PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEventsort ascending ProPlayers Tier
18014 Niittokone Niittokone Sat, 2014-07-12 00:00 Sat, 2014-07-12 00:00 no 5 C
18012 SIC Sunday League. S.I.C Sunday League. Fri, 2014-06-13 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-17 00:00 no 0 L
18011 SIC Thursday League. S.I.C Thursday League. Thu, 2014-06-12 00:00 Thu, 2014-08-14 00:00 no 0 L
18010 Tourney 54 - SUN (FPO, MPG, MA1) Tourney 54 - SUN (FPO, MPG, MA1) Sun, 2014-03-30 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-30 00:00 no 15 C
18009 Chain Seekers of Illinois Bag Tags Chain Seekers of Illinois Bag Tags Mon, 2014-07-28 00:00 Mon, 2014-09-29 00:00 no 0 L
18008 Rise of the Gnome Rise of the Gnome II Sat, 2014-10-25 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-25 00:00 no 0 C
18007 Sumac Attack Sumac Attack Sat, 2014-08-16 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-16 00:00 no 29 B
18006 Trey Texas Deuce Sizzling Showdown 1st Annual Trey Texas Sizzling Showdown Sat, 2014-07-19 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-20 00:00 no 13 B
17988 Duos Duel in the Desert by Disc Golf Values Duos Duel in the Desert sponsored by Disc Golf Values Sat, 2014-08-23 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-24 00:00 no 0 B
18115 1986 Texas State Flying Disc Championships 1986 Texas State Flying Disc Championships Fri, 1986-10-03 00:00 Sun, 1986-10-05 00:00 no 0 C
18097 1985 Eastern National Frisbee Championships 1985 Eastern National Frisbee Championships Sun, 1985-07-21 00:00 Mon, 1985-07-22 00:00 no 0 C
18096 Open d'Automne des Grandes Côtes Open d'Automne des Grandes Côtes Sat, 2014-10-25 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-26 00:00 no 0 B
18095 River City Open River City Open Sat, 2014-08-02 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-02 00:00 no 24 C
18094 Ash Creek Open by DiscGolfStation.com Ash Creek Open presented by DiscGolfStation.com Sat, 2014-08-02 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-02 00:00 no 9 C
18093 Newton Hill PDGA Singles League Newton Hill PDGA Singles League Wed, 2014-07-02 00:00 Wed, 2014-09-03 00:00 no 22 L
18092 Disc Gust Wednesday Nights 2 Disc Gust Wednesday Nights 2 Wed, 2014-06-25 00:00 Wed, 2014-08-06 00:00 no 0 L
18091 Falcon's Flight Falcon's Flight Sat, 2014-08-30 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-31 00:00 no 34 C
18090 Forest Hills Open Forest Hills Open Sat, 2014-11-15 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-16 00:00 no 0 B
18089 GRABM Classic GRABM Classic Sun, 2014-08-03 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-03 00:00 no 8 C
18088 Huk For Independence Huk For Independence Sat, 2014-07-26 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-27 00:00 no 15 B
18087 Bobcat Scratch The Bobcat Scratch Sun, 2014-07-13 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-13 00:00 no 21 C
18086 BDGA Tour #7 - Mendip Masters BDGA Tour #7 - Mendip Masters Sat, 2014-07-05 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-06 00:00 no 10 C
18085 Harbourfest Open Harbourfest Open Sat, 2014-08-09 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-10 00:00 no 6 C
18098 2nd Annual Greater Cincinatti Open 2nd Annual Greater Cincinatti Open Sat, 1986-08-16 00:00 Sun, 1986-08-17 00:00 no 0 C
18101 3 Rivers Open 3 Rivers Open Sat, 1986-07-19 00:00 Sun, 1986-07-20 00:00 no 0 C
18114 1986 Post Labor Day Fling 1986 Post Labor Day Fling Sat, 1986-10-04 00:00 Sun, 1986-10-05 00:00 no 0 C
18113 1986 PDGA Pro Tour at Rockledge 1986 PDGA Pro Tour at Rockledge Sat, 1986-02-22 00:00 Sun, 1986-02-23 00:00 no 0 C
18112 1986 Fall Open 1986 Fall Open Sun, 1986-11-02 00:00 Sun, 1986-11-02 00:00 no 0 C
18111 1986 Dogwood Open 1986 Dogwood Open Sat, 1986-04-26 00:00 Sat, 1986-04-26 00:00 no 0 C
18110 1986 Cherry Blossom Disc Golf Classic 1986 Cherry Blossom Disc Golf Classic Sat, 1986-05-03 00:00 Sun, 1986-05-04 00:00 no 0 C
18109 1986 Alabama State PDGA Championship 1986 Alabama State PDGA Championship Sat, 1986-08-23 00:00 Sun, 1986-08-24 00:00 no 0 C
18108 11th Annual Arizona State Frisbee Championships 11th Annual Arizona State Frisbee Championships Sat, 1986-11-08 00:00 Sun, 1986-11-09 00:00 no 0 C
18107 10th Annual Kenwood Klassic 10th Annual Kenwood Klassic Fri, 1986-07-11 00:00 Fri, 1986-07-11 00:00 no 0 C
18106 9th Annual Waterloo Classic 9th Annual Waterloo Classic Sat, 1986-09-20 00:00 Sun, 1986-09-21 00:00 no 0 C
18105 8th Annual Norman Pro/Am 8th Annual Norman Pro/Am Sat, 1986-05-24 00:00 Sun, 1986-05-25 00:00 no 0 C
18104 8th Annual Louisville Disc Derby 8th Annual Louisville Disc Derby Sat, 1986-05-10 00:00 Sun, 1986-05-11 00:00 no 0 C
18103 6th Annual Fall Disc Golf Tourney 6th Annual Fall Disc Golf Tourney Sat, 1986-10-18 00:00 Sun, 1986-10-19 00:00 no 0 C
18102 3rd Annual Circus City Open 3rd Annual Circus City Open Sat, 1986-05-31 00:00 Sun, 1986-06-01 00:00 no 0 C
18084 Maritime Championships Maritime Championships Sat, 2014-07-19 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-20 00:00 no 8 C
18083 The Iron Leaf The Iron Leaf Sat, 2014-10-18 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-19 00:00 no 0 C
18065 Merced Meltdown Merced Meltdown Sat, 2014-08-02 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-02 00:00 no 18 C
18064 Zurich Disc Golf Open Zurich Disc Golf Open Sun, 2014-07-13 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-13 00:00 no 0 C
18063 Red Feather Open Red Feather Open Sat, 2014-07-19 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-20 00:00 no 0 C
18062 NT l'Orbrie NT l'Orbrie Sat, 2014-08-02 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-03 00:00 no 0 C
18061 ProFlight Open ProFlight Open Sat, 2014-07-26 00:00 Sat, 2014-07-26 00:00 no 29 C
18060 West Guth Challenge West Guth Challenge Sat, 2014-07-19 00:00 Sat, 2014-07-19 00:00 no 7 XC
18059 La Mirada Sanctioned Summer Series La Mirada Sanctioned Summer Series Tue, 2014-07-01 00:00 Tue, 2014-09-02 00:00 no 0 L
18058 Kubova Hut Ultimo Open Kubova Hut Ultimo Open Sat, 2014-08-23 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-24 00:00 no 17 C
18057 Lewiston Labor Day Luau Lewiston Labor Day Luau Sat, 2014-08-30 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-31 00:00 no 22 C
18056 Fire In The Sky by Norwalk Area DGA Norwalk Area DGA's Fire In The Sky 2014 Sat, 2014-07-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-13 00:00 no 16 B
18055 Cross Town Classic by SJDG SJDG Cross Town Classic Sat, 2014-07-26 00:00 Sat, 2014-07-26 00:00 no 29 C
18054 Monkey Trap Open by NNWA 5th Annual NNWA's Monkey Trap Open Sat, 2014-07-19 00:00 Sat, 2014-07-19 00:00 no 14 B
18053 Rebirth Open The Rebirth Open Sun, 2014-06-22 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-22 00:00 no 0 C
18066 Little Mulberry Grand Opening Little Mulberry Grand Opening Tue, 2014-07-15 00:00 Tue, 2014-07-15 00:00 no 29 XC
18067 ODSA Provincial Championships ODSA Provincial Championships Sat, 2014-08-23 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-24 00:00 no 0 B
18082 Elm City Open Elm City Open Sat, 2014-06-28 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-29 00:00 no 6 C
18081 Sackville Open Sackville Open Sat, 2014-05-03 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-04 00:00 no 8 C
18079 East Lake Challenge East Lake Challenge Sat, 2014-08-23 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-23 00:00 no 16 B
18078 Midland Open - Day 2 (MA2,MA4,MPO,MPG,MM1, ALL WOMEN) Midland Open - Day 2 (MA2,MA4,MPO,MPG,MM1, ALL WOMEN) Sun, 2014-07-13 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-13 00:00 no 23 B
18077 Midland Open - Day 1 (MA1,MA3,MPM,MG1) Midland Open - Day 1 (MA1,MA3,MPM,MG1) Sat, 2014-07-12 00:00 Sat, 2014-07-12 00:00 no 2 B
18076 DNT #4 Linkoping DNT #4 Linkoping Sat, 2014-09-20 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-21 00:00 no 0 C
18075 Thrownatur Cup Thrownatur Cup Sat, 2014-09-20 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-21 00:00 no 0 C
18073 Fly Ink Sizzler The Sizzler presented by Fly Ink Sat, 2014-07-26 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-27 00:00 no 33 B
18072 PDGA Worlds - Pro Mixed Doubles PDGA Pro Worlds Mixed Doubles Sat, 2014-08-09 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-09 00:00 no 64 C
18071 PDGA Worlds - Junior Divisional Doubles PDGA Worlds - Junior Divisional Doubles Sat, 2014-07-19 00:00 Sat, 2014-07-19 00:00 no 0 XC
18070 PDGA Worlds - Amateur Mixed Doubles PDGA Worlds - Amateur Mixed Doubles Sat, 2014-07-19 00:00 Sat, 2014-07-19 00:00 no 0 XC
18069 Harvester Open Harvester Open Sat, 2014-09-20 00:00 Sat, 2014-09-20 00:00 no 0 C
18068 Fahrenheit Fling 2014 Fahrenheit Fling Sat, 2014-07-26 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-27 00:00 no 40 C
18052 Wider Wandering Wednesday - Kansas City Summer 2014 Wider Wandering Wednesday - Kansas City Summer 2014 Wed, 2014-06-25 00:00 Thu, 2014-08-28 00:00 no 37 L
17926 CDGA League CDGA League Sun, 2014-06-01 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-03 00:00 no 6 L
17910 Köykäri Open Köykäri Open Sat, 2014-08-02 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-02 00:00 no 21 C
17909 Clay Park Classic Clay Park Classic Sat, 2014-07-19 00:00 Sat, 2014-07-19 00:00 no 15 B
17908 Sun Valley Open 2014 Sun Valley Open 2014 Sat, 2014-07-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-13 00:00 no 34 B
17907 HiirosHima Open HiirosHima Open Sun, 2014-06-15 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-15 00:00 no 26 C
17906 Sappeen Kesäkissa 2014 Sappeen Kesäkissa 2014 Sat, 2014-06-14 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-14 00:00 no 28 C
17905 Boxcar Bash The Boxcar Bash Sun, 2014-06-22 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-22 00:00 no 25 C
17904 Lawrence Centennial Chain Crashers Lawrence Centennial Chain Crashers Mon, 2014-06-02 00:00 Mon, 2014-08-04 00:00 no 3 L
17903 DGI Nazionale 2014 PDGA 1st DGI Nazionale 2014 PDGA Sat, 2014-05-31 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-01 00:00 no 3 C
17902 Sandefjord Sandefjord Sun, 2014-05-25 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-25 00:00 no 30 C
17901 Flippin' and Flyin' IV by Bluegrass in the Park Bluegrass in the Park presents Flippin' and Flyin' IV Sat, 2014-08-09 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-09 00:00 no 7 C
17900 Solstice-athon II Solstice-athon II Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 no 9 C
17899 Old Warrior Run League Old Warrior Run League Wed, 2014-05-28 00:00 Wed, 2014-08-20 00:00 no 31 L
17898 3 Man Throwdown Against MS 3 Man Throwdown Against MS Sun, 2014-08-24 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-24 00:00 no 0 XC
17911 Prodiscus Open Karkkila Prodiscus Open Karkkila Sat, 2014-08-02 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-03 00:00 no 85 B
17912 Haapavesi Open Haapavesi Open Sat, 2014-08-09 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-09 00:00 no 0 C
17925 La Pura Sangre La Pura Sangre Sat, 2014-09-20 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-21 00:00 no 0 B
17924 Southern National Championships Southern National Championships Sat, 2014-08-30 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-31 00:00 no 59 B
17923 McClain Meltdown by DiscGolfStation.com The McClain Meltdown presented by DiscGolfStation.com Sat, 2014-06-28 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-28 00:00 no 3 C
17922 Timber Beast Challenge Timber Beast Challenge Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 no 39 C
17921 Cape Henlopen Friday Nights Cape Henlopen Friday Nights Fri, 2014-06-06 00:00 Fri, 2014-07-11 00:00 no 12 L
17920 WVDGA Tuesday Night Flights II WVDGA Tuesday Night Flights II Tue, 2014-06-03 00:00 Tue, 2014-08-05 00:00 no 2 L
17919 3. Beckum Open 3. Beckum Open Thu, 2014-05-29 00:00 Thu, 2014-05-29 00:00 no 61 C
17918 Norrlandstouren #2 - Harnosand Norrlandstouren #2 - Harnosand Sat, 2014-06-28 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-28 00:00 no 56 C
17917 Whistlin' Disc Open by Huk Lab huk lab presents the Whistlin' Disc Open Sat, 2014-08-23 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-24 00:00 no 0 B
17916 A Call to Arms A CALL TO ARMS #21 Sat, 2014-08-16 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-16 00:00 no 10 C
17915 Kyst Tour Skien Kyst Tour Skien Sun, 2014-08-10 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-10 00:00 no 40 C
17914 NBDG pro-tour Viidentienristeys NBDG pro-tour Viidentienristeys Sat, 2014-08-09 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-10 00:00 no 96 C
17913 Kodin Tavaratalo: Raaseporin Helmi 2014 Kodin Tavaratalo: Raaseporin Helmi 2014 Sat, 2014-08-09 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-09 00:00 no 0 C
17897 Sun & Ski Presents Summer Sizzler Sun & Ski Presents Summer Sizzler Sun, 2014-07-13 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-13 00:00 no 0 C
17896 Rumble @ Ravenwood Cloud 9 Disc Golf & Innova Disc Golf Present "The Rumble @ Ravenwood" Sat, 2014-06-28 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-29 00:00 no 0 B

Pages