PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEvent ProPlayers Tier
17507 Cache Valley Classic by Infinite Discs 1st Annual Cache Valley Classic presented by Infinite Discs Sat, 2014-09-13 00:00 Sat, 2014-09-13 00:00 no 0 B
17508 Newton Hill PDGA Singles League Newton Hill PDGA Singles League Wed, 2014-04-16 00:00 Wed, 2014-06-18 00:00 no 0 L
17510 Rose City Open 2014 Rose City Open Sat, 2014-05-17 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-18 00:00 no 56 B
17511 Sward's Ranch Classic Sward's Ranch Classic presented by Team Motodom.com and HDGC Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 25 C
17512 Graceland Open Graceland Open Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 no 8 C
17513 Keystone Classic 2014 The Keystone Classic 2014 Sun, 2014-07-20 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-20 00:00 no 0 C
17515 Missouri Major Missouri Major Fri, 2014-10-17 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-19 00:00 no 0 A
17516 NT Open de DG de Strasbourg-Muhlbach Open de DG de Strasbourg-Muhlbach Sat, 2014-06-28 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-29 00:00 no 0 C
17517 Charlotte Disc Golf Club Championship Singles (Season 1) Charlotte Disc Golf Club Championship Singles (Season 1) Sat, 2014-04-05 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-28 00:00 no 0 L
17518 Big Bear Big Bear Sat, 2014-05-17 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-18 00:00 no 32 C
17519 Isle of Mull - CA Isle of Mull Sat, 2014-06-14 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-15 00:00 no 32 C
17520 Spring Valley Tuesday League Spring Valley Tuesday League Tue, 2014-04-08 00:00 Tue, 2014-05-27 00:00 no 0 L
17521 Frisbeeservice Season Opener Frisbeeservice Season Opener Mon, 2014-04-21 00:00 Mon, 2014-04-21 00:00 no 36 C
17522 Freeman Park League Freeman Park League Thu, 2014-05-01 00:00 Thu, 2014-07-17 00:00 no 0 L
17523 Bounty Hunter Open The Bounty Hunter Open Sat, 2014-05-03 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-03 00:00 no 10 C
17524 Mars Hill Mayhem (Mtn Empire Championships Event #3) Mars Hill Mayhem (Mtn Empire Championships Event #3) Sat, 2014-05-03 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-03 00:00 no 10 B
17525 San Diego Aces Monthly +WGE at Emerald Isle San Diego Aces Monthly +WGE at Emerald Isle Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 7 C
17526 Amesbury Pines Open 19 Amesbury Pines Open 19 Sun, 2014-05-11 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-11 00:00 no 28 C
17527 Lazy McSundays Lazy McSundays Sun, 2014-05-11 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-15 00:00 no 0 L
17528 Kodin Tavaratalo Open Kodin Tavaratalo Open Sat, 2014-05-24 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-24 00:00 no 0 C
17529 Helaheitot Helaheitot Thu, 2014-05-29 00:00 Thu, 2014-05-29 00:00 no 0 C
17531 Capital City Disc Golf League Capital City Disc Golf League Tue, 2014-06-10 00:00 Tue, 2014-07-22 00:00 no 0 L
17532 Oak Grove Open at Champoeg State Park Oak Grove Open at Champoeg State Park Sat, 2014-06-14 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-14 00:00 no 0 C
17533 Charleston Summer Sling Charleston Summer Sling Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-22 00:00 no 25 C
17534 MODS Monday night league 2 MODS Monday night league 2 Mon, 2014-07-07 00:00 Mon, 2014-09-08 00:00 no 0 L
17535 French Creek Amateur Classic French Creek Amateur Classic Sat, 2014-07-26 00:00 Sat, 2014-07-26 00:00 no 0 B
17536 Bridge the Gap by DiscStore Bridge the Gap presented by DiscStore Sat, 2014-07-26 00:00 Sat, 2014-07-26 00:00 no 0 B
17537 NJDG Presents The FoD Fall Classic NJDG Presents The FoD Fall Classic Sat, 2014-09-06 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-07 00:00 no 0 C
17538 Brickeberg Open Brickeberg Open Sat, 2014-05-17 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-17 00:00 no 48 C
17539 Domarringen Open Domarringen Open Sun, 2014-04-20 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-20 00:00 no 40 C
17540 Eskilstuna Open Eskilstuna Open Sun, 2014-05-04 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-04 00:00 no 52 C
17541 Forshaga Open Forshaga Open Sun, 2014-04-27 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-27 00:00 no 11 C
17542 Hästhagen Open Hästhagen Open Sun, 2014-05-18 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-18 00:00 no 47 C
17543 Kristinehamn Open Kristinehamn Open Sun, 2014-08-17 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-17 00:00 no 0 C
17544 Rydskogen Open Rydskogen Open Sun, 2014-05-25 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-25 00:00 no 33 C
17545 Low Country Boil Low Country Boil Sat, 2014-06-14 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-15 00:00 no 15 C
17548 Let's Go Fishin' Let's Go Fishin' Sun, 2014-05-18 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-18 00:00 no 14 C
17549 Norman Pro/Am 36th Annual Norman Pro/Am Sat, 2014-05-24 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-25 00:00 no 27 B
17550 Spinndiscen 2014 Spinndiscen 2014 Mon, 2014-04-28 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-14 00:00 no 0 L
17551 KING of the AMS 2014 KING of the AMS Sat, 2014-05-31 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-31 00:00 no 0 C
17552 Trojan Implosion Trojan Implosion Sat, 2014-06-07 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-08 00:00 no 0 C
17553 Iron Hill Summer Series Iron Hill Summer Series Mon, 2014-06-02 00:00 Mon, 2014-07-14 00:00 no 0 L
17554 LAFS League I LAFS League I Thu, 2014-04-10 00:00 Thu, 2014-05-29 00:00 no 12 L
17555 European Masters Qualifier European Masters Qualifier Sat, 2014-06-14 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-14 00:00 no 0 XC
17556 Japan Mixed Team Championships Japan Mixed Team Championships Sun, 2015-01-11 00:00 Mon, 2015-01-12 00:00 no 0 XB
17557 Japan Doubles Championships Japan Doubles Championships Fri, 2015-03-06 00:00 Sat, 2015-03-07 00:00 no 0 XB
17558 Japan Mixed Doubles Championships Japan Mixed Doubles Championships Fri, 2015-03-06 00:00 Sat, 2015-03-07 00:00 no 0 XB
17559 GSDG Sanctioned League GSDG Sanctioned League Thu, 2014-04-24 00:00 Thu, 2014-07-03 00:00 no 0 L
17560 Battle at the Bridge (2014 NSTS) Battle at the Bridge (2014 NSTS) Sun, 2014-05-04 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-04 00:00 no 11 C
17561 Bear Cave Handicapped Singles - Spring Bear Cave Handicapped Singles - Spring Mon, 2014-05-05 00:00 Mon, 2014-07-14 00:00 no 0 L
17562 Spring Chicken Spring Chicken Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 17 C
17563 Throw Pink Throw Pink Sat, 2014-05-31 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-31 00:00 no 0 C
17564 Lucky Dawg Open The Lucky Dawg Open Sat, 2014-06-07 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-07 00:00 no 37 C
17565 Akron Open Akron Open Sun, 2014-06-22 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-22 00:00 no 38 B
17566 West Virginia State Championship West Virginia State Championship Sat, 2014-07-26 00:00 Sat, 2014-07-26 00:00 no 0 C
17567 Ohio River Open Ohio River Open Sat, 2014-09-27 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-28 00:00 no 0 C
17568 Humboldt Hyzer Open Humboldt Hyzer Open Sat, 2014-06-07 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-07 00:00 no 6 C
17569 TP Toss TP TOSS #2 Sat, 2014-07-19 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-20 00:00 no 0 B
17570 Sunnybrook Spring Fling Sunnybrook Spring Fling Sun, 2014-04-27 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-27 00:00 no 8 C/B
17571 FOX Valley Open FOX Valley Open Sat, 2014-06-07 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-07 00:00 no 28 B
17572 Rockford Open Rockford Open Sun, 2014-06-08 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-08 00:00 no 6 C
17573 Keila MV 2014 Keila MV 2014 Sat, 2014-05-17 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-18 00:00 no 0 C
17574 Saga Open 12th Saga Open Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-13 00:00 no 25 B
17575 Aso Open 14th Aso Open Sat, 2014-07-26 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-27 00:00 no 0 B
17576 Chubu Open 14th Chubu Open Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 Sun, 2014-12-14 00:00 no 0 B
17577 Tohoku Open 14th Tohoku Open Sun, 2014-10-12 00:00 Mon, 2014-10-13 00:00 no 0 B
17578 Nippon Open 16 Nippon Open Sun, 2014-05-04 00:00 Mon, 2014-05-05 00:00 no 54 B
17579 Kanto Open 18th Kanto Open Sat, 2014-07-05 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-06 00:00 no 0 B
17580 Tokyo Open 25th Tokyo Open Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-20 00:00 no 47 B
17581 Japan National Championships 26th National Championships Sun, 2014-09-14 00:00 Mon, 2014-09-15 00:00 no 0 B
17582 Kyushu Open 28th Kyushu Open Sat, 2014-12-06 00:00 Sun, 2014-12-07 00:00 no 0 B
17583 Fukui Open 3rd Fukui Open Sat, 2014-10-25 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-26 00:00 no 0 B
17584 Hokkaido Open 3rd Hokkaido Open Sat, 2014-06-28 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-29 00:00 no 0 B
17585 Kiyosatonomori Open 9th Kiyosatonomori Open Sat, 2014-05-17 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-18 00:00 no 0 B
17586 Michinoku Open 9th Michinoku Open Sat, 2014-08-16 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-17 00:00 no 0 B
17587 National Masters Championship National Masters Championship Sat, 2014-07-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-13 00:00 no 0 B
17588 Kyoto Classics Kyoto Classics Sat, 2014-09-27 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-28 00:00 no 0 B
17589 Kansai Open Kansai Open Sat, 2014-11-15 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-16 00:00 no 0 B
17590 4th Okinawa Open 3rd Okinawa Open Sat, 2015-02-21 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-22 00:00 no 0 B
17591 Outlaws Present: Jailbreak Outlaws Present: Jailbreak Sun, 2014-05-25 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-25 00:00 no 0 C
17592 WDGC Ratings League WDGC Ratings League Tue, 2014-04-15 00:00 Thu, 2014-06-19 00:00 no 0 L
17593 Tower Ridge Open Tower Ridge Open Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-11 00:00 no 13 B
17594 Live Oak Summer Open 12th Annual Live Oak Summer Open Fri, 2014-06-13 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-15 00:00 no 21 B
17595 Southeast Idaho Invitational Southeast Idaho Invitational Sat, 2014-07-19 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-20 00:00 no 0 B
17596 Bancroft Bay Open (2014 NSTS) Bancroft Bay Open (2014 NSTS) Sun, 2014-06-22 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-22 00:00 no 3 C
17597 Black Fly Fling 11th Annual Black Fly Fling Sat, 2014-05-24 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-25 00:00 no 15 C
17598 Midwest Amateur Championships 2014 Midwest Amateur Championships Sat, 2014-08-02 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-03 00:00 no 0 B
17599 Rockness vs. Sasquatch Rockness vs. Sasquatch Sat, 2014-10-25 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-26 00:00 no 0 C
17600 Coyote Classic 2014 Coyote Classic Fri, 2014-10-10 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-12 00:00 no 0 C
17601 Mineral Springs Classic Mineral Springs Classic Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 no 5 C
17602 Battle at Bell Park 6th Annual Battle at Bell Park Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 no 23 B
17603 Bluegrass Open 2014 Disc 'n Dat Bluegrass Open Sat, 2014-05-31 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-01 00:00 no 0 B
17604 Sun & Ski Summer Sizzler Sun & Ski Summer Sizzler Sun, 2014-07-06 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-06 00:00 no 0 C/B
17605 Hell on the Border 19th Annual Hell on the Border Sat, 2014-09-13 00:00 Sat, 2014-09-13 00:00 no 0 B
17606 Alma Greens 10th Annual Alma Greens Sat, 2014-11-15 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-15 00:00 no 0 B
17607 Japan Doubles Championships 2014 Japan Doubles Championships 2014 Sat, 2014-03-08 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-09 00:00 no 32 B/C
17608 Japan Mixed Doubles Championships 2014 Japan Mixed Doubles Championships 2014 Sat, 2014-03-08 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-09 00:00 no 16 B/C
17609 Japan Mixed Team Championships Japan Mixed Team Championships Sun, 2014-01-12 00:00 Mon, 2014-01-13 00:00 no 12 XB
17610 Japan Team Championships Japan Team Championships Sun, 2014-01-12 00:00 Mon, 2014-01-13 00:00 no 40 XB
17611 Lakewood Open Lakewood Open Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 no 14 C

Pages