PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEvent ProPlayers Tier
17614 Iowa Masters Championships by Vicious Circle Disc Golf 4th Annual Iowa Masters Championships by Vicious Circle Disc Golf Sun, 2014-06-08 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-08 00:00 no 15 C
17615 Crawdad Cooker Crawdad Cooker VII Sat, 2014-07-12 00:00 Sat, 2014-07-12 00:00 no 0 C
17616 Summer Gold Rush Summer Gold Rush Sat, 2014-07-19 00:00 Sat, 2014-07-19 00:00 no 0 C
17617 Codorus Open Codorus Open Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 no 46 C
17618 Beach City Bowl Beach City Bowl Sat, 2014-05-17 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-18 00:00 no 18 C
17619 Return to Blue Mountain The Benefit: Return to Blue Mountain Sat, 2014-06-07 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-07 00:00 no 41 C
17620 Blueberry Brawl Blueberry Brawl II Sat, 2014-07-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-13 00:00 no 3 C
17621 MODS Winnipeg Monday nights - 1st Half 2014 MODS Winnipeg Monday nights - 1st Half Mon, 2014-05-05 00:00 Mon, 2014-07-07 00:00 no 0 L
17622 MODS Winnipeg Monday nights - 2nd Half 2014 MODS Winnipeg Monday nights - 2nd Half Mon, 2014-07-14 00:00 Sat, 2014-09-20 00:00 no 0 L
17623 Cold Turkey Cold Turkey IX Sat, 2014-11-29 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-29 00:00 no 0 C
17624 Mountain Goat Mondays Morgantown Mountain Goat Mondays Mon, 2014-04-21 00:00 Mon, 2014-06-23 00:00 no 3 L
17625 Crane Creek Handicap Singles League Crane Creek Handicap Singles League Tue, 2014-04-22 00:00 Thu, 2014-07-24 00:00 no 1 L
17626 Flint Town Flyerz Open Flint Town Flyerz Open Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 no 0 C
17627 Derby City Classic 2014 Derby City Classic Sun, 2014-05-04 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-04 00:00 no 22 B
17628 Birdie Festival + WGE Birdie Festival by the Law offices of Paul J Sacco - WGE Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 2 C
17629 Lake Point Open Lake Point Open Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 12 C
17630 Chain Reaction + WGE Chain Reaction + WGE Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 16 C/B
17631 Plastic Addicts Classic 3rd Annual Plastic Addicts Classic Sat, 2014-05-17 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-17 00:00 no 4 C
17632 Mountain Disc Golf Experience Mountain Disc Golf Experience Fri, 2014-05-23 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-25 00:00 no 19 C
17633 Flight of the Zeppelins Wingfoot Zeppelins present Flight of the Zeppelins Sat, 2014-05-24 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-24 00:00 no 13 C
17634 Crown Town Showdown The Crown Town Showdown Sat, 2014-05-24 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-24 00:00 no 12 C
17635 Pine Jam Pine Jam Sat, 2014-05-31 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-01 00:00 no 24 C
17636 Spike Hyzer Stoney Creek Crusher II, Hybrid Event #3 Spike Hyzer Presents: Stoney Creek Crusher II, Hybrid Event #3 Sat, 2014-05-31 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-01 00:00 no 9 B
17637 Spike Hyzer Zebulon Ching & Zing XVI; Lowlands Event 4 Spike Hyzer Presents: Zebulon Ching & Zing XVI; Lowlands Event 4 Sat, 2014-06-14 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-15 00:00 no 15 B
17638 Frying Pan 20th Annual Frying Pan Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-22 00:00 no 30 B
17639 Steve Watson Memorial 5th Annual Steve Watson Memorial Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-22 00:00 no 12 C
17640 Doug Aulick Memorial Seniors The Doug Aulick Memorial Seniors Sat, 2014-06-28 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-28 00:00 no 0 XC
17641 Spike Hyzer Hott Shott at the Hippodrome; SC Conf. #3 Spike Hyzer Presents: Hott Shott at the Hippodrome; South Carolina Conf. #3 Sat, 2014-06-28 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-29 00:00 no 15 B
17642 Dennis Rockwell Open Dennis Rockwell Open Sat, 2014-10-04 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-05 00:00 no 0 C
17643 Spike Hyzer Sontag Open VIII; Virginia Conf Event #3 Spike Hyzer Presents: Sontag Open VIII; Virginia Conf Event #3 Sat, 2014-07-05 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-06 00:00 no 14 C
17644 Zoo Town Open Zoo Town Open presented by Prudential Missoula Properties Sat, 2014-07-26 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-27 00:00 no 0 B
17645 Spike Hyzer Deep Creek Dreams V; Highlands Conf Event #2 Spike Hyzer Presents: Deep Creek Dreams V; Highlands Conf Event #2 Sat, 2014-07-26 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-27 00:00 no 19 C
17646 discontinuum Club Invitational DISContinuum Club Invitational Fri, 2014-08-01 00:00 Fri, 2014-08-01 00:00 no 13 C
17647 Spike Hyzer Carolina Adventure World Trailblazer; SC Conf. #4 Spike Hyzer Presents: Carolina Adventure World Trailblazer; South Carolina Conf. #4 Sat, 2014-08-02 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-03 00:00 no 9 C
17648 Spike Hyzer Ponderosa Throwdown II; Hybrid Conf #5 Spike Hyzer Presents: Ponderosa Throwdown II; Hybrid Conf #5 Sat, 2014-08-09 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-10 00:00 no 0 C
17649 Spike Hyzer Sugar Grove Shootout III; Highlands Conf #3 Spike Hyzer Presents: Sugar Grove Shootout III; Highlands Conf #3 Sat, 2014-08-23 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-24 00:00 no 0 B
17650 Spike Hyzer Blockhouse Labor Day Open II; Virginia Conf#5 Spike Hyzer Presents: Blockhouse Labor Day Open II; Virginia Conf#5 Sat, 2014-08-30 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-31 00:00 no 0 B
17651 Spike Hyzer Cam Todd Cow Train Classic II; South Carolina Conf #5 Spike Hyzer Presents: Cam Todd Cow Train Classic II; South Carolina Conf #5 Sat, 2014-09-06 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-07 00:00 no 0 B
17652 Citizens Advisory Commitee Halloween Warm-up Citizens Advisory Commitee Halloween Warm-up Sat, 2014-09-13 00:00 Sat, 2014-09-13 00:00 no 0 C
17654 Artesian Disc Golf League Artesian Disc Golf League Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 no 0 L
17655 Sunday Patriots 5 Sunday Patriots 5 Mon, 2014-04-21 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-29 00:00 no 0 L
17656 Moose Pretzel Disc Golf League 2014 Moose Pretzel Disc Golf League 2014 Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-14 00:00 no 4 L
17657 Eastern Carolina Open EVENT 5 Eastern Carolina Open points race. Event 5 Creek Side New Bern NC Sun, 2014-05-04 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-04 00:00 no 13 C
17658 Christie Lake Summer League 1 Christie Lake Summer League 1 Mon, 2014-05-12 00:00 Mon, 2014-07-14 00:00 no 9 L
17659 Holler In The Hills Holler In The Hills Sat, 2014-05-24 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-24 00:00 no 15 C
17661 Springwood Springtime Self Invitational Springwood Springtime Self Invitational Sun, 2014-06-01 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-01 00:00 no 15 C
17662 Throwdown at Munson Park by Straight Line Discs Throwdown at Munson Park - presented by Straight Line Discs Sat, 2014-06-07 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-07 00:00 no 16 C
17663 Lone Star Summer Spectacular 5th Annual Lone Star Summer Spectacular Sat, 2014-06-14 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-14 00:00 no 40 C
17665 Freedom Open 2nd Annual Freedom Open Sat, 2014-06-28 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-29 00:00 no 0 B
17666 Cherry Creek Classic by Straight Line Discs Cherry Creek Classic - presented by Straight Line Discs Sat, 2014-07-05 00:00 Sat, 2014-07-05 00:00 no 11 C
17667 Pitt Open The Pitt Open Sat, 2014-07-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-13 00:00 no 16 B
17668 Coggshall Summer Slam Coggshall Summer Slam Sat, 2014-07-12 00:00 Sat, 2014-07-12 00:00 no 12 C
17669 Three Rivers Open - AM Three Rivers Open - AM Sat, 2014-08-23 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-23 00:00 no 0 B
17670 NT 5ème Open Disc Golf du Pas-de-Calais NT 5ème Open Disc Golf du Pas-de-Calais Sat, 2014-06-14 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-15 00:00 no 11 C
17671 Show Low Summer League Show Low Summer League Wed, 2014-04-23 00:00 Wed, 2014-06-25 00:00 no 3 L
17672 Rubber Biscuit The Rubber Biscuit Sat, 2014-05-24 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-24 00:00 no 2 C
17673 Black Diamond Open Black Diamond Open Sun, 2014-05-25 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-25 00:00 no 17 C
17674 SOKY Championships SOKY Championships Sat, 2014-06-14 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-14 00:00 no 22 B
17675 Midtown Chiropractic Raleigh Disc Golf Championship Midtown Chiropractic Raleigh Disc Golf Championship Sat, 2014-07-19 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-20 00:00 no 28 B
17676 Throw at the O Throw at the O Sun, 2014-08-10 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-10 00:00 no 0 C
17677 Three Rivers Open - PRO Three Rivers Open - PRO Sun, 2014-08-24 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-24 00:00 no 0 B
17678 Sawmills Sling for Veterans Sawmills Sling for Veterans Sun, 2014-07-20 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-20 00:00 no 9 C
17679 Disc Sport Amsterdam - Wednesday League Disc Sport Amsterdam - Wednesday League Wed, 2014-04-23 00:00 Wed, 2014-06-25 00:00 no 1 L
17680 Crooked Creek Classic Crooked Creek Classic Sat, 2014-05-24 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-25 00:00 no 19 C
17681 North Valley Championships The North Valley Championships Sat, 2014-09-20 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-21 00:00 no 0 B
17682 Burnlaw Snowbow Burnlaw Snowbow Fri, 2014-04-25 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 no 12 C
17683 Tip of the Mitt Open Tip of the Mitt Open Sat, 2014-05-24 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-25 00:00 no 2 C
17684 Battlefield Open 2014 Battlefield Open Sat, 2014-06-07 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-07 00:00 no 21 C
17685 DGU Invitational DGU Invitational Sat, 2014-06-14 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-14 00:00 no 13 C
17686 100 Holes from Hell 100 Holes from Hell Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 no 23 C
17687 Northwood Open (2014 NSTS) Northwood Open (2014 NSTS) Sat, 2014-07-19 00:00 Sat, 2014-07-19 00:00 no 0 C
17688 Stock Championship (2014 NSTS) Stock Championship (2014 NSTS) Sat, 2014-08-09 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-09 00:00 no 0 C
17689 Hangman's Heave Hangman's Heave Sat, 2014-08-16 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-16 00:00 no 0 C
17690 Forest City Frenzy (2014 NSTS) Forest City Frenzy (2014 NSTS) Sun, 2014-09-14 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-14 00:00 no 0 C
17691 Kentucky State Championships Kentucky State Championships Sat, 2014-09-27 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-28 00:00 no 0 B
17692 Onsdagsgolfen 7.mai Onsdagsgolfen 7.mai Wed, 2014-05-07 00:00 Wed, 2014-05-07 00:00 no 21 C
17693 Kristiansund Open Kristiansund Open Sat, 2014-06-14 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-15 00:00 no 75 C
17694 Estonian Open Preliminary - Skoorin.com Estonian Open Preliminary - Skoorin.com Sat, 2014-06-07 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-07 00:00 no 57 C
17695 3. Flensburger Spinners Cup 3. Flensburger Spinners Cup Sat, 2014-07-19 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-20 00:00 no 68 C
17696 1. Rizzi Open 1. Rizzi Open Sat, 2014-05-31 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-01 00:00 no 65 C
17697 5. Big Hill King 5. Big Hill King Sat, 2014-07-05 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-06 00:00 no 64 C
17698 Albuch Classic Albuch Classic Sat, 2014-08-02 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-03 00:00 no 63 C
17699 Summer Slam Helmstedt Summer Slam Helmstedt Sat, 2014-07-19 00:00 Sat, 2014-07-19 00:00 no 0 C
17700 DDGU DT #2 DDGU DT #2 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 33 C
17701 DDGU DT #3 DDGU DT #3 Sat, 2014-05-24 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-24 00:00 no 30 C
17702 DDGU DT #4 DDGU DT #4 Sun, 2014-05-25 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-25 00:00 no 38 C
17703 DDGU DT #5 DDGU DT #5 Sat, 2014-06-14 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-15 00:00 no 21 C
17704 DDGU DT #6 DDGU DT #6 Sat, 2014-06-28 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-29 00:00 no 0 C
17705 DDGU DT #7 DDGU DT #7 Sat, 2014-08-16 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-16 00:00 no 0 C
17706 DDGU DT #8 DDGU DT #8 Sun, 2014-08-17 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-17 00:00 no 0 C
17707 DDGU DT #9 DDGU DT #9 Sun, 2014-08-31 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-31 00:00 no 0 C
17708 STIGA Cup - DM i Disc Golf 2014 STIGA Cup - DM i Disc Golf 2014 Sat, 2014-09-20 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-21 00:00 no 0 B
17709 NT Les Fourgs 2014 NT Les Fourgs 2014 Sat, 2014-08-16 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-17 00:00 no 0 B
17710 Veterans Memorial Park DGC Weekly Singles Veterans Memorial Park DGC Weekly Singles Mon, 2014-05-05 00:00 Mon, 2014-06-30 00:00 no 0 L
17711 Sun King - Jim Widick Memorial Sky Pilot Open Sun King - Jim Widick Memorial Sky Pilot Open Sat, 2014-05-17 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-18 00:00 no 25 B
17712 Wednesday Weekly @ The Nursery Wednesday Weekly @ The Nursery Wed, 2014-05-21 00:00 Wed, 2014-07-02 00:00 no 0 L
17713 Sink or Swim @ Swinney Sink or Swim @ Swinney Sat, 2014-05-24 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-24 00:00 no 4 C/B
17714 Freedom Memorial 5th Annual Freedom Memorial Mon, 2014-05-26 00:00 Mon, 2014-05-26 00:00 no 10 C/B
17715 CCR Summer League CCR Summer League Wed, 2014-06-04 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-16 00:00 no 0 L
17716 Burchfield Open Day 1 (MPM MA1 MA3 MG1) Burchfield Open Day 1 (MPM MA1 MA3 MG1) Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 no 5 C

Pages