PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEvent ProPlayers Tier
216 Laurel Springs Open Laurel Springs Open Wed, 1992-07-22 00:00 Thu, 1992-07-23 00:00 no 0 A
217 Illinois State Championships (12th) 12th Illinois State Championships Sat, 1992-07-25 00:00 Sun, 1992-07-26 00:00 no 0 B
218 Fritz Open (9th) 9th Fritz Open Sat, 1992-07-25 00:00 Sun, 1992-07-26 00:00 no 0 B
219 New Horizons Open (14th) 14th New Horizons Open Sat, 1992-08-01 00:00 Sun, 1992-08-02 00:00 no 0 C
220 Mighty Shunga Nunga Open Mighty Shunga Nunga Open Sat, 1992-08-01 00:00 Sun, 1992-08-02 00:00 no 0 A
221 Ohio State Championships Ohio State Championships Sat, 1992-08-01 00:00 Sun, 1992-08-02 00:00 no 0 A
222 Circular Skies Over Athens Circular Skies Over Athens Sat, 1992-08-01 00:00 Sun, 1992-08-02 00:00 no 0 B
223 Ft. Dodge Open Ft. Dodge Open Sun, 1992-08-02 00:00 Sun, 1992-08-02 00:00 no 0 C
224 OK State Championships (15th) 15th OK State Championships Sat, 1992-08-08 00:00 Sat, 1992-08-08 00:00 no 0 B
225 Aquatic Park Classic - Pro Aquatic Park Classic - Pro Sat, 1992-08-08 00:00 Sun, 1992-08-09 00:00 no 0 B
226 Earl Brewer Pro Am Earl Brewer Pro Am Sat, 1992-08-08 00:00 Sun, 1992-08-09 00:00 no 0 A
227 Columbus Disc Golf Open Columbus Disc Golf Open Sat, 1992-08-15 00:00 Sun, 1992-08-16 00:00 no 0 A
228 Hound Dog Howler Hound Dog Howler Sat, 1992-08-15 00:00 Sat, 1992-08-15 00:00 no 0 C
229 Highland Park Open Highland Park Open Sun, 1992-08-16 00:00 Sun, 1992-08-16 00:00 no 0 C
230 1992 PDGA World Championships 1992 PDGA World Championships Mon, 1992-08-17 00:00 Sat, 1992-08-22 00:00 no 0 S
231 Riverside Open Riverside Open Sat, 1992-08-29 00:00 Sat, 1992-08-29 00:00 no 0 C
232 Adobe Disc Open Adobe Disc Open Sat, 1992-08-29 00:00 Sat, 1992-08-29 00:00 no 0 C
233 Washington State Championship Washington State Championship Sat, 1992-09-05 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-06 00:00 no 0 B
234 Louisiana State Championship Louisiana State Championship Sat, 1992-09-05 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-06 00:00 no 0 C
235 Edgewood Labor Day Classic (5th) 5th Edgewood Labor Day Classic Sat, 1992-09-05 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-06 00:00 no 0 B
236 Kokomo Kwacker Klassic Kokomo Kwacker Klassic Sat, 1992-09-05 00:00 Sat, 1992-09-05 00:00 no 0 C
237 France Park Open France Park Open Sun, 1992-09-06 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-06 00:00 no 0 C
238 Frontier (8th) 8th Frontier Sat, 1992-09-12 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-13 00:00 no 0 B
239 Edgewood Electric Open Edgewood Electric Open Sat, 1992-09-12 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-13 00:00 no 0 A
240 Waterloo Classic - Pro (15th) 15th Annual Waterloo Classic - Pro Sat, 1992-09-12 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-13 00:00 no 0 B
241 Florida State Disc Golf Championships Florida State Disc Golf Championships Sat, 1992-09-12 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-13 00:00 no 0 B
242 Crabtown Classic Crabtown Classic Sun, 1992-09-13 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-13 00:00 no 0 B
243 Black Hawk Metro Open (8th) 8th Annual Black Hawk Metro Open Fri, 1992-09-18 00:00 Fri, 1992-09-18 00:00 no 0 C
244 Fort Fall 54 Fort Fall 54 Sat, 1992-09-19 00:00 Sat, 1992-09-19 00:00 no 0 B
245 Waterloo Classic - Am (15th) 15th Annual Waterloo Classic - Am Sat, 1992-09-19 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-20 00:00 no 0 B
246 Dayton Classic (4th) 4th Annual Dayton Classic Sun, 1992-09-20 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-20 00:00 no 0 C
247 Peru Fall Series Peru Fall Series Sun, 1992-09-20 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-20 00:00 no 0 C
248 Willy Wood Classic (7th) 7th Willy Wood Classic Sat, 1992-09-26 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-27 00:00 no 0 B
249 Indy Fall Classic Indy Fall Classic Sat, 1992-09-26 00:00 Sat, 1992-09-26 00:00 no 0 B
250 Silver Squirrel Open (2nd) 2nd Silver Squirrel Open Sat, 1992-09-26 00:00 Sat, 1992-09-26 00:00 no 0 C
251 North Carolina Disc Golf Championships North Carolina Disc Golf Championships Sat, 1992-09-26 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-27 00:00 no 0 B
252 Tennessee's 17th Flying Disc Championships Tennessee's 17th Flying Disc Championships Sat, 1992-09-26 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-27 00:00 no 0 A
253 Des Moines Open Des Moines Open Sat, 1992-09-26 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-27 00:00 no 0 C
254 Wilson Park Disc Golf Open Wilson Park Disc Golf Open Sun, 1992-09-27 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-27 00:00 no 0 B
255 Florida Flying Disc Championship Florida Flying Disc Championship Sat, 1992-10-03 00:00 Sun, 1992-10-04 00:00 no 0 B
256 Faultline Classic Faultline Classic Sat, 1992-10-03 00:00 Sun, 1992-10-04 00:00 no 0 A
257 Disc Creek Classic Disc Creek Classic Sat, 1992-10-03 00:00 Sat, 1992-10-03 00:00 no 0 C
258 Banklick "Face-It" - Pro Banklick "Face-It" - Pro Sat, 1992-10-03 00:00 Sat, 1992-10-03 00:00 no 0 B
259 October Shootout Steilacoom Open October Shootout Steilacoom Open Sat, 1992-10-03 00:00 Sat, 1992-10-03 00:00 no 0 C
260 Fall Finale Fall Finale Sun, 1992-10-04 00:00 Sun, 1992-10-04 00:00 no 0 B
261 Whistling Discs Open Whistling Discs Open Sun, 1992-10-04 00:00 Sun, 1992-10-04 00:00 no 0 C
262 Alabama State Frisbee Championships (18th) 18th Alabama State Frisbee Championships Sat, 1992-10-10 00:00 Sat, 1992-10-10 00:00 no 0 C
263 Octoberfriz 92 Octoberfriz 92 Sat, 1992-10-10 00:00 Sun, 1992-10-11 00:00 no 0 B
264 1992 Carolinas Open 1992 Carolinas Open Sat, 1992-10-10 00:00 Sun, 1992-10-11 00:00 no 0 C
265 La Mirada Cup La Mirada Cup Sat, 1992-10-17 00:00 Sun, 1992-10-18 00:00 no 0 A
266 Brandywine Creek Classic Brandywine Creek Classic Sat, 1992-10-17 00:00 Sat, 1992-10-17 00:00 no 0 B
267 Heart of Texas Lightning Open Heart of Texas Lightning Open Sat, 1992-10-17 00:00 Sun, 1992-10-18 00:00 no 0 C
268 Fall Disc Golf Tournament (12th) 12th Annual Fall Disc Golf Tournament Sat, 1992-10-17 00:00 Sat, 1992-10-17 00:00 no 0 B
269 Treeze Treeze Sun, 1992-10-18 00:00 Sun, 1992-10-18 00:00 no 0 B
270 Hoopes Hoopla Hoopes Hoopla Sat, 1992-10-24 00:00 Sun, 1992-10-25 00:00 no 0 C
271 Goldrush Doubles Goldrush Doubles Sat, 1992-10-24 00:00 Sun, 1992-10-25 00:00 no 0 C
272 Bayville Fall Open Bayville Fall Open Sat, 1992-10-24 00:00 Sun, 1992-10-25 00:00 no 0 B
273 Gold Pan Open (14th) 14th Gold Pan Open Sat, 1992-10-24 00:00 Sun, 1992-10-25 00:00 no 0 A
274 Circular Skies Over Port Arthur Circular Skies Over Port Arthur Sat, 1992-10-24 00:00 Sun, 1992-10-25 00:00 no 0 B
275 Cool Weather Classic Cool Weather Classic Sun, 1992-10-25 00:00 Sun, 1992-10-25 00:00 no 0 B
276 Halloween 9 Halloween 9 Sat, 1992-10-31 00:00 Sat, 1992-10-31 00:00 no 0 A
277 Skyline Classic Skyline Classic Sat, 1992-10-31 00:00 Sun, 1992-11-01 00:00 no 0 B
278 Halloween Howler VI Halloween Howler VI Sat, 1992-10-31 00:00 Sun, 1992-11-01 00:00 no 0 B
279 NorCal Championships NorCal Championships Fri, 1992-11-06 00:00 Sun, 1992-11-08 00:00 no 0 B
280 Fall Finale Hammond IN Fall Finale Hammond IN Sat, 1992-11-07 00:00 Sun, 1992-11-08 00:00 no 0 B
281 Challenger Open Challenger Open Sat, 1992-11-07 00:00 Sun, 1992-11-08 00:00 no 0 C
282 Austin Fall Classic Austin Fall Classic Sat, 1992-11-07 00:00 Sun, 1992-11-08 00:00 no 0 C
283 1992 Fall Finale 1992 Fall Finale Sat, 1992-11-07 00:00 Sun, 1992-11-08 00:00 no 0 C
284 Moccasin Lake Open Moccasin Lake Open Sat, 1992-11-07 00:00 Sun, 1992-11-08 00:00 no 0 B
285 Dead Dog Woods Fall Open Dead Dog Woods Fall Open Sun, 1992-11-08 00:00 Sun, 1992-11-08 00:00 no 0 C
286 Veterans Park Open Veterans Park Open Sat, 1992-11-14 00:00 Sun, 1992-11-15 00:00 no 0 A
287 South Carolina Disc Golf Championships South Carolina Disc Golf Championships Sat, 1992-11-14 00:00 Sun, 1992-11-15 00:00 no 0 C
288 Grand Gobbler ProAm Disc Golf Classic Grand Gobbler ProAm Disc Golf Classic Sat, 1992-12-05 00:00 Sun, 1992-12-06 00:00 no 0 C
289 Victoria One Day Fling Victoria One Day Fling Sat, 1993-01-30 00:00 Sat, 1993-01-30 00:00 no 0 C
290 Berserkeley Best Pairs Bash Berserkeley Best Pairs Bash Sat, 1993-01-30 00:00 Sun, 1993-01-31 00:00 no 0 B
291 Tumbleweed Open Tumbleweed Open Sat, 1993-02-06 00:00 Sun, 1993-02-07 00:00 no 0 C
292 Bud Light Wintertime Open Bud Light Wintertime Open Sat, 1993-02-13 00:00 Sun, 1993-02-14 00:00 no 0 A
293 Caldecott Open Caldecott Open Sat, 1993-02-20 00:00 Sun, 1993-02-21 00:00 no 0 B
294 Florida Triple Crown Pro #1 Florida Triple Crown Pro #1 Sat, 1993-02-20 00:00 Sun, 1993-02-21 00:00 no 0 A
295 Florida Triple Crown Am #1 Florida Triple Crown Am #1 Sat, 1993-02-20 00:00 Sun, 1993-02-21 00:00 no 0 C
296 Riverview Open Riverview Open Sat, 1993-02-20 00:00 Sun, 1993-02-21 00:00 no 0
297 Florida Triple Crown Pro #2 Florida Triple Crown Pro #2 Wed, 1993-02-24 00:00 Thu, 1993-02-25 00:00 no 0 A
298 Florida Triple Crown Am #2 Florida Triple Crown Am #2 Fri, 1993-02-26 00:00 Fri, 1993-02-26 00:00 no 0 C
299 Florida Triple Crown Pro #3 Florida Triple Crown Pro #3 Sat, 1993-02-27 00:00 Sun, 1993-02-28 00:00 no 0 A
300 Florida Triple Crown Am #3 Florida Triple Crown Am #3 Sat, 1993-02-27 00:00 Sat, 1993-02-27 00:00 no 0 C
301 Earlewood Classic Earlewood Classic Sat, 1993-03-06 00:00 Sun, 1993-03-07 00:00 no 0 C
302 Higher Flyer Higher Flyer Sat, 1993-03-06 00:00 Sun, 1993-03-07 00:00 no 0 A
303 Ponca City Open Ponca City Open Sat, 1993-03-06 00:00 Sat, 1993-03-06 00:00 no 0 B
304 Palm Beach Open (4th) 4th Palm Beach Open Sat, 1993-03-13 00:00 Sun, 1993-03-14 00:00 no 0 B
305 St. Patrick's Classic - Am St. Patrick's Classic - Am Sat, 1993-03-13 00:00 Sun, 1993-03-14 00:00 no 0 B
306 Early Bird Open Early Bird Open Sun, 1993-03-14 00:00 Sun, 1993-03-14 00:00 no 0
307 PDGA National Doubles Championships - Pros PDGA National Doubles Championships - Pros Sat, 1993-03-20 00:00 Sun, 1993-03-21 00:00 no 0 A
308 Spring Fling-It Spring Fling-It Sat, 1993-03-20 00:00 Sun, 1993-03-21 00:00 no 0 B
309 St. Patrick's Classic - Pro St. Patrick's Classic - Pro Sat, 1993-03-20 00:00 Sun, 1993-03-21 00:00 no 0 A
310 Dogwood Crosstown Classic Dogwood Crosstown Classic Sat, 1993-03-27 00:00 Sun, 1993-03-28 00:00 no 0 A
311 Seneca Creek Soiree Seneca Creek Soiree Sat, 1993-04-03 00:00 Sun, 1993-04-04 00:00 no 0 A
312 Rio Rancho Roundup Rio Rancho Roundup Sat, 1993-04-03 00:00 Sat, 1993-04-03 00:00 no 0 C
313 Gainesville Open Gainesville Open Sat, 1993-04-03 00:00 Sun, 1993-04-04 00:00 no 0 B
314 PDGA National Doubles Championships - Ams PDGA National Doubles Championships - Ams Sat, 1993-04-03 00:00 Sun, 1993-04-04 00:00 no 0 A
315 Discs Unlimited Open Discs Unlimited Open Sun, 1993-04-04 00:00 Sun, 1993-04-04 00:00 no 0 B

Pages