PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEventsort descending ProPlayers Tier
3722 North Carolina State FDCs North Carolina State FDCs Sat, 2003-09-06 00:00 Sun, 2003-09-07 00:00 no 0 B
3721 Mid Atlantic Am Championship (9th) 9th Mid-Atlantic Amateur Championships Sat, 2003-09-27 00:00 Sat, 2003-09-27 00:00 no 0 B
3720 Mad City Open 11th Mad City Open Sat, 2003-07-05 00:00 Sat, 2003-07-05 00:00 no 0 B
3732 Rochester Flying Disc Open Rochester Flying Disc Open Sat, 2003-08-23 00:00 Sun, 2003-08-24 00:00 no 29 B
3733 San Francisco Safari San Francisco Safari Sat, 2003-08-23 00:00 Sun, 2003-08-24 00:00 no 47 B
3734 SoCal Championships SoCal Championships Sat, 2003-09-20 00:00 Sun, 2003-09-21 00:00 no 0 A
3746 Whitey's Disc Golf Challenge Whitey's Disc Golf Challenge Sat, 2003-08-02 00:00 Sat, 2003-08-02 00:00 no 20 C
3745 Whistlin' Discs Open Whistlin' Discs Open Sat, 2003-08-23 00:00 Sun, 2003-08-24 00:00 no 26 C
3744 WC Handy Tournament (6th) 6th WC Handy Tournament Sat, 2003-08-02 00:00 Sun, 2003-08-03 00:00 no 6 C
3743 Vintage Disc Classic Vintage Disc Classic Sun, 2003-09-07 00:00 Sun, 2003-09-07 00:00 no 0 XC
3742 United States Women's Championships US Womens Disc Golf Championships Fri, 2003-09-26 00:00 Sun, 2003-09-28 00:00 no 19 M
3741 United States Amateur Championships United States Amateur Championship Fri, 2003-09-12 00:00 Sun, 2003-09-14 00:00 no 0 M
3740 Two Days In May Two Days in May Sun, 2003-05-25 00:00 Mon, 2003-05-26 00:00 no 36 B
3739 Top of Texas Open Top of Texas Open Sat, 2003-08-23 00:00 Sun, 2003-08-24 00:00 no 21 B
3738 Terrace Creek Open Terrace Creek Open Sat, 2003-07-19 00:00 Sun, 2003-07-20 00:00 no 38 B
3737 Southern National Championships Southern National Championships Sat, 2003-08-30 00:00 Sun, 2003-08-31 00:00 no 108 B
3736 South Carolina FDCs South Carolina FDCs Sat, 2003-09-13 00:00 Sun, 2003-09-14 00:00 no 19 B
3735 South Bend Amateur Championships South Bend Amateur Championships Sat, 2003-08-16 00:00 Sat, 2003-08-16 00:00 no 0 C
3719 Live Oak Summer Open Live Oak Summer Open Sat, 2003-07-26 00:00 Sun, 2003-07-27 00:00 no 31 B
3779 Louisiana Open Louisiana Open Sat, 2003-09-27 00:00 Sun, 2003-09-28 00:00 no 19 B
3840 Newport News Fall Colors (6th) Newport News Fall Colors (6th) Sat, 2003-11-15 00:00 Sun, 2003-11-16 00:00 no 23 B
3824 Fall Disc Golf Classic (2nd) Fall Disc Golf Classic (2nd) Sat, 2003-11-08 00:00 Sun, 2003-11-09 00:00 no 16 B
3822 Dead Dog Woods Fall Open Dead Dog Woods Fall Open Sun, 2003-11-02 00:00 Sun, 2003-11-02 00:00 no 19 C
3821 Colorado State Championships Colorado State Championships Sat, 2003-10-04 00:00 Sun, 2003-10-05 00:00 no 49 B
3820 Chuck Freedlun Memorial Chuck Freedlun Memorial Sat, 2003-11-01 00:00 Sun, 2003-11-02 00:00 no 22 B
3819 Championship of Squires Championship of Squires Sun, 2003-10-26 00:00 Sun, 2003-10-26 00:00 no 0 C
3818 Bloomington Open (7th) Bloomington Open (7th) Sat, 2003-11-01 00:00 Sat, 2003-11-01 00:00 no 21 C
3817 Ace Daze Two Course Challenge Ace Daze Two Course Challenge Sun, 2003-08-17 00:00 Sun, 2003-08-17 00:00 no 6 C
3816 FDR Doubles FDR Doubles Sat, 2003-11-01 00:00 Sat, 2003-11-01 00:00 no 0 XC
3815 X-Treme X-Tier Doubles X-Treme X-Tier Doubles Sat, 2003-11-01 00:00 Sun, 2003-11-02 00:00 no 0 XB
3814 CCR Harvest Doubles - Mixed & Ams CCR Harvest Doubles - Mixed & Ams Sun, 2003-10-26 00:00 Sun, 2003-10-26 00:00 no 0 XB
3813 CCR Harvest Doubles - Pros & Adv CCR Harvest Doubles - Pros & Adv Sat, 2003-10-25 00:00 Sat, 2003-10-25 00:00 no 0 XB
3812 Roctober Doubles Roctober Doubles Sat, 2003-10-04 00:00 Sun, 2003-10-05 00:00 no 0 XB
3825 Fall Disc Golf Open (23rd) Fall Disc Golf Open (23rd) Sat, 2003-10-11 00:00 Sat, 2003-10-11 00:00 no 30 B
3826 Fossil Hill Pro/Am Fossil Hill Pro/Am Sat, 2003-10-18 00:00 Sun, 2003-10-19 00:00 no 10 C
3827 Fort Steilacoom Summer Classic Fort Steilacoom Summer Classic Sat, 2003-08-16 00:00 Sun, 2003-08-17 00:00 no 27 B
3839 Monkey Paw Classic Monkey Paw Classic Sun, 2003-11-09 00:00 Sun, 2003-11-09 00:00 no 40 B
3838 Moccasin Lake Open Moccasin Lake Open Sat, 2003-11-22 00:00 Sun, 2003-11-23 00:00 no 67 A
3837 Mighty Shunga Nunga Open Mighty Shunga Nunga Open Fri, 2003-09-19 00:00 Sun, 2003-09-21 00:00 no 31 B
3836 MADC Invitational (4th) MADC Invitational (4th) Sat, 2003-10-25 00:00 Sat, 2003-10-25 00:00 no 33 XB
3835 Mach 1 Amateur Mach 1 Amateur Sat, 2003-10-11 00:00 Sun, 2003-10-12 00:00 no 0 B
3834 Louisiana State Championships Louisiana State Championships Sat, 2003-10-04 00:00 Sun, 2003-10-05 00:00 no 27 B
3833 Las Vegas Halloween Classic Las Vegas Halloween Classic Sat, 2003-11-01 00:00 Sun, 2003-11-02 00:00 no 59 A
3832 Knights Challenge Knights Challenge Sat, 2003-10-25 00:00 Sat, 2003-10-25 00:00 no 4 C
3831 King of the Lake King of the Lake Sat, 2003-06-14 00:00 Sat, 2003-06-14 00:00 no 28 XC
3830 Kaposia Open Kaposia Open Sat, 2003-06-28 00:00 Sat, 2003-06-28 00:00 no 15 C
3829 Indian Hammocks Open (8th) Indian Hammocks Open (8th) Sat, 2003-09-27 00:00 Sun, 2003-09-28 00:00 no 12 B
3828 Gulf Coast Championship Series #1 Gulf Coast Championship Series #1 Sun, 2003-11-02 00:00 Sun, 2003-11-02 00:00 no 0 B
3811 Virginia Doubles Championship Virginia Doubles Championship Sat, 2003-05-24 00:00 Sat, 2003-05-24 00:00 no 0 XC
3810 Michigan State Doubles Michigan State Doubles Championships Fri, 2003-08-29 00:00 Fri, 2003-08-29 00:00 no 0 XC
3809 Old Dominion Showdown Old Dominion Showdown Sat, 2003-10-11 00:00 Sun, 2003-10-12 00:00 no 50 A
3792 Ozark Mountain Fall Harvest Ozark Mountain Fall Harvest Sat, 2003-10-25 00:00 Sun, 2003-10-26 00:00 no 20 C
3791 Overstable.com Open Overstable.com Open Sat, 2003-10-04 00:00 Sun, 2003-10-05 00:00 no 22 B
3790 Orangeburg Summer Sizzler Orangeburg Summer Sizzler Sat, 2003-08-16 00:00 Sat, 2003-08-16 00:00 no 16 C
3789 Old Dominion Showdown Old Dominion Showdown Sat, 2003-09-20 00:00 Sun, 2003-09-21 00:00 no 0 B
3788 Oak Hollow Open Oak Hollow Open Sat, 2003-08-09 00:00 Sun, 2003-08-10 00:00 no 0 B
3787 Oak Hollow Open Oak Hollow Open Sat, 2003-08-23 00:00 Sun, 2003-08-24 00:00 no 52 B
3786 North Carolina State FDCs North Carolina State FDCs Sat, 2003-09-20 00:00 Sun, 2003-09-21 00:00 no 29 B
3785 Newton Parks DG Tournament (10th) 10th Newton Parks DG Tournament Sat, 2003-09-20 00:00 Sat, 2003-09-20 00:00 no 20 C
3784 New York State DGCs New York State DG Championships Sat, 2003-10-04 00:00 Sun, 2003-10-05 00:00 no 49 A
3783 Nat's Halloween XX Nat's Halloween Sat, 2003-10-25 00:00 Sun, 2003-10-26 00:00 no 30 B
3782 National Deaf DGCs (3rd) 2003 National Deaf Disc Golf Championships Fri, 2003-08-01 00:00 Sun, 2003-08-03 00:00 no 0 XB
3781 Midwest Open Midwest Open Sat, 2003-08-30 00:00 Sat, 2003-08-30 00:00 no 23 B
3793 Ross Hills Rampage Ross Hills Rampage Sat, 2003-10-04 00:00 Sat, 2003-10-04 00:00 no 8 C
3794 Rumbletown Classic Rumbletown Classic Sat, 2003-08-23 00:00 Sun, 2003-08-24 00:00 no 0 B
3795 Shelly Sharpe Memorial Shelly Sharpe Memorial Sat, 2003-10-11 00:00 Sun, 2003-10-12 00:00 no 22 C
3808 World Disc Games World Disc Games Mon, 2003-07-07 00:00 Sun, 2003-07-13 00:00 no 96 XB
3807 Oktoberfest Octoberfest Sat, 2003-10-04 00:00 Sun, 2003-10-05 00:00 no 29 B
3806 Masters & Juniors World Overall FDCs A Disc's Throw World Masters & Juniors Overall FDC Sun, 2003-06-22 00:00 Fri, 2003-06-27 00:00 no 41 XC
3804 Wisconsin Fall Open Wisconsin Fall Open Sat, 2003-10-04 00:00 Sat, 2003-10-04 00:00 no 20 B
3803 Wet Heron's Foot Open Wet Heron's Foot Open Sat, 2003-10-18 00:00 Sat, 2003-10-18 00:00 no 6 C
3802 Utah Challenge Utah Challenge at Solitude Sat, 2003-09-13 00:00 Sun, 2003-09-14 00:00 no 25 B
3801 United States Disc Golf Championship United States Disc Golf Championship Thu, 2003-10-16 00:00 Sun, 2003-10-19 00:00 no 163 M
3800 Thrills At The Hills Thrills at the Hills Sat, 2003-08-09 00:00 Sun, 2003-08-10 00:00 no 24 C
3799 Steillyside Halloween Scream (10th) Steillyside 10th Halloween Scream Sat, 2003-10-25 00:00 Sat, 2003-10-25 00:00 no 18 C
3798 Soupy Sales #7 Soupy Sales #7 Sat, 2003-10-04 00:00 Sun, 2003-10-05 00:00 no 24 B
3797 SoCal Championships SoCal Championships Sat, 2003-10-04 00:00 Sun, 2003-10-05 00:00 no 77 A
3796 Sneeky Pete Classic (18th) Sneeky Pete Classic Sat, 2003-09-27 00:00 Sun, 2003-09-28 00:00 no 48 B
3780 Lumberjack Open Lumberjack Open Sat, 2003-09-06 00:00 Sun, 2003-09-07 00:00 no 25 B
3110 Cedar Rapids Disc Golf Open Cedar Rapids Open Sat, 2002-09-14 00:00 Sun, 2002-09-15 00:00 no 35 B
3093 Lewiston Luau Lewiston Luau Sat, 2002-08-31 00:00 Sun, 2002-09-01 00:00 no 23 B
3092 Shreveport City DG Chalenge (5th) Sport City Challenge Sat, 2002-08-24 00:00 Sun, 2002-08-25 00:00 no 32 B
3091 Pawnee Gulch Classic Pawnee Gulch Classic Sat, 2002-08-24 00:00 Sun, 2002-08-25 00:00 no 33 B
3090 Flying Eye Team Challenge Flying Eye Team Challenge Sat, 2002-08-24 00:00 Sun, 2002-08-25 00:00 no 0 C
3089 Highland Park Open Highland Park Open Sat, 2002-08-24 00:00 Sat, 2002-08-24 00:00 no 18 C
3088 Great Divide @ Giants Ridge The Great Divide Sat, 2002-08-17 00:00 Sun, 2002-08-18 00:00 no 4 C
3087 Vintage Cup Vintage Cup Sat, 2002-08-17 00:00 Sun, 2002-08-18 00:00 no 26 B
3086 Whitey's Disc Golf Challenge Whitey's Challenge Sat, 2002-08-10 00:00 Sat, 2002-08-10 00:00 no 10 C
3085 Hickory Hills Doubles Hickory Hills Doubles Sat, 2002-04-27 00:00 Sat, 2002-04-27 00:00 no 0 B
3084 Sunday Go to Eaton Sunday go to Eaton Sun, 2002-08-11 00:00 Sun, 2002-08-11 00:00 no 6 C
3083 Easy Walking III Easy Walking III Sat, 2002-08-10 00:00 Sat, 2002-08-10 00:00 no 13 C
3082 2002 Pro Worlds Divisional Doubles 2002 PDGA Pro Worlds Divisional Doubles Mon, 2002-08-05 00:00 Mon, 2002-08-05 00:00 no 0 S
3094 Edgewood Labor Day Classic (14th) 14th Edgewood Labor Day Classic Sat, 2002-08-31 00:00 Sun, 2002-09-01 00:00 no 26 C
3095 Johnny Roberts Memorial Johnny Roberts Memorial Sat, 2002-08-31 00:00 Sun, 2002-09-01 00:00 no 28 B
3096 New England DG Championships New England Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2002-08-31 00:00 Sat, 2002-08-31 00:00 no 15 B
3109 Toronto Disc Golf Championships Toronto Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2002-09-14 00:00 Sun, 2002-09-15 00:00 no 10 C
3108 Newton Parks Disc Golf Tournament (9th annual) 9th Newton Parks DG Tournament Sat, 2002-09-21 00:00 Sat, 2002-09-21 00:00 no 16 C
3107 Old Dominion Showdown Old Dominion Showdown Sat, 2002-09-21 00:00 Sun, 2002-09-22 00:00 no 0 B
3106 Ohio River Bear Open Ohio River Bear Open Sat, 2002-09-21 00:00 Sun, 2002-09-22 00:00 no 20 XB
3105 Texas State Championships (7th) 7th Texas State Championships Sat, 2002-09-21 00:00 Sun, 2002-09-22 00:00 no 0 B

Pages