PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEvent ProPlayerssort descending Tier
3239 Paul Fein Challenge MADCi Paul Fein Challenge MADC Invitational Sat, 2002-09-07 00:00 Sat, 2002-09-07 00:00 no 0 RB
3165 Rocktober Doubles Rocktober Doubles Sat, 2002-10-19 00:00 Sun, 2002-10-20 00:00 no 0 C
3429 Gator Country Classic 9 Gator Country Classic 9 Sat, 2003-03-22 00:00 Sun, 2003-03-23 00:00 no 0 B
3143 Sierra Shootout Sierra Shootout Sat, 2002-08-31 00:00 Sun, 2002-09-01 00:00 no 0 B
3507 Sarasota Am Championships Sarasota Amateur Championships Sat, 2003-05-17 00:00 Sun, 2003-05-18 00:00 no 0 B
3262 Mach 1 Mach I Sat, 2002-10-12 00:00 Sun, 2002-10-13 00:00 no 0 B
3267 SoCal Championships SoCal Championships Sat, 2002-10-26 00:00 Sun, 2002-10-27 00:00 no 0 A
3270 Veterans Park Open - (B) Veterans Park Open Sat, 2002-10-26 00:00 Sun, 2002-10-27 00:00 no 0 B
3134 Delaware Crosstown Am Championship Delaware Crosstown Am Championships Sat, 2002-08-10 00:00 Sat, 2002-08-10 00:00 no 0 C
3515 Berzerkeley Best Pairs Bash Berzerkeley Best Pairs Bash Sat, 2003-01-25 00:00 Sun, 2003-01-26 00:00 no 0 XB
3516 March Mush March Mush Sat, 2003-03-15 00:00 Sat, 2003-03-15 00:00 no 0 C
3517 Green Country Doubles Green Country Doubles Tue, 2003-04-15 00:00 Wed, 2003-04-16 00:00 no 0 XB
3518 J & B Rolling Hills Doubles J&B Rolling Hills Doubles Sat, 2003-04-26 00:00 Sat, 2003-04-26 00:00 no 0 XB
3430 Windy River Open (7th) 6th Windy River Open Sat, 2003-03-29 00:00 Sun, 2003-03-30 00:00 no 0 C
3147 Summer Sizzler (9th) 9th Summer Sizzler Sat, 2002-06-08 00:00 Sun, 2002-06-09 00:00 no 0 B
3164 CAN AM Series CAN AM Series Sun, 2002-10-06 00:00 Sun, 2002-10-06 00:00 no 0 S
3162 SoCal Series Skins SoCal Series Skins Sun, 2002-09-29 00:00 Sun, 2002-09-29 00:00 no 0 S
3242 Central New York Am Championships Central New York Amateur Championships Sun, 2002-10-13 00:00 Sun, 2002-10-13 00:00 no 0 C
3794 Rumbletown Classic Rumbletown Classic Sat, 2003-08-23 00:00 Sun, 2003-08-24 00:00 no 0 B
3244 Turkey Shoot Doubles Turkey Shoot Doubles @ Stafford Lake Sat, 2002-11-23 00:00 Sat, 2002-11-23 00:00 no 0 C
3158 Awesome Akron Open Awesome Akron Open Sun, 2002-09-22 00:00 Sun, 2002-09-22 00:00 no 0 C
3497 KOA Am Jam (8th) KOA Am Jam Sat, 2003-05-17 00:00 Sun, 2003-05-18 00:00 no 0 B
3498 Lakefront Open Lakefront Open Sat, 2003-05-17 00:00 Sun, 2003-05-18 00:00 no 0 B
3152 Lumberjack Doubles Lumberjack Doubles Fri, 2002-09-06 00:00 Fri, 2002-09-06 00:00 no 0 C
3847 Sierra Shootout Sierra Shootout Sat, 2003-08-30 00:00 Sun, 2003-08-31 00:00 no 0 B
3149 River's Edge Classic River's Edge - 54 Hole Classic Sat, 2002-07-27 00:00 Sun, 2002-07-28 00:00 no 0 C
3519 Fling-a-Thing Pro/Am Doubles Fling-a-Thing Pro/Am Doubles Sat, 2003-04-26 00:00 Sat, 2003-04-26 00:00 no 0 XB
3743 Vintage Disc Classic Vintage Disc Classic Sun, 2003-09-07 00:00 Sun, 2003-09-07 00:00 no 0 XC
3815 X-Treme X-Tier Doubles X-Treme X-Tier Doubles Sat, 2003-11-01 00:00 Sun, 2003-11-02 00:00 no 0 XB
3722 North Carolina State FDCs North Carolina State FDCs Sat, 2003-09-06 00:00 Sun, 2003-09-07 00:00 no 0 B
3721 Mid Atlantic Am Championship (9th) 9th Mid-Atlantic Amateur Championships Sat, 2003-09-27 00:00 Sat, 2003-09-27 00:00 no 0 B
3720 Mad City Open 11th Mad City Open Sat, 2003-07-05 00:00 Sat, 2003-07-05 00:00 no 0 B
3342 Olde Hickory Summer Classic Olde Hickory Summer Classic Sat, 2002-06-29 00:00 Sun, 2002-06-30 00:00 no 0 C
3343 Lake Cumberland Open Lake Cumberland Open Sat, 2002-09-07 00:00 Sun, 2002-09-08 00:00 no 0 B
3344 Miami DGA Indian Hammock Open 7th Indian Hammock Open Sat, 2002-09-28 00:00 Sun, 2002-09-29 00:00 no 0 B
3345 Full Circle Recreation Dango Full Circle Discreation Snow Farm Dango Sat, 2002-12-14 00:00 Sat, 2002-12-14 00:00 no 0 C
3828 Gulf Coast Championship Series #1 Gulf Coast Championship Series #1 Sun, 2003-11-02 00:00 Sun, 2003-11-02 00:00 no 0 B
2955 Shadow Dbls Shadow Doubles Sat, 2002-06-08 00:00 Sat, 2002-06-08 00:00 no 0 C
3358 Cross Canyon Challenge Cross Canyon Challenge Sat, 2003-01-18 00:00 Sun, 2003-01-19 00:00 no 0 A
3676 Vintage Cup Vintage Cup Sat, 2003-08-16 00:00 Sun, 2003-08-17 00:00 no 0 B
2952 Can/Am Cup IV CanAm Cup IV (Team Event) Sat, 2002-05-25 00:00 Sat, 2002-05-25 00:00 no 0 B
2951 Whistlers Bend Dbls Shootout Whistlers Bend Doubles Shootout Sat, 2002-05-25 00:00 Sun, 2002-05-26 00:00 no 0 C
3723 Northwoods Open 9th Northwoods Open Sat, 2003-09-06 00:00 Sun, 2003-09-07 00:00 no 0 B
3658 2003 Pro World Mixed Doubles 2003 PDGA Pro World Mixed Doubles Sun, 2003-08-10 00:00 Sun, 2003-08-10 00:00 no 0 M
3948 Dogwood Crosstown Classic (20th) 20th Dogwood Crosstown Classic Sat, 2004-03-13 00:00 Sun, 2004-03-14 00:00 no 0 B
2988 Flying Freeman Open Flying Freeman Open Sat, 2002-05-18 00:00 Sat, 2002-05-18 00:00 no 0 B
3949 Pleasure Island DGC Pleasure Island DGC Sat, 2004-03-13 00:00 Sun, 2004-03-14 00:00 no 0 B
3950 St. Patrick's Open St. Patrick's Open Sat, 2004-03-13 00:00 Sat, 2004-03-13 00:00 no 0 C
3953 Melbourne Open Melbourne Open Sat, 2004-03-20 00:00 Sun, 2004-03-21 00:00 no 0 B
2982 Waco Charity Open Waco Charity Cup Sat, 2002-05-11 00:00 Sun, 2002-05-12 00:00 no 0 B
2980 UFOS - KOA Am Jam UFOs KOA Am Jam Sat, 2002-05-18 00:00 Sun, 2002-05-19 00:00 no 0 B
3816 FDR Doubles FDR Doubles Sat, 2003-11-01 00:00 Sat, 2003-11-01 00:00 no 0 XC
2977 Tahoe Daily Tribune Tahoe Daily Tribune -Ams Sat, 2002-06-08 00:00 Sun, 2002-06-09 00:00 no 0 B
3647 Overstable.com Open Overstable.com Open Sat, 2003-08-09 00:00 Sat, 2003-08-09 00:00 no 0 C
3652 Sky Catz Open SkyCatz Open Sat, 2003-06-21 00:00 Sun, 2003-06-22 00:00 no 0 B
3387 St. Patrick's Classic St. Patricks Classic Sat, 2003-03-08 00:00 Sun, 2003-03-09 00:00 no 0 B
3657 2003 Amateur Worlds Mixed Doubles 2003 PDGA Amateur World Mixed Doubles Mon, 2003-07-21 00:00 Mon, 2003-07-21 00:00 no 0 M
2950 Sandy Point Team Invitational Sandy Point Team Invitational Sat, 2002-05-25 00:00 Sun, 2002-05-26 00:00 no 0 A
2949 Camden Doubles Camden Doubles Sun, 2002-05-19 00:00 Sun, 2002-05-19 00:00 no 0 B
3217 MDGO Series MDGO Series Sun, 2002-09-01 00:00 Sun, 2002-09-01 00:00 no 0 S
2930 Green Country Doubles Green Country Doubles Sat, 2002-03-16 00:00 Sun, 2002-03-17 00:00 no 0 B
2929 Rumble at the Ridge Rumble at the Ridge Sat, 2002-03-09 00:00 Sun, 2002-03-10 00:00 no 0 C
3687 2003 Am Worlds - MM1 Pool E Rds5-F 2003 Am Worlds - MM1 Pool E Rds5-F Tue, 2003-07-22 00:00 Sat, 2003-07-26 00:00 no 0 M
2927 Angel Love Foundation Charity Classic (3rd Annual) 3rd Angel Love Foundation Charity Classic Sat, 2002-05-04 00:00 Sat, 2002-05-04 00:00 no 0 B
3977 Hope Hope Sat, 2004-04-10 00:00 Sun, 2004-04-11 00:00 no 0 B
3689 2003 Am Worlds - Other Divs 2003 Am Worlds - Other Divs Tue, 2003-07-22 00:00 Sat, 2003-07-26 00:00 no 0 M
3982 Cross Canyon Challenge Cross Canyon Challenge Sat, 2004-01-24 00:00 Sun, 2004-01-25 00:00 no 0 A
3365 Wintertime Open (25th) 25th Wintertime Open Sat, 2003-02-08 00:00 Sun, 2003-02-09 00:00 no 0 B
3983 MaceMan ZBoaz Open MaceMan ZBoaz Open Sat, 2004-01-24 00:00 Sun, 2004-01-25 00:00 no 0 A
3690 2003 National Tour Series 2003 National Tour Series Sat, 2003-08-16 00:00 Sat, 2003-08-16 00:00 no 0 S
3692 Motherlode Motherlode Sat, 2003-04-12 00:00 Sun, 2003-04-13 00:00 no 0 B
3381 Winter Sizzler (10th) 10th Winter Sizzler Sat, 2003-03-01 00:00 Sun, 2003-03-02 00:00 no 0 B
3819 Championship of Squires Championship of Squires Sun, 2003-10-26 00:00 Sun, 2003-10-26 00:00 no 0 C
2932 Motherlode Motherlode Sat, 2002-04-13 00:00 Sun, 2002-04-14 00:00 no 0 B
2933 National Doubles National Doubles Sat, 2002-04-13 00:00 Sun, 2002-04-14 00:00 no 0 A
3679 2003 Am Worlds - MA1 Pool A Rds1-4 2003 Am Worlds - MA1 Pool A Rds1-4 Tue, 2003-07-22 00:00 Sat, 2003-07-26 00:00 no 0 M
3680 2003 Am Worlds - MA1 Pool B Rds1-4 2003 Am Worlds - MA1 Pool B Rds1-4 Tue, 2003-07-22 00:00 Sat, 2003-07-26 00:00 no 0 M
3360 Gulf Coast Wintertime Series #2 Gulf Coast Wintertime Series #2 Sun, 2003-01-05 00:00 Sun, 2003-01-05 00:00 no 0 B
3681 2003 Am Worlds - MA1 Pool C Rds1-4 2003 Am Worlds - MA1 Pool C Rds1-4 Tue, 2003-07-22 00:00 Sat, 2003-07-26 00:00 no 0 M
3682 2003 Am Worlds - MA1 Pool A Rds5-F 2003 Am Worlds - MA1 Pool A Rds5-F Tue, 2003-07-22 00:00 Sat, 2003-07-26 00:00 no 0 M
3683 2003 Am Worlds - MA1 Pool B Rds5-F 2003 Am Worlds - MA1 Pool B Rds5-F Tue, 2003-07-22 00:00 Sat, 2003-07-26 00:00 no 0 M
2941 Lakefront Open Lakefront Open Sat, 2002-05-04 00:00 Sun, 2002-05-05 00:00 no 0 B
3385 St. Patrick's Day St Patrick's Day Sat, 2003-03-15 00:00 Sun, 2003-03-16 00:00 no 0 B
3684 2003 Am Worlds - MA1 Pool C Rds5-F 2003 Am Worlds - Pool C Rds5-F Tue, 2003-07-22 00:00 Sat, 2003-07-26 00:00 no 0 M
3685 2003 Am Worlds - MM1 Pool E Rds1-4 2003 Am Worlds - MM1 Pool E Rds1-4 Tue, 2003-07-22 00:00 Sat, 2003-07-26 00:00 no 0 M
3384 Dogwood Crosstown Classic Dogwood Crosstown Classic Sat, 2003-03-08 00:00 Sun, 2003-03-09 00:00 no 0 B
2935 Fling-A-Thing Dbls Pro-Am Fling-a-Thing Pro/Am Doubles Sat, 2002-04-27 00:00 Sat, 2002-04-27 00:00 no 0 B
3686 2003 Am Worlds - MM1 Pool F Rds1-4 2003 Am Worlds - MM1 Pool F Rds1-4 Tue, 2003-07-22 00:00 Sat, 2003-07-26 00:00 no 0 M
3678 2003 PDGA Amateur Disc Golf World Championships 2003 PDGA Amateur Disc Golf World Championships Tue, 2003-07-22 00:00 Sat, 2003-07-26 00:00 no 0 M
3741 United States Amateur Championships United States Amateur Championship Fri, 2003-09-12 00:00 Sun, 2003-09-14 00:00 no 0 M
3735 South Bend Amateur Championships South Bend Amateur Championships Sat, 2003-08-16 00:00 Sat, 2003-08-16 00:00 no 0 C
3813 CCR Harvest Doubles - Pros & Adv CCR Harvest Doubles - Pros & Adv Sat, 2003-10-25 00:00 Sat, 2003-10-25 00:00 no 0 XB
3945 St. Patrick's Classic St. Patrick's Classic Sat, 2004-03-13 00:00 Sun, 2004-03-14 00:00 no 0 B
3300 The Tale of 3 Dragons-Dbls Tale of Three Dragons Chapter II - Doubles Sat, 2002-12-14 00:00 Sat, 2002-12-14 00:00 no 0 C
3296 Cross State Doubles (16th) 16th Cross-State Doubles Sat, 2002-11-09 00:00 Sun, 2002-11-10 00:00 no 0 C
3734 SoCal Championships SoCal Championships Sat, 2003-09-20 00:00 Sun, 2003-09-21 00:00 no 0 A
3024 Brent Hambrick Memorial Open Brent Hambrick Memorial Open Sat, 2002-07-06 00:00 Sun, 2002-07-07 00:00 no 0 B
3810 Michigan State Doubles Michigan State Doubles Championships Fri, 2003-08-29 00:00 Fri, 2003-08-29 00:00 no 0 XC
3942 Texas State Doubles Championships Texas State Doubles Championships Fri, 2004-03-05 00:00 Sun, 2004-03-07 00:00 no 0 XB
3941 Winter Sizzler (11th) 11th Winter Sizzler Sat, 2004-03-06 00:00 Sun, 2004-03-07 00:00 no 0 B

Pages