PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEventsort descending ProPlayers Tier
5544 Ice Bowl in Paradise Ice Bowl in Paradise Sat, 2006-01-28 00:00 Sat, 2006-01-28 00:00 no 25 D
5543 M2 Icebowl at Parmalee Park (1st) 1st Annual M2 Icebowl at Parmalee Park Sat, 2006-01-14 00:00 Sat, 2006-01-14 00:00 no 12 C
5542 Glass Blown Open (4th) 4th Glass Blown Open Sat, 2006-08-19 00:00 Sun, 2006-08-20 00:00 no 36 A
5541 North Texas Series Opener North Texas Series Opener Sat, 2005-12-03 00:00 Sat, 2005-12-03 00:00 no 20 C
5540 Virginia Beach Bash Virginia Beach Bash Sat, 2006-08-19 00:00 Sun, 2006-08-20 00:00 no 26 A/B
5539 Louisiana State Championships Louisiana State Championships Sat, 2005-12-03 00:00 Sun, 2005-12-04 00:00 no 18 B
5520 United States Amateur Disc Golf Championship United States Amateur Disc Golf Championship Fri, 2006-09-08 00:00 Sun, 2006-09-10 00:00 no 0 M
5385 Fall Disc Golf Classic Fall Disc Golf Classic Sat, 2005-11-05 00:00 Sun, 2005-11-06 00:00 no 28 B
5367 Jet-Wash Open (1st) 1st Annual Jet-Wash Open Sat, 2005-08-20 00:00 Sun, 2005-08-21 00:00 no 32 C
5366 Mr. Jim's Carrollton Open Mr. Jim's Carrollton Open Sat, 2005-09-17 00:00 Sun, 2005-09-18 00:00 no 47 B
5365 Pour House Open Pour House Open Sat, 2005-09-10 00:00 Sat, 2005-09-10 00:00 no 10 C
5364 Bark at the Moon Bark at the Moon Sat, 2005-11-05 00:00 Sat, 2005-11-05 00:00 no 12 XC/XB
5363 In-Flight Open In-Flight Open Sat, 2005-10-08 00:00 Sat, 2005-10-08 00:00 no 4 C/B
5362 Hickory Classic Hickory Classic Sat, 2005-09-03 00:00 Sun, 2005-09-04 00:00 no 28 B
5361 Queen City Classic Queen City Classic Sun, 2005-08-21 00:00 Sun, 2005-08-21 00:00 no 0 D
5360 Down East Player's Cup Down East Player's Cup Sat, 2005-10-22 00:00 Sun, 2005-10-23 00:00 no 22 C
5359 Whistling Discs Open Whistling Discs Open Sat, 2005-08-27 00:00 Sun, 2005-08-28 00:00 no 19 C
5358 Indiana State Championships - Am Indiana State Championships - Am Sat, 2005-08-06 00:00 Sat, 2005-08-06 00:00 no 0 B
5357 Flying Eye Solo Challenge Flying Eye Solo Challenge Sun, 2005-05-29 00:00 Sun, 2005-05-29 00:00 no 31 C
5356 Days of Disc Days of Disc Sat, 2005-09-03 00:00 Sun, 2005-09-04 00:00 no 7 B
5368 Frontier Open Frontier Open Sat, 2005-09-10 00:00 Sun, 2005-09-11 00:00 no 25 B
5369 Shunga Nunga Open Shunga Nunga Open Sat, 2005-09-24 00:00 Sat, 2005-09-24 00:00 no 20 C
5370 CNY Championships CNY Championships Sat, 2005-10-08 00:00 Sat, 2005-10-08 00:00 no 13 C
5384 Indiana State Championships - Pro/Adv Indiana State Championships - Pro/Adv Sun, 2005-08-07 00:00 Sun, 2005-08-07 00:00 no 43 B
5383 MFA Fall Championships MFA Fall Championships Sat, 2005-10-08 00:00 Sat, 2005-10-08 00:00 no 13 C
5381 Spokane City Cup Spokane City Cup Sat, 2005-09-24 00:00 Sun, 2005-09-25 00:00 no 22 C
5380 Lakewood Fall Classic (6th) 6th Annual Lakewood Fall Classic Sun, 2005-10-30 00:00 Sun, 2005-10-30 00:00 no 20 C
5379 Energy Rotary Club Classic Energy Rotary Club Classic Sat, 2005-09-17 00:00 Sat, 2005-09-17 00:00 no 12 C
5377 Lake Lowndes Golden Doubles Lake Lowndes Golden Doubles Sat, 2005-09-17 00:00 Sat, 2005-09-17 00:00 no 14 XC
5376 Weilheim Open Weilheim Open Sat, 2005-09-24 00:00 Sun, 2005-09-25 00:00 no 57 C
5375 LA Comp Open (3rd) 3rd LA Comp Open Sat, 2005-09-03 00:00 Sun, 2005-09-04 00:00 no 40 C
5374 Albuch Open (10th) 10th Albuch Open Sat, 2005-08-20 00:00 Sun, 2005-08-21 00:00 no 82 B
5373 Waterloo Open (21st) 21st Waterloo Open Sun, 2005-09-25 00:00 Sun, 2005-09-25 00:00 no 21 C
5372 Texas 10 Charity Cup - Ams Texas 10 Charity Cup - Ams Sat, 2005-11-12 00:00 Sat, 2005-11-12 00:00 no 0 B
5371 Mini-Canyon Matinee Mini-Canyon Matinee Sat, 2005-09-17 00:00 Sun, 2005-09-18 00:00 no 24 B
5355 Day at Oakwood with Back 9 Day at Oakwood with Back 9 Sun, 2005-08-14 00:00 Sun, 2005-08-14 00:00 no 18 B
5354 Alberta Open Alberta Open Sat, 2005-08-27 00:00 Sun, 2005-08-28 00:00 no 27 C
5353 The Sleeper The Sleeper Sat, 2005-08-13 00:00 Sat, 2005-08-13 00:00 no 5 XC
5336 Lava Launch Lava Launch Sat, 2005-08-20 00:00 Sun, 2005-08-21 00:00 no 9 C
5335 Evergreen Open Evergreen Open Sat, 2005-04-30 00:00 Sun, 2005-05-01 00:00 no 0 C
5334 Northwest Doubles Challenge Northwest Doubles Challenge Sat, 2005-07-02 00:00 Sun, 2005-07-03 00:00 no 8 XC
5333 WFDF World Overall Championships WFDF World Overall Championships Mon, 2005-06-27 00:00 Fri, 2005-07-01 00:00 no 36 XC
5332 Simpson Summer Sling Simpson Summer Sling Sat, 2005-07-23 00:00 Sun, 2005-07-24 00:00 no 18 C/B
5331 Fall Disc Golf Open (25th) 25th Fall Disc Golf Open Sat, 2005-10-01 00:00 Sat, 2005-10-01 00:00 no 26 B
5329 Zillasports Greater Louisville Open Zillasports Greater Louisville Open Sat, 2005-11-19 00:00 Sat, 2005-11-19 00:00 no 30 B
5328 Tallahassee Challenge Tallahassee Challenge Sat, 2005-07-23 00:00 Sun, 2005-07-24 00:00 no 23 B
5327 Berlin Open Championships Berlin Open Championships Sat, 2005-06-18 00:00 Sun, 2005-06-19 00:00 no 60 B
5326 Helsingborg Open Helsingborg Open Sat, 2005-06-04 00:00 Sun, 2005-06-05 00:00 no 75 B
5325 Tarheel Tournament Tarheel Tournament Sat, 2005-07-16 00:00 Sun, 2005-07-17 00:00 no 27 C
5324 Chestnut Ridge Open Chestnut Ridge Open Sun, 2005-06-12 00:00 Sun, 2005-06-12 00:00 no 18 C
5337 New York State DGCs New York State DGCs Sat, 2005-10-01 00:00 Sat, 2005-10-01 00:00 no 0 C
5338 New York State DGCs New York State DGCs Sun, 2005-10-02 00:00 Sun, 2005-10-02 00:00 no 40 C
5339 West Virginia Disc Golf Classic West Virginia Disc Golf Classic Sat, 2005-08-06 00:00 Sat, 2005-08-06 00:00 no 6 C
5352 Grasseyland Championships Grasseyland Championships Sat, 2005-07-16 00:00 Sat, 2005-07-16 00:00 no 7 D
5351 Calvert Open Calvert Open Sun, 2005-08-14 00:00 Sun, 2005-08-14 00:00 no 39 B
5350 Sportsfest Sportsfest Sat, 2005-07-09 00:00 Sat, 2005-07-09 00:00 no 38 C
5349 South Texas Am Shootout South Texas Am Shootout Sat, 2005-11-05 00:00 Sat, 2005-11-05 00:00 no 0 B
5348 Shule School Shule School Sun, 2005-10-09 00:00 Sun, 2005-10-09 00:00 no 4 C
5346 Enman Riverside Championships Enman Riverside Championships Sat, 2005-07-09 00:00 Sat, 2005-07-09 00:00 no 2 D
5345 Waterloo Disc Golf Classic (28th) 28th Waterloo Disc Golf Classic Fri, 2005-10-14 00:00 Sun, 2005-10-16 00:00 no 39 XC
5344 Gem State Championships Gem State Championships Sat, 2005-09-24 00:00 Sun, 2005-09-25 00:00 no 10 B
5343 Fahrenheit Fling Fahrenheit Fling Sat, 2005-07-16 00:00 Sun, 2005-07-17 00:00 no 9 C
5342 Quaker Hill Championships Quaker Hill Championships Sat, 2005-08-20 00:00 Sat, 2005-08-20 00:00 no 8 B
5341 Great Divide Great Divide Sat, 2005-08-20 00:00 Sat, 2005-08-20 00:00 no 16 C
5340 The Big Bad Wolfe The Big Bad Wolfe Sat, 2005-09-17 00:00 Sat, 2005-09-17 00:00 no 17 C
5323 Conroe Bang'n Chains Open Conroe Bang'n Chains Open Sat, 2005-06-25 00:00 Sat, 2005-06-25 00:00 no 12 C
5445 Southwest Florida Open (5th) 5th Southwest Florida Open Sat, 2005-12-03 00:00 Sun, 2005-12-04 00:00 no 12 B
5428 Pro Worlds - Pool L Rds 1-5 (MPL) Pro Worlds - Pool L Rds 1-5 (MPL) Mon, 2005-07-25 00:00 Sat, 2005-07-30 00:00 no 8 M
5427 Pro Worlds - Pool F Rds 1-7 (MPS) Pro Worlds - Pool F Rds 1-7 (MPS) Mon, 2005-07-25 00:00 Sat, 2005-07-30 00:00 no 12 M
5426 Pro Worlds - Pool E Rds 1-7 (FPG) Pro Worlds - Pool E Rds 1-7 (FPG) Mon, 2005-07-25 00:00 Sat, 2005-07-30 00:00 no 4 M
5425 Pro Worlds - Pool E Rds 1-7 (MPG) Pro Worlds - Pool E Rds 1-7 (MPG) Mon, 2005-07-25 00:00 Sat, 2005-07-30 00:00 no 56 M
5424 Pro Worlds - Pool D Rds 1-7 (MPM) Pro Worlds - Pool D Rds 1-7 (MPM) Mon, 2005-07-25 00:00 Sat, 2005-07-30 00:00 no 59 M
5423 Pro Worlds - Pool C Rds 1-7 (FPM) Pro Worlds - Pool C Rds 1-7 (FPM) Mon, 2005-07-25 00:00 Sat, 2005-07-30 00:00 no 8 M
5422 Pro Worlds - Pool C Rds 1-7 (FPO) Pro Worlds - Pool C Rds 1-7 (FPO) Mon, 2005-07-25 00:00 Sat, 2005-07-30 00:00 no 24 M
5421 Pro Worlds - Pool B Rds 4-7 (MPO) Pro Worlds - Pool B Rds 4-7 (MPO) Mon, 2005-07-25 00:00 Sat, 2005-07-30 00:00 no 55 M
5420 Pro Worlds - Pool B Rds 1-3 (MPO) Pro Worlds - Pool B Rds 1-3 (MPO) Mon, 2005-07-25 00:00 Sat, 2005-07-30 00:00 no 61 M
5419 Pro Worlds - Pool A Rds 4-7 (MPO) Pro Worlds - Pool A Rds 4-7 (MPO) Mon, 2005-07-25 00:00 Sat, 2005-07-30 00:00 no 72 M
5418 Pro Worlds - Pool A Rds 1-3 (MPO) Pro Worlds - Pool A Rds 1-3 (MPO) Mon, 2005-07-25 00:00 Sat, 2005-07-30 00:00 no 67 M
5417 Am Worlds - Semi (FW1 MM1 MG1) Am Worlds - Semi (FW1 MM1 MG1) Mon, 2005-08-08 00:00 Sat, 2005-08-13 00:00 no 0 M
5429 Pro Worlds - Semi (MPO) Pro Worlds - Semi (MPO) Mon, 2005-07-25 00:00 Sat, 2005-07-30 00:00 no 72 M
5430 Pro Worlds - Semi (FPO MPM MPG) Pro Worlds - Semi (FPO MPM MPG) Mon, 2005-07-25 00:00 Sat, 2005-07-30 00:00 no 72 M
5431 European Championships - Pool A Rds 1-2 (MPO) European Championships - Pool A Rds 1-2 (MPO) Thu, 2005-07-07 00:00 Sun, 2005-07-10 00:00 no 70 A
5443 Wichita Roundup Wichita Roundup Sat, 2005-11-05 00:00 Sat, 2005-11-05 00:00 no 16 C
5442 Halloween Scream (11th) 11th Halloween Scream Sat, 2005-10-29 00:00 Sun, 2005-10-30 00:00 no 0 B
5441 Quad City Fall Classic Quad City Fall Classic Sun, 2005-11-13 00:00 Sun, 2005-11-13 00:00 no 19 C
5440 Roctober Feast Roctober Feast Sat, 2005-10-01 00:00 Sun, 2005-10-02 00:00 no 19 B
5439 White River Open (1st) First Annual White River Open Sat, 2005-10-15 00:00 Sun, 2005-10-16 00:00 no 15 C
5438 Ottumwa Fall Classic Ottumwa Fall Classic Sun, 2005-10-16 00:00 Sun, 2005-10-16 00:00 no 21 C
5437 Gentil Taupo Classic & North Island Championships Gentil Taupo Classic & North Island Championships Sat, 2005-09-24 00:00 Sun, 2005-09-25 00:00 no 37 C
5436 European Championships - Pool C Rds 1-4, Semi (MPM MPG FPO MJ1) European Championships - Pool C Rds 1-4, Semi (MPM MPG FPO MJ1) Thu, 2005-07-07 00:00 Sun, 2005-07-10 00:00 no 54 A
5435 European Championships - Pool A Semi (MPO) European Championships - Pool A Semi (MPO) Thu, 2005-07-07 00:00 Sun, 2005-07-10 00:00 no 77 A
5434 European Championships - Pool B Rds 3-4 (MPO) European Championships - Pool B Rds 3-4 (MPO) Thu, 2005-07-07 00:00 Sun, 2005-07-10 00:00 no 67 A
5433 European Championships - Pool B Rds 1-2 (MPO) European Championships - Pool B Rds 1-2 (MPO) Thu, 2005-07-07 00:00 Sun, 2005-07-10 00:00 no 69 A
5432 European Championships - Pool A Rds 3-4 (MPO) European Championships - Pool A Rds 3-4 (MPO) Thu, 2005-07-07 00:00 Sun, 2005-07-10 00:00 no 72 A
5416 Am Worlds - Pool F Rds 1-7 Am Worlds - Pool F Rds 1-7 Mon, 2005-08-08 00:00 Sat, 2005-08-13 00:00 no 0 M
5415 Am Worlds - Pool E Rds 1-7 Am Worlds - Pool E Rds 1-7 Mon, 2005-08-08 00:00 Sat, 2005-08-13 00:00 no 0 M
5414 Am Worlds - Pool D Rds 1-7 (MM1) Am Worlds - Pool D Rds 1-7 (MM1) Mon, 2005-08-08 00:00 Sat, 2005-08-13 00:00 no 0 M
5398 Willamette Open Willamette Open Sat, 2005-10-08 00:00 Sun, 2005-10-09 00:00 no 18 B
5397 Freeman Lake Open Freeman Lake Open Sat, 2005-10-22 00:00 Sun, 2005-10-23 00:00 no 12 C
5396 Pacific Northwest Halloween Hyzer Howl Pacific Northwest Halloween Hyzer Howl Sat, 2005-10-29 00:00 Sun, 2005-10-30 00:00 no 23 B

Pages