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-19 00:00 no 0 B
19523 Battle at the Bon presented by Da Boys Battle at the Bon presented by Da Boys Sat, 2014-12-20 00:00 Sun, 2014-12-21 00:00 no 0 B
19511 Frost Bite Open The Frost Bite Open Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 no 0 C
19510 Thanksgiving Throwdown Thanksgiving Throwdown Sat, 2014-11-29 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-29 00:00 no 0 C
19498 St. Louis Open 2015 St. Louis Open Sat, 2015-06-13 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-14 00:00 no 0 A
19497 Glass Blown Open by Latitude 64 - Am Dynamic Discs Glass Blown Open sponsored by Latitude 64 Thu, 2015-04-30 00:00 Sat, 2015-05-02 00:00 no 0 A
19496 Liquid Sunshine Open Liquid Sunshine Open Sat, 2015-04-25 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-26 00:00 no 0 B
19495 Texas Open Texas Open Fri, 2015-04-03 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-05 00:00 no 0 B
19494 Fox Chase Ice Bowl 6th Annual Fox Chase Ice Bowl Sat, 2015-02-14 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-14 00:00 no 0 C
19493 Samui Swine Classic 2nd Annual Samui Swine Classic Sun, 2015-02-01 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-01 00:00 no 0 C
19492 DGIO 2014 DGIO 2014 Fri, 2014-11-21 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-23 00:00 no 5 C
19491 European Open European Open Thu, 2015-07-16 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-19 00:00 no 0 M
19499 Deaf Disc Golf Association National Championship 2015 Deaf Disc Golf Association National Championship Wed, 2015-06-24 00:00 Sat, 2015-06-27 00:00 no 0 A/B
19500 Rochester Flying Disc Open Rochester Flying Disc Open Sat, 2015-09-12 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-13 00:00 no 0 B
19501 Ontario Provincial Disc Golf Championships Ontario Provincial Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2015-10-03 00:00 Sun, 2015-10-04 00:00 no 0 B
19509 Student Disc Golf Championship 2nd Student Disc Golf Championship Sat, 2014-11-15 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-15 00:00 no 0 C
19508 SEDGS (SMEGS) #6 - Croydon SEDGS (SMEGS) #6 - Croydon Sun, 2014-11-16 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-16 00:00 no 8 C
19507 Seth Burton Memorial Seth Burton Memorial Sat, 2015-09-19 00:00 Sat, 2015-09-19 00:00 no 0 B
19506 South Dakota State Championship 2015 South Dakota State Championship Sat, 2015-09-19 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-20 00:00 no 0 B
19505 Zoo Town Open by Prudential Missoula Properties Zoo Town Open presented by Prudential Missoula Properties Sat, 2015-06-06 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-07 00:00 no 0 A/B
19504 Tulsa Am Jam Tulsa Am Jam Sat, 2015-05-16 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-17 00:00 no 0 A
19503 J-Park Ice Bowl 9th Annual J-Park Ice Bowl Sat, 2015-02-07 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-07 00:00 no 0 C
19502 New Mexico Tag Championships 2014 New Mexico Tag Championships Sat, 2014-11-29 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-29 00:00 no 11 C
19490 Presidents Cup Presidents Cup Wed, 2015-07-15 00:00 Wed, 2015-07-15 00:00 no 0 XM
19621 Vibram Birdie Bash World Championships Vibram Birdie Bash World Championships Sat, 2015-07-18 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-19 00:00 no 0 B
19749 Frankfort Amateur Championship Frankfort Amateur Championship Sat, 2015-08-22 00:00 Sat, 2015-08-22 00:00 no 0 B
19737 Smolenice Open 2015 2015 Smolenice Open Sat, 2015-06-06 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-07 00:00 no 0 C
19736 Powerade State Games of North Carolina Powerade State Games of North Carolina Sat, 2015-06-27 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-28 00:00 no 0 C
19735 Makov Open 2015 2015 Makov Open Sat, 2015-07-04 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-05 00:00 no 0 C
19734 Ladies of Woodland Valley Ladies of Woodland Valley Sun, 2015-07-12 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-12 00:00 no 0 C
19733 Mad City Open Mad City Open Sat, 2015-08-15 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-16 00:00 no 0 A
19732 Ledgestone Insurance Open presented by Discraft Ledgestone Insurance Open presented by Discraft Sat, 2015-08-22 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-23 00:00 no 0 A
19731 First Offense at Shawshank by Hyzerbomb Discs Hyzerbomb Discs presents First Offense at Shawshank Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-18 00:00 no 0 B
19730 A Very Black Ace Christmas A Very Black Ace Christmas Sat, 2014-12-20 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-20 00:00 no 0 C
19738 Learning to Fly Learning to Fly Sun, 2015-05-17 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-17 00:00 no 0 C
19739 Sugar Land Showdown IV Sugar Land Showdown IV Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 no 0 C
19740 Rend Lake Open by Faith Caddie LIS: Rend Lake Open Presented by Faith Caddie Sat, 2015-04-04 00:00 Sat, 2015-04-04 00:00 no 0 B
19748 Capital City Clash Capital City Clash Sat, 2015-06-20 00:00 Sat, 2015-06-20 00:00 no 0 C
19747 Discs Unlimited Open Discs Unlimited Open Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 no 0 B
19746 Dynamic Discs Monkey Island Open Dynamic Discs Monkey Island Open Sun, 2015-03-22 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-22 00:00 no 0 B
19745 Birdie-or-Bust at Bear Creek presented by DiscGolfStation.com The Birdie-or-Bust at Bear Creek presented by DiscGolfStation.com Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 no 0 C
19744 Main St Mandatory Main St Mandatory Sun, 2015-04-19 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-19 00:00 no 0 C
19743 J-Park Jammer VIII J-Park Jammer VIII Sat, 2015-06-20 00:00 Sat, 2015-06-20 00:00 no 0 B
19742 Tri-State Disc Golf Open Tri-State Disc Golf Open Sat, 2015-05-02 00:00 Sat, 2015-05-02 00:00 no 0 C
19741 Budmerice Spring Fling 2015 2015 Budmerice Spring Fling Sat, 2015-04-18 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-19 00:00 no 0 C
19728 Rosedale Cup by Dynamic Discs (MG1, MA1, MA3, FA2, FA3) 2015 Rosedale Cup Presented by Dynamic Discs (MG1, MA1, MA3, FA2, FA3) Sat, 2015-03-14 00:00 Sat, 2015-03-14 00:00 no 0 B
19727 No Kids Allowed Masters No Kids Allowed Masters Sat, 2015-10-03 00:00 Sat, 2015-10-03 00:00 no 0 C
19715 Wintertime Open - PRO 37th Annual Wintertime Open - PRO Sat, 2015-02-14 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-15 00:00 no 0 B
19714 Rigolette Roulette Glow Throw Rigolette Roulette Glow Throw Sat, 2015-02-14 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-14 00:00 no 0 C
19713 Wintertime Open - AM 37th Annual Wintertime Open - AM Sat, 2015-02-07 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-08 00:00 no 0 B
19712 Cukorakko - The Journey Cukorakko - The Journey Sat, 2015-05-02 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-03 00:00 no 0 B
19711 West Sound Championships West Sound Championships Sat, 2015-09-19 00:00 Sat, 2015-09-19 00:00 no 0 C
19710 Millstream Open Millstream Open Sat, 2015-08-08 00:00 Sat, 2015-08-08 00:00 no 0 C
19709 Riverside Open Riverside Open Sat, 2015-06-06 00:00 Sat, 2015-06-06 00:00 no 0 C
19708 Jacksonville Open - Pros Jacksonville Open - Pros Sat, 2015-04-18 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-19 00:00 no 0 B
19716 Frosty's Revenge Frosty's Revenge Sat, 2015-03-14 00:00 Sat, 2015-03-14 00:00 no 0 C
19717 Party at The Ponds Party at The Ponds Sat, 2015-03-28 00:00 Sat, 2015-03-28 00:00 no 0 C
19718 Rennbahnpark Open Rennbahnpark Open Sat, 2015-05-09 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-10 00:00 no 0 C
19726 Texas State Disc Golf Championship - 20th Annual Texas State Disc Golf Championship - 20th Annual Sat, 2015-03-28 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-29 00:00 no 0 A
19725 Spring Fling-It - Alabama 32nd Annual 32nd Annual Spring Fling-It Sat, 2015-03-21 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-22 00:00 no 0 C
19724 Rosedale Cup by Dynamic Discs (MPO,MPM,MPG,FPO,MA1,FA1,MM1) 2015 Rosedale Cup Presented by Dynamic Discs (MPO,MPM,MPG,FPO,MA1,FA1,MM1) Sun, 2015-03-15 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-15 00:00 no 0 B
19723 Eric C. Yetter Champions' Cup XXIII Eric C. Yetter Champions' Cup XXIII Sat, 2015-09-19 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-20 00:00 no 0 A
19722 Four States Open 10th Annual Four States Open Fri, 2015-09-18 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-20 00:00 no 0 A/B
19721 Greater Hartford Disc Golf Open by Olde Burnside Brewing Company Greater Hartford Disc Golf Open, sponsored by Olde Burnside Brewing Company Sat, 2015-07-04 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-05 00:00 no 0 A
19720 The Lynx The Lynx Sat, 2015-05-23 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-24 00:00 no 0 A/B
19719 Southern Michigan Open Southern Michigan Open Sat, 2015-05-16 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-17 00:00 no 0 A
19707 Discing at the Depot Discing at the Depot Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 no 0 C
19750 Flint Hills Open Flint Hills Open Sat, 2015-09-26 00:00 Sat, 2015-09-26 00:00 no 0 C
19792 Wildwood Games - Disc Golf Event Wildwood Games - Disc Golf Event Sat, 2015-05-02 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-03 00:00 no 0 C
19780 Asia Open 2015 Asia Open Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-18 00:00 no 0 B
19779 Freeze Through The Trees - WIFFS #1 Freeze Through The Trees - WIFFS #1 Sat, 2015-01-03 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-03 00:00 no 0 C
19778 The Open at Woodville The Open at Woodville Sat, 2015-04-04 00:00 Sat, 2015-04-04 00:00 no 0 B/C
19777 Denver Classic 12th Annual Denver Classic Sat, 2015-08-15 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-16 00:00 no 0 B
19776 Solstice Soirée Solstice Soirée Sat, 2015-06-27 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-28 00:00 no 0 C
19775 Lobdell Open Lobdell Open Sat, 2015-03-28 00:00 Sat, 2015-03-28 00:00 no 0 C
19774 New Zealand National Championships New Zealand National Championships Fri, 2015-02-06 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-08 00:00 no 0 B
19773 Disc Shop Chili Bowl The Disc Shop Chili Bowl Sun, 2015-01-25 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-25 00:00 no 0 C
19781 Stumptown Slosh #2 2014-2015 Stumptown Slosh #2 Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-18 00:00 no 0 C
19782 Pin High Pow Wow Pin High Pow Wow Sat, 2015-02-21 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-21 00:00 no 0 C
19783 Indiana Open Indiana Open Sat, 2015-05-16 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-17 00:00 no 0 C
19791 Battle at Big Creek Battle at Big Creek Sat, 2015-05-02 00:00 Sat, 2015-05-02 00:00 no 0 C
19790 Inaugural Jaguar Classic Inaugural Jaguar Classic Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 no 0 C
19789 Waco Annual Charity Open Waco Annual Charity Open Sat, 2015-08-22 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-23 00:00 no 0 A
19788 DDGC Sanctioned Singles - Spring Session DDGC Sanctioned Singles - Spring Session Wed, 2015-04-15 00:00 Wed, 2015-05-27 00:00 no 0 L

Pages