PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEventsort descending ProPlayers Tier
19762 Broadside of the Barn - WIFFS #2 WIFFS #2 - Broadside of the Barn Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 no 0 C
19771 Columbus Ice Bowl 24th Annual Columbus Ice Bowl Sat, 2015-01-10 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-10 00:00 no 0 C
19760 Spike Hyzer Sandhills Hybrid Invitational Tournament III; Southern Conf. #4 Spike Hyzer's: Sandhills Hybrid Invitational Tournament III; Southern Conf. #4 Sat, 2015-07-11 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-12 00:00 no 0 A/B
19748 Capital City Clash Capital City Clash Sat, 2015-06-20 00:00 Sat, 2015-06-20 00:00 no 0 C
19747 Discs Unlimited Open Discs Unlimited Open Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 no 0 B
19730 A Very Black Ace Christmas A Very Black Ace Christmas Sat, 2014-12-20 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-20 00:00 no 8 C
19728 Rosedale Cup by Dynamic Discs (MG1, MA1, MA3, FA2, FA3) 2015 Rosedale Cup Presented by Dynamic Discs (MG1, MA1, MA3, FA2, FA3) Sat, 2015-03-14 00:00 Sat, 2015-03-14 00:00 no 0 B
19727 No Kids Allowed Masters No Kids Allowed Masters Sat, 2015-10-03 00:00 Sat, 2015-10-03 00:00 no 0 C
19726 Texas State Disc Golf Championship - 20th Annual Texas State Disc Golf Championship - 20th Annual Sat, 2015-03-28 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-29 00:00 no 0 A
19725 Spring Fling-It - Alabama 32nd Annual 32nd Annual Spring Fling-It Sat, 2015-03-21 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-22 00:00 no 0 C
19724 Rosedale Cup by Dynamic Discs (MPO,MPM,MPG,FPO,MA1,FA1,MM1) 2015 Rosedale Cup Presented by Dynamic Discs (MPO,MPM,MPG,FPO,MA1,FA1,MM1) Sun, 2015-03-15 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-15 00:00 no 0 B
19723 Eric C. Yetter Champions' Cup XXIII Eric C. Yetter Champions' Cup XXIII Sat, 2015-09-19 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-20 00:00 no 0 A
19722 Four States Open 10th Annual Four States Open Fri, 2015-09-25 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-27 00:00 no 0 A/B
19721 Greater Hartford Disc Golf Open by Olde Burnside Brewing Company Greater Hartford Disc Golf Open, sponsored by Olde Burnside Brewing Company Sat, 2015-07-04 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-05 00:00 no 0 A
19720 Lynx The Lynx Sat, 2015-05-23 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-24 00:00 no 0 A/B
19719 Southern Michigan Open Southern Michigan Open Sat, 2015-05-16 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-17 00:00 no 0 A
19718 Rennbahnpark Open Rennbahnpark Open Sat, 2015-05-09 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-10 00:00 no 0 C
19717 Party at The Ponds Party at The Ponds Sat, 2015-03-28 00:00 Sat, 2015-03-28 00:00 no 0 C
19731 First Offense at Shawshank by Hyzerbomb Discs Hyzerbomb Discs presents First Offense at Shawshank Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-18 00:00 no 0 B
19732 Ledgestone Insurance Open presented by Discraft Ledgestone Insurance Open presented by Discraft Sat, 2015-08-22 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-23 00:00 no 0 A
19733 Mad City Open Mad City Open Sat, 2015-08-15 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-16 00:00 no 0 A
19746 Dynamic Discs Monkey Island Open Dynamic Discs Monkey Island Open Sun, 2015-03-22 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-22 00:00 no 0 B
19745 Birdie-or-Bust at Bear Creek presented by DiscGolfStation.com The Birdie-or-Bust at Bear Creek presented by DiscGolfStation.com Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 no 0 C
19744 Main St Mandatory Main St Mandatory Sun, 2015-04-19 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-19 00:00 no 0 C
19743 J-Park Jammer VIII J-Park Jammer VIII Sat, 2015-06-20 00:00 Sat, 2015-06-20 00:00 no 0 B
19742 Tri-State Disc Golf Open Tri-State Disc Golf Open Sat, 2015-05-02 00:00 Sat, 2015-05-02 00:00 no 0 C
19741 Budmerice Spring Fling 2015 2015 Budmerice Spring Fling Sat, 2015-04-18 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-19 00:00 no 0 C
19740 Rend Lake Open by Faith Caddie LIS: Rend Lake Open Presented by Faith Caddie Sat, 2015-04-04 00:00 Sat, 2015-04-04 00:00 no 0 B
19739 Sugar Land Showdown IV Sugar Land Showdown IV Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 no 0 C
19738 Learning to Fly Learning to Fly Sun, 2015-05-17 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-17 00:00 no 0 C
19737 Smolenice Open 2015 2015 Smolenice Open Sat, 2015-06-06 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-07 00:00 no 0 C
19736 Powerade State Games of North Carolina Powerade State Games of North Carolina Sat, 2015-06-27 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-28 00:00 no 0 C
19735 Makov Open 2015 2015 Makov Open Sat, 2015-07-04 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-05 00:00 no 0 C
19734 Ladies of Woodland Valley Ladies of Woodland Valley Sun, 2015-07-12 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-12 00:00 no 0 C
19716 Frosty's Revenge Frosty's Revenge Sat, 2015-03-14 00:00 Sat, 2015-03-14 00:00 no 0 C
19833 MRELBO 34th Fall Disc Golf Open MRELBO 34th Fall Disc Golf Open Sat, 2015-09-12 00:00 Sat, 2015-09-12 00:00 no 0 C
19817 Cracked Plastic Classic - Pro Masters, Am 1, Am 3, All Juniors Cracked Plastic Classic - Pro Masters, Am 1, Am 3, All Juniors Sat, 2015-02-14 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-14 00:00 no 0 B
19816 King of the Hills King of the Hills Sat, 2015-01-31 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-31 00:00 no 0 B
19815 TA3.3.3 Loska Open TA3.3.3 Loska Open Thu, 2015-01-15 00:00 Thu, 2015-01-15 00:00 no 0 C
19814 Beaver Jam 4 Beaver Jam 4 Sat, 2015-08-01 00:00 Sat, 2015-08-01 00:00 no 0 C
19813 Outlaws 2015 Outlaws Sat, 2015-09-19 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-20 00:00 no 0 A/B
19812 National Senior Games National Senior Games Sat, 2015-07-11 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-12 00:00 no 0 B
19811 Lexington Open 17 Presented by Big Hyzer Bag Co. Lexington Open 17 Presented by Big Hyzer Bag Co. Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-12 00:00 no 0 B
19810 Nick Hyde Memorial The Nick Hyde Memorial Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-12 00:00 no 0 A
19809 Shillito Shootout Shillito Shootout Fri, 2015-04-10 00:00 Fri, 2015-04-10 00:00 no 0 C
19808 Stake Your Claim at Pioneer Park Stake Your Claim at Pioneer Park Sat, 2015-02-21 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-21 00:00 no 0 C
19807 Charleston Ice Bowl Charleston Ice Bowl Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 no 0 C
19806 Dog Daze - MPO, MPG, Women, MA2, MM1, MA4 Dog Daze - MPO, MPG, Women, MA2, MM1, MA4 Sun, 2015-06-14 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-14 00:00 no 0 B
19818 Vintage Cup 21st Annual Vintage Cup Sat, 2015-02-21 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-22 00:00 no 0 B
19819 Cary Letsinger Memorial Fort Bragg Ice Bowl Cary Letsinger Memorial Fort Bragg Ice Bowl Sat, 2015-02-28 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-28 00:00 no 0 C
19820 Lumberjack Open - Pro Masters, Am 1, Am 3, All Juniors Lumberjack Open - Pro Masters, Am 1, Am 3, All Juniors Sat, 2015-03-07 00:00 Sat, 2015-03-07 00:00 no 0 B
19832 Kalamazoo Championship Kalamazoo Championship Sat, 2015-09-12 00:00 Sat, 2015-09-12 00:00 no 0 C
19831 Kalamazoo Ladies Classic Kalamazoo Ladies Classic Sat, 2015-08-22 00:00 Sat, 2015-08-22 00:00 no 0 B
19830 King of the Lake 2015 King of the Lake 2015 Fri, 2015-06-19 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-21 00:00 no 0 A
19829 Fling-a-Thing Pro-Am Doubles Fat Pad Fling-a-Thing Pro-Am Doubles Fat Pad Sat, 2015-06-13 00:00 Sat, 2015-06-13 00:00 no 0 C
19828 Hard Pan Classic Hard Pan Classic Sat, 2015-05-30 00:00 Sat, 2015-05-30 00:00 no 0 C
19827 Sasquatch Open Sasquatch Open Sat, 2015-05-09 00:00 Sat, 2015-05-09 00:00 no 0 C
19826 Azalea Open Presented by Cape Fear Games Azalea Open Presented by Cape Fear Games Sat, 2015-04-18 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-19 00:00 no 0 B
19825 Angry Squirrel - Pro Masters, Am 1, Am 3, All Juniors Angry Squirrel - Pro Masters, Am 1, Am 3, All Juniors Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 no 0 B
19824 Hellsterns 16tes Hesselbacher Hofturnier Hellsterns 16tes Hesselbacher Hofturnier Sat, 2015-03-28 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-29 00:00 no 0 C
19823 Azalea Amateur Presented by Cape Fear Games Azalea Amateur Presented by Cape Fear Games Sat, 2015-03-21 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-22 00:00 no 0 B
19822 Ides of March Ides of March Sun, 2015-03-15 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-15 00:00 no 0 C
19821 NT Bois-le-Roi NT Bois-le-Roi Sat, 2015-03-14 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-15 00:00 no 0 B
19805 Betty Queen Open II - Pro Betty Queen Open II - Pro Sun, 2015-02-22 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-22 00:00 no 0 C
19804 Kansas City Wide Open 33rd Kansas City Wide Open Fri, 2015-06-19 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-21 00:00 no 0 A
19803 Dog Daze - MPM, MA1, MA3, MG1, Juniors Dog Daze - MPM, MA1, MA3, MG1, Juniors Sat, 2015-06-13 00:00 Sat, 2015-06-13 00:00 no 0 B
19787 Throw Down in the O-Town Throw Down in the O-Town Sun, 2015-02-15 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-15 00:00 no 0 C
19786 ECO Tour Stop #2 New Bern by Prodigy Prodigy presents ECO Tour Stop Two New Bern Sun, 2015-02-08 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-08 00:00 no 0 C
19785 Knoxville Ice Bowl Knoxville Ice Bowl Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 no 0 C
19784 ECO Tour Stop #1 Jacksonville by Prodigy Prodigy presents ECO Tour Stop One Jacksonville Sun, 2015-01-04 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-04 00:00 no 0 C
19783 Indiana Open Indiana Open Sat, 2015-05-16 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-17 00:00 no 0 C
19782 Pin High Pow Wow Pin High Pow Wow Sat, 2015-02-21 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-21 00:00 no 0 C
19781 Stumptown Slosh #2 2014-2015 Stumptown Slosh #2 Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-18 00:00 no 0 C
19780 Asia Open 2015 Asia Open Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-18 00:00 no 0 B
19779 Freeze Through The Trees - WIFFS #1 Freeze Through The Trees - WIFFS #1 Sat, 2015-01-03 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-03 00:00 no 0 C
19778 Open at Woodville The Open at Woodville Sat, 2015-04-04 00:00 Sat, 2015-04-04 00:00 no 0 B/C
19777 Denver Classic 12th Annual Denver Classic Sat, 2015-08-15 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-16 00:00 no 0 B
19776 Solstice Soirée Solstice Soirée Sat, 2015-06-27 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-28 00:00 no 0 C
19788 DDGC Sanctioned Singles - Spring Session DDGC Sanctioned Singles - Spring Session Wed, 2015-04-15 00:00 Wed, 2015-05-27 00:00 no 0 L
19789 Waco Annual Charity Open Waco Annual Charity Open Sat, 2015-08-22 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-23 00:00 no 0 A
19790 Inaugural Jaguar Classic - Individual Results Inaugural Jaguar Classic - Individual Results Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 no 0 C
19802 East Roswell Frisbee Trail Championship (Maple Hill Open Qualifier) East Roswell Frisbee Trail Championship (Maple Hill Open Qualifier) Sat, 2015-03-21 00:00 Sat, 2015-03-21 00:00 no 0 B
19801 Bottom Feeders Takeover at Boogie Bottoms by Team Catfish (Formerly AMG DG) Team Catfish presents: Bottom Feeders Takeover at Boogie Bottoms (Formerly AMG DG) Sat, 2015-03-14 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-15 00:00 no 0 B
19800 Betty Queen Open II - Am Betty Queen Open II - Am Sat, 2015-02-21 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-21 00:00 no 0 C
19799 Puddle JUMP Disc Golf FUNdraiser Puddle JUMP Disc Golf FUNdraiser Sat, 2015-02-07 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-07 00:00 no 0 C
19798 Low Putt Open Low Putt Open Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 no 0 C
19797 Duck Golf #6 Squamish Duck Golf #6 Squamish Sat, 2014-12-20 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-20 00:00 no 19 C
19796 Kanawha Valley PDGA Regional Inaugural Kanawha Valley PDGA Regional Sat, 2015-08-15 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-16 00:00 no 0 B
19795 Chain Kings Winter League Season Chain Kings Winter League Season Sun, 2015-01-04 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-08 00:00 no 0 L
19794 JTown Bag Tags JTown Bag Tags Sat, 2015-01-03 00:00 Sat, 2015-03-07 00:00 no 0 L
19793 JC Open JC Open Sun, 2015-03-29 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-29 00:00 no 0 C
19792 Wildwood Games - Disc Golf Event Wildwood Games - Disc Golf Event Sat, 2015-05-02 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-03 00:00 no 0 C
19791 Battle at Big Creek Battle at Big Creek Sat, 2015-05-02 00:00 Sat, 2015-05-02 00:00 no 0 C
19775 Lobdell Open Lobdell Open Sat, 2015-03-28 00:00 Sat, 2015-03-28 00:00 no 0 C
19655 Canadian Nationals Canadian Nationals Fri, 2015-06-19 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-21 00:00 no 0 A/B
19640 EuroTour #5 - Tali Open EuroTour #5 - Tali Open Fri, 2015-05-22 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-24 00:00 no 0 A
19639 EuroTour #4 - Konopiste Open 2015 EuroTour #4 - proDiscgolf.cz Konopiste Open 2015 Fri, 2015-05-08 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-10 00:00 no 0 B
19638 EuroTour #3 - Copenhagen Open EuroTour #3 - Copenhagen Open Sat, 2015-04-18 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-19 00:00 no 0 A
19637 EuroTour #2 - Dutch Open EuroTour #2 - Dutch Open Sat, 2015-04-04 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-05 00:00 no 0 B
19636 EuroTour #1 - Vibram presents The Battle at Bluebell Woods / British Disc Golf Open EuroTour #1 - Vibram presents The Battle at Bluebell Woods / British Disc Golf Open Sat, 2015-03-07 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-08 00:00 no 0 B

Pages