PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEventsort descending ProPlayers Tier
1329 Black Hawk Metro Open (13th) 13th Annual Black Hawk Metro Open Sat, 1997-09-13 00:00 Sat, 1997-09-13 00:00 no 21 C
1328 Northwoods Open Northwoods Open Sat, 1997-09-13 00:00 Sun, 1997-09-14 00:00 no 25 B
1327 Hot Foot Open Hot Foot Open Sun, 1997-09-07 00:00 Sun, 1997-09-07 00:00 no 5 C
1326 Lee County Pro-Am Lee County Pro-Am Sat, 1997-09-06 00:00 Sun, 1997-09-07 00:00 no 27 B
1325 Hound Dog Howler Hound Dog Howler Sat, 1997-09-06 00:00 Sat, 1997-09-06 00:00 no 23 C
1324 Washington State Championships Washington State Championships Sat, 1997-09-06 00:00 Sun, 1997-09-07 00:00 no 20 C
1323 Iowa State Disc Golf Championships (21st) 21st Annual Iowa State Disc Golf Championships Sat, 1997-09-06 00:00 Sat, 1997-09-06 00:00 no 33 C
1322 Frontier Open (13th) 13th Annual Frontier Open Sat, 1997-09-06 00:00 Sun, 1997-09-07 00:00 no 35 B
1306 A Call To Arms A Call To Arms Sat, 1997-08-16 00:00 Sun, 1997-08-17 00:00 no 15 B
1305 PDGA WDGC Mixed Doubles PDGA WDGC Mixed Doubles Sun, 1997-08-10 00:00 Sun, 1997-08-17 00:00 no 0 S
1289 Terrace Creek Tardiness Open Terrace Creek Tardiness Open Sun, 1997-07-20 00:00 Sun, 1997-07-20 00:00 no 18 C
1288 Mid South Am Worlds Warmup Mid South Am Worlds Warmup Sun, 1997-07-20 00:00 Sun, 1997-07-20 00:00 no 0 C
1287 Tri-City Classic Tri-City Classic Sat, 1997-07-19 00:00 Sat, 1997-07-19 00:00 no 9 C
1286 Baraboo Open Baraboo Open Sat, 1997-07-19 00:00 Sun, 1997-07-20 00:00 no 16 C
1285 In Flight Open In Flight Open Sat, 1997-07-19 00:00 Sun, 1997-07-20 00:00 no 45 A
1284 Cornhusker State Games Cornhusker State Games Sat, 1997-07-19 00:00 Sun, 1997-07-20 00:00 no 0 XC
1283 Am Frying Pan Am Frying Pan Sat, 1997-07-19 00:00 Sun, 1997-07-20 00:00 no 0 B
1282 Emerald City Classic Emerald City Classic Sat, 1997-07-19 00:00 Sat, 1997-07-19 00:00 no 34 C
1281 New Joisey Jam New Joisey Jam Sat, 1997-07-19 00:00 Sun, 1997-07-20 00:00 no 61 B
1280 3 Rivers Open 3 Rivers Open Sun, 1997-07-13 00:00 Sun, 1997-07-13 00:00 no 32 B
1279 Pocono Challenge Pocono Challenge Sun, 1997-07-13 00:00 Sun, 1997-07-13 00:00 no 5 XC
1278 Fox Valley Open Fox Valley Open Sat, 1997-07-12 00:00 Sun, 1997-07-13 00:00 no 19 B
1277 Calvary Open Calvary Open Sat, 1997-07-12 00:00 Sat, 1997-07-12 00:00 no 19 C
1290 Flying Lizard Doubles Flying Lizard Doubles Thu, 1997-07-24 00:00 Thu, 1997-07-24 00:00 no 0 XC
1291 Discraft Great Lakes Open Discraft Great Lakes Open Sat, 1997-07-26 00:00 Sun, 1997-07-27 00:00 no 69 A
1304 PDGA World Disc Golf Championships PDGA World Disc Golf Championships Sun, 1997-08-10 00:00 Sun, 1997-08-17 00:00 no 0 S
1303 PDGA WDGC Divisional Doubles PDGA WDGC Divisional Doubles Sun, 1997-08-10 00:00 Sun, 1997-08-17 00:00 no 0 S
1302 Wisconsin River Open Wisconsin River Open Sat, 1997-08-09 00:00 Sun, 1997-08-10 00:00 no 21 B
1301 Pacific Coast Open Pacific Coast Open Sat, 1997-08-09 00:00 Sun, 1997-08-10 00:00 no 12 B
1300 Greater Piedmont Open The Greater Piedmont Open Sat, 1997-08-09 00:00 Sun, 1997-08-10 00:00 no 0 XC
1299 San Diego Open San Diego Open Sat, 1997-08-02 00:00 Sat, 1997-08-02 00:00 no 28 B
1298 1997 Lakeport Open 1997 Lakeport Open Sat, 1997-08-02 00:00 Sun, 1997-08-03 00:00 no 35 B
1297 Mighty Shunga Nunga Open Mighty Shunga Nunga Open Sat, 1997-08-02 00:00 Sun, 1997-08-03 00:00 no 26 B
1296 New Horizons Open (19th) 19th New Horizons Open Sat, 1997-08-02 00:00 Sun, 1997-08-03 00:00 no 47 B
1295 PDGA World Amateur Championships PDGA World Amateur Championships Tue, 1997-07-29 00:00 Sat, 1997-08-02 00:00 no 0 S
1294 Waverly Disc Golf Open Waverly Disc Golf Open Sun, 1997-07-27 00:00 Sun, 1997-07-27 00:00 no 14 C
1293 Fritz Park Open - Pro/Adv (14th) 14th Annual Fritz Park Open - Pro/Adv Sat, 1997-07-26 00:00 Sun, 1997-07-27 00:00 no 65 B
1292 Illinois State Championships - Pro/Adv (17th) 17th Annual Illinois State Championships - Pro/Adv Sat, 1997-07-26 00:00 Sun, 1997-07-27 00:00 no 33 B
1276 Fritz Park Open - Am (14th) 14th Annual Fritz Park Open - Am Sat, 1997-07-12 00:00 Sun, 1997-07-13 00:00 no 0 B
5737 Waterloo Open (22nd) 22nd Waterloo Open Sat, 2006-09-09 00:00 Sat, 2006-09-09 00:00 no 23 C
5736 127 Series Finale 127 Series Finale Sat, 2006-08-12 00:00 Sat, 2006-08-12 00:00 no 15 C
5735 Cranberry Valley Championships Cranberry Valley Championships Sun, 2006-08-06 00:00 Sun, 2006-08-06 00:00 no 9 D
5734 K'Aces Classic K'Aces Classic Sat, 2006-08-05 00:00 Sat, 2006-08-05 00:00 no 15 C
5733 Midland Open Midland Open Sat, 2006-08-05 00:00 Sat, 2006-08-05 00:00 no 6 C
5732 High Noon 2 High Noon 2 Sun, 2006-07-30 00:00 Sun, 2006-07-30 00:00 no 10 C
5731 Wildcat Hollow Open III Wildcat Hollow Open III Sat, 2006-07-29 00:00 Sat, 2006-07-29 00:00 no 28 C
5730 Minnesota State Championships Minnesota State Championships Sat, 2006-07-29 00:00 Sat, 2006-07-29 00:00 no 31 C
5729 Horizons Park Classic Horizons Park Classic Sat, 2006-06-10 00:00 Sun, 2006-06-11 00:00 no 10 C
5728 International Women's Cup International Women's Cup Sat, 2006-05-27 00:00 Sun, 2006-05-28 00:00 no 17 B
5738 Walnut Ridge Pro/Am (2nd) 2nd Annual Walnut Ridge Pro/Am Sat, 2006-09-16 00:00 Sat, 2006-09-16 00:00 no 20 B
5739 The Big Bad Wolfe Strikes Again The Big Bad Wolfe Strikes Again Sat, 2006-09-16 00:00 Sat, 2006-09-16 00:00 no 14 C
5751 CCR Harvest Doubles - Pro/Adv CCR Harvest Doubles - Pro/Adv Sat, 2006-10-21 00:00 Sat, 2006-10-21 00:00 no 30 XB
5748 Grandview Country Club Classic Grandview Country Club Classic Sat, 2006-08-12 00:00 Sat, 2006-08-12 00:00 no 21 C
5749 Minneapolis Open Minneapolis Open Sat, 2006-10-21 00:00 Sat, 2006-10-21 00:00 no 28 C
5747 Fall Disc Golf Open (26th) 26th Fall Disc Golf Open Sat, 2006-10-21 00:00 Sat, 2006-10-21 00:00 no 29 B
5746 Oktoberfest (8th) 8th Annual Oktoberfest Sat, 2006-10-07 00:00 Sun, 2006-10-08 00:00 no 28 B
5745 Capital City Challenge Capital City Challenge Sat, 2006-10-07 00:00 Sat, 2006-10-07 00:00 no 10 C/B
5743 Wright Brothers Open Wright Brothers Open Sat, 2006-09-23 00:00 Sun, 2006-09-24 00:00 no 22 B/C
5750 Big Ivy Open Big Ivy Open Sat, 2006-10-21 00:00 Sat, 2006-10-21 00:00 no 16 C
5742 Showdown at Redstone Showdown at Redstone Sun, 2006-09-17 00:00 Sun, 2006-09-17 00:00 no 9 C/B
5741 Kalamazoo / Battle Creek Championship Kalamazoo / Battle Creek Championship Sat, 2006-09-16 00:00 Sun, 2006-09-17 00:00 no 16 B
5740 South Carolina Flying Disc Championships South Carolina Flying Disc Championships Sat, 2006-09-16 00:00 Sun, 2006-09-17 00:00 no 14 C
5744 DGTV Fall Open at Telemark Resort DGTV Fall Open at Telemark Resort Sat, 2006-09-23 00:00 Sun, 2006-09-24 00:00 no 67 A
5727 Rage in the Sage Rage in the Sage Sat, 2006-05-27 00:00 Sat, 2006-05-27 00:00 no 17 C
5712 Creekside Open Creekside Open Sat, 2006-05-20 00:00 Sun, 2006-05-21 00:00 no 24 B
5711 127 Series Opener 127 Series Opener Sat, 2006-05-20 00:00 Sat, 2006-05-20 00:00 no 7 C
5710 Ace Place Memorial Ace Place Memorial Sun, 2006-05-14 00:00 Sun, 2006-05-14 00:00 no 10 C
5709 Acorn Open Acorn Open Sat, 2006-05-13 00:00 Sat, 2006-05-13 00:00 no 17 C
5708 Pickard Open Pickard Open Sat, 2006-05-13 00:00 Sat, 2006-05-13 00:00 no 28 C
5707 Fling-A-Thing Pro/Am Doubles Fling-A-Thing Pro/Am Doubles Sat, 2006-05-27 00:00 Sat, 2006-05-27 00:00 no 35 XB
5706 Borderland Spring Fling Borderland Spring Fling Sat, 2006-05-13 00:00 Sat, 2006-05-13 00:00 no 27 B
5701 March Madness (Match Play) March Madness (Match Play) Sat, 2006-03-25 00:00 Sat, 2006-03-25 00:00 no 32 XC
5705 Old Barn Rendezvous Old Barn Rendezvous Sat, 2006-05-06 00:00 Sun, 2006-05-07 00:00 no 16 C
5704 Discrazy Shootout (2nd) 2nd Annual Discrazy Shootout Sat, 2006-05-06 00:00 Sun, 2006-05-07 00:00 no 26 C
5703 Hickory Hills Doubles Hickory Hills Doubles Sat, 2006-05-06 00:00 Sat, 2006-05-06 00:00 no 40 XC
5713 Legion of Doom Legion of Doom Sat, 2006-05-20 00:00 Sun, 2006-05-21 00:00 no 35 C
5714 Rochester Flying Disc Open Rochester Flying Disc Open Sat, 2006-05-27 00:00 Sun, 2006-05-28 00:00 no 22 B
5715 Crooked Creek Classic Crooked Creek Classic Sat, 2006-05-27 00:00 Sun, 2006-05-28 00:00 no 18 C
5726 Double Trouble Double Trouble Sat, 2006-04-29 00:00 Sun, 2006-04-30 00:00 no 6 XC
5725 Griffin Park Open Griffin Park Open Sat, 2006-04-29 00:00 Sun, 2006-04-30 00:00 no 20 B
5724 Duncan Lake Hillclimber Open (7th) 7th Duncan Lake Hillclimber Open Sat, 2006-03-25 00:00 Sun, 2006-03-26 00:00 no 31 C/B
5723 Hartselle Ice Bowl Hartselle Ice Bowl Sat, 2006-02-11 00:00 Sat, 2006-02-11 00:00 no 10 D
5722 Oklahoma Flying Disc State Championships (31st) 31st Oklahoma Flying Disc State Championships Sat, 2006-06-17 00:00 Sun, 2006-06-18 00:00 no 15 C
5721 Brandenburg Open #15 Brandenburg Open #15 Sat, 2006-06-17 00:00 Sun, 2006-06-18 00:00 no 19 C
5720 Aspen Sports Treebash Open Aspen Sports Treebash Open Sat, 2006-06-17 00:00 Sun, 2006-06-18 00:00 no 26 C
5719 Mt. Pleasant J-Bird Open Mt. Pleasant J-Bird Open Sat, 2006-06-17 00:00 Sat, 2006-06-17 00:00 no 12 C
5718 Franklin-Simpson Open - BELLSouth Blue Grass Series #4 Franklin-Simpson Open - BELLSouth Blue Grass Series #4 Sat, 2006-06-03 00:00 Sun, 2006-06-04 00:00 no 16 C
5717 Maple Hill One Maple Hill One Sat, 2006-05-27 00:00 Sat, 2006-05-27 00:00 no 38 D
5716 Harrodsburg Open - BELLSouth Blue Grass Series #3 Harrodsburg Open - BELLSouth Blue Grass Series #3 Sat, 2006-05-20 00:00 Sun, 2006-05-21 00:00 no 10 C
5702 Rockburn Challenge Rockburn Challenge Sat, 2006-05-06 00:00 Sat, 2006-05-06 00:00 no 28 C
5752 Orlando Open Orlando Open Sat, 2006-10-21 00:00 Sun, 2006-10-22 00:00 no 46 B
5817 Sasquatch Open Sasquatch Open Sat, 2006-07-15 00:00 Sat, 2006-07-15 00:00 no 14 C
5799 No Foolin' #17 No Foolin' #17 Sun, 2006-03-26 00:00 Sun, 2006-03-26 00:00 no 53 B
5798 Beast Championships Beast Championships Sat, 2006-03-18 00:00 Sat, 2006-03-18 00:00 no 13 D
5797 Skelleftea Open Skelleftea Open Sat, 2006-07-15 00:00 Sun, 2006-07-16 00:00 no 116 A
5796 Tali Open Tali Open Sat, 2006-07-01 00:00 Sun, 2006-07-02 00:00 no 82 A
5795 Yadkin Open Yadkin Open Sat, 2006-11-11 00:00 Sun, 2006-11-12 00:00 no 27 C
5794 Maryland State Championships at Druid Hill Maryland State Championships at Druid Hill Sun, 2006-10-01 00:00 Sun, 2006-10-01 00:00 no 32 C
5793 Lakewood Open Lakewood Open Sat, 2006-09-23 00:00 Sun, 2006-09-24 00:00 no 44 B
5792 Charlie Vettiner Open Charlie Vettiner Open Sat, 2006-09-02 00:00 Sun, 2006-09-03 00:00 no 19 B

Pages